Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Professionalism??? I believe it was unprofessional for a member of management to criticize and disparage the person who was making our breakfast in front of us and the other guests. If she had an issue with her, in my opinion she should have corrected her performance privately. All of the breakfast items looked great and were well stocked and fresh, so I'm not sure what the issue was and one would concur that this worker was doing her job. The Pullman location is the only location that I have seen this somewhat isolated incident occur. I own a business so I understand that no business in the interest of employee dignity and respect is perfect, but I as well as most who witnessed this really felt a bit of agony and hurt for this lady. I will continue to patronize and pay for my employees to patronize the Holiday Inn Express locations, April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great property and People, good bargain My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Pullman WA, was my second stay there. As before, I found the whole experience of staying there very pleasant, and I would whole-heartedly recommend it to others who are in Pullman for any reason. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Bed! We stayed for two nights during Mom's weekend at U of I. The room was very nice, but the bed was amazing! We would definitely stay there again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best stay in Pullman and great facilities Holiday Inn Express is the nicest and most comfortable stay in the Pullman area (and I've stayed in many). It's the newest and best hotel/motel. April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dip in the bed disappointing visit due to yapping neighbor dog and thin bedroom wall adjacent to the stairwell March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and exceptionally friendly staff We always enjoy our stays with you. Everybody does such a good job. Only thing I would mention is the softness of the mattresses. We like a little firmer beds. It made us question the age of the mattresses in the room we stayed in. Possibly this is the softness most people prefer. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not Great The hotel has been updated recently and the room was clean. What can you do better? 1) Install a Wifi system with better coverage and more capacity. The Wifi was unusable. 2) Update breakfast with freshly/recently cooked eggs plus the normal breakfast items. You are still offering the same menu you have been serving for the last decade. Next time I’m in Pullman, I am going to look hard at other hotels before staying at this Holiday Inn Express. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistantly excellent. When I work in Pullman, I have always stayed at this hotel and never been disappointed. Shortfalls that I have seen at other properties have been well addressed, especially my pet peeve of places to plug stuff in. Every room I have stayed in here has had plenty of free outlets. The entire staff does an excellent job. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service I have stayed at this property off and on for the last three weeks. The service is great from the time you check in to the time you check out. My room has always been clean when I return from the field. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who's traveling or just on vacation. You won't be disappointed. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed with EVERTHING from Front Desk to Room - GREAT!!! First time staying at this location and it was very impressive. Front desk personnel were very friendly, effecient and went out of their way to answer questions and make sure everything was taken care of for this stay and even future stays. Room was very clean and very comfortable. Everything provided was good quality and pleasing. Breakfast choices were many to choose from and more than at most other comparable hotels. Loved the showcases near the lobby. Thank you PULLMAN location you are fantastic!! Can't wait to stay again!! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kasai Sister City Friendship Visit The Mayor of Kasai in Japan and his delegation had a smooth and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Pullman. The group was especially pleased with the hot coffee in the lobby as well as the personal shuttle service to the surrounding restaurants. Rooms were comfortable and not a problem. Overall the visit went smoothly and the staff were very hospitable and accommodating. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently A Great Stay This hotel is always our hotel of choice on our frequent visits to Pullman. The hotel is in a great location, always clean, and the staff are always friendly & helpful. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff or as I call it, Team, are wonderful. From the time you check K in until checkout is great. There are always smiling faces and they are there to assist you and make you at home. Housekeeping is very rarely mentioned in any posts but they are part of the tem and do a wonderful job. Thank you! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Extremely clean rooms...wonderful breakfast...and pet friendly...what else is there? We have stayed at this location twice in the last month for a total of four days while our cat underwent radiation treatment at WSU Veterinery Teaching Hospital which is less than two miles away. Our pet-friendly room was spotless with all the amenities we needed. The heat worked well without being noisy...a real irritant in some hotels. We were even given a discount because our cat was a WSU patient. All staff were extremely friendly. The breakfast was probably the tastiest and best maintained of any I have ever had. Since we are a (retired) military family we have had a lot of bad breakfast experiences. I believe the cost was a bit high for the area, but cheaper options ran more risk for college student activity which we are well beyond. We were told there was no laundry on site which I found rather difficullt to understand. Please consider adding laundry. Overall...a great experience and one that will lead me to consider HIE more often in future travel January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a single complaint From the minute we checked in to the minute of checking out, the staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Accommodations for a disabled member of our family to use the pool/hot tub facilities were made with a smile. The stuffed Christmas stocking at our door Christmas morning put a smile on our faces. The breakfast was fantastic. This was the best stay we had on our 2120-mile trip. Thank you. