Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This is a typical Holiday Inn Express (no surprises and very good amenities). Located close to Washington State University. Good hot breakfast with a variety of items. Friendly front desk staff that welcomed us as Priority Club members with a bottle of water and snacks. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the minute we walked into the hotel, the service was great. We were given water bottles and treats as part of the rewards plan, given a quiet room on the third floor. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were fine, it would have been nice to have some more fresh fruit/veggie options. The milk and cookes are a nice touch. Really well run hotel, no issues even though it was really busy with lots of families dropping off their kids for college. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience Fantastic facility. Great staff. Outstanding breakfast. Easy check in and out. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Tour We stayed at this hotel so my niece could take a tour of Washington State University. The rooms were clean, quiet, and very comfortable. I will stay again when we visit, if this is the college she chooses. The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was decent. They also provided free milk and cookies every night before bed. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and friendly desk people This is a nice property, well situated in Pullman. It is relatively new, clean and the staff is friendly. Definitely worth the stay! August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with payment The only problem I had was when I made the reservation the lady I talked to said she needed a credit card to hold the room. Which is totally normal. I asked her if I could pay cash for the room when I got there, she said absolutely . Well when I got there the room had already been charged to my credit card. The lady that I was talking too charged my card that day for both of the days we were staying. So yes my bank account was all messed up August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean Hotel, Great Breakfast It was really nice to come back to a clean room and quick check in after a day of moving our son into his college dorm! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet,restful atmosphere Holiday Inn Express is my favorite place to stay in Pullman. It is consistently good both service and room quality. I get a great rest and feel recharged after the brutal drive from Seattle. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, new facility but disappointing breakfast The hotel is fresh and inviting and the room was clean. The bed and mattresses were clean and new but the was just not as comfortable as it looked. The staff was friendly but the food selection was more limited than with other HIEs. Despite the noted issues, the overall experience was good and worth a return visit. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service, well-kept rooms and amenaties. Really enjoyed my stay. Lovely location along the river, and very close to restaurants and the college. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great location for us We stayed for the first time at this property while attending a great wedding in Colton. The hotel appears to be a great property and is located in a fairly newer section of Pullman. We would consider going back to Pullman for a long weekend, especially if WSU had a winning team! We have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express properties, and this one is as good as it gets. I remarked to my wife that the gal running the morning breakfast was absolutely fantastic in serving good food and keeping everything fresh. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Review - Already complete one days ago Love the front desk staff & maid service. All are friendly & very accommodating. Like the little perks they offer guests. A nice place to stay! August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Very friendly staff. Room was clean. Hotel was clean and comfortable with plenty of parking and nearby walking trails. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, "Can Do" Service We really like the staff at this particular location. They always accommodate requests that they can. They're hellpful in every way. All the staff are nice, the maids, the desk personnel, etc. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great WSU location Nice property in Pullman with attentive staff and large comfortable rooms. Standard breakfast, but nice to have. Clean and well taken care of. Would definitely stay here again. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property and a very helpful staff Was in Pullman for a reunion and this hotel was perfect. The staff was very helpful and the property clean and comfortable. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new policy? As usual, we found the HIE to be excellent. It was our first time, however, in realizing that some room rates now have a large required cancellation penalty. A change from the 24 hr. policy to which we were accustomed. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hospitality at its best Can't fault this hotel for service, convenience (they run a free shuttle to the town/campus) The staff were excellent and most helpful. The pool and gym are small but good to have, the breakfast was adequate, although not up with the best....but is complementary so we're not complaining ! Overall, we would go back to get this kind of service and freindliness. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel I've stayed at ever! Honestly the holiday Inn Pullman is amazing. They make a huge effort to take care of anything you might need Including blowing up my little girls floatie for the pool! wow. We love it when dad goes to Pullman for meetings because we can go along and enjoy the week with him, using the pool, chatting with the friendly staff, and I can still conduct business with the wifi and services the hotel offers. The rooms are very nice with a work desk, frig and microwave as well as coffee. Of course I LOVE the warm cookies at 8pm. Oh and the shuttle service makes it convenient to get on and off WSU campus and or anywhere else. Overall great stay. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best options for Pullman We stay here every time we come to Pullman....about once a year. Surprised to see the outside of the hotel has been nicely renovated and hope the inside of the rooms is next...badly needed. The bathroom we had was mildew- smelly. Bathroom counter was painfully small for 4 people. The room AC unit was not functioning, but the staff was very attentive to the issue. In fact, the staff was really great, very professional. This hotel must get a ton of use, and for the cost of the room, you would expect more. However, with the few options in Pullman, this one is still one of the best. