• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Indonesian
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Citizen Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Ontario Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Stadium
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the
View More

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the Mercedes-Benz training center, Frito-Lay, Coca-Cola and BMW training center. You can stay connected on your trip with our great business amenities like free high-speed Internet access and a business center. We have two boardrooms, a conference room and outstanding equipment, making this hotel the place to meet in Rancho Cucamonga.

Lodging at our hotel in Rancho Cucamonga is an ideal choice for leisure travelers, as well. We are located just minutes from popular attractions like Ontario Mills Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena and the Auto Club Speedway. Guests can find many quality golf courses nearby like the award-winning, Arnold Palmer-designed Empire Lakes Golf Course.

During your stay, enjoy the many comfortable amenities offered by our hotel. Swim year-round in our outdoor, heated pool, relax in the hot tub or workout in the fitness center. Each morning we offer a complimentary, hot breakfast bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
It's not hard to figure out why guests staying in Rancho Cucamonga prefer lodging with us. We offer a convenient location and great amenities like free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Harris rebar I think the place is great. The only thing i don't like is when my room is on the side where the train goes past. I here that at night when i am trying to sleep. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant The staff members were very good. The quality of the food was extremely poor and definitely not cooked as requested. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to relax in greater LA Everything is as good as I have expected. The stay is worth the value. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was fantastic and the rooms were clean and the food was great! January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly happy I was happy overall with my stay and the close proximity of the convention center for the quilt show. I was unhappy with the wi fi connection as my kindle did not always connect and I did use the business center. Also, I only had conditioner in my room upon arrival but the staff did bring me the other amenities after I called. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Everything was just GreAT. tHE PEOPLE WERE SUPER NICE. tHE bAR WAS gREAT AND THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD AND WORTH THE MONEY. iT IS LOCATED VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND ALL THE SHOPPING AREAS AND RIGHT OFF THE FREEWAY. gREAT PLACE TO STAY January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, less than attentive staff Nice fresh looking hotel, fairly new or refreshed decor, restaurant January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room. The service was excellent and our room was clean, quiet, and comfy! I would stay here again. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Like Home The room was comfortable. Having owned a motel, I look for how clean a room is, and this room met those expectations.Room service allowed me to work and have my meals, and all meals were excellent. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Notsohappycamper Poorly managed front desk and internet was far from reliable. Reporting to the front desk was well lets just say an exercise in futility but the well rehearsed responses were interesting given the many times they have had to present their side of a solution! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very impressed with hotel. Everything is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years 2013-14 We have stayed here a number of times and the reason is that the property is well taken care of and the staff is great. Especially impressed with our waiter at breakfast...he was GREAT! January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn -Nice Over all the experience was great. I just wish they would have charged my card as I was told they would at the time of booking. Plus I was not told there would be a$50 deposit. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Ontario airport This property is very comfortable, and the staff were friendly. The wifi was recently updated, and I had no problems at all. January 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet inoperable I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times, and each night around 9-10 pm the internet service dies. This time I had proposals that had to be done both nights. After the first night I had to reschedule an appointment while I did the proposal the next day. The second night when the internet died, I reported it, and when it didn't come back after a while, I went to sleep, only to awaken at 3 am to complete my work. The internet connection lasted 5 minutes, then died again. I had to go find a coffee shop that was open in order to complete my work before the 8 am meeting. The desk people are just as frustrated as I was and told me the internet company just kept telling them to refresh the signal. I told the clerk to please pass to the manager that it had potentially cost me a $150,000 deal closing because I couldn't get the proposal done; and I would not be able to stay at this Holiday Inn until they got the internet issues resolved. Other than the fact that you cannot use this facility as a business hotel, it is comfortable and the food is good. Fix the internet and it will go back to 5 stars. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Awesome experience on a trip to see the Rose Parade.....Great location and very reasonable price January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathtub drain wasn't working The staff was friendly. My room was on the 3th Fl, had a king size bed with clean bedding. The room had free internet excess which was nice and deserves a star. However, the bathtub drain was very slow - it was so slow that 5 minutes shower the water was already over my ankle - that was unacceptable by any standard. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I was looking forward to my stay in Ontario, based primarily on the website and the other comments on the board that I read. Since the NCAA Football Championships were going to be held in nearby Pasadena, I expected there could be a real crowding problem in this hotel, based on its close proximity to the airport and the relative closeness to the Rose Bowl. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease I experienced throughout my stay. The staff handled the crowds very well and I was able to relax completely, which is something I don't always do well on the road. From the moment I walked through the door to check-in, the staff there made me feel right at home. I appreciated the sense of humor of the young man who was working both of the first two nights of my stay. He was excellent. Overall, this experience exceeded already high expectations ... great work! January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by business the stay was below average among then past stays at other holiday inn's ... Slow response in receiving small request will make think about staying here again. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve Stay Everything was great. Staff was pleasant and helpful, room was very nice. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfy Amazingly quiet, I'm a gold Member and this is the quietest IHG hotel I've been in, and I've been in a lot. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and no surprises Clean, comfortable stay with no surprises. A good value for the money. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very Clean Hotel Customer Service gave us a Early Check In They went out there way to make our stay Great Room was very Clean Little noisy on our Floor But Other than That it was Fine. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The shuttle service was very helpful and on time. Staff explained everything to my satisfaction January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas family visit This particular location is my favorite when visiting SoCal. The site is close to freeways and stores central to all my needs. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff is responsive and friendly. It also has a good restaurant and nice bar for afternoon drinks. Price is fair all in all I like it. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I waited in line for over 15 minute to check-in. The employees were too occupied staring at a computer and appeared to be focused on each other. As a former customer service manager and now part of an elite management organization, I value my experiences with customer service over any prices and amenities. I simple gesture or even a greeting of "I'll be right with you" goes a long way. When I finally was able to check in, the employee utter only a few words throughout the whole check-in process were: "Credit Card and ID please. You're in room XYZ." He did not apologize for my wait, he did not provide any information about the hotel, he did not greet me even as a IHG Elite Member, he could not even provide me the basic information of where the elevator was. I was fairly disappointed in my stay and will not ever stay at a Holiday Inn again. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for money I love the holiday inn with the points I get. Awesome rewards December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Staff I have stayed at this Holiday Inn over the past 4 years. All I can say is that they keep getting better. Sometimes I even drive several miles farther to stay at this particular hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property. Excellent location right by Ontario airport. Several restaurants close by including a Marie Calenders right in same parking lot. Very quiet rooms, especially considering you are across the street from airport. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel on several occasion for business purpose and have always had great things to say about it. The staff is over the top polite and would recommend this hotel any day. December 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Citizen Business Bank Hotel Exterior Ontario Mills Mall Auto Club Speedway Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading