Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 284 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

JSOCC

By

July 20, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. All the hotel accommodation were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Seeing our soldier

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful. The rooms were nice the air conditioner worked well. The free breakfast was delicious. I felt that the drive to and from Fort Knox was easy! I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I return to the Fort Knox area!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel was one big romper room the entire week! Banging on my ceiling every night until 2AM, fire alarms going off due to the BBQ grilling in front of the hotel under the over hang, baseball parents publicly drinking (getting drunk and kids out of control) every night!

Read More
Read Less

Not for large groups

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel was not equipped to handle our large group. We occupied over 20 rooms and stayed for a week. Our children were kicked out of the pool "so others can enjoy." There was no space in the hotel suitable for us to gather except the breakfast room. This resulted in the management complaining of too much noise, even in the middle of the day. After I tried to close the french doors on the breakfast room to lessen the noise, the manger came out and angrily reopened them because, "others may not feel welcome" to use the room. Talk about not feeling welcome!! A regional manager had to be called in on a Sunday night to discuss the rude letter shoved under our doors on the second night of our stay. I would never book this hotel again and do not recommend it to any large group of people that wish to spend any time together.

Read More
Read Less

Bed discusting

By

July 12, 2016

Bed was nasty as you can see from prior remarks. other than that it was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We truly do apologize for the disturbance you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We have notified housekeeping and you can be sure these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and would love the opportunity to show you better service. Sincerely, Melissa L. FDM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel location is close to a few food places if you want to walk or drive. Quiet inside too, no noise heard from the roadways outside & excellent mid-point location between Radcliff & Elizabethtown. I had a problem with the TV when I first got in the room(prior vistiors had locked the TV up with password/pin). Front desk staff immediately came to try to help & made a few calls to remedy they situation, AWESOME!!! No complaints here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your AWESOME review! You are always welcome to contact the Front Desk for any problem you experience at our hotel and we will always to do our best to find a quick and satisfactory resolution for you. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Room was very noisy with poor insulation

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel look nice both inside and out but our room was very poorly insulated. It was near the lobby and the excessive noise in the lobby and common area prevented up from getting any sleep until after midnight. The noise started again at 5am. I would recommend an upper level room away from the elevator as I assume that would be good but room 110 is terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with your stay. As I stated in your other review a few days ago, we have taken care of the billing issue and I understand that you were awarded the equivalent of $400 in IHG Points for the billing and noise issues. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

3 good nights

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the pool water was comfortably warm. I would recommend this place and will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We're glad that you had a wonderful time at our hotel and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Delightful surprise

By

June 15, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a delightful surprise for a small hotel in a fairly small community. It was clean, cool, quiet and has excellently-planned bathroom storage space. The choice of Firm or Soft pillows was unique and the beds were really comfortable. It was an added bonus that this hotel was within walking distance of Colton's Restaurant, which had wonderful food. The staff was cheerful and helpful and we were impressed, all the way around.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Happy to hear that your stay was so great! Our community is still growing every day. We understand that comfort and easy access is important for our guests. On your next visit, hopefully we'll have even more to offer you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for family weekend

By

June 09, 2016

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Radcliff Fort Knox for a family weekend trip to Mammoth Caves on the way home from the East Coast. The hotel was well-located with easy access to the highway and plenty of restaurant options in the area. The staff was friendly and the hotel overall was bright and clean. Our room was comfortable and we had good connectivity to the Internet. The breakfast was fine, but pretty standard for this type of hotel. We definitely would plan to stay here again if we were back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip! We're glad to hear you'd like to visit again and hopefully we'll be able to earn that 5th Star with you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice New Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great Staff, friendly, helpful. Excellent overall appearance and quality. Step in shower was a plus as we were both handicapped. Superb variety and quality in breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you! It is always great to hear about how nice our guests' stays were. We're glad you enjoyed your time here with us and maybe next time we can be extra helpful to earn that 5th star!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 31, 2016

club

Outside of an initial issue with the room cleanliness when we arrived, things were great. The issues was brought to the attention of the staff and they took care of it immediately.

Read More
Read Less