Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful top notch all around. staff at check in and check out very responsive to my needs, Breakfast personell courteous, hard working delicious breakfast September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service First thanks to the front desk which allowed us to swim late since we got in so late. You made my kids night. Everyone was very nice. The coffee in the room was a little weak but still good. The breakfast cook was very friendly and knew her job well as well as the area we where heading to that day. She told my husband about all the great fishing and treated us like family. Great customer service skills. The parking lot was clean and we loved the fountain. My husband saw his first real palm tree at this location. Overall a wonderful stay that created great memories. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fishy Tales Clean and cozy room after a long day of travel/work! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and friendly/ helpful staff A high quality hotel with a friendly/ helpful staff. Not near any sizeable town to eat at, the staff were helpful in directing us to a couple of alternatives. Clean and comfortable rooms and no outside noise..... walls were a little thin in that you could hear the TV in the next room. Have stayed here on more than one occasion and will continue to do so on our way to/ from Florida September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, less-than enthusiatic night clerk The room was nice, the breakfast was okay (pancakes were chewy). When we arrived around midnight from a football game, we asked the night clerk if he had any availability on the night of the next home game. He looked at a list and said that it showed that they were booked up. When we asked the clerk in the morning, she took the trouble to look in the computer and found us a room. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by near perfect stay, staff very helpful I was on the ground floor near the exit- handicap room. Check in was very fast but they did not give anything special (like water) or recognize IHG Members. My room was clean, bed and pillows cozy and AC worked. I got a very restful and undisturbed night's sleep. The staff was very nice and even helped me get the luggage cart to my room and then took it back for me. They had cookies in the evening and I asked if they had herbal or decaf tea. She opened the breakfast area to check (they didn't) but that was very nice of her. I had a nice workout in the pool. Breakfast was the usual instant yogurt, hot/cold cereal, banana/apple and hot eggs, sausage, bacon, gravy, breads, rolls, biscuits, etc. My one and only complaint and the reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the lobby. I have a severe reaction to fragrances and the very heavy perfumed/scented air in the lobby choked off my airway and sent me into coughing spasms each time I passed through. The side exit by my room was disabled to Enter (security)-- I could Exit OK-- but I had to return to my room through the lobby. The hallways and my room were not scented. If the side Exit would have let me Enter I would give this 5 stars. Overall a very nice stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience The staff were very young and not helpful they were very rude. The food is terrible. The room was not clean. My room was not cleaned upon returning. I was not recognized as a Gold member. The area outside is not safe. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Service James was our host and he was an absolute joy. He was very helpful and informative. We checked in at about 9:30pm and because James was so nice, we actually got to eat dinner that night. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible Walls too thin, too much noice. Staff not pleasant July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable. Convenient location, great staff, comfortable room. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite & Nice Hotel!! This is a nice quite hotel. The staff is friendly! The only downfall is that there are no restaurants at the exit. There are some nearby but they are just locally run or fast food. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Exercise room- equipment in below average condition. Overall, okay place to stay. Nothing special. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stop Over This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express with a very accomodating staff. Because we have a large family, we require two rooms. They were beautifully appointed and we were pleased to learn that the hotel offered large connecting rooms, which makes it so much more convenient for us. We arrived very late after a long, exhauting drive. Our rooms were clean, our beds very comfortable, and our night was very restful. Since we arrived so late, we were given a late check out the next day which afforded us a couple of extra hours of sleep time and a chance to re-energize before the next leg of our trip. Our breakfast selections were delicious and plentiful, another plus for this express location. The location is just off I-10, and very easy to find. We will definitely stay here on our next trip through this area. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción de alojamiento No hay mucho que decir. Excelente hotel. Habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas. Muy buenos servicios. Vale mucho la pena este hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price qualiiity excellent value, particularly for seniors. breakfast quality very good. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a wonderful stay. The room not only had 2 queen beds, but a pull out couch. This was unexpected, but a great surprise. The kids loved the swimming pool. The free breakfasts had a number of great choices. We will definitely be staying here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Great place, Excellent location and Super staff. Breakfast staff was really great and front staff friendly. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Momma We have stayed here twice in the last 2 years always a great place to stay. Great rooms, awesome beds, clean, pool, great staff and we'll kept facility!!! Thank you for making this a GREAT stay for my family!!!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds Always enjoy my stay. The value and comfort is outstanding. My choice of hotels. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - would stay again Had never been to Quincy, but HI was right off interstate. Front desk - James - was excellent. Had trouble connecting with WiFi. He worked through the problem including calling tech support to solve the issue. He provided excellent directions for restaurant in the evening. By observation, greeted each person entering as though they had been expected - and they didn't have reservations. Lovely dining area, food was fresh and area appeared spotless. Will make reservations in advance next time traveling this direction. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling through the area. Prefect! The staff was awesome, could not have ask for any better treatment. Room and facility clean and in great shape. Would definitely recommend this place. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while driving to Orlando from Houston Hotel was very clean, staff were awesome as well! Make sure you arrive before 10 to get some food from the small town. Great stopping point and hotel on our way to Orlando off I-10 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EASY CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT Clean facility, friendly hotel staff. Easy one night to break up a long drive. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The onlet had some type of spice (hot) in it. Recommend labeling if omlet contains spices. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated Very updated rooms with great comfortable beds on a pass through. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staycation Enjoyed the weekend that I spent at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Quincy, FL with my family. We reserved four rooms and enjoyed adjoining room with our parents. Rooms were large, very clean and comfortable. Waking up to a scrumptous breakfast bar got our day off to a great start. The children enjoyed the swimming pool and outdoor area. We look forward to staying there again when visiting family and friends. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The service was excellent I went to quincy florida for a family members funeral. Although a sad occassion the stay at the Holiday Inn was great. My only wish is that the Holiday look into possibly adding a restaurant for lunch and dinner offerings. That would of made my stay complete. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great off-I-10 Stay 3rd time here ... "Jin-Jin" delivers good Chinese chow! Nice pool. Good parking. Helpful front desk. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, w/ good breakfast The staff was fast and friendly, breakfast was good June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Biscuits were as hard as rocks, love them with sawmill gravy. Everything else was good, hot cinnamon rolls were very good. everything else. The attendant was not very sociable. Looked mad and did not speak at all. Sat most of the time. Somebody needs to teach her how to make the guest comfortable by a proper greeting and a little conversation with a smile. Thanks June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>