• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Indonesian
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Citizen Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Ontario Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Stadium
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the
View More

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the Mercedes-Benz training center, Frito-Lay, Coca-Cola and BMW training center. You can stay connected on your trip with our great business amenities like free high-speed Internet access and a business center. We have two boardrooms, a conference room and outstanding equipment, making this hotel the place to meet in Rancho Cucamonga.

Lodging at our hotel in Rancho Cucamonga is an ideal choice for leisure travelers, as well. We are located just minutes from popular attractions like Ontario Mills Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena and the Auto Club Speedway. Guests can find many quality golf courses nearby like the award-winning, Arnold Palmer-designed Empire Lakes Golf Course.

During your stay, enjoy the many comfortable amenities offered by our hotel. Swim year-round in our outdoor, heated pool, relax in the hot tub or workout in the fitness center. Each morning we offer a complimentary, hot breakfast bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
It's not hard to figure out why guests staying in Rancho Cucamonga prefer lodging with us. We offer a convenient location and great amenities like free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent to business Sufficient services were available. I will consider staying at this property if I need to return to this area. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service This hotel reminds you of Cheers in a good way. Check in is a snap, on the way to the room to drop off luggage wave at the bartender, come back to the bar and find a cold draft sitting on the table for you. Couldn't ask for better or more attentive service. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean We stayed four nights for the Breeders Cup event in Arcadia which was 40 minute drive away. The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. We relaxed by the very nice swimming pool which was quiet and large on a warm afternoon and for most part all to ourselves . The bar service was excellent although the food offered during happy hour was not very good. Overall, the staff were very professional and courteous. The event we attended was on a Friday and Saturday which entailed 12 hour days, we were unable to sleep on the Friday night on account of two families across the hall who kept their doors open while having a conversation between rooms and allowing their kids to run up and down the hall. Ours and other guests complaints did not make a difference. November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Hotel and resaurant staff were very helpful and friendly. Desk clerk very understanding when I had to book out of hotel at short notice. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem in Ontario I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Ontario. The accommodations were great, we were warmly received and the Staff made every effort to make our business meeting comfortable and successful. I thank the Holiday Inn for our success with our clients! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, great staff! My recent stay at the Hioliday Inn as fantastic, Staff was attentive and professional. I left my phone charger and they suppled me one right away and made sure it was the proper connection as well. The room was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Made my stay very enjoyable. Would highly recommend it. Close to the airport as well, very convenient. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by November Visit Overall this hotel is very comfortable. My only concern was the ability to stay connected on the internet. Other than that a very nice hotel. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility for business travel This facility consistently performs! The staff is always attentive and friendly, the rooms are clean - comfy beds and good work area. The food is better than usual for a hotel and the bar provides a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. This is my go to hotel in this region! November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AS EXPECTED GOOD OVERALL. WILL BE BACK NEXT TIME I AM IN TOWN. THANK YOU TO THE STAFF. YOU ALL MAKE ME FEEL WELCOME. SEE YOU DOWN THE ROAD. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable room The staff was great and very helpful. Quiet and convenient location to the airport. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This hotel was also having an event there day that. When I got there to check in, the computer systems were down. They were doing everything manually and had 2 people manning the front desk. The line and wait was a bit long as there were about 5 groups ahead of me and took longer to check in because of the computer issues. I did come later at night so I was pretty tired in regards to waiting. The staff was very kind and friendly. When it was my turn, I was able to secure an upgrade into a suite after explaining how I tired I was and how long the wait was. I really appreciated that in addition to their ability to recognize a platinum elite member-I chose the points. When I got the to room however, I did find a cart with tools right in the middle of the living room area. It looks like they were working on something. I let them know and someone picked it up right away. Overall good experience. