Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Have ever stayed in I call myself a hotel snob and this Holiday inn definitely qualifies for a 5 star rating. The hotel itself is brand new, but the decor has been completed in a very upgraded decor from what you normally see in a holiday inn. The staff was very professional and friendly. I was checked in immediately upon arrival. They already had my room key and reservation waiting for me. I would highly reccomend this hotel and will be staying there again on my next trip through the area. You definitely think you stepped into the wrong hotel chain when you enter the lobby. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast seemed unorganized Coffee was not hot, no fruit when breakfast started until they went out and brought in bananas, bacon over cooked. Tub pressure was not good in our room. Love the high ceilings and decorations downstairs and in the rooms. Hallway getting into our room very narrow and no desk in the room, smaller than normal sink area above refrigerator. We thought it was crowded for a suite. I think this is first Holiday Inn Express where they did not have a zip lock packet with paper plates, silverware and napkins. We brought in food and had to go to the front desk to get these items. There is usually a roll of paper towels provided also. Fitness Center has very good equipment. Sanitizer should always be available in Fitness Center to clean off equipment. No restaurants within walking distance.Cookies were above average/very good. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well Worth the Recommendation Cookies upon arrival were a nice treat! Once settled, we looked up a wonderful steak house listed in the local info directory. Experienced the best shower I have ever had in a hotel-water pressure is awesome! My husband forgot a razor and we were graciously given one. The location to where we needed to be the next morning was less than 10 minutes away. Couple of disappointments, the coffee and biscuits and gravy weren't very good at all. Still very much worth the recommendation to anyone who is going to be in that area. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by angenehmes Hotel - etwas zu nah an der I5 Wasserdruck Dusche: ist in Ordnung, man bekommt die Seife in normaler Zeit wieder runter Zimmer: sind in Ordnung und sind sauber Betten: sind in Ordnung Hoteleindruck: ist in Ordnung Lautstärke: könnte leiser sein, da direkt an der Interstate 5 gelegen Parkplätze sind vorhanden und kostenlos, reichen aber fast nicht aus, wer zu spät kommt parkt auf der Strasse der Zufahrt WLAN ist kostenlos und die Daten werden beim einchecken mitgegegeben Das Frühstück ist für die Hotelklasse ok, allerdings die Unmengen von Abfall die entstehen sind schlimm. Wie wäre es mal mit Geschirr zum Spülen. Microwelle und Kühlschrank im Zimmer vorhanden Klimaanlage ist erträglich Pool ist vorhanden, wie bei allen HI-Ex recht klein Die Verdunklung des Zimmer durch die Vorhänge ist sehr gut Die für Clubmitglieder versprochene Zeitung wurde nicht geliefert, ist zwar für uns nicht von Bedeutung, aber wenn man es schon zusagt sollte es auch eingehalten werden. Wünsche im Vorfeld bei der Buchung wie zb. oberes Stockwerk und weit weg vom Aufzug wurden erfüllt. Zwischen 17 Uhr und 19 Uhr, stehen 2 Flaschen Wein (rot/weiß) zur Verkostung kostenlos zur Verfügung. Dieses Hotel beteiligt sich am "GreenEngage" Programm, um den Gästen zu zeigen wie Energie und Müll gespart werden kann. Allerdings solange weiterhin Glühbirnen vor sich hinheizen und beim Frühstück Tellerschäumlinge, Plastikbesteck etc. benutzt werden, kann von Energiesparen keine Rede sein. Fazit: dieses Hotel kann man empfehlen, allerdings wegen der Lautstärke nur die Zimmer die nicht zur I5 ausgerichtet sind. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Excellent Stay Valued me as a customer. Clean and comfortable Property. Thanks to all of the Staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully Appointed This is a very nice hotel and relatively new. The breakfast room is very large with a piano. Didn't stay long enough to know what they do with the piano. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome to savour! After a long drive South this Hotel was a welcome sight. Good parking, good facilities even a swimming pool and Jacuzzi for relaxing aching muscles after a long days driving. Good room facilities, comfortable bed, great breakfast. And finally friendly and helpful reception staff. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, new hotel Very clean, new and friendly hotel. The evening front desk woman who worked on both Oct 18 and 19 was exceptionally nice and helpful. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location No issues with this HIE. Staff was friendly, and the room and hotel were clean and organized. Thanks for the hospitality. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable New Holiday Inn which is very clean. The suite gives extra space and the indoor pool and hot tub was a welcome advantage. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room to Relax We have stayed at the Red Bluff Holiday Inn Express on a number of occasions. Each time we have totally enjoyed our stay on our frequent trips between Palm Springs and Portland. The perfect facility to relax and rest up for the next day's trip. The front desk staff is incredibly nice and helpful. My only caution, if you book a suite on the main floor and if you like a bathtub, make sure you ask if the room has one. Some rooms only have a walk-in shower. We also travel with a Standard Poodle and he loves the room also. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay!! The receptionists are courteous, friendly and people oriented. The bottled water and freshly baked cookies added a special touch to the check-in process. The complimentary newspaper complimented the breakfast ! The large flat T.V.'s also complimented the breakfast. The coffee was very tasty. The bed was so comfortable that there was no noticeable tossing or turning once my head hit the pillow. The TV in the room had Fox channel, O'Reilly!!!! Definitely will be the place to stay if the need arises. