• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Indonesian
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Citizen Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Ontario Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Stadium
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the
View More

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the Mercedes-Benz training center, Frito-Lay, Coca-Cola and BMW training center. You can stay connected on your trip with our great business amenities like free high-speed Internet access and a business center. We have two boardrooms, a conference room and outstanding equipment, making this hotel the place to meet in Rancho Cucamonga.

Lodging at our hotel in Rancho Cucamonga is an ideal choice for leisure travelers, as well. We are located just minutes from popular attractions like Ontario Mills Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena and the Auto Club Speedway. Guests can find many quality golf courses nearby like the award-winning, Arnold Palmer-designed Empire Lakes Golf Course.

During your stay, enjoy the many comfortable amenities offered by our hotel. Swim year-round in our outdoor, heated pool, relax in the hot tub or workout in the fitness center. Each morning we offer a complimentary, hot breakfast bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
It's not hard to figure out why guests staying in Rancho Cucamonga prefer lodging with us. We offer a convenient location and great amenities like free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amiable staff Staying overnight to drop our daughter off at McKenna College in Claremont the following morning. Staff changed our assigned room at check in due to large party with many rooms on our original floor, so we could have a quieter stay June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great pool It was very good service and stay at Ontario holiday inn. I was impressed by great service . June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay I was very tired when I arrived from the airport and was so thankful the check in was fast and my bed was super comfortable and I was able to sleep in after a long flight. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice, clean hotel clean, relaxing, restful ambience. Close proximity to airport, yet not too noisy June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immer betteln Warum muß man als Platinum Mitglied immer nach einem Upgrade betteln. Nicht verfügbar wurde mir beim Checkin gesagt. Das bekommene Zimmer hatte Internetzugang der gleich Null war. Danach bekam ich von einem anderen Mitarbeiter eine Suite mit Superinternetzugang. Also - es geht doch. Aber geht man so mit geschätzten Mitgliedern um? Die Bettelei nervt. Schade denn ansich war es ein tolles Hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tim_MB350 Perfect for flying in/out of Ontario. Everything was great - other than my room key never worked on any of the exterior doors for some reason. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Several choices of pillows. Great stay. Received a discount for our group. Loved the $5.00 breakfast buffet. Was not advertised though and almost missed out. Very friendly staff. Will use again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Experience with the Holiday Inn staff at Ontario-Airport. Angela was a grest help. Thank you Angela!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by three day stay You will not find a better place to stay than this hotel from the min. you check in, to the bar and your room , the food is as good as you will want. A true gem that is hidden. I will stay there in september again June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT!! NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHAT SO EVER!!! VERY CLEAN STAFF IS AWSOME SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff- COLD POOL Hotel and staff was great. Only negative is that the pool is not heated. This can pose an issue in early-spring or late fall. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Not bad. The room never really gets cool. I really don't like tub showers. Only one person for checkin, took a while. On the other hand, comfortable bed, clean and quiet. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room The hotel is never a disappointment and the rooms are great. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant The hotel was very nice and comfortable. ALL of the staff were exceptional. We had a great stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It was located in a great location for all day conferences when you need to go back to catch a break in your room! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place near Ontario Airport I will be staying there the next time I am staying overnight in the vicinity of the Ontario Airport. It has become my hotel of choice in that area. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property One of the best Full Service Holiday Inn's .The property is very nice and the staff including the management are very attentive to your needs. The restaurant serves a great breakfast and the dinner menu is excellent. This is close to the Ontario Airport with prompt Shuttle Service and has great access to the 10 and 15 freeways. I have been traveling for over 24 years, this is the place to stay in Ontario and it is a great value. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, great lounge I travelled in on business, so I did not spend a lot of time in the room, but the bed was comfortable, and the room was very clean. I spent some time in the Lounge/bar area and was very impressed with the service of the staff, as well as the food. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything here is comfortable and top notch. The bar is great, and the food excellent. Love staying here when visiting on business. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Stay This was the first leg on a long trip. After driving several hours it was a pleasure to walk into this hotel. We were welcomed and greeted warmly. Our request for a crib was granted immediately. We were hungry and tired. We were going to order room service from The Landings restaurant, but discovered that kids eat free if you take them to the dining room. We took the kids downstairs and arrived in time for Happy Hour. We took advantage of the menu and ordered drinks and appetizers to go with our dinner. The wait staff was slow in greeting us, and we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time, however the drinks, the food and everything was wonderful. This place has THE BEST salsa ever! We were happy to find they serve it for breakfast too. I call the restaurant "funky"...but it was so much fun, and worth a try. Our stay was a delight! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED The beds were very comfortable and the room was sufficient clean. The internet service was pretty fast and able to get to my websites and emails quickly! The overall stay was great and enjoyable! I don't mind recommending this hotel to anyone who wants to getaway for a conference or leisure! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night Nice service. Parked for free and free airport van. Comfy bed and pillows. Not the first time I have stayed here and will stay here again. April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No longer an option I have made several business trips to the Pomona area, and will continue to, and have always stayed at the Ontario Airport Hotel on N. Haven; it is a far greater value, with far greater accommodations and is not far from this Holiday Inn. Having a Marie Calendar near by as a dining option is far from a plus as well. This Holiday Inn is no longer an option. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows! pillows are most always uncomfortable. these were very comfortable. made for better sleeping April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Very nice hotel, my only negative was a very noisy air conditioner. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by attention to detail Pay attention to the staff on cleaning rooms, if you reserve a parking spot for you customers, do what you can to assure its there's and not the employees parking there April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite The people who give this hotel a 4 or 5 star rating must not travel very much or stay at real 4 star hotels. This was ok for a business trip but I was not there for that. The room was adequate once we settled in but certainly not a 4 star hotel. We reserved a room with two beds and got a confirmation for that but when we got there at about check in time there were none available. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very comfortable stay Lovely stay, very comfortable. Only one item was a topic among others, the elevators were slow and one was not operational one day. With all the dogs in the house, this made it frustrating for many. We realize there was another group there and we all competed for the elevators. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by slipping a bit A few things have worn out hopefully the hotel will address them. I would highly recommend this hotel for the area. Great price and easy access to many things. The rooms are decorated very nice and beds are nice. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Ontario Spent the night at the Ontario Airport Holiday for the second time in almost one month. Excellent service, excellent staff and enjoyable location to visit area sights and sounds! I will always recommend this location for anyone needing a one or two night spot for a weekend in the Inland Empire (IE)! April 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Citizen Business Bank Hotel Exterior Ontario Mills Mall Auto Club Speedway Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading