Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pullman, WA well kept, very friendly staff, beautiful location, would stay again July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & great service The suite with the Hot tub was amazing!! Really got to kick back and relax! July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I'm sure that most rooms in this hotel are probably fantastic. Because of my schedule I needed to check in early. They were able to accommodate that on short notice, however they didn't tell me that they would have to put me in a handicap accessible room to do that. My biggest issue was the bathroom and specifically the shower. The bracket holding the handheld shower-head wasn't exactly stable. I made the mistake of trusting it and turning it on without holding onto it. What followed next was much like a man wrestling a fire hose in a phone booth, water went everywhere. Room was clean except the assist rails in the bathroom which had soap scum and rust trailing from them. Bed was firm pillows were great. Loved the thermostat on the wall. Made it much easier to get the room temp just right. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This hotel was great! It is very clean and in a nice area. The room was a great size and a great price. Breakfast was definitely good and had lots of options and the service was wonderful. The only complaint I have is the bed was terribly uncomfortable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is always a good choice when visiting Pullman. It never disappoints me. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nutritious breakfast choices, plus shuttle service. I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn because the event I wanted to be at was taking place there, so I wouldn't have to rent a car. I had no idea it would be such a nice place to stay. Staff were all friendly and professional, the shuttle was prompt and the breakfast choices were tasty and nutritious. In the future, I will return to Pullman for reunions and other gatherings, and this Holiday Inn Express will be where I stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing place staff nice, rooms very clean and comfortable, loved the shuttle service. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and convenient I have no issue with this hotel and I like the convenient location and if you are in the area to do photography of the lentil field this is the hotel to stay. The breakfast were good but you cannot expects a whole lot of it. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful atmosphere Staff were attentive, friendly, and very wiling to help in any way. Rooms were clean and accommodating, comfy beds. Second stay at this location and would stay here again. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay but don't swim Room was clean. Pull out bed was old and the metal frame was extremely uncomfortable. The main bed was clean but on the firm side. Housekeeping was pleasant and not bothersome. The Pool was COLD and had a horrible odor. The pool deck was extremely slippery. Great location and a very reasonable price. There are areas that could be improved if the management desired. I find this on the lower side of standards for a Holiday Inn. Next time I will most likely try another property and come to visit to see if the standards have changed. Having previously worked in the industry I understand that some employees care and some don't. Just because the staff is polite and welcoming doesn't mean that the rest take pride in the work you see after you go past the front desk. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Highly recommended ! Clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast selections. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, convenient location and great service The staff was very helpful, giving us directions to things and a good restaurant recommendation. The hotel was quiet and we got a good night's sleep. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for WSU visitors I had a very positive stay. Was able to check in early, the room was spacious and clean. Service was very friendly. The wifi was the only thing that was a bit sketchy for me personally. Don't know if it was due to the location of my room but it kept going in and out. Still, I will definitely return the next time I visit my child at WSU. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We spent 4 nights at the Pullman Holiday Inn and it was a great experience. The staff was excellent, very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help us with some business we had to take care of. Would definitely stay there again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great and the shower was awesome The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was excellent, and the shower was amazing! Great choice for my business trip. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean nice place Overall good hospitality, very clean. will stay again. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Place was clean, had great service at check in, the morning person at the desk wasn't a morning person:0 at all. overall I would stay there again. close to WSU, great value. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 The facility is clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices are excellent and the food is good. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable and bigger than many hotels. It was nice to have a room with 2 Queen beds and a pullout couch for families with more than 2 kids! The breakfast was really good. My only complaint was that the pool was too cold. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need Better Acoustical Insulation (Soundproofing) We were in the area for a wedding and only needed to stay one night, thank goodness. There must have been a sports activity going on as there were lots of college-age kids and families at this location. From our room, we heard loud hallway conversations and doors being slammed. We could also hear the footsteps from the rooms above us. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Gabby and Kale were both fantastic. Gabby did everything she could to help us have a great experience: she laughed with us when we arrived, weary from travel after crossing the country, and made us feel welcomed; she pointed us to a good local place for dinner; she made sure we had what we needed with the shuttle to get to campus and/or the airport; and when we checked out, she made sure the shuttle would bring out luggage to us when it picked us up from campus so that we could have 30 more minutes at our conference before leaving. Kale was generous with his time and gave us so much positive support! We had a great experience! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! The staff are friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was delicious with many options. Plus, free cookies and milk from 8-9pm! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! This place is far and above one of the best places that I've ever stayed. Staff was polite and helpful and truly made me feel welcome! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Pullman Overall one of my favorite Holiday Inn Express locations. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Highly recommend. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location, good service Good hotel, good location, good service. The price was a little more than I expected. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast The breakfast area was very crowded the morning that we ate there, however the staff did a great job in keeping the food stocked. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall stay. Slept well- nice and quiet with comfortable bed and pillows. Enjoyed evening milk and cookies, hot tub and pool, great breakfast. Only complaints are minor- no dry towels in pool area and chairs in pool area are uncomfortable. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed and pillows were great. The staff? Same. We stayed 4 nights over WSU graduation. Since I booked a bit late I could only get a room for Thursday and Sunday nights; however, the day before we left a staff member called me and said they were able to get us in on Friday and Saturday as well....and in the same room all four nights. I appreciate their efforts. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and will again as long as we have family in Pullman. Tom from Billings, MT May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding as always. I have being staying at this hotel since 2010 and everything is now and has always been outstanding. Please keep up the good work! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My busyness trip had the conflict time with the graduation weekend. But the hotel people tried their best to help me. I appreciate their service. May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>