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this place to stay My family, sisters families, and grandkids stayed at the facilities over a weekend and my family stayed 4 nights. We also were able to use a meeting room. My mother passed recently and this was the time for our family to hold a memorial service and then a reception at the hotel meeting room. We all live out of town and the hotel facilities were excellent for our needs. The staff went far above and beyond to accommodate us. We were always greeted warmly and asked if we needed anything. David and Lisa were very helpful when we were setting up for the memorial reception. They always stopped what they we doing and, unless they were helping another guest, met our needs. They are to be commended for their personal service and attention. Lisa worked at the front desk in the evenings and we were able to have several conversations with her, Our family and Lisa became friends over our stay that weekend. I don't know when we will be back in Red Bluff, but when are back, we will stay at this facility. I fully recommend the Red Bluff Holiday Inn Express as a place to stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel Great hotel and service........................... September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Red Bluff My wife and I stayed there for 2 nights. We could not believe how beautiful it was to pull up to. The lobby and lounge area was set up very nice. Our room was spacious and up to date. It was very comfortable. If we ever came back to this area we would probably stay there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean property and attentive staff Peaceful area, right off the freeway. No traffic noise. AM-PM and gas station nearby to get all your needs for the road. The breakfast was great. So nice we stayed 2 nights would definitely stop here again when traveling from Washington to California. The room was large with everything you need. The AC was quiet and worked efficiently. The bed was as comfortable as at home. The hotel itself was very quiet so we slept well. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Absolutely love this hotel and location! Close to everything! Lisa was absolutely the best! She made our stay enjoyable and was so helpful with all of our needs! Can't say enough! Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, warm atmosphere, and great value Spent a wonderful peaceful night here. Would highly recommend September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and fabulous We've stayed at several hotels in this brand throughout the country. We've found that , unlike many other chains, this particular brand stays new and fresh and proves to be a great value years after their grand opening. From the excellent front desk staff, to the cleaning staff, to the look and feel and even "scent" of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in our little Ag town of Red Bluff, nothing is overlooked, and everything is attended to. The rooms are beautifully appointed, quality of linens is great, over all room layout is relaxing and spacious. The quality of the bathroom is fantastic. The breakfast is just perfect, although, as carnivores, we tend to eat all the bacon & mini omellettes and eschew the the other foods. They all look great though. At this particular location, When our lodge is booked, we place our guests whom have booked guided salmon trips on the Sacramento River. They are over the moon about staying here! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel! I stayed in this hotel with my husband and a 5 month old baby on the way to Bend, OR from the Bay Area. The property was new and modern. We arrived late and were greeted by the front desk lady who had our paperwork all ready. We received complementary water and were upgraded to a suite without even asking! The suite was great! Loved the high ceilings! There was plenty of room for our portable play pen and all of our stuff. Definitely recommend staying there. Great value for the price! September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just along thee I5 Just along the I5 you'll find a total new HIE. Very spacious rooms. We diid enjoy our stay there. Although we got à coupon for the Applebee in town, we don't recommend eating there. Staf of the HIE was very acommudating . September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel / made strange This hotel was very clean and all the staff were great! But I still found it hard to get a good night sleep after seeing druggies were smoking meth outside the back entrance of the building. (not comforting) September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place! Great front desk service as well as breakfast service. Amazingly large and beautiful lobby. Room was huge and very clean. No complaints! September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Lassen National Park. We upgraded to the suite and found it to be very comfortable. It was large & equipped with a fridge, microwave, sofa, 2 TV's, 2 AC units, and a spa tub. The breakfast was fair. It had your basic continental items. The eggs & sausage were not very tasty though. Fresh fruit would have been a great addition. The location is a bit noisy with the train tracks to one side and I5 on the other. Otherwise, very easy access to the freeway & downtown Red Bluff. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice cold Ac and comfortable beds New property with great lobby area and clean/comfortable rooms. Two bed suite with sleeper sofa is small and narrow, but cold Ac and clean bathroom. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Red Bluff Holiday Inn Express It was an excellant hotel. I highly recommend it to anyone staying in the Red Bluff area. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Convenient I stopped in Red Bluff largely because the cost was better than other Holiday Express hotels on the way. It is a brand new facility and easy to get to. If you fuel up down the street (there is a gas station adjacent to the property with good prices but the pumps didn't work correctly at the time) rather than near the hotel, you will save money. As far as the hotel, the shower head was wobbly, but not a hindrance to the function of the shower itself. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms, Lisa is great! This new hotel is very clean and comfortable. Rooms with high ceilings give an extra feeling of roominess. We had several occasions to contact the hotel before our arrival and Lisa was friendly and accommodating. (THANKS, LISA!) Breakfast had many choices and plenty of room for our small family to eat. Check in and out were smooth. The only slight negatives are that "Suites" don't mean separate bedrooms and living areas and that there is only one, rather slow elevator. But, those are minor issues and we will absolutely stay here again! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The room was good, but the air conditioner was somewhat noisy. There should be some fruits for the breakfast. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interrupted sleep by room next door ..... Beautiful room, comfortable bed, all was well until we were awakened around 3 am - 6am by a very young child's crying ; couple of trains came by and we heard a couple arguing (could have been the parents of the child! Your hotels have been a pleasant place to stay, we book a room whenever possible with Holiday Express/ IHG hotels. August 27, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>