Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Holiday Inn Express My grandkids and I had a very nice room, very nice Holiday Inn Express, the only thing i have to say is they must have forgot to finish the bathroom because there was soap residue on the faucet, and no soaps or shampoos were stocked. Other than that, it was a nice expierence, very very very nice staff, super helpful with directions when it was late and i was a little lost. I love this place, i would definately stay again. Super great rate, room and very nice staff. Breakfast was a busy morning there on a Sunday, they were very busy restocking, and making sure we had what we needed. I was still very impressed with the price of the room and the quality of the room. My grandkids loved it as well, really enjoyed the indoor pool, like the fact that they were out of the sun. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and welcoming A welcome for the weary traveller. This property was seemingly new, fresh and welcoming. Great breakfast options, coffee and hot water available continuously, helpful staff and easy access off the freeway. Also the staff gave us great local restaurant options on both of our visits. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back! Comfortable room, clean, everything worked to satisfaction, great staff,especially David and Lisa behind the front desk. I'd like more healthy choices at breakfast but in all, i have no complaints about that. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! Very nice front desk staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Our only minus comments were regarding the obnoxiously loud air conditioning unit in our room and the fairly pedestrian breakfast fare. Other than these two drawbacks, we'd stay here again. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful night's stay Our stay was an excellent one. The room was exceptionally clean and quiet, and the service was impeccable. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the Red Bluff area! August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling with pet This was a very clean hotel, close to highway. It allowed pets which was what I was looking for throughout my trip. Only issue was the doors banged, I think because they were on springs. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb accommodations and staff We never expected a premium motel in such a small city as Red Bluff, but Holiday Inn surpassed all other venues on our trip. The staff was first rate! Beautiful decor and accommodations. We've already suggested to friends that they skip Redding and stay here when in the area. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop on the way to Oregon We stopped in Red Bluff on the way to Oregon from California and had a very pleasant stay. Everyone on staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was big and very clean and comfortable. The kids had fun playing in the small-but-clean indoor pool. The property is new and seems to be very well maintained. The common areas were very nicely decorated and felt a bit better than most at this price point. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home. Outstanding cleanliness, but most appreciated the front desk welcome. Nice to feel like home and family. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Red Bluff Loved our stay at the Red Bluff HIE. This is the nicest (and newest) HIE we have been to. What a difference between this hotel and the Corning HIE Hotel. The room was huge with very high ceilings, I never realized this but the ceiling really gave the room a very spacious feeling. I hope this is the design for all future HIE's. Everything in the hotel was designed to give the guest a roomy, open feeling. The breakfast area was not an afterthought as it is in most hotels. Who ever designed this area did a great job. Plenty of room for the guest to get the good selection of breakfast items. The attached kitchen area made it easy for the staff to service our needs. Another benefit is the location of the hotel right next to gas station with an automatic car wash for only $6.00. As with every stay there anyways little things that pop up that cause problems. The ice machine on our floor (1) was out of service, going to the second and third floor resulted in no ice available in any machine. This was at 12:30 am. The last item is the coffee pot which only allows coffee disc's which are supplied. With the wide selection of custom coffee today, you should be able to brew your own coffee in the room. How 1950's is this. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great location, very near I-5 Staff was nice & helpful. Room was clean & quite. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Great staff, new place, neat and clean. Perfect stay location in red bluff. Will definitely come back. I got a suite room upgrade since I was a platinum member. Highly recommended July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice beds, clean clean fresh rooms!!! We normally stay in the Redding area, because it is a good midway point for us, but we never have found something we are happy with, everything is always dirty or rundown. This hotel not only was clean and new but the staff was very friendly and the added breakfast, which had pancakes, eggs, bacon, toast, muffins, cereal, yogurt, fruit, and even more, was a great start to the morning before heading to Disneyland!!! The beds were comfortable, they had a nice size flat screen t.v. and the room had tall ceilings which made the room feel more open. If your traveling through and looking for rooms in this area (or even within 100 mile radius) you must give this place a try for sure. I WILL be back for sure. Hoping that as time goes they can keep this level of comfort up, if they do I will never look for another place because I already found the best one. Thank you Holiday In Express!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Brand New Hotel Only complaint is that when I checked in, the front desk gave me a King Room on 1st floor as requested, and after loading my stuff on the cart, went to room however room had not been made up yet. Front Desk quickly fixed the problem, and moved me to a "2 Queens" Room on the 1st floor. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. The girl at the front desk, night shift, was awesome. Did everything to make our stay comfortable . Our only complaint was the aweful pillows. Oh they were bad!!! Other than that, everything was wonderful and I would recommend staying there . They do need to fix the ice machines too. This place was clean, no smoking friendly. