• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Indonesian
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Citizen Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Ontario Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Stadium
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the
View More

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the Mercedes-Benz training center, Frito-Lay, Coca-Cola and BMW training center. You can stay connected on your trip with our great business amenities like free high-speed Internet access and a business center. We have two boardrooms, a conference room and outstanding equipment, making this hotel the place to meet in Rancho Cucamonga.

Lodging at our hotel in Rancho Cucamonga is an ideal choice for leisure travelers, as well. We are located just minutes from popular attractions like Ontario Mills Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena and the Auto Club Speedway. Guests can find many quality golf courses nearby like the award-winning, Arnold Palmer-designed Empire Lakes Golf Course.

During your stay, enjoy the many comfortable amenities offered by our hotel. Swim year-round in our outdoor, heated pool, relax in the hot tub or workout in the fitness center. Each morning we offer a complimentary, hot breakfast bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
It's not hard to figure out why guests staying in Rancho Cucamonga prefer lodging with us. We offer a convenient location and great amenities like free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and comfy this hotel i will definite recommend, staff helpful and friendly, prompt attentions, breakfast was good, pool clean, rooms clean, will definite stay again in this hotel August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced Hotel For sleeping I suggest you find a cheeper hotel. If your doing business and company is paying then its OK August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and not clean We have stayed here twice in the, last year. The first time they had an event that guests were up till 3:00am, we called security twice and no response. This last weekend there was a little league base team that won their game staying at the hotel. The parents were up in the breakfast area till 2:00am, the kids were in the pool till midnight. They had some sort of food fight in the elevator, the floor and walls were covered till morning. Food, crumbs chips all in the entrance way. In the morning we go down stairs for breakfast. Non food, asked the lady in the kitchen, can we get, eggs,, gravy, rolls, milk. Really.... we are rewards members, we were not greeted as such. We always stay at a holiday express but never this one again, sorry buts it's bad and I normally do not write reviews. . August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff of this property are top notch. We had a very large group (baseball team) recently stay here and the Hotel staff was Fantastic!!! Monique was great in setting up the group with rooms and rates. Bree and everyone else working the front desk were patient, enthusiastic, and accommodating. I have never stayed at a hotel that was more accommodating to a group this size. The GM of this hotel should be very proud of their staff!!! Thanks guys for making our stay so great!! August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR This was actually a 3 night stayed. Did not received enough towels in our room,. even though my reservation was for 4 people in he room and I had asked the assistant to make sure they put enough towels. I left a note with a tip, which they never got because our room was never done. It was not clean, so when we got to our room, we had trash, the room had a bad order from the trash, dirty towels, no clean towels. Breakfast, we had to request more items, we were not informed in advance that they were closing it earlier. Several of the Staff member were not helpfull and are not friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was good Bedding So So The bed seemed hard and the pillows were a bit to soft but overall the experience was great. I would stay in this hotel if I was back in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy Had a very late arrival. Jeremy on the front desk was very courteous in helping me get from the Airport to the Hotel with a Cab. Had a very early flight, and the same. Front Desk Clerk assisted in getting a cab early to make the flight. Left before breakfast, but room was very nice, clean, comfortable and good value. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Would definitely recommend a stay here. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The next level of comfy :) The staff that greeted me were spectacular , the room was awesome. The bartender was head and shoulders above any one else on my trip. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was a nice hotel with great amenities. My problem was that the internet service would bog down every night when I wanted to get my business work done. It was very snappy in the morning so I had to get up early to check emails and work on proposals. It was more work than it was worth at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by San Jose Hit Squad Thank you Holiday Inn Express for accommodating our Team at your facility. We had a ton of fun for the 4 days we were there. We had quite a lot going on in the pool area and it was chaotic at times with all the kids running around the pool, the BBQ, music, ETC. We thank you for being so patient and allowing the team to enjoy the Trip. 3 of the 5 teams that were in the tournament we attended in Chino took the championship Trophies home. So we couldn't have asked for better service as we celebrated our wins throughout the weekend. The standard rooms were accommodating, we had a room with stale smoke scent for a non-smoking room. once the maids cleaned the next day the smell wasn't so present. Breakfast was a big hit and we were rather surprised at the selections available. The kitchen staff was good with exception to the 2 ladies that handled it the last 2 days. They seemed not happy to be working there and appeared to be bothered when asked a request or question. Other than that the staff was super courteous and attentive to all our needs. Once again thank you from The San Jose Hit Squad!! Can I get a HIT..........SQUUUAAD!!!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay There was a football team staying at the hotel during the stay. The staff did a great job with handling it and they were fairly professional. Good price and if I was in the area I would stay again. I think they need a real restaurant though and maybe a coffee shop. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway The grounds are well kept, lobby has a pleasant view, and the guess rooms are very clean, even the bathrooms. real decent mattress that leaves you well rested. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave. The pools were full with guess. But mostly, the front desk clerk was very thoughtful, gracious and knowledgeable. The clerk seem to have knowledge about the immediate area also. I give this place a thumbs up. