Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and service personnel Everything about our stay was outstanding...bed and linens were oh so soft and comfortable! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Bed and quiet Very nice hotel and staff. No noise at night when you sleep. Great pool area and breakfast. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel At the last minute we booked 3 rooms over the Fourth of July weekend. We knew it would be busy, but we were impressed with how quiet it was. The rooms were spotless, the pool clean, and the breakfast was kept stocked and very tasty. The cold items were cold and the hot items hot. The only complaint I have was the staff was not as friendly as we would have liked. I just was trying to chat with them as I checked in but they acted rather annoyed to talk with me. We usually stay at the competitors hotel and they are so nice and greet you like your family. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable beds and pillows want to know what brand the mattress is. Holiday Express you are the best. Everything was great, love the 4 pm warm cookies!! Breakfast was very good, just need bacon instead of 2 kinds of sausage. Overall my experience was the best I have had at any motel. The staff from housekeeping on up were super. Thanks for the smoking area for us smoking people it is appreciated. Keep up the fantastic quality. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and clean room i liked the room it had a lot of space . it was clean and the food was good. the location of a motel was just what we were looking for.we injoyed our stay at your motel. i had an app. at the fort and after that it was nice to have a nice place to go. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value; responsive, helpful staff. Good breakfast Comfortable and clean. Exercise room was minimal. Good breakfast. Overall excellent value. Very friendly and helpful staff. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Smoking Room? This is a very new and nice hotel expect for the room we were given. The room reeked of cigarette smoke. The front desk tried to help by providing some Lysol spray, but by the next morning, we were gagging again. This is suppose to be a non-smoking hotel. The maid should have told the management that the person before us did not bother to go outside to light up. The rom should have been professionally cleaned before the next person used it and the person before us should have been charged for the cleaning. I have not had an issue with a non-smoking room smelling like an ashtray in over 10 years. The reason is that hotels enforce their non-smoking policies. This hotel needs to take non-smoking policies more seriously. Too bad - Except for this issue, the hotel was wonderful - Clean, friendly staff, reasonable price, good location with good restaurant options very close by. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly staff good hotel for the price, clean and comfortable. Included breakfast that was OK but coffee a little week. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay ONLY complaint was a slight wait for some of the breakfast entrees. Probably due to large number of people taking advantage of breakfast deal. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice room I recommend staying here if you are going to the casino. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The hotel was well kept, the staff was friendly. Our room was very nice and clean. I was excepting more from the breakfast but the food was good. I thought the price was a little high for the weekend but overall a good experience. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area or planning to go to the casino. The shuttle was very convenient and came at all hours. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BEWARE if Cleanliness is Important This property is not clean; public areas nor the room. The person who checked us in acted like she was doing us a favor. I wouldn't stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during our recent visit to the Harpers Ferry area. Was very pleased w/the accomodations - the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the hotel was very quiet. It is easily accessible from the major routes and interstates in the area and is close to all the attractions in the area. I would definitely stay there on future trips. ' My only suggestion/criticism, and this is very trivial, is that I didn't care for the scent of the toiletries - it was a lemony type fragrance that reminded me of furniture polish. But that is in no way a significant enough detail to matter. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed :) I came here to relax-read-and just chill. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to everyone! It was very busy and yet once I closed the door to my room I never heard a sound and I was amazed actually. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel was easy to find and was very clean and comfortable, great staff!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Great place to rest your head after a night of partying. Great breakfast if you can get your butt up and catch it. Send someone for a banana! June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Black Hair On Floor Of Bathroom Was not happy with bathroom cleanliness. Wife and I had to spend our time cleaning the bathroom floor. Told the front desk and that was it. No complimentary offer or a reduction of the final price. Was not happy! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you!! Very convenient to area! My brother and his family just moved to Charles Town. Specifically Ranson! There will be occasions throughout the year that we will visit but all of us cannot fit in one house. So we plan to frequent this hotel in the next five years! The convenience, cleanliness, and overall hospitality will definitely bring us back repeatedly! Thank you HI Express! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Very nice facilities. Shuttle bus to the track and casino was nice and the ride was only about 10 minutes. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had four rooms and very happy with our stay. Four couples went to Charles Town to play golf (the guys) and shop (the girls). We also went to the casino for games, horse races and the great buffet during the races. The Express gave us a great nights sleep, very good breakfast and a good value for the money. We will tell others about them and we will stay again soon, I am sure. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient When we arrived we were greeted and checked in very quickly. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was very nice and the location was great . We enjoyed our stay very much. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The beds and pillows were very comfortable. I had a great night of sleep and would definitely stay here again when in the area. Also a plus is having a free shuttle service to and from the casino and race track. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Jason and his crew were very professional and old stay again if I get back there. The best crew and manager I have met in a long time and I travel a lot of states. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay It is nothing great, room looked aged, but the staff was very friendly. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and neatness We had a good sleep after the long drive and found the room very spacious with a cozy bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very roomy and nice room. My daughter and her 3 month old baby was traveling with me for the weekend. We stayed in 3 different hotels, each night we requested a crib. Holiday Inn Express was the only hotel that provided a real crib! All the other hotels where pak n play! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have been better! I,ve stayed at this location several times before and always have gotten outstanding service and a nice clean room at a reasonable price. I,ll be back. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time we had a wonderful time, smack dab in the middle of everything we need May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our stay near Harpers Ferry was great. But because of the flooding we had to look for alternative places to visit. Your desk clerk, Samantha, was very pleasant and helpful. She told about Shepherdstown which turned out to be a great place to spend a day. Staff in the breakfast area was on the ball. Kept the coffee coming and the floors clean. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated, Clean and Comfortable Love the triple sheeted beds and selection of density of pillows. Great location, needed to be close to XtremeXperience as we had an early morning race the next day and were coming from 3 hours away. May 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>