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express experience yet! I'm a Platinum Member of Priority Club; we stay at a variety of Holiday Inns at least 6 times a year. By far, our stay at the Red Bluff Holiday Inn was the best we have experienced to date. Every employee that we encountered was friendly, helpful and professional. I especially want to praise David at the front desk. He is awesome! We were on a backpacking trip in the Trinity Alps and decided to spend the night before our hike at the hotel in order to get an early start (we live in Santa Cruz, CA). The stay was so good that we booked a room for our first night back in civilization, rather than drive all the way home in one day. We will be back, as we plan to return to the Trinity Alps and surrounding area again and again. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Insufficient staffing on Saturday morning Everything was up to HI Express' high standards. Clean and comfortable room, great atmosphere. The only exception was the breakfast. It was a crowded Saturday morning with only one server, the supply of food and serving stuff could not cope with the demand. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay The staff at the desk and during breakfast were all so very pleasant and made us feel very welcome-kinda personalized our stay. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diddee Service was great, and was very satisfied with the room. Very clean and smelled very clean. Breakfast was very good too. I will stay their again very soon. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation Accomodations We reserved 6 months ago, but our late check in relegated us to the handicapped room. No place to put anything in the bathroom, and NO place to work on the laptop. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel My husband and I stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one was great. We stayed 5 nights in Red Bluff. This hotel was very clean, breakfast was great, and it was nice to come back to our room everyday with fresh towels and room cleaned. Staff was so friendly and helpful in directions to some great restaurants in town. The pool was always clean and they had a nice area for us to do our laundry. We will be going back again next year. Thank you :) May 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Mold For Breakfast Booked using my priority app, the room I booked was sold out and had to settle for another room. When I looked online they were still offering the room I requested. The hotel is new and way nice. For breakfast I was eating a cinnamon roll and after a couple of bites noticed the entire bottom was moldy. I showed the two ladies working the food area and they were great. When I went to the front desk to ask for management information the clerk was clueless and had his name tag upside down. He handed me a card to leave a review on TravelAdvisor instead of contacting management. On another prior visit I had two rooms and the second room they gave me was already occupied but I didn't know that until walking in on a guy in the shower. This is a beautiful hotel, and I normally stay at the Hampton Inn down the street with never any problems. Two visits in a row to this hotel and have problems makes me question my next stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service Lisa at the Front Desk was fantastic check-in was great. The goodie bag was a great surprise. Property is very clean. The room was spacious needed a little dusting. Close to the train tracks so if you don't like trains at all hours maybe it's not for you. The Jacuzzi Tub would loved to have used it but after 15mins of waiting for enough water to cover the jets I gave up. Wireless connectivity was at times not reliable. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Front desk - Very helpful and professional. Nice clean rooms! Next time I have a chance, I will stay in this Motel.. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Friendly Hotel We stayed one night along a road trip at this location and found it to be very clean and enjoyable. The facilities is well kept and the staff was friendly. The kids enjoyed the pool as did we. We would stay here again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Red Bluff H.I. A winner This is my third stay at H.I. Red Bluff in a month and I plan to stay again because: All services excellent; guest rooms and baths, lobby, spa, pool, workout area, lobby and dining area spotless. Sensing my driving fatigue, front desk staff changed my scheduled room, giving me a room with great walk-in shower, instead of a tub shower. Staff was exceptionally pleasant and had answers to every question regarding amendities and local eateries. Warm guest cookies a hit. They even offered to retrieve ice from 2nd floor when lobby floor machine was empty. Rooms are quiet, ample space, well made beds, and cotton sheets. Having a 24 hour gas station adjacent was a plus and convenience to freeway great. Good exterior lighting and hotel feels secure. Only suggestion: exchange hanging do not disturb signs to entry key slot type as hanging style falls off door handle. . May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Red Buff location Generally speaking, the facility is very good. It is new. Staffs are friendly, helpful and courteous. However the stock of amenities needs attention. For a room for 2 persons, only amenity for 1 was stocked. I truly recommend this location. Keep up the good work. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Hotel The hotel is one of the nicest I have ever stayed. Love the decor and the staff was extremely friendly. Will defiantly stay here again! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April Very nice staff! Actually called to see if we needed anything after we checked in. The fresh baked cookies in the evening was a nice touch. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent, Clean, Comfortable & Friendly We dropped in on a road trip & we were greated by the friendly front desk attendant. One of the guests in our party accidentally left behind some jewlery in their room. The manager, Tess, quickly called to inform us of the jewlery. She put the jewlery in a safe place & had it available for pick up on our trip back through. It's nice to know there are still friendly ethical people that will do the right thing. I will be returning the next time I pass through the area! April 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>