Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Everything was great. From the time we walked in until the time we checked out. Crystal was great at the front desk and the room was very clean. Food was great and the pool was a hit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello robe160, Thank you so much for being an IHG rewards club member and staying at our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed everything the entire stay. I do appreciate you mentioning me in this review. I do my best to make sure the guests are always taken care of. I hope to have you as a guest in the future. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel was very convenient to the place I needed to be for work. I was able to relax and use the pool after work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Woohoo38, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel in the North Raleigh/Wake Forest area. We also want to thank you for writing this review about our hotel. We appreciate you being an IHG rewards club member and telling us about your stay. I hope to have you as guest in the near future. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Holiday Inn Express Wake Forest

By

July 18, 2016

club

Recently stayed and would rate the hotel and it's staff as excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Johnny the traveler for this great review. We appreciate an IHG Rewards club member sharing your experience with us. I am glad you had such an excellent stay and were able to relax and received great service. Thank youagain, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

July 14, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable, friendly and what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
RitaBu, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay and being a part of our IHG Rewards Club. Also, I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, from the service to the cleanliness. I hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Average experience for value

By

July 13, 2016

club

We utilized this hotel for our family reunion accommodations. It was an average experience for the "value" minded traveler. I will stay again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Liilii, Thank you so much for this review. We always appreciate our IHG Rewards Club members staying at our hotel and after writing how their stay was. Thank you for the future recommendations from you and I hope to see you again soon! Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

All Stars tournament

By

July 01, 2016

We were in Henderson, NC for an All Stars Softball Tournament. By the time we got the information, most hotels were booked in Henderson. I looked out a bit further and found this Holiday Inn Express, it was 35 minutes from the ball field. Upon arrival the hotel looked great. Check in was a breeze and we were on our way to the room in no time. Felt safe and secure. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was always good as we left early several mornings. In the afternoons we were able to sit by the pool while kids swam. The whole experience was amazing, would highly recommend this hotel! We even left this place for one night (terrible idea) but made our way back once we realized we messed up! A great stay for our tournament. Thanks HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Tobotua, Thank you so much for writing this review. We appreciate all of you staying at our hotel during the tournament. I am pleased to know you truly had a wonderful time during your stay. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Needs better management

By

June 30, 2016

club

Had to stay in a room that was not the type requested for the first night due to overbooking. My reservation had been made 2 1/2 months earlier. Manager didn't seem to care. Desk staff and housekeep got a switched the next day.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear GayleAnn, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns and being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to read that you have rated our room cleanliness and value to be high. On the other hand, please accept my sincere apology for the challenges you had with the room that was assigned to you at check in. But I am happy that our staff was able to rectify the concern. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope this incident will not deter you from choosing our hotel for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean and staff was very helpful.
Will stay there next business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you myron100 for this review. I am glad you chose us to stay during your business trip. We look forward to your next visit to the area. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Clean, quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Would recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello debaz, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We appreciate you being a memeber of our IHG rewards club. I am pleased that you will be recommending us to others and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room Stay

By

June 16, 2016

AWESOME!!!! I loved the room and the everything that went with it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you Sizzler321 for this awesome review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel to stay. Hope to have you as a guest again. Thank you, Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

New pleasant Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2016

club

I was traveling alone for a family occasion. The ease with which I was able to check in, get help as needed, have breakfast and enjoy a very peaceful comfortable night;s sleep was WONDERFUL! This is one of quietest most comfortable motels I have stayed in and I highly recommend it for any travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you HGMA for staying at our hotel during your family travels. We appreciate you as our guest and being an IHG rewards club member. I am glad to know you were well rested and it was just what you wanted from a hotel. Thank you again and hope to see you soon! Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 15, 2016

club

All was well. Just what I expected. Only problem was driving in the area. Road work made the hotel extremely hard to locate. Missing/obscured street signs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hello DAG123, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay. I would like to apologize for having difficulty locating us due to the construction on the highway. We always appreciate an IHG Rewards Club member staying with us. Thank you again and hope to see you soon! Crystal Paige Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less