Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stop Over We love this property and it's location. After traveling for 7 hours it is nice to arrive in a extremely cool, clean and comfortable room. Have time to relax before WALKING to dinner. The location is adjacent to Applebees and Old Spaghetti Factory so we don't have to get in the car to drive to another location for a quick bite to eat. The staff has always been wonderful and so accomodating. This property is our default place when stopping in the Desert Area for the night. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was very nice, staff was friendly and everything was very well maintained September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We arrived early from a long hot motorcycle trip. Staff allowed us to move into our room early before check in time. We were so thankful. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but not really that clean The hotel's overall appearance is very nice, the staff was nice, beds are extremely comfortable and the décor in the room is really nice. HOWEVER, when it comes to the restrooms in the hotel rooms/suites I would rate them very poorly. I stayed at the hotel and arrived very late in the evening, was extremely exhausted and check into the hotel, the first room the restroom hadn't been cleaned, but the room was cleaned. Immediately notified the front desk, they changed the room, but the next morning when I awoke to use the restroom, I noticed a dead bug in the tub, the toilet paper roll was low - it hadn't been changed, and the tub seat was really dirty. Also I notice a long blonde hair in the stack of clean towels, so I would rate them poorly as the two rooms had dirty restrooms - forgot to mention the first room, someone had released themselves in the commode and had not flushed it. The rooms are very nicely decorated and the beds are comfortable, but is HIGHLY unlikely that I would be willing to stay at a Holiday Inn Express based on this experience. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Es gibt ein reichhaltiges Essensangebot in der Nähe, welches zu Fuß zu erreichen ist. Die Zimmer sind sauber und groß. Das Frühstück ist sehr umfangreich und das Personal sehr aufmerksam, so dass alles sofort nachgefüllt wird. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsreich. Würde diese Hotel wieder wählen. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We stayed in a standard room with a king bed. I absolutely loved the bed it was extremely comfortable. Room was very clean. My only complaint were the hundreds of kids running the hallways ( because there was a basketball tournament in town that same weekend). September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Friendly Service & Great Room Our 6 night stay was fantantastic and we will refer this hotel to all of our friends and visiting relatives. The room was wonderful with great beds, a wonderful breakfast service off the lobby and the staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable -especially Gino. All of the staff went the extra mile and we loved the homemade cookies. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay enjoyed the service and the rooms. I went with a large basketball club and we were well taken care of. I would recommend this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and great nites rest very happy with my overnite stay in town for a round of golf great clean room to get sum much needed rest hope to stay again soon many golf courses in palm springs to play September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Travel Perfect place to just relax. Located in the middle of a number of shops and restaurants. Staff was fantastic, and the main reason I would return is the cleanliness and comfort of the room. I can only say it was an extremely pleasant experience. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location. This is a great hotel. The location is perfect across from "The River." I met friends there both nights for dinner at Babes and the Cheesecake Factory. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GM Derrick very accommodating I called the hotel and the GM named Derrick was very accommodating. He was able to find me a room for my family even though my plans were finalyzed last minute. The hotel was recommended by my friend and he was right. The hotel was beautiful and the service was fantastic. I will definitely stay again and will give them a 5 star review in Tripadvisor. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! The staff at the hotel are fabulous! Highly recommend this IHG choice when you are in the Palm Springs area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All in great order. Excellent overall. Fitness room is not up to my standards but I was guided by staff to a local gym. The swimming pool is quite small but the hours of operation and the adjoining Jacuzzi where excellent. Staff is impressively present and helpful with everything! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place close to everything So clean and close yo everything everyone so happy to see you There is only one thing that all. Holiday. Inn and. Holiday. Inn Express need yo do is have allergy free rooms with no sprays or perfumed cleaning products but for sure will recommend this place. Thank you. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Beautiful location, nice friendly staff, good breakfast included, close to shopping and area attractions July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time visiting Despite the jacuzzi had to be cleaned by my husband our first night. It was nice to kind of relax in it. The jets were not working, but we decided not to call front desk to reset it. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and was able to get long awaited rest. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Rancho Mirage - Palm Springs July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip I had a great experience at this holiday inn . Everybody was friendly and very helpful .Great customer service. Lobby and my room was very nice and clean . I will more than likely be back to this hotel in the future. If anybody is traveling in this area, I recommend staying at this holiday inn. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service excellent Great place overall, the bed comfortable, the hotel clean and nice and the food was great. The only thing that could have been better in check in time. it could be sooner July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great Everything great: services, room, staff, location. Appreciate the use of the breakfast room for our family gatherings. I was convenient to have several restaurants within walking distance. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay On arrival cart was available for luggage both rms. were ready a king suite was giving as a upgrade and double were pre- cooled frig. and micro were a plus late checkout was not a problem 2pm beds were comfortable no hallway noise the following morning i could sleep in so relaxing after along work week the Bradfords recommend this establishment for comfort & relaxing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and seamless. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service okay We stayed at this property in May and again this month. This time we were put into a unit that was rather ill-arranged, thus making things seem cramped and a little uncomfortable. It was very difficult to fold out the hide-a-bed because of the tight quarters, and hard to get in and out of the bed. We would have preferred a ground floor unit, but the hotel was very full. Next time when we make our reservation, we will be sure to ask for a ground floor unit, specifically the one we had in May. Otherwise, everything was good. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb! Superb staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean hotel and very clean room. The bed was heavenly. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby We stayed one night for a competition we had, the room was very clean, and we slept well. When we first got there the first rooms A/C did not work, we were moved to the room next door within minutes, very helpful and friendly staff. I will definitely stay again if in the area! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax The room was very clean and the air keep the room at the right temperature for being in the desert. I had a great experience in the facility and with the friendly staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay there again I recommend this hotel. We needed to extend our stay and they worked it out with no problem we didn"t even have to change rooms! My daughter commented on how comfortable the beds were. Not common for a hotel stay! Breakfast had a ton of options! Ice water with lemon and lime in it , by the check in area all day.(wonderful when it is 110 degrees out) Cookies in a jar at night! Very nice! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean facility Check in was a delight. Very helpful young man named Dan. Dan took the time to describe the area and places we might want to visit. He helped us identify some Holiday Express Inns that would fit our travel plans. The recommendations were spot on. Would definitely stay here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Hands down, this Holiday Inn Express has the most welcoming staff I have ever come across. From check in with Derrick, to dining selections and questions with Raquel and a sincere greeting by Shawn made this stay the best yet. Thank you for providing great service! July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>