Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Raton Holiday Inn Express I felt very welcome during my stay. Staff was very friendly August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Nicest staff we've had in a long time. The facility was well groomed outside and inside. We were on the ground floor so a bit noisy but convenience sometimes has a bit of a price. Would absolutely stay again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth returning Property is in wonderful condition. I was surprised to learn how old it was, because the building and rooms were in very good condition. Thermostat in room seemed to be somewhat delayed in cooling the room, si I did what most people would do and turned it much lower than I really needed. Then woke up to a freezing room. Other than that I had no complaints. Good location and selection of restaurants. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Good place to stay. Comfortable bed and nice staff. My home away from home once a month August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOMY Room was large and quiet. Best room we had in a week of traveling. Breakfast had numerous choices, even some turkey sausage. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late night Stop We traveled all day and I called ahead for a Room. We got there and were very pleased with the room. Nice and Clean and smelled good in the space when we walked in. the whole experience was very relaxing. Thank you August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old but well maintained Although the building seems a bit old it is clean, well maintained, and most importantly the beds were comfortable. Other than the noisy children running in the hall at 11:30 - not the hotel's fault just irresponsible parents - it was a pleasant stay. We will visit it again on our next trip that way. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, comfort and cleanliness We did not have a reservation, we had been traveling all day and became tired, so we couldn't make our destination. Saw the Interstate sign for Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Raton and pulled in. The minute we walked in we were greeted by the front desk, and he was very accomidating. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Will stay here again on my travels. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay after long day of driving. The hotel was clean and my room did not smell. Breakfast was good. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean and modern. NIce acess is a little tricky at night. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did not recognize my priority number Did not recognize my priority number otherwise very good facility. Did not recognize my priority number otherwise very good facility August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very pleasant night...and the survey is too long. If there had been an issue with our stay there would have been more to say! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful accommodations! This hotel was excellent. The late night receptionist was friendly and helpful. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop on our way south This hotel is on the southern edge of Raton so there's not much near by but it's just a short drive into town for dinner. It's very convenient to I-25 with easy on & off August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Very clean and nice Motel. fairly new facility. great friendly staff and easy to deal with. Price is higher than usual stays at similar motels and the booking process is a little annoying but once past all that, its a great place to stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. We loved it! The staff was very friendly and professional. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place To Stay Spent one night while traveling from Texas to Denver. Very nicely maintained property. Front desk person told me the property was 16 years old, I would not have guessed it. Clean and modern. Only issue we had was that the thermostat on the wall was non-responsive at first, we could not cool the room down. We set it all the way down to 60 and got really cold during the night. Initially it did not kick on the air conditioner, it seemed to be delayed, could have been our mistake as well. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place blew my socks off!!!! I can't tell you how great this place is! I was coming out of Colorado and my expectations were low from the "ski" areas $ and having to buy our breakfast on top of it. Well this hotel was have the cost, twice the hospitality and my wife needed a trolley to roll me out of the best breakfast I've had in years. I did not want to leave and will definitely return because this is a hidden treasure! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean resort; comfortable bed. We can count on consistent quality of Holiday Inn Express locations. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise in Raton! We booked this room as a quick stopover on vacation, and did not plan to spend much time in the room. Would have been fine by me if we had, as I had no idea Holiday Inn Express would be so nice! Very much like a higher priced chain we use. We will definitely use HIE again. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor choice The room had lots of bugs. They were common to the area, but no one at hotel seem to care that they were in the room. In the morning the coffee was just hot colored water, even the "extra Strong" had no flavor nor smell. The cost of the room was over the top expensive. There is no way I would ever stay at this Holiday Inn. They say that you can get a free movie when you check in, but then you must write a review of the place and bring it down to the desk to get your movie. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay great breakfast I always like stay here. The beds are real comfortable. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay!! The best stay ever! Comfy beds and pillows; clean and quiet rooms; good breakfast; and evening snacks! What could be better! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and clean, modern rooms I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Raton, NM while on business travel. I will stay there on all future business trips- the staff is super friendly July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vue This Holiday Inn Express in Raton is an excellent value, and I enjoyed my brief stay, as I have each time I have stayed there, The desk personnel are very nice, and always helpful. There is even a snack area where you can enjoy a sandwich and yogurt (even cookies!) when you arrive late and don't want to go out for a meal, which is what happened to me. In summary, a nice stopover, and reasonable as well. A bit hard to get to off I25, but worth it. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your average Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn Express in Raton, NM has all the normal things you'd expect from the Holiday Inn brand, but this particular hotel is definitely better than most. The owners have done a lot on the interior and exterior of the building to make it just a bit more comfy and welcoming. The sitting room in the main check in area is a good example. They put in nicer couches and decoration and there's a nice little fireplace. Outside they have a comfortable sitting area with a fire pit and wood rail fencing around a rock garden they created. All very nice, especially with the mountains rising in the background behind the hotel. Definitely not your run-of-the-mill Holiday Inn. BUT PLEASE HOLIDAY INN, fix that nasty breakfast. Everything about it is processed and fake. I would pay more to get a real breakfast, one cooked in an actual kitchen. No more with the breakfast that was unwrapped from its plastic bin and microwaved just before serving it to the guests. HORRIBLE! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back Great Hotel, Nice rooms and great staff. Will be back, Thanks July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unmade beds I have stayed at IHG all over the southwest and this is the first time the staff would not make our beds and supply clean towels. I always stay for several days at a time This has been they only time the staff refused to clean the room in all my stays July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Experience Probably our most pleasant experience at a Holiday Inn Express. Courteous, helpful, friendly staff. Neat and clean property inside and out. Well stocked evening snack - more like a light meal. Adequate breakfast. Should the opportunity present itself, we will definitely stay there again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. Was a nice stay. Put put golf course outside was nice for kids. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>