• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Indonesian
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Citizen Business Bank Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Ontario Mills Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes Stadium
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Ontario Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the
View More

Enjoy a Carefree Stay at Our Ontario Airport Hotel

Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express® & Suites hotel in Rancho Cucamonga. This 100% non-smoking facility is five minutes from the Ontario Airport, and our hotel offers a complimentary taxi ride to the airport with advance notice. Whether you are visiting the area for business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect choice.

Besides our convenient location near the airport, our property is near many area businesses like the Mercedes-Benz training center, Frito-Lay, Coca-Cola and BMW training center. You can stay connected on your trip with our great business amenities like free high-speed Internet access and a business center. We have two boardrooms, a conference room and outstanding equipment, making this hotel the place to meet in Rancho Cucamonga.

Lodging at our hotel in Rancho Cucamonga is an ideal choice for leisure travelers, as well. We are located just minutes from popular attractions like Ontario Mills Mall, Citizen Business Bank Arena and the Auto Club Speedway. Guests can find many quality golf courses nearby like the award-winning, Arnold Palmer-designed Empire Lakes Golf Course.

During your stay, enjoy the many comfortable amenities offered by our hotel. Swim year-round in our outdoor, heated pool, relax in the hot tub or workout in the fitness center. Each morning we offer a complimentary, hot breakfast bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservations today!

View Less
Features
It's not hard to figure out why guests staying in Rancho Cucamonga prefer lodging with us. We offer a convenient location and great amenities like free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Comfortable, friendly and close to amenities. One of the quieter air-conditioning units!! June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast buffet? Juice was $4 for a cup The breakfast had cereal and average bread and some fruit. The waiters did not have silverware on the tables or near the buffet and pointed me to a table when I asked for some! The people at the front desk don't know the area and couldn't recommend any close restaurants. I expected more from Holiday Inn. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ontario Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is warm and welcoming June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I would like to take this time to let you know about the great staff you have at the front desk as she switched me rooms without hesitation. June 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Hilton! Towels frayed & thin, bathroom counter dirty. Thought for a minute I was at a Motel 6. Returned at 4:30pm and room had not been cleaned. I find I get a much better experience at Holiday Inn Express than at most Holiday Inns. I will not return here. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. We reserved 5 rooms for our group (which included middle school students). We requested that the rooms be in the same area and Holiday Inn was able to do that for us. The rooms were clean and comfy. The King suite worked out great for our whole group to have room to have breakfast together. I will stay here again. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by visitng claremont consortium The location was about 20 minutes from the Claremont Consortium schools, but it worked out fine....definite highway traffic in the morning though. I choose it b/c it is close to the Ontario Int'l airpot which was WAY less crowded than LAX. (Rental cars aren't at the terminal so allow time for that.) The restaurant and desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, clean...nice for a Holiday Inn level hotel. My only complaint is the entire hallway to our room smelled musty, as did our room....my teenager couldn't smell it, perhaps I'm sensitive. After awhile you don't notice, but it was definitely there every time you entered. I ran the wall air con/heating unit constantly to try to help & opened the window (only opens about 3") but it didn't help. However, it was unseasonable cool/muggy/drizzly weather. Only ate waffles w/ berries (delicious) and beef/pasta dish (beef had few good pieces but mostly chewy/stringy pieces). Marie Callendar restaurant right next door. Lots of parking. A couple computers w printer in lobby's business center for printing boarding passes etc. Free wi-fi in room is always a plus. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - lousy restaurant The meals at the restaurant on site are very sub-par for a nice hotel. The free breakfast at Holiday Inn Express's are superior. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations were great Staff very pleasant and friendly. Comfortable beds. Clean and smell nice in room. Ate at the restaurant and food was delicious. When will you be getting flat screen TV's? Most places I stay in the US have flat scree TVs. Express check out really works for me. Value for my stay is worth it. Hotel is close to everything, mall, restaurants, casino etc. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always the best! These guys always always always take care of me!!! My favorite place to stay in the Inland Empire!!!! March 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Going downhill - FAST! I am a Priority Club Platinum Member, and was greeted as such upon arrival. Stayed for 3 nights. Room was fine in terms of cleanliness, bed, etc. The pillows are small, but not a deal breaker. That is where the OK/Average-ness of this hotel ends. The bathtubs do not have non-slip coatings and no non-slip mats are offered. This is a huge safety hazard! I put one of the smaller towels in the tub, like a bath mat, which made it safer to shower, but you still need to be careful. First morning, I went down for breakfast (which was included in my room rate). I sat down, waited for 5-10 minutes, but no one ever waited on me. I had meetings to get to, so I left without being served or even acknowledged. Second night, I flipped on the TV, did some channel surfing, and found that HBO and other channels came up as "No Signal". I had this same issue on a previous stay here, told the front desk, and upon returning later that day, was told it had been fixed. It still didn't work then, and it doesn't now. Second morning, I went down for breakfast, sat in a booth, and waited 5 mins or so....again, no service and no acknowledgement. I left without eating - again. Third morning I didn't even bother with the restaurant, I left and picked something up on the way to my meetings. Did not try the pool, hot tub, or workout facilities, so cannot comment on those. Air conditioning and heat are controlled by a small wall unit that is noisy, but does have a thermostat, rather than just the typical high/low fan settings. Used the express checkout, as I was in no mood to even discuss this underwhelming experience with the hotel staff. Two years ago, this was a great place to stay. I will not be coming back to this location - even though it is 2 minutes from my company's distribution center. I'm happy to stay farther away at a hotel that understands what customer service means. March 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room service During my recent stay, I haven't received room service, even after repeat number of requests , they failed to provide basic service I will not use this location again March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good value The place is relatively new and close to the Ontario Airport. It is in a development with a bunch of other hotels but not much in the way of dining. The bar in the hotel serves food and there is a small shop with drinks and snacks available. The bartender (Viet) looks like Lou Diamond Phillips and the place attracts some pleasant local folks as well as business travelers. I'm a runner and I always try to get my runs in when I'm on the road. I'm not familiar with this area so I wanted to run on the treadmill. I was surprised to see that all three of the (nice otherwise) treadmills were labeled 'out of order'. I was ready to check out of the hotel over it, but the young man at the desk called over to the Radisson (maybe 400M down the road) and got me permission to run in their fitness facility. It would have been better if I didn't have to go down the road, but I appreciate the service. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Just recently found this hotel after staying at a nearby hotel for the past few years. The decor is beautiful, beds are excellent. I stay here 1-3 times weekly. I highly recommend this property. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel overall! Good hotel overall. The only problem is the internet is very slow. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great bed Room was large, bed and pillows very comfortable would recoomend March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean modern Holiday Inn, with a caring friendly staff. Airport shuttle anytime you need it. Many places to eat near by, and the beds are comfortable too ! March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center Hotel was great overall. Was just disappointed that all of the fitness center equipment was out of order!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! I really enjoy staying here and will stay again when in the area. The staff is top notch. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience but theres room for improvement Hotel, room, everything was well thought out, comfortable and worth the stay. Liked the location, as it facilitated access from the offramp, but far enough away from any noise. The buffet breakfast was good the first day but after day 3, there was a need to change the choices. Also, the buffet staff seem to wait a little to long to refurbish after the coffee/ juice/cereal had run out. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Preffered lodging in southern,California This location is my preffered site for ALL lodging requirements in southern,California. I have changed my perception of Holiday Inn based on my experience with this hotel. Value and service is superior. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Very nice stay, comfortable bed, large and very clean room, good location.... February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility! I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The staff is extremely well trained and it shows. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rickiebobbie2 As a pro traveler, I pay close attention to detail. This facility gets it! Priority Club members, you are in for a nice treat! Holiday travelers, you will also be impressed! Thank You for a GREAT stop and for all you do to make us feel Welcome. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely stay here again! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Ontario. The building is well maintained. More importantly, the entire staff is very professional. Viat, the bartender, is very courteous. Yessica, the front desk professional, treated me in a professional manner. The General Manager has treated me in a very nice way. I will stay here again. I recommend this fine hotel to all. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff makes the difference! I thoroughly enjoy this property. The staff makes the difference. The General Manager is quite accomodating. The bartender Viat is very personable as is front desk professional Yessica. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check your credit card statement closely! I have stayed at this hotel twice to visit family. I used my priority club points. Both times I stayed here my credit card was charged without authorization. Make a mistake once, okay, I get it. Twice? I'll be platinum ambassador before this year is out, but this is a hotel I won't return to. Which is a real shame since the staff are very friendly and exactly what you expect from this brand hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff is very professional and helpful. Very clean. Beds were comfortable. Will refer family and friends to stay there. January 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never go back !!!!!!!! I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns over the years. Over 100 stays per year. This stay was one of the worst. The Saturday I checked out and return home to NJ. The Hotel turned the water off. They had posted that the water would be off from 6:30 am to 7:30 am. At 8:45 the water was still off. Also the lights in the room are terrible. The breakfast was unbelievable bad. Will never stay at this hotel again. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place for Relaxation!!!! A great place to relax....Love this Holiday Inn. The Staff is so professional and nice. The rooms are comfortable and housekeeping is accurate. I give the hotel hospitality a very warm and welcoming atmosphere. I recommend this place!!! January 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Citizen Business Bank Hotel Exterior Ontario Mills Mall Auto Club Speedway Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading