Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Time in Quebec

By

July 15, 2016

We loved our time in Quebec and found the people at the hotel and elsewhere very helpful warm and friendly. One of our more favorable trips for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your great review ! It will a pleasure for us to read that loved your time here and that you found that our staff were helpful, warm and friendly. We are happy to learn that this has been one of our most favorite trips. Hoping to meet you at another time, I wish you a good week. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 10, 2016

club

Very good location, clean and very considerate staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear JohnLK, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We truly hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jane Ann Luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chauffage chambre

By

July 04, 2016

club

Il serait prudent d'indiquer èa vos clients comment se servir convenablement de la climatisation dans les chambres. Une petite brochure bien mise en évidence serait appropriée.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Bonjour, Merci de nous avoir choisis pour votre récent séjour à Québec. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et prenons particulièrement note de votre suggestion de mettre un guide à la disposition des clients expliquant le fonctionnement du système de climatisation. En espérant avoir la chance de vous recevoir à nouveau, je vous souhaite une excellente semaine. Meilleures salutations, Jean-Samuel Ambassadeur du service client
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, good food, well located

By

July 04, 2016

- Good internet
- Good food
- Great staff
- Great location
- Easy to get access to the hotel from Hwy.
- Price a bit high for someone just sleeping and leaving next morning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your great review. We sincerely appreciate your comments regarding our staff and our easy location from the highway. Please also note that we are happy to provide all of our guests free Internet and complimentary breakfast. Finally, we understand that the price might have been a little bit more than what you expected since the high season just started. Looking forward to meeting you again, I wish you a good weekend. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Cordial staff, clean room, good location.

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

No issues, would stay there again. Decent breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed. WIFI was a bit weak in room otherwise a recommended place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your great review. We are happy to learn that you would like to stay at our hotel again and that enjoyed the breakfast, the cleanliness of our rooms and the comfort of our beds. Please also note that we take notice of your comment regarding the WIFI. Looking forward to meeting you again, I wish you a good week. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Ste. Foy

By

June 28, 2016

club

A great hotel.
Room a couple of degrees too warm with no way to adjust.
Internet harder to log onto.
Poor bathroom lighting for shaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for choosing us for your last stay in Quebec City. We appreciate your comments concerning the room temperature, your difficulty accessing the Internet and the poor bathroom lighting. Please do not hesitate to contact us at the front desk should you experience any problem when you come back at our property. Looking forward to meeting you again, I wish you a great weekend. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay at

By

June 27, 2016

club

For the price the service and hotel is very well worth the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your great comment! We wish to see you back soon. Sincerely, Jane Ann Luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for business. Arrived late, left early. Book a taxi in advance as none are stationed at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We wish to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jane Ann Luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2016

club

Modern, clean, and comfortable. Close to businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness and the comfort of our property. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our modern facilities and hope to meet you at another time. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms, bizarre upgrade policy

By

June 20, 2016

I booked this hotel for one night, and appreciated the location and ease of access. I also liked the parking spaces outside for elite members!

I booked a king leisure room, and 4 days before check in I was upgraded to a junior suite. Then, at checkin, I was downgraded back to the room I reserved. I'm not going to complain about not getting a free upgrade - but the experience just left an odd taste in my mouth. When I asked at reception why I was told I was getting an upgrade when I wasn't, I was asked "did you originally book the junior suite?" almost as if I was taking advantage. OI showed the agent a printed confirmation for the junior suite The agent then said "we're fully sold out, so I don't know what to tell you. I'm sorry."

I don't expect a free upgrade just because of my IHG status. I understand that I *may* receive one *if available.* My complaint is that I was told I'd be getting something, only to have it taken away. If they aren't sure they'll be able to upgrade me, then don't show on the website/app that I've been upgraded until it's confirmed. That's all I'm asking for.

I sent an email to IHG and the hotel asking for information about their upgrade policy and the hotel has yet to respond a week later.

Again, the room was nice, the property was nice, and I would consider staying there again. I'd just appreciate the hotel reconsidering the way they communicate with their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear VegasCraig, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. We value your loyalty as our Rewards Club Member. I'm sorry to read about the confusion with your room upgrade.....As a Spire Elite Member, a complimentary room upgrade could be offered based on hotel availability. Also, room upgrades are offered depending of the inventory available and usually the day of Check-In and not in advance. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience and misunderstanding caused for this room upgrade offered in advance. Feel free to contact me for further information. Best regards, Jane Ann Luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

Excellent experience at this hotel. Staff very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Ducksinarow, Thank you so much for your great comments. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jane Ann Luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and modern

By

June 15, 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable and modern. The free breakfast offered lots of quality, tasty choices. Coffee was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Btabs, Thank you for your great comments. It's always a pleasure for us to read positive reviews. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jane Ann Luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less