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by electronics need upgrade The hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Housekeeping was excellent. The staff in the breakfast great room were very helpful but fell behind in keeping all entrees fully available. Bree at the front desk was very helpful and Rich went out of his way to pick me up at the airport after hours. The hotel facilities are well maintained and appealing. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Comfortable bed The front desk manager (Rico) does his best to make you feel welcomed and at home. The property is very well maintained and guest room was super clean. I would stay here again...for sure! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best properties you ever stay in the unique thing about this property: is this staff's willingness too go up and beyond..not because they have to but because they want to..it's the kind of property that you feel like you're truly at home June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a winner I have stayed here many times and have found very nice. I am able to relax, find different food choices and amples parking June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but smells. Newer hotel with great service but the Room and Hallway smells cigarette smoke. The Non Smoking and Smoking room are on the same floor and the odor linger around the hallway. The bed was made and the room was clean but the pillow and sheets never got change. It smells like human odor. Never have this experience before. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED THIS HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF AND SUPER CLEAN ROOMS MADE OUR STAY WONDERFUL. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This property was great. Very clean. Professional and friendly staff. I would like to take a moment to thank Nicole from Housekeeping. What a very lovely lady. When we arrived at our room she saw us in the hallway and stopped to inquire whether we needed anything for our stay. I know that most would say well she works there, but it was much more than that....she actually went out of her way and we just want to say how few people do this anymore. Thanks Nicole for the welcome. The hotel is very quiet and extremely clean. I had read in the reviews that people did not like the noise level by the freeway, but did not have much issue with that it is afterall a Freeway. Great stay will stay again the next time we are in Ontario, CA. Thanks to all staff. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service - for real! I previously had an unfortunate experience regarding my stay at Holiday Inn, but i commend them for compensating me for the mistake along with the best customer care. I would definitely stay there again. May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE HOTEL AND STAFF/OWNER this property was the worst I have ever been involved with. The staff and owner are the absolute worst and rude. The hotel was not a value at all. STAY AT ANOTHER FACILITY. The full service down the road is better. The owner apparently does not know American customs. The staff were not helpful either. DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service We had our youth hockey team stay at your hotel and it was a very enjoyable stay. Your front desk staff were wonderful and even took the extra time to accommodate our coaches with an appropriate room. Our players enjoyed the stay and we hope to return next season when we play in the Wildcats tournament. Thank You! Rich Henricksen-Coach U18AA Regulators April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service great location, great breakfast (and early, at 5am on weekdays, and 6am on weekends). great parking. highly recommended! March 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ELEVATOR ROOMS It was the worst two nights I have ever experinaced at HEI, my room (240) was next to the elevator shalf, and every time the elevator was used I could hear it,as well as feel the vibration of it, the heaboard is secured to the very same wall as the shalf was thus intensifying everything, also all the foot traffic exiting the elevator, late at I night on ( 3-22/ 3-23 was awakened 3 times because someone was using the elevator, if I ever stay at this HEI again, and I really mean IF.....I wiil request a room farest away from the elevator shalf.. Other than the above statement, my stay was great March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I am always greeted by name. I stay every Wed. so everyone knows me now. They always try to accommodate my weird schedule and get me a room as soon as it is clean March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For an Express, awesome! As the title says, for a Holiday Inn Express, it was great. The young lady who checked me in, I wish I could remember her name was supurb. After I mentioned I had a 4am wake up to make a very early flight, she went out of her way to find a quiet room location for me, and succeeded) based on what I saw going on when I returned from dinner - group of guests, warm night and beer, you'll get the idea#. There were no restaurants nearby that were walking distance #unless you count fast food type places#, so that was a little bit of a downer #had I known, I would have eaten before I arrived, but granted, this is more laziness on my part! and not an issue with the hotel - the front desk did provides options however thats a definite plus). The room was comfortable and clean, and extremely large for a Holiday Inn Express. I did down rate the breakfast, but thats not the fault of the hotel, it was a typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast that plain doesn't appeal to me. Otherwise, awesome stay. I would stay here again without hesitation March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet I was not able to get internet, was on the phone for 2 hours with your tech support, front desk rebooted server still could not connect. I also went downstairs an the computer in the lobby wasn't working. I was supposed to stay 2 nights and had to move hotels. I was supposed to get a discounted rate but the girl at check out said she wasn't authorized to do that and would send me my new bill after talking to someone. Never got a new bill. everyone seems very untrained. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly staff Stay here often and have never had any problems. Facility is clean and staff are professional and friendly and always doing there best to make your stay enjoyable Quick to airport and freeways January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Clean, nicely appointed facility and reasonable rates. Super friendly and helpful breakfast attendant.Will definitely stay again if in that area. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve This was a great place to stay. The breakfasts were excellent with a wide variety daily. The beds were very comfortable and the staff were flexible and accommodating. I appreciated their personal attention. Definitely recommend for a quick and local stay. January 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Citizen Business Bank Hotel Exterior Ontario Mills Mall Auto Club Speedway Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading