Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here Couldn't ask for anything more~walking distance to many many restaurants~~near hwy. #111 also easy access to I 10~~Across from THE RIVER, movies etc.~~Great staff~fitness center ~pool~ Good hot breakfast~~free cookies at night. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Without a hitch Brenda, Aldo, Mark, Raquel (only names I know) and all the rest, great job making my stay so flawless. Thank you! All were so friendly and accommodating. Dealt mostly with Raquel and she was so sweet and helpful. Will stay again next time. November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointment My husband and I have been rewards members for several years. VERY disappointed. I could hear the discussion in the next room very clearly. i finally went to call the front desk to complain ut my phone did not work. So at 2:00 AM I got dressed and went to front desk to complain about the clearly heard conversation in the adjoining room. Yes the front desk took care of it but in this day and age it should not of happened. We stayed there the previous week and the noise from across the parking lot of the restaurant was just as noisy. Very disappointed. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great SOS and pancakes For te short length of time there it was very pleasurable. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service Good room, nice breakfast,quiet room with no outside noise or light November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations Affordable accommodations with amenities. Great location having many places of interest/food establishments. Will return next time in this area. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. No complaints about this hotel. Is a regular place for my visits Local shopping eatery add to the convenience. Staff is friendly and professional. Anytime family is in town I put them up here and get rave reviews October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This hotel has an amazing staff. They are friendly, courteous and truly accommodating to requests. The rooms are spacious and super clean. They even have little refrigerators and microwaves. My only complaint on this hotel is noisy window air conditioners. I wear earplugs when staying in hotels but could still hear the air conditioner regardless. Turning the unit off is the only way to get a good nights rest. This is pretty much the case of all hotels I have stayed at that have window air units. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk girl was very nice and accommodating. Very helpful with local directions October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay in the Cochella Valley We try to go visit family in this area yearly and this is the best place we've found to stay in order to get good rest and they have a great breakfast with good food. The young man that runs the breakfast kitchen always stays on top of keeping the food coming. Thanks October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was good for the use we made it for. Its clean and in a good location. The air conditioner filter needed to be cleaned and they said they would take care of it. Walking distance to dining was convenient. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The 2 gentlemen who were working the front desk when we checked in were really great. They were so friendly, efficient and personable we enjoyed chatting with them. Both were definite assets to your hotel October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my business trip! This hotel is perfect for a good nights rest and a great breakfast. Very clean rooms and public areas. Close to restaurants and shopping (walking or driving). The staff was great and very attentive - they greeted me every time they saw me! After working 12-13 hour days in hot weather, I could walk to Applebees, eat, drink, and be back in my room for a hot shower and sleep. And I was asleep within an hour 1/2 of getting off work!! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The room was just as expected. If you want a place to stay that is clean and quiet stay here. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is a great place to stay. The rooms are comfy, the staff friendly, and it is in a great location. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Overall Great Hotel Experience. Great Location and very Clean. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stop in Palm Springs Das Zimmer ist renovierungsbeduerftig. Der Fruehstuecksbereich etwas beengt. Das Internet am Business Center war sehr langsam oder teilweise gar nicht aktiv. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務良好, 整潔安全 招待服務滿意,旅館地點適中,環境功能良好。 房間格局適當,小廚房很方便,浴室非常清潔。 基於整體評估,這是值得被推薦的旅館。 October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week end in Palm Springs The hotel staff was so polite and cortious that we felt the stay went to fast. Pool area was clean and the water was great for swimming. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Suite at Great Value I had one night on business here and was upgraded to suite with high ceilings and large jacuzzi style tub. Very clean, comfortable bed, HD TV with many channels. Quiet location. Pool small but refreshing. Could stay in this room for a month! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Great place to stay in palm spring. The hotel looks clean and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable and the room was dark enough to sleep well. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect Place to Stay! Convenient to golf, shopping, restaurants. Well managed, polite and helpful staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Upgraded Rooms Free Breakfast Great overall experience. Clean Rooms and excellent breakfast at a reasonable price September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast!! Friendly staff!! I love that it's so close to great places to eat and walk around. The staff is very friendly and the pool area was very clean. I have stayed other hotels in the area and ended up coming back to this one. They have fresh drinking water sweetened with lemon right when you walk in the door. They're currently redoing the business center and so far it looks really nice. The rate was 94 bucks a night for a sweet. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stop Over We love this property and it's location. After traveling for 7 hours it is nice to arrive in a extremely cool, clean and comfortable room. Have time to relax before WALKING to dinner. The location is adjacent to Applebees and Old Spaghetti Factory so we don't have to get in the car to drive to another location for a quick bite to eat. The staff has always been wonderful and so accomodating. This property is our default place when stopping in the Desert Area for the night. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was very nice, staff was friendly and everything was very well maintained September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We arrived early from a long hot motorcycle trip. Staff allowed us to move into our room early before check in time. We were so thankful. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but not really that clean The hotel's overall appearance is very nice, the staff was nice, beds are extremely comfortable and the décor in the room is really nice. HOWEVER, when it comes to the restrooms in the hotel rooms/suites I would rate them very poorly. I stayed at the hotel and arrived very late in the evening, was extremely exhausted and check into the hotel, the first room the restroom hadn't been cleaned, but the room was cleaned. Immediately notified the front desk, they changed the room, but the next morning when I awoke to use the restroom, I noticed a dead bug in the tub, the toilet paper roll was low - it hadn't been changed, and the tub seat was really dirty. Also I notice a long blonde hair in the stack of clean towels, so I would rate them poorly as the two rooms had dirty restrooms - forgot to mention the first room, someone had released themselves in the commode and had not flushed it. The rooms are very nicely decorated and the beds are comfortable, but is HIGHLY unlikely that I would be willing to stay at a Holiday Inn Express based on this experience. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Es gibt ein reichhaltiges Essensangebot in der Nähe, welches zu Fuß zu erreichen ist. Die Zimmer sind sauber und groß. Das Frühstück ist sehr umfangreich und das Personal sehr aufmerksam, so dass alles sofort nachgefüllt wird. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsreich. Würde diese Hotel wieder wählen. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We stayed in a standard room with a king bed. I absolutely loved the bed it was extremely comfortable. Room was very clean. My only complaint were the hundreds of kids running the hallways ( because there was a basketball tournament in town that same weekend). September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>