Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

very clean

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

beautiful and very clean room. Great service in room and front desk.. beautiful and very clean room. Great service in room and front desk.. will be back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, great staff

By

August 11, 2016

club

Great staff. Professional, helpful and willing to do what it takes to make your stay comfortable. While the hotel is dated, it is clean and the price was very good. I had a problem with the A/C and they replaced it as soon as I brought it to their attention. Oh, and the towels were nice. The room was quiet and the parking is free.

Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

It's a nice hotel. Unfortunately it's on a very loud and busy highway. We still slept well enough. My kids were disappointed there wasn't a pool.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant

By

August 09, 2016

club

was in town for a funeral and found the hotel very pleasant ,. the room was comfortable, the bed was nice. and enjoyed the breakfast and free newspapers.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Staff was professional. Rooms were clean. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay, the room, and the staff. When I arrived, the staff greeted me and acknowledged my status. Afterward they helped me out with any issues I had. Above all else, the rooms were gorgeous and more than I thought they would be in class.

Read More
Read Less

Mrfood

By

August 03, 2016

Stay was comfortable. Road was very noisy Mattress was too soft. Bathroom was very small

Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Gretat Service

By

August 01, 2016

club

This hotel offers a great option in this area for the price. The free breakfast is always good and the staff is always friendly and attentive when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple Leaks From Room Ceiling

By

July 23, 2016

There were multiple leaks in the rooms ceiling which kept me up all night. After notifying hotel staff and manager they were not eager or even offering compensation just grateful we were there for only one night. Will be the only night as well. Had we been compensated or shown they genuinely cared and wanted business back or positive word of mouth may not have crossed this hotel off list. But lack of care leaves a lasting impression. Was gross using the bathroom to relieve and freshen up all while having water drop on top of you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear MetzMom, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is regrettable that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. However, your feedback will allow us to work on improving the quality. The matters you have raised will be discussed with the Department Heads concerned. Please accept again our sincere apologies about the misadventures that you encountered during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

July 16, 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, in a nice area off of the main highway. Beds were comfortable and the hotel and room were clean. Staff was friendly. The pool was a little small but very clean also!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear sralley, We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay. However, you mentioned a pool. Unfortunately, we do not have a pool. We are located on Route 17 N in Ramsey NJ. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah NJ.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people work here

By

July 13, 2016

Great location along a major road and about 20 miles to New York City
Second time we have stayed here for an extended period and we were happy both times
Front desk staff were incredibly helpful with directions and tips/ideas
Very clean room and comfortable mattressExcellent value for the money

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable..

Read More
Read Less