Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 The facility is clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices are excellent and the food is good. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable and bigger than many hotels. It was nice to have a room with 2 Queen beds and a pullout couch for families with more than 2 kids! The breakfast was really good. My only complaint was that the pool was too cold. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need Better Acoustical Insulation (Soundproofing) We were in the area for a wedding and only needed to stay one night, thank goodness. There must have been a sports activity going on as there were lots of college-age kids and families at this location. From our room, we heard loud hallway conversations and doors being slammed. We could also hear the footsteps from the rooms above us. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Gabby and Kale were both fantastic. Gabby did everything she could to help us have a great experience: she laughed with us when we arrived, weary from travel after crossing the country, and made us feel welcomed; she pointed us to a good local place for dinner; she made sure we had what we needed with the shuttle to get to campus and/or the airport; and when we checked out, she made sure the shuttle would bring out luggage to us when it picked us up from campus so that we could have 30 more minutes at our conference before leaving. Kale was generous with his time and gave us so much positive support! We had a great experience! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! The staff are friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was delicious with many options. Plus, free cookies and milk from 8-9pm! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! This place is far and above one of the best places that I've ever stayed. Staff was polite and helpful and truly made me feel welcome! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Pullman Overall one of my favorite Holiday Inn Express locations. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Highly recommend. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location, good service Good hotel, good location, good service. The price was a little more than I expected. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast The breakfast area was very crowded the morning that we ate there, however the staff did a great job in keeping the food stocked. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall stay. Slept well- nice and quiet with comfortable bed and pillows. Enjoyed evening milk and cookies, hot tub and pool, great breakfast. Only complaints are minor- no dry towels in pool area and chairs in pool area are uncomfortable. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed and pillows were great. The staff? Same. We stayed 4 nights over WSU graduation. Since I booked a bit late I could only get a room for Thursday and Sunday nights; however, the day before we left a staff member called me and said they were able to get us in on Friday and Saturday as well....and in the same room all four nights. I appreciate their efforts. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and will again as long as we have family in Pullman. Tom from Billings, MT May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding as always. I have being staying at this hotel since 2010 and everything is now and has always been outstanding. Please keep up the good work! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My busyness trip had the conflict time with the graduation weekend. But the hotel people tried their best to help me. I appreciate their service. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal place to stay The staff is so friendly and helpful. Their customer service is excellent. I have stayed here alot and it is cinsistently great! The rooms are clean and comfortable. I so enjoy the warm cookies at night. What a treat at the end of the day. I will continue to make the Holiday Express my choice to stay in pullman wa May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel...Will definitely stay here again! In Pullman to visit WSU. Not too many hotel choices in town, but really happy we decided on the Holiday Inn Express. Outstanding customer service, very nice rooms (clean and comfortable), good breakfast choices (complimentary), and very convenient to WSU campus. If my daughter chooses to attend WSU we'll stay at Holiday Inn Express every time we visit Pullman :-) April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome service! I was so impressed with the staff. I left Sat and returned home on Sun in Seattle when I realized that I left my IPad charger in the room. Thinking for sure it was gone I still thought I would call and ask. (Just in case). To my surprise, within 5 min Mark (not sure about the name) he said he found it and would send it to me, free of charge. I received it two days later!! Besides that the room was super clean, breakfast has great variety and staff very friendly. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer service and quality facility! Staff went out of their way to accommodate requests and made our stay a truly memorable event. Can't say enough good things about your facility, your people and your awesome breakfast. WOW!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and superb service! Our overall experience was fantastic and we will stay again when we are in the area! Help desk was friendly and helpful! Pool and hot tub were wonderful! The room had everything we needed and the front desk even saved the night with a corkscrew! The business room also came to our rescue with the computer and printer!We were able to print off the parking passes we forgot to print! whohoooo! THANK YOU Holiday inn Express - Pullman! April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Substandard for a HIE I like holiday inn expresses generally and use them a lot. I stay in hotels approximately 60 nights a year and half of those are probably HIE. This one had terrible wi-fi connection and the bed felt cheap and I slept terrible. The cleanliness was fine, and the lobby was nice but the bed and Wi-Fi are the two most important things to me so I was disappointed. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Professionalism??? I believe it was unprofessional for a member of management to criticize and disparage the person who was making our breakfast in front of us and the other guests. If she had an issue with her, in my opinion she should have corrected her performance privately. All of the breakfast items looked great and were well stocked and fresh, so I'm not sure what the issue was and one would concur that this worker was doing her job. The Pullman location is the only location that I have seen this somewhat isolated incident occur. I own a business so I understand that no business in the interest of employee dignity and respect is perfect, but I as well as most who witnessed this really felt a bit of agony and hurt for this lady. I will continue to patronize and pay for my employees to patronize the Holiday Inn Express locations, April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great property and People, good bargain My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Pullman WA, was my second stay there. As before, I found the whole experience of staying there very pleasant, and I would whole-heartedly recommend it to others who are in Pullman for any reason. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Bed! We stayed for two nights during Mom's weekend at U of I. The room was very nice, but the bed was amazing! We would definitely stay there again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best stay in Pullman and great facilities Holiday Inn Express is the nicest and most comfortable stay in the Pullman area (and I've stayed in many). It's the newest and best hotel/motel. April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dip in the bed disappointing visit due to yapping neighbor dog and thin bedroom wall adjacent to the stairwell March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and exceptionally friendly staff We always enjoy our stays with you. Everybody does such a good job. Only thing I would mention is the softness of the mattresses. We like a little firmer beds. It made us question the age of the mattresses in the room we stayed in. Possibly this is the softness most people prefer. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not Great The hotel has been updated recently and the room was clean. What can you do better? 1) Install a Wifi system with better coverage and more capacity. The Wifi was unusable. 2) Update breakfast with freshly/recently cooked eggs plus the normal breakfast items. You are still offering the same menu you have been serving for the last decade. Next time I’m in Pullman, I am going to look hard at other hotels before staying at this Holiday Inn Express. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistantly excellent. When I work in Pullman, I have always stayed at this hotel and never been disappointed. Shortfalls that I have seen at other properties have been well addressed, especially my pet peeve of places to plug stuff in. Every room I have stayed in here has had plenty of free outlets. The entire staff does an excellent job. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service I have stayed at this property off and on for the last three weeks. The service is great from the time you check in to the time you check out. My room has always been clean when I return from the field. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who's traveling or just on vacation. You won't be disappointed. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed with EVERTHING from Front Desk to Room - GREAT!!! First time staying at this location and it was very impressive. Front desk personnel were very friendly, effecient and went out of their way to answer questions and make sure everything was taken care of for this stay and even future stays. Room was very clean and very comfortable. Everything provided was good quality and pleasing. Breakfast choices were many to choose from and more than at most other comparable hotels. Loved the showcases near the lobby. Thank you PULLMAN location you are fantastic!! Can't wait to stay again!! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kasai Sister City Friendship Visit The Mayor of Kasai in Japan and his delegation had a smooth and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Pullman. The group was especially pleased with the hot coffee in the lobby as well as the personal shuttle service to the surrounding restaurants. Rooms were comfortable and not a problem. Overall the visit went smoothly and the staff were very hospitable and accommodating. February 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>