Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Potentially moving to the area. I like quiet and clean September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, very capable staff Very high rating except for noise in rooms on second/third level. September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service doesn't overcome the condition of the hotel All encounters with the staff were excellent - very welcoming and attentive to your needs. The property is quite old and in need of an upgrade -- at least better maintenance in the rooms. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quakertown PA Very clean and great service. Location is close to store and dinning. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and Excellent service We stayed in connecting King Suites, one that was handicap accessible, which made the room very large and enjoyable.The staff was attentive, polite and kind. I loved our overnight "staycation" and will surely come again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. I look forward to returning. Excellent place to stay. I look forward to returning. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place and staff Great staff and clean hotel. Would recommend to others. Thank you for the nice stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by J&P The staff at this hotel are truly amazing. While no hotel is perfect, the staff here is always hard at work making the guests feel at home. The General Manager Aziz, always has his sleeves rolled up, making sure he jumps in as needed, no matter what the issue. Natalie, the Director of Marketing, is extremely personable. She is always available and willing to help. From Barb in the breakfast area, Bill in maintenance along with the ENTIRE housekeeping staff and the ENTIRE front desk staff, everyone is incredibly helpful. We stayed at this hotel for 2 months while looking in for a house in the area.- thank you again for all you did to make us feel like we were "home" as much as possible. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a great stay for my family. The staff was very accommodating to my entire family. The entire hotel was very clean. I would recommend this hotel for anybody to stay at. The only thing I was disappointed about was the cleanliness of the pullout couch that was in the room. We used this for my two younger boys to sleep on. The mattress was quite dirty, stained, and in need of replacement in my opinion. Most people probably never use it so it is probably something that doesn't get checked very often. Other than that I would rate this place a 10. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The hotel was clean and the staff were very polite. Our room was a nice size and clean. We would definitely stay here again!! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cozy place We were visiting Dorney Park and found this Holiday Inn on the internet and so glad that we did. Was not far from the park and the hotel exceeded our expectations. Would stay here again. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Nice hotel, but breakfast was inadequate at later morning August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Oasis The hotel was lovely and clean. The hotel staff from front desk to breakfast staff to housekeeping were all extremely pleasant and accommodating. In particular, the breakfast staff went out of their way to answer questions about the kosher status of the breakfast buffet. In addition, the hotel provided additional towels and a cot in a timely and prompt manner. My kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was plentiful. The hotel is also near some beautiful lakes for activities for kids and there is some incredible shopping nearby as well. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel was very clean, quiet and comfortable. I would highly recommend. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Mattresses were very comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and a wonderful staff Clean rooms, friendly and accommodating staff. Nice pool and very secure! Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value in the area. When my son became ill they not only accommodated us leaving 2 days early without any penalty but even gave him a little get well bag. Above and beyond! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable room Convienient location.Large room and bathroom. Very friendly staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice but TV had issues Each time it would rain heavily the cable would go out for 30 to 90 minutes. The exercise bike in the work out room was broken. the staff had it replaced with in 3 days. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing evening My brother and I were visiting relatives in the area and needed a quick stopover. The location of the hotel (right off the PA Tpke Ext was convenient for all the locations we were going to. The staff at check in were super pleasant and funny, yet very helpful. We had dinner delivered and spent the evening watching the SyFy channel (which is not always available). Check out was just as easy - thanks so much! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable great service and friendly staff The staff was friendly, and the service was excellent. I was surprised by the great breakfast that was available. It was well maintained , and the food was hot and very tasty. the rooms were spacious and clean as well as comfortable. I would recommend this motel to anyone, and would stay there again. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and relaxing stay The staff and their help made my stay. Their friendliness and assistants in suggestions of local dining fair put this staff over the top. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed Spent vacations in 3 different Holiday Inn hotels. Must admit that we were desappointed by the Quakertown one. Room not ready until 3:30pm, problem with Wi-Fi that disconnect each time you leave your computer (work) for 5 minutes. No internet at all the last evening we were there. Cold coffee in breakfast room during afternoon. Beds confortable and quiet room. Hotel requires a few touch-up. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding recently stayed jul 12th weekend Very clean friendly staff large rooms checkin and checkout very smooth breakfast was delicious good variety nice location very highly recommended karen front desk very helpful July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I have stayed here before and always find the hotel to be very clean, quiet and the breakfast is good! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met my expextions Everything was great during the stay. I would highly recommend. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't recommend The night we arrived the pool room was "dark". There were 2 floor lamps in the corner (safety?). I turned them on but it was still pretty dark. NONE of the overhead lights worked. Not sure what that was about, but the next day it was well lit. Also, the pool water temperature was very warm. The grand kids wanted to swim after a long day in the car. I later mentioned this to one of the housekeeping staff. Her response was to "get a flashlight!" After I refused to laugh at her attempt at humor, she said she would mention it to someone. Our room was pretty dark--only 2 lamps (none of which was on the desk. If you wanted to use a laptop at night you couldn't use the desk because it was too dark in that corner of the room. Maybe our lamp was being used in the Pool area!! :) The staff was friendly, but I was not recognized at check-in as a Platinum Rewards Club Member--which is ALWAYS done at other HI hotels we've stayed at. The breakfast was good, but for leisure travelers, they close it at 9:30 am. Overall it was an OK experience, but I would not return to this hotel in the future. This is definitely not what we have become used to at Holiday Inn Express Hotels. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Night! Not much to say. Everything was as good as expected if not better. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfortable bed, clean room and just enjoyed the stay July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Very clean value for price friendly coutesous staff July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by problem with pool Hi this is the second year my son and his family have stayed at this holiday inn and the main reason was for the indoor pool the his children. The day they arrived the girls wanted to go into the pool. We all went into the pool room and could hardly stand being in the room because of the heat and the girls went into the pool and it was so hot they had to get out. They turned bright red from temp of pool. We also tried the pool and water was way too hot. My son went person at front desk and he just said the pool is 87degrees and has to stay at that temp. I go to a pool which has a hot tub and this pool temp was every bit as hot as the hot tub. Again we mainly stayed here because of the pool which we were unable to use . Will think twice on staying there again as the girls were very disapointed not being able to use the pool. Did not think to use rewards card at time of visit. July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>