Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and service Great place to stay, rest, sleep and relax in the pool! May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very new building The building is less than a year old and is very nice, but did have a pervasive smell of fresh paint in the hall and room we were in. I was surprised to learn it was less than a year old. Perhaps they opened with one floor and are painting others as they go. Paint smell is problematic for me so I had to give lower rating than I would ordinarily for lovely new NON SMOKING facility. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stopping place As I travel back and forth from Oregon to So California twice a year, I need a clean, quiet place that is friendly to animals. HIE meets these needs and surpasses them. Easy parking, easy access, very friendly people, and a nice breakfast choice. I stay in Holiday Inn's the entire way! I highly recommend them. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Overall experience was great! Rooms were comfortable and clean. Recommend staying here. We will again. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Two Nights Stay!!!!!! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to any one who wants a good hotel for the night. All aspects of this hotel were superb, and catered to the guests comfort for the night, and, their breakfast needs upon checkout. April 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Someone else's food in the fridge Makes me wonder if the room was cleaned at all. It never feels good to wonder if you are in a dirty room. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great experience, as always, at this Holiday Inn Express. We would recommend to friends and family to stay here. It would be helpful if there was a night-lite of some sort in the bathroom as the room is totally dark if you have to get up during the night,. Also, we had to ask for a bill, maybe the front desk was short handed. This is very minor. Keep up the good work at all your hotels. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor management I was panhandled by the front desk clerk after his shift. Expired milk,rotten bananas, rude management April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by glofromWA;) We stayed at this hotel twice in the same week on a trip from WA to So CA and back and it was fabulous! Extremely clean rooms and well taken care of hotel. Staff was very friendly and saw to our needs instantly. The breakfast was good too, and a nice way to start your new day! Defiantly recommend this hotel highly! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stayed at this hotel twice in the same week on a trip from WA to So CA and it was fabulous! Extremely clean rooms and well taken care of hotel. Staff was very friendly and saw to our needs instantly. The breakfast was good too, and a nice way to start your new day! Defiantly recommend this hotel highly! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool, People, Bed, breakfast all rate high at this hotel i am handicapped and after a long drive I really appreciated having a pool and hot tub to relax and get the kinks out. Have stayed here before and the staff and amenities are always excellent. Breakfast is more than adequate although it would be nice to have a few new items rather than the standard fare at each hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the Freeway and very quiet The blackout curtains and acoustics were very good. Although we were right next to I-5 highway, the room was very well insulated. We didn't hear a thing! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall, a great stay. Enjoyed the pool and the great breakfast. Super friendly staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall This is an excellent Hotel for business or leisure. A testament to a business's quality is a returning customer. I will definitely return again. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Although we sometimes come to the area to visit Redding we prefer this hotel because of the comfort and layout of their suites. Redding is only another 30 minutes north and it is worth it to stay here. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool and Clen Rooms This is a newer hotel that has been well constructed and offers a warm and relaxing pool. We left early in the morning, so we didn't get to try the breakfast. While everything from the bathroom, main room, and public areas are well maintained, my only criticism would be that the bedding is really warm. If you are a hot sleeper, be prepared for a sweaty night. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Check-in was blindingly fast. Counter person very attentive despite being pulled in many directions. Great night's sleep, comfy bed and good climate control. Breakfast impressive, including seating area. Would happily stay here again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great breakfast Very easy for a family of 5! The price is right and the rooms are very comfortable. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is by far he BEST Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in ( And we have stayed in many over the years). There were warm chocolate chip cookies waiting at the time of check in. This was the cleanest room I have ever seen. The breakfast/great room is a great atmosphere to eat breakfast and watch the morning news. The staff were inviting and friendly, they even gave us good advise on where where we could get dinner in town. This location is a must stay if we find ourselves in this area again. March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff comments the room was nice and clean.. But bed very hard both my husband and I had sore bodies both saturday and Sunday breakfast choice good.. staff comments HORRIBLE!!!! I will not reccommend or return,since mangement didnt seem to care about my concerns..... March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT NEWER HOTEL Very quiet, newer hotel with great service. What more could you ask for. Will be back!! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! The folks that work here are so friendly and helpful. It is a clean and comfortable place to stay! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Stayed here travelling to and from Southern California. It was convenient, quiet, and well furnished. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean hotel, friendly staff Lots of room, quiet and clean. Staff was helpful, and friendly March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Red Bluff, CA is GREAT! In February, 2014, I stayed at the HI Express in Red Bluff. Having stayed there several times since they opened for business, I'm always confident that I'll have a comfortable stay at the HI Express. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great, the internet is fast, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. You can't ask for more. There are several choices for lodging in Red Bluff, but I always know it'll be a relaxed, comfortable experience at the HI Express. I'll be back. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and very pleasant Our stay and experience was very good. It well maintained the level of service we have come to expect from this group of hotels. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need New Beds Other than the creaky, noisy mattress everything else was very good. No other issues. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very well maiintained property Comfortable room and very courteous staff that made us feel very welcome. The breakfast is the same standard as at other Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed at previously. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV Channel's This is a remote area of Red Bluff, not much around or not very many known restaurants, the hotel is nice but the staff was not very helpful with upgrading me to a suite and I am a rewards member. I arrived around 5pm when I checked in. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All systems were functioning Any questions we had were satisfactorily answered. Room was well appointed. No complaints. February 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>