Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great Everything great: services, room, staff, location. Appreciate the use of the breakfast room for our family gatherings. I was convenient to have several restaurants within walking distance. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay On arrival cart was available for luggage both rms. were ready a king suite was giving as a upgrade and double were pre- cooled frig. and micro were a plus late checkout was not a problem 2pm beds were comfortable no hallway noise the following morning i could sleep in so relaxing after along work week the Bradfords recommend this establishment for comfort & relaxing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and seamless. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service okay We stayed at this property in May and again this month. This time we were put into a unit that was rather ill-arranged, thus making things seem cramped and a little uncomfortable. It was very difficult to fold out the hide-a-bed because of the tight quarters, and hard to get in and out of the bed. We would have preferred a ground floor unit, but the hotel was very full. Next time when we make our reservation, we will be sure to ask for a ground floor unit, specifically the one we had in May. Otherwise, everything was good. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb! Superb staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean hotel and very clean room. The bed was heavenly. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby We stayed one night for a competition we had, the room was very clean, and we slept well. When we first got there the first rooms A/C did not work, we were moved to the room next door within minutes, very helpful and friendly staff. I will definitely stay again if in the area! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax The room was very clean and the air keep the room at the right temperature for being in the desert. I had a great experience in the facility and with the friendly staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay there again I recommend this hotel. We needed to extend our stay and they worked it out with no problem we didn"t even have to change rooms! My daughter commented on how comfortable the beds were. Not common for a hotel stay! Breakfast had a ton of options! Ice water with lemon and lime in it , by the check in area all day.(wonderful when it is 110 degrees out) Cookies in a jar at night! Very nice! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean facility Check in was a delight. Very helpful young man named Dan. Dan took the time to describe the area and places we might want to visit. He helped us identify some Holiday Express Inns that would fit our travel plans. The recommendations were spot on. Would definitely stay here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Hands down, this Holiday Inn Express has the most welcoming staff I have ever come across. From check in with Derrick, to dining selections and questions with Raquel and a sincere greeting by Shawn made this stay the best yet. Thank you for providing great service! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wake up to Sunshine!! Loved the room. It was large and the television was the right size. The room was quiet. Not one problem. The staff was more than accommodating. All in all, we will be returning. This was our second time. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel but needs to clean pool more often We had a wonderful stay at your hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean, the breakfast was yummy, the infused water was perfect for the hot weather, the homemade cookies each evening were a perfect touch, and the staff was friendly. Our only concern was the pool. We went to swim but it was so cloudy and dirty that we couldn't put our faces in the water. Thank you for a great stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A DAY AWAY My family and I enjoyed our one day stay, the decor was nice, the beds were comfortable, and everything was in working order. The hospitality of the employees was great too; we all had fun with the amenities that were available, as well as the convenience of not having to drive anywhere to find food or entertainment. Having the ability to go right out of the hotel and walk across the street to multiple store and restaurants to visit was pleasing. My only disappointment wound have to be not being able to make my own choice of coffee, it was already preselected and only allowed to make one cup at a time, but my family and i will definitely stay again and refer others. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was lumpy and unconfortable The bed was very lumpy and not confortable. If you have a bad back do not recommend staying more than one night June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but not nothing special I stayed here for my wedding weekend and was disappointed with the room selection. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by FILTHY POOL AND BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE If you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy time at the pool especially during record breaking heat temperatures, this is not the place to come. The pool was filthy and when I brought it to managements attention they did nothing about it. Don't waste your money staying here, because they just don't care about providing good customer service. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip This hotel was exactly what you would hope for and expect from a Holiday Inn. Mostly good. The staff was friendly, check in was easy. the hotels was clean. the food was pretty good, they had a few choices. The coffee was very good. the only complaints I have is the one bedroom suite doesn't have a door for the bedroom and the tile in the bathroom was moving around and pinched my foot. i was there for 2 nights and i would go back again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Express I have been to! the best HI Express. Plus location walking distance to some of the best restaurants the desert has to offer. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a great price We were able to spend 5 days in the Palm Springs area, and the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Rancho Mirage was a great choice. We are regular users of the IHG brand, and once again our stay at one of their hotels did not disappoint. From the friendly staff, free breakfast, clean rooms and great pool, we had a wonderful long weekend away, and would definitely stay here again. We did, however, think that the pillows were due for replacement. We had never stayed at this IHG hotel before, and we're pleased with its excellent location. It is next door to a fantastic mall -The River - which boasts great restaurants and entertainment, making this location seem like a real holiday. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We really enjoyed our stay. The room was really clean and well kept. Our only complaint is that there was an odor in the bathroom and the only way to avoid it was to keep the bathroom door closed. We noticed there was no ventilation system in the bathroom. Except for that we really liked this place! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Very nice facility. Close to areas we visit. Staff very pleasant ans accomodating. Comfortable facility. I love your breakfast gravy. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service were excellent I would rate the property as good but the staff was excellent. Dirk the clerk went beyond good services to assist us. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay again good price. centrally located. great staff--esp the night staff the day we arrived. cookies in the afternoon! updated and new unlike most places on palm springs May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit my second stay here in 2 months. both times I enjoyed. Rooms are large and it is so easy to get around and close to all the desert cities...great breakfast and warm chocolate chip cookies in the lobby in the evening. Always fresh lemon/cucumber water as well. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. thanks for a nice stay May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast Breakfast for us early risers was great. The only thing missing was a chef to make omeletts and eggs to order. Will be back. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! We really liked this hotel and can fully recommend anyone to stay here who wants a great place to stay in a very convenient location. Loved the cold water provided in the lobby infused with either oranges or cucumbers! Only complaint is our room wasn't cleaned on our second day - the maid didn't knock on the door until 5:30 that afternoon! May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stayed here over our Coachella Weekend two years in a row. Even though they up the prices for the weekend, it still is the best deal in the area. Very helpful staff, clean room, and my daughter left her box of jewelry and they called right away to let us know and shipped it to us. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tex Lyles Staff front desk excellent Dereck Raquel and James went out of their way to make us comfortable. We do prefer the second flooor and were not able to have a second floor room even if we made our res way in advance like last Dec. 5th The breakfast room is excellent and very good service from the help there as well. Our Home away from Home. We have many friends who offer us their homes but we enjoy staying at the Holiday Express. There has been a change since The Country Inn became Holiday Express. Not quite as flexable. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home Perfect hotel in a perfect location. Very central and close to everything. Rooms were very spacious, with high ceilings. Beds were super comfortable and pillows were the best! We stayed here for 6 nights and it felt like home. The staff were extremely personable and helpful. I would definitely recommended this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and lovely room We had not stayed in a Holiday Inn for a long time, but chose this one due to location as it was close to where our meetings were. We were delightfully surprised, from the friendly front desk clerk, to the fresh carpet, to the clean rooms and overall amentities. March 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>