Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Had a great time staying here. The front desk staff was very friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Wonderful rooms, great breakfast, business center was good, helpful staff. Only downside was the room rate, I stayed when a conference was going on and the room rate was higher than normal. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! This was out second visit to this hotel. We would stay again in the future. The staff is great and truly made us feel welcome. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by see review made already Staff was great. Room was very comfortable and I loved bed. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay, close to everything. Ample parking.Very friendly staff.Very relaxing atmosphere. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too close to freeway Not really captivated by this one. Stayed for about 2 weeks - pre move. We had suite, but not spacious enough. The bathrooms have a lot of condensation build all over once the water runs. The grounds need more attention when rooms fill up. On a positive note - there are many eateries close by and a mall for shopping. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good location with inadequate housekeeping We thought the staff and the hotel were lovely, but we had to ask for towels every day (not enough in the room for the number of people in the suite). We also had to ask for toilet paper, and on one day, the service did not make up our room at all. I washed our dishes in the sink since housekeeping ignored them every day. Having said that, if you aren't concerned about maybe having to call every day to get the service you want, it's a great location with a nice pool for you and the kids. We'll probably go back, since we are in the process of buying a home in Puyallup which will require several trips to the area. The location is good with lots of restaurants a half mile away in South Hill. And the hotel itself is nice. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant suprise I stayed at the property in Puyallup Wa. For a relatively small town, I was pleasantly suprised to find such a nice cozy and clean place to stay. The hotel is updated, the room was clean. A nice microwave and fridge, clear HD tv viewing. If the hotel offered on demand movies, the bathroom a little bit bigger and more settings on the air conditioner I would give this cozy property 5 stars. Aside from that no other complaints, and I have seen many hotels in my day! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Coffee Great Staff Great Service Love Love Love the Pancake Machine Awesome Breakfast...And the Coffee...OMG miss it the Most I Will deffinately return check out July 3rd July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Fairgrounds Good place to stay, close to the Washington State fairgrounds with nearby businesses and restaurants. Gret breakfast! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service my family and I enjoyed the stay! The 12.00 check out time was great. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast was great with loads of variety. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bed and pillows Pros-Mattress comfort, wonderful hard pillows, everything I needed and then some. Good breakfast variety with fine coffee, choices of juices, and fresh food. Cons-Had to climb under the table to get to the wall outlet to plug in the room coffee pot. Not fond of having to move the coffee pot/supplies tray from over the microwave down onto a table to use it. Skip the pancake machine. Tough results. Give me a Belgian waffle instead, pls. Lots of other choices, though. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, yummy cookies Came for a conference. Would have been a real help if hotel offered a shuttle van to the Puyallup Fairgrounds, where the conference was held. Bed was comfy, great service! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return I will be back in December / June every month for work. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Friendly staff, very accommodating. Reservation process was quick and easy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will stay again at this hotel YOU. Need to put TOWEL RACKS in ALL the rooms. !!!!!! All we can do is put our towels over the door or shower rod !!!!!!!! Can not put it on the floor !!! What are We to do if We need to use that towel again !! AND No I'm not going to get another clean towel for something small. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as always This HIE is always on their game. With a great staff, they keep the place fresh and running well. (And I've never been to a property that kept so many varieties of fresh cookies out at all hours - day and night!) Property is up to date and well maintained. It is located very close to a large mall and tons of dining options. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Extremely happy with the staff and room. Close to local mall and plenty of places to eat. Friendly staff - June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service My family and I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 15 years. The service has always been great! The location (behind a McDonalds/Chevron) is a little funky, but that also makes it convenient for a quick midnight snack. The location is also convenient for accessing the mall...we even walk there sometimes. Although close to the freeway, the rooms are quiet. We love having relatives and friends come sit with us in either the large dining room (always open, with coffee and cookies) or the lobby. However, the personnel and staff are the main draw...they are fantastic! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The breakfast and all day coffee was wonderful. The breakfast was an important feature for us as we had early morning soccer games and the have to have a fast but nutricious breakfast. Coffee for the parents was a must and it was available all day. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 What a TREAT!! We arrived in a rush to run to meet friends. Checked in and they asked if I minded if they upgraded us. Of course not but did not know what that meant till later that night when we actually went into our room. WOW....great room. Suite was such a treat for us. Been a very stressful time for us. Death of Mom on one side of the family and other mom close as well. An overnight get away was just what we needed to de-stress some. THANK YOU so much for making us feel so special. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good beads, great pillows This is a nice location. rooms on the freeway side are fairly quiet June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good to great. Slow internet and noisy room I like the place. It is clean. Staff is friendly. Everything works. I would have given 4.5 if that is an option. Two grips. 1. Internet is too slow. It is about 1Mbps and it is not always reliable. It is at the same speed as my 3G phone. 2. room on the 4th floor facing highway is too noisy. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dennis Warnecke Stacy at the Front Desk was a true Joy. She was happy, friendly, helpful, Knowledgeable and the model of what all Front Desk employees should be! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another uneventful stay uneventful = good everything is as expected...though this time i wasn't offered bonus points nor snack. Forgot to ask as well. The internet is as I remembered, still slow. Other than that it's a great hotel to stay at. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express Excellent hotel, quite, clean, great price and great staff. Definitely will stay there again. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and quiet Property is nice, really enjoyed the indoor pool. Parking lot in front of hotel is busy maybe because it is so close to McDonalds. Room we had was huge, comfy beds, ac was great and breakfast in the morning was great. A certain staff member made my party of 4 a little uneasy while dining, but what could I say...my party has a big appetite. Other than that, the other staff members were great. I would definitely stay here again during my next travel. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Activities Location made it easy to get to the activities I had planned during visit May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another GREAT stay!! With family living in the area we visit for birthdays and holidays. This was our 5th stay in two years..... we wouldn't stay anywhere else!! The hotel is always spotless, the pool and jacuzzi well maintained, plenty of parking and their breakfast is the way to start your day. The staff always makes sure everything is perfect. thank you Stacy and Candy. See you next trip!!! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Hotel in great shape. Lobby was nicely decorated. Room is clean and looked really good. Enjoyed the week. Will be back again next week and the next. March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>