Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean hotel and room We have previously stayed here and choice to stay here again recently, fantastic quality and service 1st time and the hotel didn't fail to impress on our 2nd visit. Breakfast very good quality good choice. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with good service Would highly recommend to people using a wheelchair and need level access - parking close to main entrance. No issues with having my assistance hearing dog due to being totally deaf. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST RECENTLY STAYED AT ELLESMERE PORT HOLIDAY INN. STAFF SHOWED YOU TO TABLE AT BREAKFAST, ASKED AND BROUGHT TEA OR COFFEE, KEPT COMING BACK TO SEE IF EVERYTHING WAS OK, YOU HAD A CHOSE OF DIFFERENT TYPES OF COOKED EGGS. BUT AT REDDITCH ONE YOUNG MAN JUST SAID PICK A TABLE AND WALKED OFF, HE WAS MORE INTERESTED IN WHAT LOOKED LIKE WAS FLUSHING OUT THE BEER PIPES, ONLY HAD ONE TYPE OF EGGS ON, AND GENERALLY DIDN'T FEEL COMFORT YOU JUST COULDN'T GET OUT QUICK ENOUGH. IN THE EVENING THERE SEEMED TO BE MORE OFF DUTY STAFF SAT THE BAR DRINKING THAN CUSTOMERS. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class stay A first class stay for myself, wife and two friends. the hotel is situated close to all amenities of Redditch town centre. We stayed here for onward journey to Silverstone for the MotoGP. Other hotels located closer to Silverstone would have been much more expensive and yet to travel from the Redditch hotel was simple and no problem. Hotel bar a bit pricey! September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortabe stopover booked at last minute and a had a clean comfortable family room with hot breakfast included, which was basic but adequate for our needs! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Redditch Very enjoyable weekend, for a very reasonable place, easily accessible by major roads. Staff are a great asset as they were always pleasant and attentive. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel and room We stayed at the hotel overnight to visit relations. The hotel is modern and overall very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding In every way !! Excellent hotel , staff are very friendly and professional combined Nothing is to much trouble , thank you. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from friendly staff Had a lovely 3 night break with my young son to visit Birmingham, Cadbury World and Zoo. All staff were so friendly and made us feel very relaxed - accomodation was spotless, meals delicious and special help given by Adrianne, the Friday evening receptionist who assisted me when my son was ill. Also good setting for visiting local shopping centre and handy for the train station. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming management team Icynth's team at this hotel achieve a real sense of being welcome way above many others. I was really pleasantly surprised at the quality of the evening meal and will try other menu items on my next visit. The breakfast was better than most with quality sausages and bacon added to the usual choice. Clean, well presented and efficiently run at very competitive prices. Already booked my next visit. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Once again we enjoyed a very comfortable stay in Redditch. Staff were very helpful and were happy to help. Breakfast was very good with bacon a welcome addition. Look forward to staying here in the future. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed but staff were excellent. very basic breakfast. barely slept due to uncomfortable bed. very clean. very helpful polite staff all round. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Friendly staff I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express now a few times, and every time I get great service and a great nights sleep, and wake up to a great breakfast. Do not hesitate in booking this hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Stayed here with family whilst visiting Dudley zoo and Cadbury World, we had a great weekend. The room was plenty big enough and very clean this is our second stay here and the kids feel quite at home. Breakfast was good too .What more could you ask for a fresh, clean, and comfy room with helpful friendly staff and a nice breakfast for 4 for under £50 a good deal if you ask me. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern in its outlook A stay at the HI Express Redditch is always a pleasure. You are able to relax and all the staff work hard to be attentive and friendly. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable quiet hotel The hotel is close to the town centre which we hadn't appreciated from the web site. It is in an almost suburban setting yet only a few hundred yards through an underpass from the shoppingmall, cinema August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure... It is always a pleasure to stay at HI Express Redditch. I think for me it's the friendliness of all the staff that makes this hotel on of the best in the group. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well situated Had a very comfortable few nights stay in cool spacious room.The staff were very helpful in telling us places to go and looking things up. There was some disturbance from children running up and down corridors on a couple of days and next door was rather noisy. Could have done with a more variable breakfast but it was well cooked and for the price it was all very good value and so handy for everywhere. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location - Excellent Value Hotel is easily accessible from Redditch train station (a few stops from Birmingham New Street station). I was working the nearby village of Alvechurch. A convenient bus from outside the hotel took me right there. Hotel room was neat, clean and tidy - as I have come to expect from H/Ex properties. The reception staff were excellent and friendly on arrival. Check-in/out was efficient and speedy. They made sure I was aware of what was on the menu for dinner - I decided to eat in and the food was good. What I would call, "pub fayre" but very acceptable. A good selection of wines were available in the bar too. Breakfast was the standard H/Ex offer but was hot, plenty and regularly replenished. I couldn't ask for more. Hotel has a car park which I did not use but I am sure is useful for drivers. As always, H/Ex delivers an excellent product at a good price. The following negatives are important to note: 1. There is little cell-phone coverage at this hotel. I had no signal the entire time I was there. 2. The 'free' internet is throttled and very slow. A faster connection is available but is expensive to buy (by the hour). August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a joy to stay with Holiday Inn Express Redditch A fantastic hotel to stay at, either on business or for pleasure. The staff is the most important element, they make you feel so welcome and valued. What more could you want - comfort, relaxation and good value... August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one chair in a Twin room! Everything was first class apart from there only being one chair in our Twin room. I would have liked grilled tomatoes with my cooked breakfast, also porridge was not available. Each of these items are available at other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. It was easy to book and the staff sent me a map and directions. Staff were welcoming and friendly, everywhere was clean and fresh, there were enough car parking spaces. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay, exceptional value Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Staff were, without exception, friendly, polite and helpful. Room was absolutely spotless and comfortable. Amenities were not only more than adequate, but thoughtfully placed, i,e, easy to find and implement. I would not hesitate to stay again, in fact it is my first choice. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the highest quality I visit this hotel regularly and always find the accommodation and staff to be 1st class. I would highly recommend the hotel to all those visiting the area August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay A wonderful stay at this HIE very welcoming reception, comfortable room and excellent breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express in the UK! This is without a doubt the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in over the last 10 years. Staff are very friendly, experienced and attentive. Hotel overall is very clean and the range and quality of food on the menu is excellent. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good compact Hol Inn Express South of Birmingham This is a HI Express that is comfortable and the staff very friendly. A little hard to find but has better options than most HI Express hotels, In terms of evening food options has a good menu and one of the few HI Express I have stayed in that has bacon in its breakfast choices August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Short Stay with High Standards After a long road journey it was lovely to stop at the Holiday Inn at Redditch. . We had planned to stay the night and made the the reservation online after reviewing the accommodation. On arrival we were greeted by well presented staff Reception, Barr and Housekeeping all welcoming. The accommodation matched the standards and more that we had reviewed on the Website. The breakfast was tremendous and presented and served well, Our visit was a relaxing one due the high standards of Holiday Inn. Making the remainder of leisure break enjoyable, August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Rooms and Service Delighted at the short stay in the hotel. We were well received on arrival and nothing was too much for the staff. Particularly pleased that you still have smoking rooms available for those who still indulge...myself included. I would have no hesitation in recommending your hotel chain to friends and family. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb accomodation We stayed here with 2 children as a base to visit Cadbury's World August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little Holiday Inn Express We booked this about 2 hours from turning up via the IHG App on my phone from a Service Station on the M5. We were heading to Warrick to buy a car but traffic was awful so we had to crash for the night. The price was excellent; the App allows you to search the area you're in so you can pick the cheapest or closest or whichever you like. Free Parking! Greeted as a IHG member and given the free WiFi pass. We asked about local supermarkets - we didn't have any toiletries - and the staff were very helpful in pointing us in the direction of the local Sainsburys. Room was good; big with a sofa bed. Good air-con, good, flat-screen TV. Comfy bed. Make sure you bring your own toiletries - all HI Express hotels have done away with the little shampoos and shower gels. There are dispensers on the walls of the bathroom for hand wash and body shampoo. Breakfast was good; plenty of it. Its the only time I get to eat bacon! We went to take our tray away after eating but the chap attending insisted on doing it for us. Most people just left theirs on the tables. Highly recommend this hotel and it's staff. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>