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PET FRIENDLY This was our fourth stay since May, as our dog is receiving treatment at the vet clinic. We were impressed from the first time we checked in as our dog was offered pet treats as well. The staff were all very friendly and more than accommodating when we needed anything. We had a couple issues with our rooms and they were taken care of immediately. Our only complaint would be the musty smell in our room if we left the window open.... Great breakfast as well. If we need to return to the vet clinic our first choice would be the Holiday Inn Express. I wish all hotels were so accommodating to families traveling with our favorite 4 legged friend! July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows This was our second stay at Holiday Inn Express Pullman. Both times we have been nothing but pleased. Bed and pillows are very comfortable and our service was great. While we were there for a baseball tournament so were several other teams. We never felt over run by any of the teams......Most importantly of all, there was never any wait for a table in the eating area. everyone seemed to respect the "when you are finished eating, get up so someone else can have the table"......In most places we have stayed, groups use this area as a place to socialize while people stand areound looking for someplace to sit and eat....Our team also loved the barbeque area. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and breakfast I was very impressed with the customer service at your hotel. You definitely did an excellent job making us feel right at home and as if we were your best customers. Our room was comfortable, clean and quiet for the most part. I was very disappointed regarding our room in regards to the bathroom set up, however. In a room with two queens and a pull out couch it is expected that there could be more than two people staying in the room. Having the sink toilet and shower all together made it very difficult on the four of us anytime really we were in the room. It would have been so much more functional to have had a sink and mirror separate from the toilet and shower. Also, the hallways smelled strongly of cigarette smoke even though we were in a non-smoking room. Another disappointment we had and it is pretty big because it is one of the reasons we chose your hotel was that we were unable to use the indoor pool and hot tub because the pool was very cold and the hot tub was burning hot. We complained the Friday night we arrived and were told it finally was fixed by Sunday morning, which was the day we left. So that was a huge disappointment for us as we had two children with us. Also, when we complained the staff didn't seem too concerned about it. Overall, we did have a good experience and really your hot breakfast in the morning is what gave us that good experience. Thank you for going the extra mile to have a hot breakfast . June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service however the bed was uncomfortable We had a quiet room with a nice jacuzzi. Our bed was too soft causing low back pain. For that reason, I gave a score of fair for room and comfort. June 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A few electrical problems The Holiday Inn Express is the best choice in Pullman, however our recent stay was marred by a couple of problems the staff should better have dealt with. The first room we were assigned on the third floor was next to the pop and ice machines. Usually that is not a problem, but there must have been some other mechanical issue as the floor would literally shake -- like an earthquake -- every few minutes. I was quite surprised the hotel was not aware of this issue. We moved to another room. The only other snag we had was also something the staff should have been aware of. After a long drive, I started to climb in their hot tub. This was 3 pm on a busy weekend -- not the middle of the night. The tub was freezing cold as the heater had either broken or been turned off. Needless to say it wasn't relaxing jumping out, and the hot tub had been one of the reasons we pick this hotel. In the past we've had better visits. I would still recommend the hotel. The staff, college students all, are always friendly. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable We stayed for four nights at this Holiday Inn Express and found the amenities to serve our needs. In particular, the complimentary shuttle service to Pullman destinations made all the difference for us. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The lobby is well designed and it was hard to believe that milk and cookies really are served daily at 8 PM! The only complaint we had was how uncomfortable the pillows were. Would definitely stay there again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pullman, WA Holiday Inn Express. It appears to have been updated recently: the hall carpets were fresh and clean and the rooms were decorated in a modern style. Very handy to have a microwave/fridge, and the flat-screen tv easily viewable from the King bed was perfect. Our only gripe was that the tv channels could only be accessed by scrolling through each channel. The remote would not accept the numerical entry to access an individual channel. We were gone all day so we never contacted the front desk about this. By the time we returned each evening we just wanted to relax and unwind which we were able to do in the room. The bathroom was squeaky clean and we had no other problems. The breakfast was more substantial then most complimentary breakfasts and included eggs and sometimes a meat. The location is great for easy access to the local Walmart supercenter and the Safeway for snacks/ wine and alcohol/food and gas for our car. (WA state apparently now allows alcohol sales in their grocery stores.) Everything is nearby since Pullman is a small college town with a large university. Check-in and check-out went quickly and smoothly. The free wifi worked perfectly and sign-in using the hotels passcode was easy. My husband used the gym each day and had no complaints. Our stay made visiting our daughter who is a grad. student at WSU, a breeze. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I heart Pullman HIE EVERY time I stay in Pullman, I stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff is always fun, nice, helpful, courteous and AMAZING. I am happy staying here and can't wait until my next trip back. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond My son and I stayed on a very busy weekend and the staff still went out of their way to be helpful. They took a personal interest by asking about our day. The rooms were clean and the facility was nice. I would not hesitate to recommend them or to stay again. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice room, convenient location I've stayed a few times now at the PullmanHoliday Inn Express and have always had a wonderful experience. Allison was particularly helpful in getting my accommodations set up. I look forward to staying there again! April 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>