Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room comfortable bed and great service I will recommend this facility to my friends and family. I will definitely stay there again. November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Water Damaged Room My room on the first floor (some number in the 120s) smelled of mildew or water damage. I love the Holiday Inn Express brand and travel frequently for work. This was my first bad experience. I hope they get that smell out of the room! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay & relax Holiday Inn Express Puyallup is THE best place to stay & relax. The staff are Awesome, Friendly & Caring! Thank you to Tiara, Renee, Sandra, & the rest of the staff! Levi & family appreciate all the hard work you all do! And next time PLEASE have some Candy...handy. :) Levi says woof woof... November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and convenient to my needs I was satisfied for the short term that I needed. I think that a barrier between the fast foods and your property would make the grounds more appealing. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent EVRYTHING hotel was clean, rooms were very fairly prived for everything that is included. Staff very feirndly and the breakfast is better than anything you can find around!! October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. I would stay at this property again when in the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express - Puyallup, WA I always try and stay at a HI Express location when travelling. The staff, rooms and service are always consistent. Thanks. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight experience As an IHG card holder, I was automatically upgraded to a suite and enjoyed the complimentary parking and internet. Great property. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Everything was really up to Holiday Inn standards. Clean room and very friendly staff. Even had warm and fresh cookies and coffee whenever we wanted them. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room location Calling locally for a reservation was somewhat cold. The front desk reception was outstanding, both in and out. I should have known better than to take the room over the freeway, noise was an issue. The biggest concern was the room configuration. Whoever designed the room arrangement made a mistake. The long, skinny room was very hard to get comfortable in, hardly a "suite". Again, they should not give that room to a Rewards member. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service was easy and staff was great. This hotel was home away from home.Clean rooms and great staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!! I have stayed at approximately twenty five different HIE properties across the U.S. We stayed a total of seven nights and this was by far the best experience we have ever had. The beds and pillows were great. The entire property was clean. Breakfast was always hot and fresh. The pool and hot tub were clean with plenty of towels. I also enjoyed the fittness center, which was well equipped and clean. Most importantly the staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, went out of their way to insure we had a pleasant stay. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the Seattle/Tacoma area even if it meant a little extra drive. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked the people who worked there It was a great place to stay, so let it be at that. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service easy fast check-in and check-out - clean hotel - friendly staff -comfy beds October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay As mentioned before, we had a nice and clean comfortable room which was well decorated. The bed was good and we had a good stay. We would stay there again. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet stay My boyfriend and I had a fine relaxing time, very comfortable room and nice staff. I was afraid of highway noise but while we were roomed nearby it, there wasn't a bit of noise! We also appreciate the breakfast (I enjoyed using the pancake maker) and the complimentary coffee and cookies. When my room card didn't work, the staff was quick to fix that. We would stay here again! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bored with food option I travel quite a bit, and stay at Holiday Inn Express when I can, but would like more healthy breakfast options. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff overall was a great place to stay. lots of stuff around the hotel and it was clean and comfortable. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 unfriendly, not worth the rate The facilities are adequate, but personally will look for alternative next time I travel this way. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service and Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable and safe. Rooms were great September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Our go to place when in the area. Close to WA State Fairgrounds. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was friendly and all spoke English. I was very clean and well maintained. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, terrible internet I frequently stay at this hotel on business trips. The room was clean as usual, and the hotel staff friendly. Breakfast is the standard Holiday Inn fare. However, the wifi is completely useless - literally the worst of any hotel I have stayed in! After frequent calls to the customer service hotline they were unable to fix it, and said they would try to send out a technician in the coming *months*. If you don't have internet on your phone and might need it on your trip, find another hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another amazing stay! Thank you Stacey and staff for yet another wonderful stay while conducting business in your beautiful state of Washington! From check-in to check-out everything was perfect! Thanks for remembering my favorite room & my BACON! Always a pleasure to stay with you while I'm in Puyallup! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay...only one complaint The beds were comfy, the service was great, convenient location too! Our only complaint was when four girls are getting ready in the morning, having only 1 mirror in the whole room ( in the bathroom) proved to be more than a challenge. There is plenty of space on the walls for at least 1 full length mirror, enabling at least 2 people, to do their hair and make-up. I would highly recommend that more mirrors be installed! We didn't want to spend half the day waiting for each of us to be ready, wasted a good part of the weekend! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff tiara at desk was great. nice location, easy freeway access September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Right next to freeway..... Its a nice hotel and all......but the traffic noise can not be drowned out even with the room air going at full speed. Too bad the windows and walls are not thicker. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, value Do wish the breakfast would change, as we are tired of every HIE serving the same tired choices, and sometimes skip breakfast because of this. The hotel, room and all services required were excellent. Would highly recommend! September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip We wanted to take one last family trip for the summer and decided to go to the NW Trek, and Point Defiance Zoo. My husband had stayed at this hotel for work so we went with it. It was a fine stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service and staff I enjoyed my stay here i will recommend this hotel to any one that travels. the staff was great and the facility was very well maintained. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>