Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This Property Needs To step Back up First, I want to commend Lupe who checked us in. She was friendly and very helpful. For the rate this property charges there is no need to cut back on the little things. Specifically, what happened to the 24 hour coffee and the evening cookies. Priority Club put a lot of work into building a loyal following. Doing away with inexpensive amenities is a way of loosing that. What is with the old fashion credit card imprinting at check-in. In today's identity theft environment I would expect all IHG properties to be up to date with technology. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best Travis beth pia were great room had a smell of fresh cut wood great rate close to everything breakfast area was contemporary and stylelish loved the autonpancake maker May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW - AWESOME I found this facility incredible. Its location is perfect to restaurants and the Mall. The staff was great. The room was spectacular. Well done, one and all. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel is clean and well maintained. 4 stars for room and comfort as there was a light on the nightstand that wasn't working, otherwise everything else was great. Great location with lots of meal choices and shopping within walking distance (literally across the street!) Staff is friendly and accomedating, definitley will return when I need a stay in the area. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Yall should add gravy for the biscuits to the breakfast April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good night's sleep could certainly upgrade fitness center as the equipment is the same and worn for years now. the TVs need to be upgraded to the 20th century!! not competitive in pricing as it used to be. no welcome cookies??? April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hotel is clean, quiet, the attendant enthusiasm, friendly, facilities complete, affordable. I lost more than nine thousand U.S. dollars in the safe, the staff are very grateful to help me get back. highly recommended!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, friendly; breakfast not so much I stayed 3 nights and the room was great - very clean, comfortable. The general hotel was also clean and well maintained. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Easy to relax and sleep. The free breakfast was not too great, but you get what you pay for, right? - I walked down the street to Starbucks after the first day. All in all, a terrific stay - I would definitely stay there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Came down for the Auto Club 400. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Hotel location is very good with lots of good restaurants close by. One suggestion that I think would be a big hit. A shuttle loop that runs the mall loop. Please tell your staff we appreciated thier hospitality! See you next year. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay I travel to this market often and always stay at this site February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel This hotel met my expectations in terms of my request for being on the top floor (cannot stand to hear people walking above me) and for being very quiet in general. If I had to stay here again I would definitely choose to do so. There are also several restaurant choices within walking distance. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Clean room and great service The best holiday inn express i have lived, i definitely will choose it next time. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these hotel!! I just love these quiet and renovate hotel..these is my second time there and just love it! suites are huge! bed and pillows excellent! very convenient to restaurants and mall, once they change the old tv's to LCD's will be perfect! Hope their prices can be more competitive comparing with other hotels in the area! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. All the fixtures and furniture was very clean. Really enjoyed the stay there and would highly recommend it to everyone. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Great hotel if you want to do business in Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga or Fontana, close to dinning and malls. Suites are big and comfortable, very quiet and dark for sleep, yet bright when open the curtains. Breakfast is excellent and staff are very courteous, definitely will stay again with all my family. Please change the old Tv’s…although I was very busy, new LCD will complete your beautiful suites. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All the Staff onsite Is Very Friendly and Professional. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonder Stay My wife and I arrived on Christmas Eve. I can not say anything bad about his Holiday Inn Express location. The room was clean and quite. The service was wonderful. The breakfast was good. I will stay there again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. The whole Holiday Inn experience is so relaxing, you feel so at home. The desk staff are professional at what they do. The same goes for the food staff and cleaning staff. They have an exercise room with equipment that gives you a good workout. They have computers (with printer) on the first floor. A great place to print your airline ticket or just check your email. I love their breakfast choices. You can even have eggs, cereal, coffee, tea, juices, fruit, yogurt, milk, different breads and more. I have bee going to this Holiday Inn for many years. I am always glad to get their and relax. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Of all my stays Of all my stays with the Holiday Inn, this hotel is my favorite. Always fresh, clean, quiet rooms. The staff is friendly: as though they truly remember who I am. Like family. Rooms are stocked with plenty of towels. Breakfast is always a winner with my family. I've even been unexpectedly upgraded to a suite on two occasions . Very nice. Walking distance to many restaurants and the Ontario Mills Mall. Whether for business or just a getaway, I highly recommend this location. December 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey Terrible street noise and unhelpful staff. Don't ask for a room away from the street unless you want an argument from the snippy staff. Stay elsewhere! December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Credit Card Imprint I was very disappointed during checkin to see my credit card imprinted with the old style ink imprint machine. As a business traveler who spends 60-70% of the year in hotels and charges close to 100k a year on an American Express card I was horrified when the front desk attendant took my amex and placed it in the old style imprint machine and put a copy of my credit card on the sign in paperwork - a full 8x11 sheet of paper with all my information, full credit card number, and expiration date. He then left the paper on the counter as he walked into the back office… This is the first and only hotel I have ever seen perform this as all other IHG hotels I have stayed at collect this electronically. With credit card theft at an all time high, I would never stay at a property that performs credit card imprinting. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times. It's very convenient to many of the areas attractions, including ONT airport, Victoria Gardens, Ontario Mills, and some fabulous restaurants. Beautiful location at the foothills of San Gabriel Mountains. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Location First of all, the Staff is tremendous. I had a question about my stay and e-mailed the hotel several days before my arrival. They answered all my questions and made sure my stay was worry-free. When I arrived, I was greeted warmly. The room was great and very comfortable. This property is among the top 10% of all Holiday Inn Express Hotels I have stayed. It's also in the most convenient location to work, shopping and restaurants. Enjoy your stay; I really enjoyed mine! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms! I can't think of one single thing to complain about- this hotel has a WONDERFUL breakfast, immaculately clean, beautiful, spacious rooms, and very attentive staff members. I can't wait to stay here again! November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards for Loyalty? We have stayed at this property several times for both business and leisure. We have always been treated well as Priority Club members but this past weekend we noted a change in attitude. We checked in late on a Friday afternoon after a long and grueling drive and were surprised no one acknowledged our Priority Club membership at the front desk. If you are going to have this type of program, at least have staff recognize and reward your loyal members. How about an extra bottle of water or two? Almost all other Holiday Inn properties offer some loyalty perks - it doesn't have to be much. That being said, the room was clean, quiet, and very relaxing. Conveniently located to many shopping and dinning options. We traveled with our 2year old grandaughter. Surprised to find the sofa bed was unuseable because it was cable-tied. However, we'd appreciate the ability to open the windows for fresh air; ours was not able to be opened. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Comfortable bed and great associates..will be staying again November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and great location. Great Hotel. One thing I would add is more outlets next to the bedside. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN ACCOMADATIONS Have stayed at this hotel multiple times on business, and it has always been clean and nice professional staff. My only complaint, if that is even what it is, is that the check in process always seems to take longer than other hotels. Not sure why, but check in can be slow. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Everything was very good. Staff was very friendly, rooms very clean. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect The perfect all around hotel to stay at while traveling to our final destination. Relaxing and comfortable. October 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>