Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but painful 1. TV picture froze constantly 2. Showerhead made for a painful experience 3. All food ends at breakfast, and the only snacks are from vending machines 4. Business center is two computers in the hallway, and only one was connected to a printer October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good even when things go wrong As a business owner, I understand how unexpected things happen that can throw a kink in the normal business routines. What I look for is how a business recovers. I'm happy to report that this HIE handled a couple of issues impressively and for that I am grateful. First, after a long drive (yes drive) from Dallas, Tx we learned that our room rate was different than what had been previously quoted. It took a couple of people to get it figured out, but everyone was courteous and attentive to my concerns. Second, their T.V. cable was not working correctly. -every 20 mins the screen would just freeze. While this was irritating, again the staff did the best job they could do apologetically explaining the situation to me. Although this was not the smoothest stay, I appreciate the service the staff provided. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free breakfast! Great breakfast, but get there early on slower days. They may have overstocked it a bit and my food wasn't the freshest towards the end of the dining period. Great location, affordable, has pretty much everything you need. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, Nice hotel Hotel was nice and clean Staff was friendly. Room was large and comfortable. Great location, with many good restaurants, and good shopping nearby. Over all an A+ October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Well done - good hotel and close to all kinds of evening entertainment. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed HI Express The staff is friendly, the grounds and rooms are clean and well maintained. The breakfast offerings at this HI Express is better (they offer greek yogurt). If you are a light sleeper request for a room away from the main street. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There's a phone in the bathroom Very nice place. Very clean. We had a King Suite. 2 TVs, fridge, sink, micro-wave, and 2 phones. We stayed on a Saturday night and the rate was VERY good and that was making the reservation the same day. Just down the street from the Ontario Mills Mall. Lot of places to eat near by including the Krispy Kreme. The front desk area is kind of small. If more than a few people are in line it gets crowed real fast. But that is the only compliant and it's a very nit picky thing. The breakfast is great too. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for good price Room was good but walls are thin. Free breakfast was nice. I stay at this hotel for business a lot and somebody should really fix the binds in the fitness room so you can actually open them; they've been broken forever. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night sleep in weeks! I feel like I live in Holiday Inns and related IHG hotels. In fact, I flew in from another city where I had been staying in a Holiday Inn Express. I only stayed in the HI-Ontario one night this time before a long day's drive the next day. Thank you for the most comfortable bed I have slept on in weeks! Also, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They always try to accommodate. The location is great, as well, as it is within walking distance of many restaurants. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best hotel in the chain The bed was comfortable, the pillows adequate. HOWEVER: Room 302 smelled like mildew and when I asked to be moved, the front desk attendant told me it did not stink and I could not be moved. The shower head is improperly installed and I had to squeeze up against the wall to get under the stream as it only aimed directly down, not at an angle, and was right up against the wall. I am 5'4" and it was so high up in the air that I couldn't reach it adjust it, either. Whenever anyone closed a door, seemingly on the entire floor, my door rattled in its jamb. It wasn't the quietest room ever. TV choices are adequate if you speak Spanish or are in to sports. otherwise your selection is slim. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overnight stay Your staff was very accommodating of our needs. We will defintely stay again. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff 1 star just to make a point. Holiday inn is decent wherever I go but this location seems to never have knowledgable staff members. Always "need to ask GM" or "we will follow up" excuses but never follows up... night staff says one thing, morning staff says another. Very disappointed, need to keep coming here for work but definitely need to consider other places now. Such an inconvenience. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jack Clean hotel and great location to most of the things you need and want. The staff was excellent. Highly recommended. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at holiday inn this time was more pleasant then last time i stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location, helpful staff, same old fitness center The staff were very friendly and helpful, and there is a lot of options included in the complimentary breakfast. Location is near a mall with a food court for shopping, and a Target which is great for stocking your in-room fridge. If you exercise regularly, and have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express & Suites before, then you will not be surprised by the poor fitness center. The fitness center is par for the Holiday Inn course, so although it is my only complaint, I wouldn't hold it against this specific location. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff It is very evident that Holiday Inn does a thorough screening of their employees. All employees were very courteous and freindly. The rooms were great but it is the people that make a stay enjoyable. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by For shoppers ! Stayed for two nights on our family vacation. Our main purpose was shopping and it was great ! The hotel is really nice and the staff was friendly and answered to all questions we had. We also got to throw all are package material and bags from the shopping streak and without that we had not managed to get everything in the car. Nice pool to relax by after shopping. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise We booked this hotel at the last minute and were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was near restaurants and shopping and we were close to everything we needed. The staff was excellent and polite and the property was well kept and clean. Our room was clean and comfortable and relaxing. While we did not use the microwave and refrigerator during our stay we were pleased to find that we had them. The complimentary breakfast buffet was far better than we could have anticipated. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I cannot find much fault with this property. This is probably the best HIEX I've stayed at. The staff is incredible. The place is totally clean- probably due to the maintenance man who works his tail off and the nice ladies that clean the rooms. Even the usual HIEX breakfast was better than usual! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property No complaints here. Great location, comfortable stay and very clean rooms and overall hotel. Only minor concern is that sometimes the staff goes overboard with the hospitality attempts. For example, 30 minutes after checking in and when I was trying to sleep, my room phone was ringing and it was the front desk wanting to know how everything was going so far. I know it seems like a kind gesture, but it can also be a bit annoying. I'm a road warrior (as are many/most hotel guests), and we really don't want or need any phone calls or knocks at the door just to check on us. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a Good Location Good Hotel. Clean, good Staff. Internet needs to be upgraded. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly Staff I've stayed at several hotels in the area and prefer to stay here for a few different reasons. The staff is always courteous and helpful. The location is VERY close to anything you may need while traveling and they keep the property fresh and clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never a doubt We stay here every time we go to the improv. and every time we are here we love the property....Travis, Beth, Lupe at the desk are amazing and friendly. Pia in the breakfast area is so efficient and friendly.. we always look for a holiday inn express where every we go now.... July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel When I made reservations, I reserved a suite and they put us in a regular room. I was not happy about that because we have a toddler and we needed a suite. Could not fill the bath tub as the plug was broken. Area was ok, lots of stores and restaurants near this location. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, nice location, excellent service We have no reservations, all other area hotels are sold out for the night. They have the last room available and we "grabbed" it. Lupe in front desk was so nice and accommodating and was very understanding of our needs. The room was very clean, bed was so comfortable, needless to say our stay was worth every penny. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great design in Ontario Innovative room design and layout. One the bestbI have stayed in (30 this year). I only wish the bed was softer but I used the comfey pillows. Good property. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel Room was nice but floor was squeeky and the walls are thin. Breakfast is hit or miss regarding quality and items available. TV in fitness room was only getting 1 Spanish language channel; blinds would not open; cable on weight machine frayed and close to breaking. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly Service and Location Staff was friendly and location was excellent. Close to shopping, restaurants and interstate. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was the second time we have stayed at this property. On both occasions we found staff to be helpful, room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The only issue we had: the TV would not connect with the cable service... no biggie, it was late so lights out. :) BTW: this is a great location, good freeway access and close to a major shopping area and restaurants. Will certainly visit again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service the only thing that was missing was, a shuttle to the Citizen bank Area. We went there for the Cher concert. Holiday Express had no shuttle, we had to take a taxi which was very difficult because they were all so busy. We saw many shuttle form other Hotels picking up and transporting thier guests back and for the the venue. I would highly suggest this when there are large events at this location. It is less than 2 miles way from the Hotel. Thank you July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>