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, good location The lobby and its amenities were very nice. The room was okay, nothing fancy, but it was clean. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas stay Comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast, quick checkin/out December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Motel Experience yet! My 87 yr old mom, sis and wife stayed at the Pullman HIE over a very busy College graduation weekend. This HIE was one of the finest, cleanest, most accommodating motels I have ever stayed. The staff were perfect, always smiling and genuine. You can tell they like working there! The rooms were unbelievable! Beds, very very comfortable! The whole facility was clean, sharp and up-to-date! The jacuzzi was hot, the indoor pool was clean. The continental breakfast was one of the best I've ever experienced. We will definitely stay at this location again. Thanks for making our weekend so pleasant. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in town! Great service and awesome staff! Such a comfortable experience and it was worth every penny! Will recommend to friends without a doubt. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was my third stay at this Holiday Inn Express. By far, my best hotel experience in Pullman, WA. AIrport Shuttle was waiting curbside, room was comfortable , and the lobby was a great place to wait the afternoon out while waiting for evening flight. The staff is friendly and helpful. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servoce From the time of my initial reservation to the time I checked in and checked out the service was great! The staff at this property is great which includes the housekeeping staff. They kept my room clean at all times. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who's traveling in the area, you won't be disappointed. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for. For the money, I would not stay anywhere else in Pullman. Always clean. Location is great. Shuttle service to the airport. Food and shopping nearby and the complimentary breakfast is delicious and generous. The staff are very friendly and accomodating. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Here Again We came in to visit some friends. Room was clean, heating worked, bathroom was not huge, but not small either. We could get two people and a toddler in there to brush teeth, wash faces, etc. Bed linens we good, extra pillows provided at our request we sturdy and not over used. I know we came during mid winter, but we still used the indoor pool. The pool room was warm, but the pool itself was still too cold while the hot tub was so hot my husband could only go in up to his mid calf. Staff answered questions for us, we forgot spoons for food in the room and they provided then without hesitation. Not loud in the hotel at all. Door keys did not give us any trouble getting into the hotel or the room. Ice machines are not far, lobby was not hard to find from the room. We were there over thanksgiving and kind of shocked how easy going everything was as far as noise and if they were going to be crowded. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving For the past three years we have spent Thanksgiving with our kids who are attending college. HIE has nice comfortable rooms that are very relaxing. We always enjoy the stay, and certainly appreciate the room upgrade. The staff is always polite, and the breakfast is well stalked and the attendant is up beat and courteous. No complaints we will see you again next year. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A great place to stay while in the Palouse area :) December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time This was our first visit to the Holiday Inn and we plan to return next time we are in town. Clean, comfortable and convenient. Enjoyed our stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Made a last minute reservation in the morning, found the location just fine and checked-in that evening, as arranged. Staff was helpful and friendly. They helped us on places for dinner and reminded us about cookies that evening! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great! I travel quite a bit and frequently visit Pullman/Moscow for extended stays of 1 to 3 weeks. Without a doubt this hotel offers the best accommodations in the area. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, going the extra mile when needed. The rooms are always clean and well kept and feel fresh and bright every day. The lobby area is warm and cozy and a great place to meet fellow travelers and enjoy a coffee around the fireplace. Traveling for extended periods is not fun, but this hotel has become my Pullman-home. I'll be back. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 219, the young man with the concussion Have to tell you what a wonderful experience we had despite the situation. We can to help care for my daughters boyfriend who had received a horrible concussion, but not bad enough to be hospitalized. We basically sent up a home in one or your hotel rooms, and your staff was exceptional in helping to take care of our needs. Whether we needed clean linens at odd times, dishes, snacks throughout the day or just a smile and inquiry as to his health, they were there for us. Brittany was taking care of the rooms that people checked out of and continuously asked if there was anything we needed. Very refreshing to see her smile and friendly chit chat as she continued to do her work. You should be very proud of your staff, they helped to take the stress and strain off of us and went above and beyond. Thank you again, Diane, Debbie and Dominique November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry to say that they have gone downhill! I haven't stayed here in a couple of years, but remember it as being a nice place. Unfortunately, they have not maintained this property at all. The bathroom had the dirtiest air vent I have ever seen and the shower grout was moldy. The hotel really just looked worn. It's very unfortunate. Because it is probably still the nicest of the Pullman Hotels, I would still have to recommend it. November 13, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>