Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff Incredible staff even through a blizzard. Samantha was fantastic, the entire staff made me feel safe to come back. Thank you. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel was quiet. The staff was great!! Karen and Amanda were wonderful! The maintenance guy Alanso was nice, he shoveled some of the other guests cars out of the snow. Carlyne and Jen did an excellent job keeping the hotel nice and clean even with the blizzard! I will be staying here again. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Wouldn't have chose another hotel to get to snowed in at. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing, Clean, Friendly place to stay. Everyone was so very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay. It is a really such a clean, comfy and cozy hotel. That and the staff both make you really feel at home. I hope to stay again. January 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Horrible We stayed at this hotel several times in last 10 years. Always liked it. Recently we tried other hotels nearby but decided Holiday Inn Express was better. (at least we remembered it that way). So we went back. What we found was our room was very dirty, crumbs and dust. But the worst was BLOOD STAINED BEDSHEETS. Disgusting. The night clerk brought us clean(?) sheets when she could as she was the only person on duty for the entire hotel. The light fixture as we entered the room buzzed loudly and was unusable. They were remodeling and started too early in the morning. Bang, bang, banging away. The only nice thing I can say is the breakfast was decent. No matter how much remodeling they do I would not trust this hotel to be clean. Management and/or corporate policies dictate how much they spend or care about cleanliness. That's the way it works. So I don't blame the staff. If no one inspects the rooms, they won't be clean. I so much regret I was so stupid I didn't take pictures. December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows - you may want to sell them to customers I have not found that good of a pillow (so you might have a point of contact to buy them). Room was excellent; temp was a bit warm, but it was essentially set at "hotel temp". Not sure if you can buy a quieter AC unit...as most have the window units for individual rooms. Wireless signal was bad in room, so may need to boost the signal. Also if you can have a few more fruits at the breakfast; way too many carbs in most items. Otherwise all food was good. Staff was excellent; enjoyable to chat with and had been with the company a long time. December 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok Good Hotel. Please speak with staff in reference to customer service. Was told cant stay until 12 due to I used a coupon. Door was knocked on at 11:02 and told it was checkout time. December 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home We enjoy staying at Quakertown's Holiday Inn Express. One woman Barb in the breakfast area has done a remarkable job of decorating the lobby for the Christmas season. We have observed her creativity for the past two years. I hope the management recognizes her contributions to the holiday spirit. The maid service is efficient and willing to correct anything necessary. However, I am disappointed that these women find it necessary to leave notes in our room in hopes that we will recognize their service in order for them to receive points toward your pineapple reward. Maybe because we are always pleased with their service, we don't seem to feel they do anything above and beyond the usual.. I would hope the management discourages this practice and eliminates the pineapple reward, especially if it is based on patrons' comments. Boomer16 December 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T11:59:55.162-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_QKTPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>