Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, will stay again for sure! This is a relatively new Holiday Inn Express so the carpets and floors are still clean and not stained. Bathroom very nice, except for one thing: The shower/tub drain did not drain. Since we found that out the morning we left, nothing could be done., However two days later we stayed again in the same room and the drain was not fixed. We told the front desk again. Staff excellent, nice upgrade - to this room!! Still we will be back. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Great room I am a Gold member and was upgraded to a suite. Room was spacious clean and very comfortable. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great example of clean efficient hotel This is the sort of place that makes travel easy. Good parking, clean new feel, pleasant staff, good value for money. Room was large and well looked after. I wish sometimes the TV controls were simpler. Overall a great overnight place. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best HIX Totally enjoyable experience. Nice pool / spa area. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. No complaints at all. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay We had a very comfortable room. Our room was very clean and large. The breakfast was very nice and had a nice variety of items from hot to cold. One thing that would have been nice to have would have been some pamphlets on things to see in the area and surrounding areas. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC and heating system I have described that the AC and heating system in this HI Express location is a detraction to an otherwise good hotel. The system blasts chill air at a temp setting of 70 F and a fan setting of "low.:" We used this system to cool the room, then turned it off. It made no sense to use it for more than 20 minutes. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC and heating system I have described that the AC and heating system in this HI Express location is a detraction to an otherwise good hotel. The system blasts chill air at a temp setting of 70 F and a fan setting of "low.:" We used this system to cool the room, then turned it off. It made no sense to use it for more than 20 minutes. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay First time at this particular Express. Very good night's sleep in a very quiet room. Got the upper level which I always prefer and was able to journey on the next morning feeling refreshed. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best We are loyal Holiday Inn Express members and found the Red Bluff facility to be one of our favorites. We knew that when the room smelled fresh and clean that it would be a good start. The indoor pool and spa area were well ventilated and not the usual musty odors. Plus the spa was just the right temperature - hot, but not too hot! Our suite was well appointed and the bed was very comfortable with pillows that easily allowed propped up for reading in bed. Breakfast was one of the best we've had and we told the "cook" how much we appreciated the neat and clean appearance and the hot and tasty dishes. Eggs, bacon, sausage, cinammon rolls, plus all the cold items you've ever eaten for breakfast. The fresh fruit was indeed fresh. We will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we're traveling up or down I-5. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Place Is 100% Pro i stay 340 days a year at hotels and have for the past 15 years... this is the nicest holiday inn property ever... the facilities and the staff are absolutely the best in the business... June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast overall hotel is good however breakfast was very annoying with following issues: 1. they were out of eggs from last 2 days 2. cream cheese was already over 3 pan cake machine was not working 4 the bagels left were just of type plain 5 as such no vegetarian cooked option like hash browns etc its quite bad to have so poor breakfast options with most of the stuff either over or not working. no complimentary snacks were offered being a platinum member on arrival. so a total waste of money May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by KIAPA The rooms at this hotel were nice and their staff did very good job. They had prepared all the document and keys for 24 rooms we booked when we arrived at there. We only signed one paperwork for 24 rooms we have and we all could bring our luggage into our rooms immediately after we signed the paper work. We did not experience those service in other two hotels we spent the night after. They had good service too because when one of our member complained there was no refrigerator in his room, they gave him a nice suite room instead. They provide very good breakfast. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Property is rather new, room layout great, bed very comfortable. Staff very nice as well. Air-conditioning is a bit noisy at night. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and fresh smelling rooms the only two things that i could think about not liking was the train noise which cannot be helped and it was not frequent and the coffee was not to our taste...but everything else was AAA.. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Everything was beyond my expectation and will more than likely use Holiday Inn Express again. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service at a rough time we were there for a family funeral the the comfort of the hotel and the staff made the tough time easier to handle. It took away a lot of the stress May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service, great continental breakfast The beds were very comfortable and you were provided firm and soft pillows. The staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was great, had a choice of hot pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausage (pork and turkey) along with all the normal breads/biscuits and cereal, etc. May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy building This is a modern looking hotel that seems to have been constructed with minimal interior insulation. As a result it is extremely noisy. Every time the bathroom doors close they clang (and they automatically close each time they are opened). Additionally, when people talk in the hall, it sounds as if they are actually inside the room. Therefore, I found it difficult to sleep in this hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean new hotel Building feels brand new as of May 2014, all clean and new in appearance both from outside and inside rooms. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff Comfortable bed, windows open so I could get fresh air, very nice room. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and service Great place to stay, rest, sleep and relax in the pool! May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very new building The building is less than a year old and is very nice, but did have a pervasive smell of fresh paint in the hall and room we were in. I was surprised to learn it was less than a year old. Perhaps they opened with one floor and are painting others as they go. Paint smell is problematic for me so I had to give lower rating than I would ordinarily for lovely new NON SMOKING facility. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stopping place As I travel back and forth from Oregon to So California twice a year, I need a clean, quiet place that is friendly to animals. HIE meets these needs and surpasses them. Easy parking, easy access, very friendly people, and a nice breakfast choice. I stay in Holiday Inn's the entire way! I highly recommend them. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Overall experience was great! Rooms were comfortable and clean. Recommend staying here. We will again. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Two Nights Stay!!!!!! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to any one who wants a good hotel for the night. All aspects of this hotel were superb, and catered to the guests comfort for the night, and, their breakfast needs upon checkout. April 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Someone else's food in the fridge Makes me wonder if the room was cleaned at all. It never feels good to wonder if you are in a dirty room. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great experience, as always, at this Holiday Inn Express. We would recommend to friends and family to stay here. It would be helpful if there was a night-lite of some sort in the bathroom as the room is totally dark if you have to get up during the night,. Also, we had to ask for a bill, maybe the front desk was short handed. This is very minor. Keep up the good work at all your hotels. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor management I was panhandled by the front desk clerk after his shift. Expired milk,rotten bananas, rude management April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by glofromWA;) We stayed at this hotel twice in the same week on a trip from WA to So CA and back and it was fabulous! Extremely clean rooms and well taken care of hotel. Staff was very friendly and saw to our needs instantly. The breakfast was good too, and a nice way to start your new day! Defiantly recommend this hotel highly! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stayed at this hotel twice in the same week on a trip from WA to So CA and it was fabulous! Extremely clean rooms and well taken care of hotel. Staff was very friendly and saw to our needs instantly. The breakfast was good too, and a nice way to start your new day! Defiantly recommend this hotel highly! April 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>