Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay for 5 nights The stay was a wonderful stay. We had our JR Terrier with us and the accomodations were great. Very pet friendly. One issue I did have was I had business to take care of while on vacation. I did not have any wifi access. I went to the front desk and they had access, but the entire time we were there - I had nothing. I spoke to numerous people - they tried to figure it out, but to no avail. So, saying that - I had to leave the hotel at night to work on my company reports. Otherwise, it was fine! Staf was nice and the breakfast was fine too. The room was clean at all times and our dog had a ball too. Thank you! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgable staff great service Excellent location, food great, staff went over and above assisting us December 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Value not worth price The room was not cleaned properly; there was visibly used tissue under the couch, an end piece of scotch tape on the coffee table, and the furniture was not placed properly (most of it was crooked). There was significant damage to one piece of furniture within the room, specifically the furniture that held the microwave and micro-fridge. Consider replacing. The air conditioning was on and the room was cold upon arrival, despite the temperature being very cold outside. The a/c was on the coldest setting, along with the fan speed at its highest. The walls were paper thin; we were able to hear people in the room on the other side of us. Toilet continued to run after flushing. My husband was able to correct it by pulling the hardware inside of the upper part of the toilet each time that it was flushed. We would have requested a new room, but, we didn't realize that there was an issue with the toilet until after we were unpacked and showered. Noise level in the hallway was too loud - after 10:00 p.m. Breakfast food choices were good. We enjoyed the variety of food & drink options. Breakfast area needs cleaning in the upper windows above the tables; there were huge cobwebs in the windows above us. The morning attendant was wearing an "entirely too revealing" blouse when we checked out; consider that she wear something more modest and professional. My husband and I have stayed in many hotels throughout our years of travel and this hotel is by far, the least value for our money. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service breakfast was excellent. Attentive staff in breakfast area. Front desk staff friendly. Room great. Hotel a little hard to find - but in nice quiet area. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area, comfortable bed, nice employees, but need heavier comforter Excellent place to stay, just wish had heavier comforter. We prefer cool temp with warm comforter. Was a little too light. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great fron desk people I have found a hotel that I believe the quality of the people is great. The manager is a great person and his staff is great. Sometimes, I have to remember them for my water and snack because I am a IHG for many years. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great breakfast, clean air filters on AC, friendly staff, very clean room November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in North Raleigh - Wake Forest area While a little hard to get to, this hotel provides a really comfortable room and an excellent breakfast bar. The bed was excellent and the everything was clean. Only negative, and it wasn't a big one, was that the AC/Heat unit was a window unit. Overall a great place to stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's ok. Nothing special. Just a room with a bed It's a place to stay..... Just plain jane . It was a little off the beaten path. And the room could have beena little cleaner, the couch looked old and sagged in the middle. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy stay What set this stay apart from others, it felt like home. The friendliness of the staff and the helpfulness of the staff cannot be overstated. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice, clean, friendly employees, relaxing. I don't sleep easily but the two nights I was in this hotel, I slept like a baby! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Four people stayed in a room. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly Reccommend this Hotel anytime. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay. A very nice visit. The service was excellent. The room was very clean and the king size bed very comfortable. i will be returning. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service OMG what hospitality! You will not be disappointed! Kudo's to the staff especially Asia! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel hockey We were with out team playing in the area. The hotel was everything we were looking for. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Staff Incredible stay This hotel was so accomodating, the staff was so friendly and we were there for nearly a week for our son's wedding. We had many friends and family coming into town and they allowed us to use the breakfast room to gather and talk and bring in lunch. The rooms were comfortable as were the beds and pillows. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. If you need a room in the Wake Forest area this is the hotel you want to stay in! Thank you to the staff and management! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable This hotel seemed to be off the beaten path but was very comfortable, quiet and clean. We had a lovely stay and the staff was very nice. Lots of food choices in the surrounding area. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great hotel Provided upgrade that was not expected. Breakfast buffet was best I have had with Holiday Inn. Overall, best HI Express that I have stayed in. Pleasant stay for working and traveling. Wish I could have stayed longer. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshingly enjoyable! Clean, quiet, polite staff and breakfast made for you every morning served with a smile. Thanks Teresa! Nothing better than that! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRAT STAFF Teresa in the breakfast was great i made sure to get her name worked very hard she went above to make sure everyone had what they needed very nice lady DANIEL WAS GREAT TO AT SERVICE DESK TO September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay Our wedding guest experience was a big concern for us considering most were from out of town. The hotel was close to our venue and offered the free breakfast and had a pool. I know that they all made use of the breakfast and some used the pool. I couldn't of asked for a better hotel to work with, they were very accommodating and extremely friendly! I would highly recommend this to stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff upon checking in were great and very personable! I arrived three hours early and I was able to check in early - I truly appreciated their kindness and the fact that they were able to accommodate me. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Had a great one night stay while in the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Chamber really should offer the hotel with free local maps. Would recommend this hotel. A little hard to find with the tree lined streets. Thank you for a great night's sleep! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was great, and very comfortable. The bed was just like I like, firm. The room had plenty of space. The temperature in the room was comfortable. The breakfast was what one would get at an upscale hotel. The services was great also. The front deck clerk was very nice and friendly. The location was easy to find and away from all the noise. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Facility was clean and comfortable. Staff was respectful and courteous. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay!! Excellent service, everyone was friendly and accommodating. Our group had about 65 people in it, and there was not one complaint. We highly recommend this hotel! September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Service Had difficulties accessing the Hotel's high speed internet in the evening. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen cook, morning person Great attitude, very friendly and helpful. Always ready on time. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Lodging Experience We live in North Raleigh but needed a place to stay because of contractors working in our home. The hotel was very nice. I travel a lot and am very partial to the Marriott product and this was just as nice. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and I concur with the other review about the lady services the breakfast was very sweet. She check to make sure we had everything we needed. I wanted to give her a tip but was not sure if that was okay. I recommend this hotel to all. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice clean hotel. Friendly staff! Enjoyed our stay, room and bed was very comfortable. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>