Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A rare IHG disappointment We had reserved our room, so management knew what was needed. However, upon arriving an hour and ten minutes past check-in, we were kept waiting almost 20 minutes while our room was cleaned. When I asked about an upgrade (which is supposed to be offered to platinum members) I was told that room also needed cleaning. If a room had to be made ready, why not start with the upgrade? We were not recognized as rewards member and I had to remind the desk clerk three times to get my points posted. I felt like I should be on the payroll! The clerk also posted only half the points he said we would receive. On the plus side, the housekeeping and breakfast room staff were all efficient and friendly and our room, once we got there, was clean and comfortable. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Close to NC State This hotel is in a great location to NC State. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. This is where we stay when visiting NC State October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Stay, would stay again. Enjoyed the entire experience with Holiday Inn Express, will stay at your facility at other citiesl October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay In town for a conference, the hotel was close to everything I needed. Very clean hotel and nice amenities. I will most likely stay here again on my next trip to Raleigh. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very convenient. Good breakfast and comfortable rooms. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool Everything was really wonderful. I enjoyed my stay October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Great hotel and convenient to Raleigh and Cary. We stay here when we are visiting our daughter. Great staff,service, and accommodations! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet - Beautiful Grounds The staff was the friendliest I've encountered in quite some time at an hotel! The rooms were clean and quiet. The views were splendid as the hotel seemed to be located in a forest. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past year and will continue to stay here. Excellent staff and facilities. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Salesman The Hotel was right off of HWY 40. real easy to find. the yard was very clean. the entrance was clean and the staff was very nice. They walked me thru the direction step by step. Told me when breakfast was and check out. The room was very clean. Internet was easy to hook up to and fast. The breakfast was good and it was easy checking out. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very close to the University. Clean, safe, comfortable, terrific staff! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time in a new state. For my first time in this chain this was nice. It was nicer than I was expecting first coming to Raleigh. The hotel staff was very helpful, and as I was booking an hotel room for the first time. It is not is a location that has a lot within walking distance, but considering I was there for business it was fine. Some of the room features were nice, cleanliness was fine, but it seem like the room could have used some cosmetic touch up. I would have thought they would have big rust/paint chipped on all the mirrors (it kinda made the room look dingy). Please have some breakfast protein option with no meat (eggs would have been fantastic). September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff at this hotel is great. Very friendly. The rooms are nice but room service does come kind of late sometimes. Overall quality of this hotel is very good. We have been there 3 times so far because our daughter is a student at NC State. Very nice place and very convenient location. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Wonderful hotel with clean rooms, friendly staff, and all willing to cater to your needs. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff Housekeeper got me ice for my leg and drinks. The full staff was just great. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay was awesome. Staff were very courteous. The room was first class and the pancake machine was out of this world. I would definitely stay here in the future. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was very clean, staff provided great customer service. The amendities was great. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere Overall a great place to stay for a couple of nights. The air conditioning unit was a little too loud when it would come on. Constantly had to turn TV up and down because of the noise it seemed to have only one fan setting. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff! The staff members at this hotel are outstanding. They are very friendly and obviously care about making the customer feel welcome. My room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good and offered a decent choice of breakfast foods. I will certainly be back and would recommend this hotel as the place to stay while in Raleigh. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW Healing Touch for Animals held a class at the Holiday Inn and I stayed there for four nights. The staff was gracious, friendly, and extraordinarily accommodating. I needed batteries, they got me batteries. I had run out of food, they got me food. A computer power cord was lost. They found it. I could go on and on. The manager was so helpful as well as the desk staff. It was so easy to use their first names. I found myself wanting to get to know these people. Can't say I have had that experience before. About the facilities: Conference room. Perfect, spacious, comfortable chairs, windows that offered lots of light if you wanted it and heavy curtains if you didn't and doors exiting onto a fenced patio and small gate to exit if you wanted to take a little stretch. The bed linens were terrific. I found myself wanting to have some at home. The wall decor was lovely. The view from the window looked out on to trees. The bed and pillows...ahhh They had hard AND soft pillows on the bed. My only complaint is that I didn't have enough time in the room to enjoy it as much as I would have liked! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean Rooms and facilities. Great Staff interaction Very Accommodating in every way! Could not have been more pleased. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Belkis love the hotel. I will recommended to family and friends. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service The staff was very helpful with transportation issue September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Room was neat and clean. Breakfast was excellent and had a widevariety of choices. Staff was extemely pleasant and helpful. Bathroom was clean. Stayed for 4 days. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Everyone I had any contact with was very pleasant and very helpful. The bed was comfortable and everything was very clean. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NC State Holiday Inn Review The stay was great both times I was at this hotel. I was there for five nights in February for business and then one night in August for leisure. The rooms are very clean, the staff is very friendly and attentive and the food was great. Very quiet, easy to relax and I would like to say once again the front desk staff was very professional and helpful with any inquiry that was made. I would like to see more weight equipment in the fitness room. Other than that, this is a great hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was warm and friendly at check-in. The breakfast food was good and the room was very comfortable. I enjoyed the beauty of the flowers at the entrance and felt safe. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler's Choice This hotel should be the only choice made by visitors to the Raleigh area. If you are looking for comfort, service, and a good nights sleep, look no further. The staff will make you feel like family and the location is very convenient to NC State, downtown, and RDU/Research Park. Make it a point to make this the Raleigh destination. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean, comfortable room. Front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. TV was large and ample selection of channels. Only there for a late nite and early exit but enjoyed the facilities. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay met expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Local dining was a short drive away - not walking distance. August 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>