Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Enjoyed stay except a road noise at night. Location of the hotel is great. Bed is comfortable and breakfast is good. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Guest Service Great food and Service at the front and plenty of parking. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We were there to stay the night and visit friends. Everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly. February 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Poor Service Read my comments in the review. I requested a morning wake up call, I was told they would do so and never called me for an early morning wake up call as agreed to resulting in my missing my flight and a cascade of costly events ensued. February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, average room and service The overall stay at this location was OK. That said however, there are several small things that added up to make this stay less enjoyable than it could have been. First, at check-in, there was no mention of offering a late check-out. The standard 500 bonus points offered for being a Spire member have not yet been deposited to m account. Second, the room was not as well maintained as it should have been. There was a large wet spot on the carpet open entering the room and was there the entire three day stay. (As can be seen in the photo, this is obviously and ongoing issue due to the rust they have painted over). The day before check-out I went to the front desk to inquire about a 2pm check-out and was told it wouldn't be an issue and wrote it in their book. The next day around noon, I received a call asking if I needed another day as I hadn't checked out yet. I explained I would be leaving before 2, but no less than 3 times did housekeeping stop by in the next 1.5 hours to see if I had left yet. Overall, if I stay in this area again, I would likely stay at another Holiday Inn location nearby. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This hotel was in a very convenient area of town close to many restaurants and shopping streets. I had a very comfortable room with a sitting area. I would recommend this hotel as the staff was very helpful and pleasant. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Hotel Hotel was good. We used the hot tub and had an in room jacuzzi. The staff were good and tended to any of our needs. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good The only issue we had was that our neighbors shower and/or toilet flushing was loud enough to wake us up. I'm guessing it was a toilet because it was at the wee hours of the morning where my husband and I both heard it. It woke us up from a deep sleep. There was a loud flushing noise then an eery screeching which at first we thought was someone howling until we came to our senses and realized it was most likely a toilet. It happened both nights which is a bummer when you are sleeping soundly in the cozy beds. We were in rm 208, back side, nice partial mountain view and even though we were close to the traffic corner, we did not hear anything because we kept our fan ( nice white noise) on all night. Overall, comfy hotel rooms...and lobby... Pool was too chilly for us however. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T13:47:44.143-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLMRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>