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Extremely friendly and professional front staff. Would appreciate outlets by nightstand to charge phones. All in all a comfortable stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dark as a cave and housekeeping doesn't replace items used! I have talked to the persons at the front desk regarding my issues and nothing was done since my last stay so I hope this will get their attention. This hotel is a nice property, do not misunderstand me but they have some problems that need to be addressed before this is can be a really good hotel. On both my last stay and this stay the housekeeping staff seem to take away the used towels but only replace some of them or none of them. This time they also failed to replace the soap and shampoos that I'd used. I will grant that I will use a bar of soap or shampoo more than one day but that doesn't mean that the ones used shouldn't have been replaced. Housekeeping also failed to replace the coffee that I'd used. A SERIOUS offense. The room is a king size executive. Therefore the bed is pretty wide. However, there is only one lamp on the two nightstands. It's good thing I wasn't staying here with my wife since we both like to read in bed. It wouldn't have mattered anyway, the lamps are really too dim to comfortably read a book by. This Holiday Inn has taken energy savings to a ridiculous level. The desk lamp is absolutely inadequate, I would be better off with a flashlight. Having said these things I also want to mention that the staff here is very friendly. Check-in was very smooth and the lobby area is very well maintained. The restaurant is decent and not a bad choice if you don't want to venture out. I will say that the menu is limited but what I've sampled is good. The service can be slow since they seem to have just a bartender and one waiter/waitress at any given time. I also saw that the pool area was very neat and I also found that the fitness center was very nice when I used it. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room nice room. easy to get to the airport and can leave your car at hotel November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff From the time I checked in till the time I left, the staff was courteous and professional. I will definitely stay here again when traveling to Ontario for work or pleasure. Well run and well managed property! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip great hotel , have been there 3 times this year already always stay there while in Ontario . November 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport That's about it. If you're looking for a close hotel to the airport I would choose this one. Staff was less than mediocre. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Food and Drinks at Bar On Saturday, October 25th around 6 p.m. I had drinks and food at the bar the gentlemen there was Latin (forgot his name) He gave me excellance service and my Bloody Mary was great! I live in Las Vegas but travel to Ontario at lease once every 5 weeks, I will be staying at your hotel again November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place next to the ONT airport Wonderful hotel. Nice décor and helpful front desk staff. I will be back for a longer stay next time. Just to hang out at the hotel for an extra day or two. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I always stay at this location when in the area. The staff is wonderful and I feel comfortable. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Nice place to stay. Close to the airport and easy to get around. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff here makes me feel like I am at home. Also, the internet is getting better. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We had an excellent experience, we where in Southern California for a family Wedding. I booked 2 rooms and both where great. We arrived and Anthony who checked us in was super friendly and gave us a warm welcome. I would book here again. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY MY HUSBAND AND OUR FAMILY STAYED HERE FOR HIS BROTHERS WEDDING AND WE WERE VERY PLEASED. EVRYTHING WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN, STAFF WAS VERY COURTIOUS. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The service was excellent from the moment we arrived till we departed. The rooms were quiet and spacious, and we were on the first floor. Used the gym..very clean. Parking was a little sparse, but we did get a space. They have a nice cafe on the premises. One morning my food was a little greasy, they noticed I didnt eat it, and didnt charge us. Great service October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by interrupted sleep due to loud music We were disappointed at having to stay up till midnight Saturday night. This was due to a wedding that was taking place below our room. The vibrations could be felt up through our bed! Not terribly restful! October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Bad Experience at a Holiday Inn The price and the hotel are suitable for a Holiday Inn Express the staff was no friendly what so ever. The Breakfast Buffet was good but you have to drink cofee in foam cup! at a Holiday Inn not acceptable! A coupon was printed with my reservation confirmation and they did not honor the coupon. October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, but needs better service Good if you are looking to just work and sleep the whole time. If you come back from work at 3:00 p.m. your room might not be serviced yet; I'm not sure by when they are supposed to be serviced, but I've never seen them serviced so late. Workout room had no fucntioning T.V.s or screens on treadmills. Coffee cups don't have top covers in the morning, so don't be surpirised if you spill your coffee on your shirt on the way to work. And one of the staff members might stare you down as you walk from the entrance to the elevator. Not sure if its common practice in California not say hello. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limpieza buena, buen servicio El servicio es eficiente, cuentan con lo necesario para hospedarse, el canal principal de peliculas no funcionaba correctamente pero lo repararon, el gimnasio contaba con lo necesario aunque no funcionaban las pantallas individuales de los aparatos y la tv. no funcionaba muy bien en esa area. Todo lo demas muy bien en general, el personal muy amable y atento. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The staff is amazing, always right there for our needs. Food was great, especially the breakfast. The bar was very nice and Viet is an exceptional bartender. WiFi access is good but would recommend updating business office equipment October 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Ontario Mills Mall Hotel Exterior Auto Club Speedway Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Citizen Business Bank Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading