Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location. This is a great hotel. The location is perfect across from "The River." I met friends there both nights for dinner at Babes and the Cheesecake Factory. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GM Derrick very accommodating I called the hotel and the GM named Derrick was very accommodating. He was able to find me a room for my family even though my plans were finalyzed last minute. The hotel was recommended by my friend and he was right. The hotel was beautiful and the service was fantastic. I will definitely stay again and will give them a 5 star review in Tripadvisor. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! The staff at the hotel are fabulous! Highly recommend this IHG choice when you are in the Palm Springs area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All in great order. Excellent overall. Fitness room is not up to my standards but I was guided by staff to a local gym. The swimming pool is quite small but the hours of operation and the adjoining Jacuzzi where excellent. Staff is impressively present and helpful with everything! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place close to everything So clean and close yo everything everyone so happy to see you There is only one thing that all. Holiday. Inn and. Holiday. Inn Express need yo do is have allergy free rooms with no sprays or perfumed cleaning products but for sure will recommend this place. Thank you. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Beautiful location, nice friendly staff, good breakfast included, close to shopping and area attractions July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time visiting Despite the jacuzzi had to be cleaned by my husband our first night. It was nice to kind of relax in it. The jets were not working, but we decided not to call front desk to reset it. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and was able to get long awaited rest. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Rancho Mirage - Palm Springs July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip I had a great experience at this holiday inn . Everybody was friendly and very helpful .Great customer service. Lobby and my room was very nice and clean . I will more than likely be back to this hotel in the future. If anybody is traveling in this area, I recommend staying at this holiday inn. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service excellent Great place overall, the bed comfortable, the hotel clean and nice and the food was great. The only thing that could have been better in check in time. it could be sooner July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great Everything great: services, room, staff, location. Appreciate the use of the breakfast room for our family gatherings. I was convenient to have several restaurants within walking distance. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay On arrival cart was available for luggage both rms. were ready a king suite was giving as a upgrade and double were pre- cooled frig. and micro were a plus late checkout was not a problem 2pm beds were comfortable no hallway noise the following morning i could sleep in so relaxing after along work week the Bradfords recommend this establishment for comfort & relaxing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and seamless. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service okay We stayed at this property in May and again this month. This time we were put into a unit that was rather ill-arranged, thus making things seem cramped and a little uncomfortable. It was very difficult to fold out the hide-a-bed because of the tight quarters, and hard to get in and out of the bed. We would have preferred a ground floor unit, but the hotel was very full. Next time when we make our reservation, we will be sure to ask for a ground floor unit, specifically the one we had in May. Otherwise, everything was good. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb! Superb staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean hotel and very clean room. The bed was heavenly. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby We stayed one night for a competition we had, the room was very clean, and we slept well. When we first got there the first rooms A/C did not work, we were moved to the room next door within minutes, very helpful and friendly staff. I will definitely stay again if in the area! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax The room was very clean and the air keep the room at the right temperature for being in the desert. I had a great experience in the facility and with the friendly staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay there again I recommend this hotel. We needed to extend our stay and they worked it out with no problem we didn"t even have to change rooms! My daughter commented on how comfortable the beds were. Not common for a hotel stay! Breakfast had a ton of options! Ice water with lemon and lime in it , by the check in area all day.(wonderful when it is 110 degrees out) Cookies in a jar at night! Very nice! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean facility Check in was a delight. Very helpful young man named Dan. Dan took the time to describe the area and places we might want to visit. He helped us identify some Holiday Express Inns that would fit our travel plans. The recommendations were spot on. Would definitely stay here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Hands down, this Holiday Inn Express has the most welcoming staff I have ever come across. From check in with Derrick, to dining selections and questions with Raquel and a sincere greeting by Shawn made this stay the best yet. Thank you for providing great service! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wake up to Sunshine!! Loved the room. It was large and the television was the right size. The room was quiet. Not one problem. The staff was more than accommodating. All in all, we will be returning. This was our second time. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel but needs to clean pool more often We had a wonderful stay at your hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean, the breakfast was yummy, the infused water was perfect for the hot weather, the homemade cookies each evening were a perfect touch, and the staff was friendly. Our only concern was the pool. We went to swim but it was so cloudy and dirty that we couldn't put our faces in the water. Thank you for a great stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A DAY AWAY My family and I enjoyed our one day stay, the decor was nice, the beds were comfortable, and everything was in working order. The hospitality of the employees was great too; we all had fun with the amenities that were available, as well as the convenience of not having to drive anywhere to find food or entertainment. Having the ability to go right out of the hotel and walk across the street to multiple store and restaurants to visit was pleasing. My only disappointment wound have to be not being able to make my own choice of coffee, it was already preselected and only allowed to make one cup at a time, but my family and i will definitely stay again and refer others. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was lumpy and unconfortable The bed was very lumpy and not confortable. If you have a bad back do not recommend staying more than one night June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but not nothing special I stayed here for my wedding weekend and was disappointed with the room selection. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by FILTHY POOL AND BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE If you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy time at the pool especially during record breaking heat temperatures, this is not the place to come. The pool was filthy and when I brought it to managements attention they did nothing about it. Don't waste your money staying here, because they just don't care about providing good customer service. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip This hotel was exactly what you would hope for and expect from a Holiday Inn. Mostly good. The staff was friendly, check in was easy. the hotels was clean. the food was pretty good, they had a few choices. The coffee was very good. the only complaints I have is the one bedroom suite doesn't have a door for the bedroom and the tile in the bathroom was moving around and pinched my foot. i was there for 2 nights and i would go back again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Express I have been to! the best HI Express. Plus location walking distance to some of the best restaurants the desert has to offer. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a great price We were able to spend 5 days in the Palm Springs area, and the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Rancho Mirage was a great choice. We are regular users of the IHG brand, and once again our stay at one of their hotels did not disappoint. From the friendly staff, free breakfast, clean rooms and great pool, we had a wonderful long weekend away, and would definitely stay here again. We did, however, think that the pillows were due for replacement. We had never stayed at this IHG hotel before, and we're pleased with its excellent location. It is next door to a fantastic mall -The River - which boasts great restaurants and entertainment, making this location seem like a real holiday. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We really enjoyed our stay. The room was really clean and well kept. Our only complaint is that there was an odor in the bathroom and the only way to avoid it was to keep the bathroom door closed. We noticed there was no ventilation system in the bathroom. Except for that we really liked this place! June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>