Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay As mentioned before, we had a nice and clean comfortable room which was well decorated. The bed was good and we had a good stay. We would stay there again. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet stay My boyfriend and I had a fine relaxing time, very comfortable room and nice staff. I was afraid of highway noise but while we were roomed nearby it, there wasn't a bit of noise! We also appreciate the breakfast (I enjoyed using the pancake maker) and the complimentary coffee and cookies. When my room card didn't work, the staff was quick to fix that. We would stay here again! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bored with food option I travel quite a bit, and stay at Holiday Inn Express when I can, but would like more healthy breakfast options. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff overall was a great place to stay. lots of stuff around the hotel and it was clean and comfortable. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 unfriendly, not worth the rate The facilities are adequate, but personally will look for alternative next time I travel this way. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service and Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable and safe. Rooms were great September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Our go to place when in the area. Close to WA State Fairgrounds. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was friendly and all spoke English. I was very clean and well maintained. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, terrible internet I frequently stay at this hotel on business trips. The room was clean as usual, and the hotel staff friendly. Breakfast is the standard Holiday Inn fare. However, the wifi is completely useless - literally the worst of any hotel I have stayed in! After frequent calls to the customer service hotline they were unable to fix it, and said they would try to send out a technician in the coming *months*. If you don't have internet on your phone and might need it on your trip, find another hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another amazing stay! Thank you Stacey and staff for yet another wonderful stay while conducting business in your beautiful state of Washington! From check-in to check-out everything was perfect! Thanks for remembering my favorite room & my BACON! Always a pleasure to stay with you while I'm in Puyallup! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay...only one complaint The beds were comfy, the service was great, convenient location too! Our only complaint was when four girls are getting ready in the morning, having only 1 mirror in the whole room ( in the bathroom) proved to be more than a challenge. There is plenty of space on the walls for at least 1 full length mirror, enabling at least 2 people, to do their hair and make-up. I would highly recommend that more mirrors be installed! We didn't want to spend half the day waiting for each of us to be ready, wasted a good part of the weekend! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff tiara at desk was great. nice location, easy freeway access September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Right next to freeway..... Its a nice hotel and all......but the traffic noise can not be drowned out even with the room air going at full speed. Too bad the windows and walls are not thicker. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, value Do wish the breakfast would change, as we are tired of every HIE serving the same tired choices, and sometimes skip breakfast because of this. The hotel, room and all services required were excellent. Would highly recommend! September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip We wanted to take one last family trip for the summer and decided to go to the NW Trek, and Point Defiance Zoo. My husband had stayed at this hotel for work so we went with it. It was a fine stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service and staff I enjoyed my stay here i will recommend this hotel to any one that travels. the staff was great and the facility was very well maintained. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay in again Room was nice and bed was very comfortable. Exercise room was great too August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly The staff was very friendly and the rooms were Nice, the breakfast staff was very attentive. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay The only reason I gave a 4/5 is because upon arriving to the hotel we were told the room we had reserved was overbooked due to a computer malfunction. They were able to get me a room with 2 beds, just not the suite we were hoping for. Just disappointed is all. The hotel staff was great, the breakfast was delicious. We have stayed here before and if we are in the area again, we will stay there. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very clean and friendly property. All was very good. Only one bad experience with the night front desk clerk that seemed bothered that we were using the pool up to the last minute before closing. Other than that, all was good. Clean and quiet room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience all the way around! We stayed here for a couple of days. Great location and convenient to the highway, shopping August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than expected This hotel was much better than I expected. I often stay at IHG brand hotels so I expect a higher level of quality. But this site was not far from the highway so I was expecting it to be loud and a bit worn down. I was surprised to find a lovely room and very quiet. Great night sleep. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean friendly hotel on a leisure trip with wife and kids. always had fresh cookies and coffee in the entry. hotel was clean breakfast had good choices August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trip The only issue was the coffee was to weak. My first impression of Seattle was to have strong coffee - that was our only dissappointment. Room was just great! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms, lots of breakfast choices. Great lighting in the parking lot for night arrivals. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good breakfast and great service The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were very helpful with directions and what type of food is available late at night when I arrived. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and we located Nice place to stay for business as good as it gets. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room Our family pet is a mid sized dog and she needs to be walked regularly. There was a nice grassy patch close by and this is a huge feature when we re-book a hotel. I would like to mention something about breakfast. I would appreciate more fresh fruit. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family stay great location and comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Internet in room was great. Nice to have access to a printer! Thank you. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best stay ever I must say that for the price this is by far the best hotel in the area. I would recommend this property to anyone that would like a very pleasant rest or short getaway. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>