Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 591 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

We've stayed in this hotel many times over the past five years and never had a bad experience. Excellent staff and attractive property in a convenient location. Always a great breakfast. Always quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest! You can rest assure we will continue to work hard to deliver that same great service you have come to expect from us. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

july 4 weekend

By

July 05, 2016

club

Needs a bar. otherwise fine. Staff at breakfast very helpful in getting a "doggy bag" for wife in the shower. exercise room looked great. pool pretty small but not an issue for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank your for choosing our property for trips to our area. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall very good, terrific staff. Room thermostats have a very sharp cold/warm defining line, and exercise room really should have some dumbells. But overall very good stay at a good price with wonderfully thick, firm pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your stay, and feedback! We really appreciate it. You'll be pleased to know that we will be adding dumbbells to our fitness center in the coming months. So come on back. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location; clean and confortable room

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a suite, so my review is based on that room. The room was very clean and the furnishings were modern. The bed and pillows (they have both firm and soft pillows on the bed and labeled) were very comfortable. The only minor issue is that I could clearly hear people talking outside early in the morning as my room was directly over the front entrance. A little more sound proofing would be nice, but it didn't impact my enjoyment at all as I was already awake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your time with us. Hope to have you with us again soon. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff and delicious breakfast

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff here are amazing, they greet you each time you enter and exit the lobby area and are very attentive to your needs. I ate the free breakfast every morning and the pancakes and eggs were very good! Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping centers. I've already made reservations for my next work trip in August to ensure I can stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are so happy you'll be staying with us again! Thank you for booking our property and have a safe and happy 4th of July. Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and courteous staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

Clean comfortable room. Staff is very courteous and attentive to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Key components to an awesome stay! Thanks for choosing our location! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express NC State

By

June 28, 2016

Close to NC State, right off I40 and convent access to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Great review! Thank you for staying with us! Kindest regards, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around bed and servide

By

June 27, 2016

club

I found this hotel to be among one of the best. I enjoyed it very much. The rooms were excellent in great shape, room service excellent, breakfast excellent, the swimming area and outdoor sitting area made me feel safe enough to visit day and nite. The area that this hotel is located feel like country living which i enjoyed very much and was close enough to local eating and shopping areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Reading reviews like this encourages us to give our best day in and day out! Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you. All the best, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Raleigh

By

June 27, 2016

Great value. Enjoyed my brief stay in Raleigh. The staff was friendly and competent and my room was immaculate each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We hope you'll come back and stay a little longer next time. Many thanks for selecting our property. In hospitality, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

June 27, 2016

I have passed this exit a hundred times during travel within the state of NC. I was working in downtown Raleigh and wanted to stay at a Holiday Inn Express and this was the closest one. I was surprised to see this HIE nestled right off the exit. I felt like I was in the mountains 1/2 mile off exit 395 on I40 in Raleigh, NC.
Peace

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
In such a busy world, finding peace is not an easy task! I am thankful you found peace at our property. Thank you, Milton Hamilton General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Wonderful! Thank you for choosing our location for your business trip. Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 26, 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. Very convenient location with easy access to primary roads. Clean and quiet. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Raleigh SW near NC State! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent. No complaints!

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

Professional, friendly, helpful staff. Easy, quick check in/out. Clean room and hotel. Comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Great review! Thank you for staying with us! Shilita Willis Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less