Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 590 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vacation Stay

By

July 20, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel twice and will stay again as it is a halfway point between our travels. The service is great and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Late night stop

By

July 18, 2016

club

My wife and I were traveling and needed a rest stop. This hotel is everything any one would need.We were greeted at the front desk by a very charming young lady and registered quickly and were in the room within minutes. The room was generous and clean.We slept very well and then enjoyed a fantastic breakfast before resuming our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We are so happy to hear that your stay was a great one with us. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

July 14, 2016

club

Made stopover here on long drive from Portland to LA. Room was clean and well maintained, with decent bed, shower, and good internet services. Breakfast was a normal well stocked selection and it is right next to an ARCO that allowed us to refuel and be on our way easily.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and attentive staff

By

July 13, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Red Bluff. It was 107 the first day we were there, so we really appreciated the A/C being cold and in working condition.
The staff was helpful, and even though we arrived after 10:30 there was a helpful person at the desk and we found our rooms easily.
The hotel was adjacent to the freeway, but noise was minimal. Breakfast bar was nice with homemade biscuits and protein choices. Bacon, eggs, and sausage were available.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 13, 2016

we had a great time super staff and clean rooms. love the lobby area very nice and great looking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service

By

July 10, 2016

club

1. overall clean
2. good breakfast
3. noise level is not really acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

True Hospitality

By

July 08, 2016

Coming from a hot desert drive of 8 hrs and arriving at 10:30 pm, someone had turned on the AC in our room and the front desk greeted us with cold bottles of H2O. The exhaustion was relieved with a cool room and comfortable bed. Staff were hospitable in the true sense of the word (not just in the sense of being part of the hospitality industry) -extremely well done, thank-you

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean, and comfortable with excellent service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Our room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable, and the pillows were even marked soft and firm for guest's selection. Staff was friendly and attentive from our late check in, to breakfast, all the way to check out. This is also extremely well located - only one hour from Lassen Volcanic National Park!

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 02, 2016

club

Fabulous staff--very clean--quiet--had a great family vacation in the area and the hotel was lovely to come back to and relax. Close to Lassen National Park and Redding--Red Bluff also had a lot to offer

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very convenient and nicely appointed. Comfortable room and AC was on already when we arrived, which was super helpful. Friendly staff and great breakfast in the AM. Easy parking and a Arco AM/PM near by. If road noise bugs you, consider requesting a room away from the freeway side. Otherwise, I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stop for a Quick Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel provided the basics at a good price. The hotel was rather full during our stay so we did hear people in adjacent rooms and it rained so the metal roof near our room on the second floor was loud. The shower was under powered as are most these days. Breakfast was as expected. Hotel was clean and there was plenty of staff around to assist as necessary. Overall stay was fine for passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with courteous staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Travelling through Red Bluff on my way to Lassen National Volcanic Park I decided to book into this hotel and am glad I did. Everything was in order, and the stay was easy and restful. I would recommend this hotel for anyone willing to spend a little more to have a good experience (not that the prices seemed outrageous, I just travel cheaply). The pool was a welcome respite from the heat outside as well.

Read More
Read Less