• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Indonesian
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Stadium
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Bass Pro Shop Outdoor World
Distance From Hotel:3.7MI
Attraction:
California Speedway
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Scandia Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the
View More

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the Mercedes-Benz training center, Frito-Lay, Coca-Cola and BMW training center. You can stay connected on your trip with our great business amenities like free high-speed Internet access and a business center. We have two boardrooms, a conference room and outstanding equipment, making this hotel the place to meet in Rancho Cucamonga.

Lodging at our hotel in Rancho Cucamonga is an ideal choice for leisure travelers, as well. We are located just minutes from popular attractions like Ontario Mills Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena and the Auto Club Speedway. Guests can find many quality golf courses nearby like the award-winning, Arnold Palmer-designed Empire Lakes Golf Course.

During your stay, enjoy the many comfortable amenities offered by our hotel. Swim year-round in our outdoor, heated pool, relax in the hot tub or workout in the fitness center. Each morning we offer a complimentary, hot breakfast bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
It's not hard to figure out why guests staying in Rancho Cucamonga prefer lodging with us. We offer a convenient location and great amenities like free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service. The staff were excellent..Thanks for all your help and information about the area. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Corona Holiday Inn Experience I've stayed at this hotel many times, so how bad can it be? Right? A couple tips while staying here: 1) If you're a light sleeper, request a room on the back side of the hotel. The freeway traffic never lets up. 2) The walls and celling are thin, so request a 3rd floor room. That will at least cut do the noise from the guy in the room above you, doing jumping jacks at 3 am. 3) When checking in, make sure you make your requests BEFORE the checkin process has started. 4) If you have kids that want to use the pool, make sure you call ahead. The pool was closed for construction the last time I was there. The breakfast is your typical Holiday Inn Express meal. Not much variety. The staff is great. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and a great shower Our stay was quiet and peaceful. Great location to Mexican restaurants and supermarket. Easy on/off Frwy. Would stay again. Only negative was 91 frwy was a nightmare to travel on. Suggest staying off. Go long way around to get to O.C. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little worn Fairly standard HIE but a little worn. HVAC unit in my room made all kind of disturbing noise making it hard to sleep. The gym equipment is the cheap True brand and true to form its all junk. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Corona My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Corona for just the weekend. We come to Los Angeles at least 3-4 times a year. I was extremely pleasantly surprised at the hotel, staff, cleanliness and breakfast. My room smelled fresh and was spotless. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and very helpful. I felt safe and comfortable. I will recomend this hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home!! I all ways have great service. The staff always take care of their customer needs. Brand new flat screen TV’s good breakfast great service and a good night sleep what more could you ask for!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Great location for us. Family live close by and we have stayed at this property many times. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Holiday Inn Express in Corona was excellent. Whenever my wife and I travel, we prefer not to stay with friends or relatives. We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express nearby. It is like having a home away from home. That way, it is just like visiting a friend or relative who lives nearby. We get up, dress and eat on our own schedule. The rooms, staff and breakfast at the HIE is always consistently good. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience at Holiday Inn Express First time I have booked a room online that they failed to recognize us a Platinum Card Holders. I had to go to the desk 3 times to take care of problems. Our neighbors were loud and obnoxious well past 1 a.m. and then began again at 5 a.m. Not much rest and not worth the cost. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access.. Evaryrthing was fine except that incident about the maintenance trying to get in room while we were sleeping.. The menu on the breakfast was extremely limited.. The staff were really nice and friendly... July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I have stayed here about three times a year.for the pass 6 years. My stay has been enjoyable, the staff makes a great effort to make you feel special. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't get any better than this!!!! This place is awesome. My family stayed here for four days on vacation until we moved to get closer to the airport for our final night. The staff was wonderful with the kids, each and every time we came through. They would ask what did you do today, or did you have fun today, it made my children feel important. The only small sad part was that when we made our reservations we were at a different level, when we stayed we were at the Platinum level and they really did not recognize either level. They had stalls for both Gold and Platinum but neither were offered to us. Even with this, I would stay at this location again, and I have already told others to stay here on future trips planned in the area. The Best !! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel The hotel was fine. I enjoyed the employees. They were very nice. I would have liked a better selection of TV channels such as "History" "Science" or "Discovery". July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The friendliest staff I ever encountered Good overall experience, what makes a difference is the staff. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express We stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn Express or Inns over the last week. The Corona Express was the best for cleanliness, friendliness and concern. The beds were comfortable, the breakfast hostess was superb and the swimming pool was great. Thanks. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service The staff care and friendliness is excellent, every single one of them goes out of their way to attend to all my needs. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay My wife and I always stay here, it is close to my mother's nursing home. Breakfast is great, and the service everyone provide is great. Thank you, see you next year. PS This is the third or fourth time we have stayed at this great place. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Was in town for my daughter's wedding and the staff at this hotel went above and beyond. Had great rooms, allowed us to check out late and was very helpful May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my home away from home this is the hotel I most stay- I travel about 4 days a week and I always appreciate coming back to see the staff at this hotel- friendly-professonal and always looking out for me- May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here every other week for a week. I always get great service and have a memorable stay. I will be back next week I know I will have another great stay!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I travel so much this is like home for me! I have traveled so much, and I have stayed at so many hotels and I can honestly say the best stay I've had was here. Staff is very professional, genuine, just wonderful. I really felt at home. The breakfast is great, and my room just the best. I will never forget my stay at this hotel. This location is my second home!!!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like Home I had stayed at the hotel numerous times, and always a great experience. The staff is always welcoming and professional. The rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast host is always friendly with a smile. The entire staff at the hotel always takes care of me. My only complain is the fitness in the second floor. I will continue to stay at the hotel when I am in the area. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Good location for what I needed. Restaurant next door was good April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, needs new beds The staff was wonderful! Nice hotel......clean and easy to access from the freeway. I would recommend a room on the opposite side of the freeway due to noise. The beds are in need of replacement it was old and not comfortable. Other than than that it is a nice hotel. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE Property First time staying at this property and will stay there again without hesitation. Everything from the lobby to the dining area, to the room was exceptionally clean and in great condition. I was given a room on the back side of the hotel and found it to be extremely quiet and peaceful. Breakfast food was the same as most HEI locations, but the employee working the breakfast area was very attentive and bussed my table better than at most restaurants. A very nice stay at a very nice property. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodated our big group beautifully! Our family of 6 was there for a huge basketball tournament in the area and your hotel did a fabulous job of taking care of us! *arranged for early check in for all of us * managed to feed all of our hungry basketball players at breakfast * provided a pizza party with soda and water for us one night * happy to give us extra towels to rinse uniforms and hang up Thank you for taking care of us it was a great time at a very reasonable price!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staying here was a great experience. The location is fantastic. So close to highway but not noisy at all. Room was clean and comfortable. Excellent hotel. Can not fault it. Staff were so friendly and service was top rate. Breakfast room staff friendly too... March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for better service I recently attended a Blues jam in Corona with about 30 friends, many of whom stayed at the HIE in Corona with me. The staff at the hotel were always friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to jam (at reasonable sound levels) in the dining room most of the day and into the evening. From the front desk to the maid service, these were really top notch and friendly people. Thanks so much, Mike March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by membership number The room was fine except difficult to regulate the the temperature on the thermostat air conditioning. The member number is incorrect in the email you sent. It is not 183xxxxxx. It is 310xxxxxx. We already went over this when we were there. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable and service very good The nice thing about Holiday Inn Express, is you always get a dependably nice room and people. Rooms are clean and relaxing February 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Citizen Business Bank Hotel Exterior Ontario Mills Mall Auto Club Speedway Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading