Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to visit son Our stay at this Holiday in Express was wonderful. the staff was great and the service was wonderful. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Firm mattress. New hotel, rooms were clean with nice furniture. Internet was a little slow. Hotel located right next door to Pizza Hut so we went there for dinner. Staff was friendly and gave us very good service. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant quick trip experience The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Everything worked perfectly. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful classy hotel.access to many eateries. DAVID in particular, the front lobby host? was outstanding.! i not only enjoyed conversing with David, but he also went above and beyond to be accommodating.for my family and I . the coffee access 247 was a wonderful treat -as i am an avid coffee drinker.along with the cookies and fruit provided by he hotel for us guests.The room was gorgeous with every amenity a person could possibly need! i was very impressed! i would stay again and longer. i would and have recommended this hotel to others already.- David is good at his job he is kind and thoughtful.i cant say enough good things about him.he deserves a raise. - in todays society it is hard to find good people , he is an asset to your hotel.Personable, and very helpful.---he made our stay even better! signed BRENDA , THE JODI B.PARTY, ON AUGUST 16TH 2014 KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Ramsey NJ Had the pleasure to stay here for over two weeks in August 2014. From the front of the house staff to the janitor, everybody at this property cares and it shows. Wonderful room. Highly recommend this HIE if you are in the area. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We stayed one night in the hotel on vacation. The hotel staff was very polite and attentive and the room was comfortable. Our only complaint was that the bathroom sink was stopped up and there was no one available to fix it in the early evening. We were offered another room, but had already unpacked our things and were settled so we made do. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Easy and effortless, the Holiday Inn Express always provides great value. We will return when in the area again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and comfortable I enjoyed my stay. The service was very good and the staff were all extremely friendly/helpful when prompted. The complementary breakfast was nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. I only encountered a problem with the pillows due to needing extremely firm pillows but other than that, the bed was very comfortable and room very fitting for a business trip. Thank you! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever I travel every couple of months and used to pay top dollar at a competitor hotel thinking to pay extra for comfort and cleanliness. However, the staff was mediocre and I decided to try Holiday Inn Express in Ramsey, NJ (a couple of hours away from my usual location). While I would prefer a room with a separate living area as I usually have coworkers join me for meetings, I have to say that the superior service and hospitality I receive each time I book a room here, is what made me decide to have this hotel be my "home away from home" when I travel. David is always smiling, knows me by name and accommodation requirements, and is always willing and able to assist me with any needs I may have. He treats me as if he is my friend, not just another guest at the hotel. He should be awarded for his exemplary service and customer relations skills. If not for David, I may still be paying more at a competitor hotel and getting less-than-perfect service. Because of David, I drive 2 extra hours than usual just to know that every time I book at this hotel, I have no worries and always have a great experience. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable comfort in northern NJ I stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Route 17 North every time I travel to New Jersey to visit friends and relatives. The location is excellent with easy turn-around access on Route 17 and the rooms are comfortable and well maintained. The staff are most helpful and provide excellent service. Overall, this inn represents good value for my travel dollar! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff a plus at this hotel Staff were helpful and prepared to go the extra mile to meet our needs. Evening cookies and water really appreciated. Breakfast was plentiful and well presented August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and grate service friendly staff combined with a great clean bed and bath made for a restful stay.Also A wide variety of hearty breakfast choices.Will definitely come back. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room The whole facility was clean and comfortable. The staff at the desk was friendly. A great place to stay in the Mahwah area. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding I was only there for one night but I have never been treated so well. They go out of their way to accommodate you August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place stayed after our wedding and were pleased with the service cleanliness and friendly atmosphere. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another wonderful stay Second time here and once again had a great experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi, comfortable bed, Bathroom Efficient and friendly staff combined with a great clean bed and bath made for a restful stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Hotel was really well priced and blew away our expectations. Super friendly staff and really clean, up-to-date rooms. Breakfast was surprisingly good too (lots of choice). I would stay here again and would recommend it to others. Stayed to do some shopping at Woodbury Commons, only a short drive away. Front desk gave us a voucher for a free book of coupons that the Outlet Mall charges money for and it saved us quite a bit of cash at the various stores. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny and old We stayed at this property on the way home from a vacation and were shocked at how old the property appeared. It is not easy to get to - you have to go about 1.5 miles down the turnpike to loop back to the hotel. The lobby was small and cramped. It smelled a little musty. Once we got checked in, we discovered the room was TINY and old. The bathroom was a joke and the shower head had lime buildup on it. The beds were also pretty hard. Overall, I would only recommend this place if you are trying to save on money and don't have many choices. There have to be better options in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and attentive staff The staff were friendly and helpful. A wide variety of hearty breakfast choices that were available early, which is helpful. Housekeeping staff were attentive to comfort and cleanliness details. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel peaceful hotel, great staff, great breakfast, newspaper at the door step every morning overall great stay August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent expweirnce. I was very pleased with the room. I enjoyed interacting with the front desk staff, they were attentive to my needs and very friendly. For me having an elevator was very important. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Quality Rooms Friendly and accomodating staff, quality rooms and breakfast. Will definitely come back. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Nice Hotel The room is nice and clean. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We liked the hotel and would recommend to friends and family. Thanks, Cathy. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for short trip and friend service Good for short trip and friendly service. Checked in late. Front desk is friendly. Forgot toothbrush at home and was able to get one from front desk. Room is good for my personally standard. thx July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NEW standards of Value at this NEW Jersey HI Express As a weekly business traveler I have experienced a spectrum of services, and the HI Express in Ramsey-Mahwah keeps me coming back. The friendliness/attentiveness of the staff, the cleanliness and amenities within the property and the locale are the trifecta and I am the winner! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Competent and caring staff. Comfortable and well equipped room. My only complaint was doors slamming shut from the spring loading early in the morning. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, convenient and comfortable Walked in, there was one room left, booked it! Service was great, room was very nice and clean. Beds were comfortable, over all: would stay there again! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and inviting Room and service were above par in terms of cleanliness and friendliness. Check in and check out was a breeze. Television was difficult to navigate, the temperature did not get cold enough, and the bathroom vanity is located outside of the bathroom. Those issues pale in comparison to the room being clean and comfortable. Highly recommend for the price. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience; Superb Staff I cannot communicate in strong enough terms how pleased I am with this hotel which is located about 15 miles outside of NYC. The manager and the staff which run the facility are efficient, helpful and extraordinarily friendly. The accommodations are clean and comfortable and you can always plan on getting a good rest on their beds. The dining facility while relatively small in size is run efficiently and offers the customers a wide variety of tasty choices for their breakfasts. The reception personnel are well schooled on how to make their overnight occupants comfortable from the moment they enter the door to the moment they leave. If you need anything, the staff will do their best in helping you obtain what you are looking for. And the "price is right". Being just 15 miles from NYC this hotel is clearly the "best value" you will get in the area. July 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>