Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very clean and friendly property. All was very good. Only one bad experience with the night front desk clerk that seemed bothered that we were using the pool up to the last minute before closing. Other than that, all was good. Clean and quiet room. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience all the way around! We stayed here for a couple of days. Great location and convenient to the highway, shopping August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than expected This hotel was much better than I expected. I often stay at IHG brand hotels so I expect a higher level of quality. But this site was not far from the highway so I was expecting it to be loud and a bit worn down. I was surprised to find a lovely room and very quiet. Great night sleep. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean friendly hotel on a leisure trip with wife and kids. always had fresh cookies and coffee in the entry. hotel was clean breakfast had good choices August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trip The only issue was the coffee was to weak. My first impression of Seattle was to have strong coffee - that was our only dissappointment. Room was just great! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms, lots of breakfast choices. Great lighting in the parking lot for night arrivals. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good breakfast and great service The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were very helpful with directions and what type of food is available late at night when I arrived. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and we located Nice place to stay for business as good as it gets. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room Our family pet is a mid sized dog and she needs to be walked regularly. There was a nice grassy patch close by and this is a huge feature when we re-book a hotel. I would like to mention something about breakfast. I would appreciate more fresh fruit. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family stay great location and comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Internet in room was great. Nice to have access to a printer! Thank you. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best stay ever I must say that for the price this is by far the best hotel in the area. I would recommend this property to anyone that would like a very pleasant rest or short getaway. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable, friendly, Great breakfast They were very accommodating since we arrived early and needed to get into a room right away. Very thankful they accommodated us. The rooms were very nice and the pillows were soooo comfortable. I really enjoyed the breakfast as well. I didn't expect so much variety, but they had everything and more. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 Holiday Inn Express Out of the 12 different Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in this year Puyallup/Tacoma is my #1 favorite! From the moment I checked in with Stacy at the front desk my expectations were exceeded in every way possible! Stacy made sure I was in a first floor room and away from the ice/vending machines as requested. The room was superior with REAL glass tumblers, perfect pillows and each trash receptacle contained a paper liner instead of the usual plastic bags which never seem to be appropriately set into the can. Multiple cookie selections were available at ALL times! They also seemed to have bacon as a breakfast choice more often than other locations which is a big plus in my eyes since I'm not a fan of the inedible turkey sausage offering. The presence of a night-time security was also a welcomed sight as was the COLOR printer in the business center which was of key importance to my business requirements. Everytime I venture to Tacoma I'll be staying at Puyallup! August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOODGUYS the fact that I cannot make a reservation for next year before I leave the hotel is a problem. This year I forgot to reserve the room until the last minute and had to have a handicap room. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr This hotel was clean, neat, and comfortable. With that said the staff were some of the finest I have run across. I was greeted by name and offered ideas on dinning and sightes to see. They were friendly and made me feel like a long time friend. I will never stay in another hotel when I am in the area they are that good. I highly recomend you consider this hotel and wonderful staff if in the area! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Had a great time staying here. The front desk staff was very friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Wonderful rooms, great breakfast, business center was good, helpful staff. Only downside was the room rate, I stayed when a conference was going on and the room rate was higher than normal. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! This was out second visit to this hotel. We would stay again in the future. The staff is great and truly made us feel welcome. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by see review made already Staff was great. Room was very comfortable and I loved bed. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay, close to everything. Ample parking.Very friendly staff.Very relaxing atmosphere. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too close to freeway Not really captivated by this one. Stayed for about 2 weeks - pre move. We had suite, but not spacious enough. The bathrooms have a lot of condensation build all over once the water runs. The grounds need more attention when rooms fill up. On a positive note - there are many eateries close by and a mall for shopping. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good location with inadequate housekeeping We thought the staff and the hotel were lovely, but we had to ask for towels every day (not enough in the room for the number of people in the suite). We also had to ask for toilet paper, and on one day, the service did not make up our room at all. I washed our dishes in the sink since housekeeping ignored them every day. Having said that, if you aren't concerned about maybe having to call every day to get the service you want, it's a great location with a nice pool for you and the kids. We'll probably go back, since we are in the process of buying a home in Puyallup which will require several trips to the area. The location is good with lots of restaurants a half mile away in South Hill. And the hotel itself is nice. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant suprise I stayed at the property in Puyallup Wa. For a relatively small town, I was pleasantly suprised to find such a nice cozy and clean place to stay. The hotel is updated, the room was clean. A nice microwave and fridge, clear HD tv viewing. If the hotel offered on demand movies, the bathroom a little bit bigger and more settings on the air conditioner I would give this cozy property 5 stars. Aside from that no other complaints, and I have seen many hotels in my day! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Coffee Great Staff Great Service Love Love Love the Pancake Machine Awesome Breakfast...And the Coffee...OMG miss it the Most I Will deffinately return check out July 3rd July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Fairgrounds Good place to stay, close to the Washington State fairgrounds with nearby businesses and restaurants. Gret breakfast! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service my family and I enjoyed the stay! The 12.00 check out time was great. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast was great with loads of variety. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bed and pillows Pros-Mattress comfort, wonderful hard pillows, everything I needed and then some. Good breakfast variety with fine coffee, choices of juices, and fresh food. Cons-Had to climb under the table to get to the wall outlet to plug in the room coffee pot. Not fond of having to move the coffee pot/supplies tray from over the microwave down onto a table to use it. Skip the pancake machine. Tough results. Give me a Belgian waffle instead, pls. Lots of other choices, though. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, yummy cookies Came for a conference. Would have been a real help if hotel offered a shuttle van to the Puyallup Fairgrounds, where the conference was held. Bed was comfy, great service! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return I will be back in December / June every month for work. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Friendly staff, very accommodating. Reservation process was quick and easy. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>