•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 期待以上 正直,あまり期待していなかったが,非��にサービス等もよく,スタッフの対応もよく,満足でした。若干のトラブルはありましたが,親切に対応していただき,たすかりました。 March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confusion when booking room When I first booked the room I was told a different price then the price I had checked on the Internet.When I brought this up to the person booking I was told Yes I could have this price but I could not under any circumstance cancel the room.If I did I could not get my money back.I took the cheaper price thinking that we were going anyway but this was not a fair business practise to me. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Red Deer Stay Over all my stay was pleasant. I can always count on Holiday Inn to deliver great customer service and consistent quality. March 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower on a Cold Day When you are away on business, the condition of the sleep you get, the promise of a hot shower on a cold winter morning, and the quality of food provided before a long day are some of the most important things to a business traveler; with regards to their hotel choice. I have traveled to 16 countries and all over the continental US and Canada for business travel and these are the things a look for in a hotel, in no specific order: Good cost to value ratio. Clean and safe rooms. Comfortable bed with adequate number of pillows and warm/clean bedding. Clean bathroom, with clean/quality towels and HOT water, as well as a good water flow. Good lighting in the halls and building exterior as well as bathrooms and common areas. Blackout blinds and quiet rooms for better sleep. Internet service, television, and common room wifi. If advertised - clean and safe pool area, hot temperature in hot tub, clean and safe fitness and business facilities. Good selection of food provided and quality food. Safe parking lot and if the climate is cold, proper service and removal of ice and snow in parking lots. Courteous staff and conscientious management. This hotel had poor exterior lighting, noisy hallways, a hard bed, and was not particularly clean. The hotel staff were "lack luster" and did not seem to really care that there was NO HOT WATER WHATSOEVER on Saturday morning! Apparently their boiler broke in the night and they could not get it fixed until late the next morning. They did not offer a reimbursement or rebate and they did not seem to care at all that people were headed out for a business day on a cold morning with nothing but a "COLD SPONGE BATH". I will never stay at this hotel again. I will recommend others to stay away from it. It is not the quality that I am used to in Holiday Inn's. They are not luxury hotels, but they should at least have decent staff, decent beds, and hot water! March 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Adequate Of course the bed is the most important thing at a hotel and I slept very well on this bed. Power for the mobile life is the problem at this hotel. A previous reviewer had stated that the wall outlet would not hold their adapters - too loose. The hotel staff was quick to state it would be fixed by the next time they stayed. Lie. I could not use the outlet because my adapter fell out. There was no power by the bed unless I wanted to unplug the clock or the light. Internet was satisfactory, room was quiet except at 2 a.m. when some drunk construction workers were hollering in the hallway. You can't fix stupid. I will be going back in 2 months so we'll see if it's any better. My company uses HIExpress for business travel so I don't have much say about where I stay. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay We recently stayed for a soccer tournament and we were pleased with the variety of choices for breakfast. The area was quite busy but the staff were always replenishing supplies and were very quick to respond if you had a request. The staff here seem happy to help in any way and are always eager to accommodate any needs our group had while we were there. March 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service from staff I stayed here for a few nights while I was in town to work the home show. I was extremely impressed with the service from the staff. I got there an hour before the specified check in time and checked in no problem. I had a couple issues with the hot water in my shower. Maintenance came right away and fixed it both times. When I got there I asked if I could have a quiet room (some of the rooms face the street) and was given an extremely quiet room. The location is great, can walk to everything. I didn't try the breakfast so can't comment on that. If you're looking for a reasonably priced hotel while you're in Red Deer, I highly recommend this one! March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel is currently under renovations and the front desk person upgraded me to a lovely king room that had been newly renovated. Very helpful and kind front desk staff at both check in and check out. Although I didn't have time to use it, I did check out the pool and fitness room and they were both quite big. I would definitely stay here again if ever in the area. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:18:19.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRDAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>