Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall This is an excellent Hotel for business or leisure. A testament to a business's quality is a returning customer. I will definitely return again. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Although we sometimes come to the area to visit Redding we prefer this hotel because of the comfort and layout of their suites. Redding is only another 30 minutes north and it is worth it to stay here. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool and Clen Rooms This is a newer hotel that has been well constructed and offers a warm and relaxing pool. We left early in the morning, so we didn't get to try the breakfast. While everything from the bathroom, main room, and public areas are well maintained, my only criticism would be that the bedding is really warm. If you are a hot sleeper, be prepared for a sweaty night. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Check-in was blindingly fast. Counter person very attentive despite being pulled in many directions. Great night's sleep, comfy bed and good climate control. Breakfast impressive, including seating area. Would happily stay here again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great breakfast Very easy for a family of 5! The price is right and the rooms are very comfortable. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is by far he BEST Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in ( And we have stayed in many over the years). There were warm chocolate chip cookies waiting at the time of check in. This was the cleanest room I have ever seen. The breakfast/great room is a great atmosphere to eat breakfast and watch the morning news. The staff were inviting and friendly, they even gave us good advise on where where we could get dinner in town. This location is a must stay if we find ourselves in this area again. March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff comments the room was nice and clean.. But bed very hard both my husband and I had sore bodies both saturday and Sunday breakfast choice good.. staff comments HORRIBLE!!!! I will not reccommend or return,since mangement didnt seem to care about my concerns..... March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT NEWER HOTEL Very quiet, newer hotel with great service. What more could you ask for. Will be back!! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place! The folks that work here are so friendly and helpful. It is a clean and comfortable place to stay! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Stayed here travelling to and from Southern California. It was convenient, quiet, and well furnished. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean hotel, friendly staff Lots of room, quiet and clean. Staff was helpful, and friendly March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Red Bluff, CA is GREAT! In February, 2014, I stayed at the HI Express in Red Bluff. Having stayed there several times since they opened for business, I'm always confident that I'll have a comfortable stay at the HI Express. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is great, the internet is fast, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. You can't ask for more. There are several choices for lodging in Red Bluff, but I always know it'll be a relaxed, comfortable experience at the HI Express. I'll be back. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and very pleasant Our stay and experience was very good. It well maintained the level of service we have come to expect from this group of hotels. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need New Beds Other than the creaky, noisy mattress everything else was very good. No other issues. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very well maiintained property Comfortable room and very courteous staff that made us feel very welcome. The breakfast is the same standard as at other Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed at previously. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV Channel's This is a remote area of Red Bluff, not much around or not very many known restaurants, the hotel is nice but the staff was not very helpful with upgrading me to a suite and I am a rewards member. I arrived around 5pm when I checked in. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All systems were functioning Any questions we had were satisfactorily answered. Room was well appointed. No complaints. February 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not responsive I stayed during the Red Bluff Bull and Gelding sale, which has every hotel in Red Bluff completely booked. I made my reservations for myself and two coworkers, to which they messed up and they tried to charge me for a night that was never even booked. Once I got there, they never cleaned my room in the three days I was there. They merely replaced towels and moved on. Called the front desk, but situation never changed. Completely frustrating and doubt I'll stay here again. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff Excellent all around and beautiful hotel. Would recommend to friends. My son thought it was fantastic. We've stayed in many different hotels and you can really tell the difference. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel welcome and relax in comfort From the moment we stepped into the lobby everything about our stay was perfection. We were treated kindly, everything was spotless and beautiful. The staff was super kind and very helpful. We travel with our service dog, and even he was treated like a guest. Our beds were comfortable, pillows offered a choice of firmness, bathrooms were clean and well lit- love the make-up remover and the lotion! Breakfast was great too. Wish I had that pancake machine in my kitchen. We will be back for a future visit! January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff staff was very helpful in getting us to a good restaurant. good directions and done with a smile. January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor front desk help when i walked in to front lobby the fella at the counter rolled his eyes and had a bad attude right off his name was John i rode in on a motorcycle from Idaho and he seems to not like this type of people at your hotel ...he watched us like we were bad people or something got on us about parking cycles ....he seemed to be suprised we had resv. and did not rec us as gold members and did not offer water or gift bag or even the new 300 pt instead of waters i stay at alot of ihg places 11 times in last 3 weeks ....the hotel is very nice other staff are great just dont like john looking down his nose at us January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy stay I had no issues staying here..... it was comfortable and clean.... oh and the warm cookies every night at the front desk were awesome.... January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints It was 100% perfect for all my expectations.Not one complaint. I will be back, very comfortable! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel Very clean. Great pet facilities, easy in and out to walk dog. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay over. We were looking for a nice place to stay to break up our trip from Oregon to California. Even though this hotel looks like it is right off the freeway we actually turned into the wrong parking lot. But quickly found the turn in by the AM/PM. Other than that and no restraunts immediately by the hotel it is a great stay!!! January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy Why do they build new hotels so poorly, I'll never know but please avoid this place if you don't like room doors slamming shut and waking you up. Also, little footsteps above and all around echoing like I was sleeping inside of a bell. The smell of the room was strong and odd although I did not notice it after the first hour. Everything else about the hotel was great. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable bed and very new/clean Wonderful town. Well located hotel. Nice breakfast facility. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great rest stop if you're passing through on a lengthy road trip I reserved a room at this hotel in anticipation of a big move from Seattle to Los Angeles. Redding/Red Bluff are roughly at the halfway point. I arrived at 2am and the night staff were friendly and cordial and did not mention any issues regarding checking in on the same day I was due to check out (even though I meant to arrive before 12am that night). The staff even offered me a late check-out option as an IHG member. I took advantage of that in order to be able to sleep in a little bit after such a late arrival. The best perk about this particular hotel is that it had the cheapest pet fee in the area (and allowed pets to begin with) - $20 per night, regardless of number of pets. I had one dog and two cats with me. This really helped facilitate my move and give me rest in between long driving sessions. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, new facility. This is a new hotel, so it's a very nice facility - clean, nicely decorated, brand-spanking-new, attractive. Check-in was efficient, if a bit curt. Breakfast was fine. Lobby is nice. Convenient location for heading over the mountains the next morning, and prettier area to stay than central CA, where we usually stop over. January 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>