Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming management team Icynth's team at this hotel achieve a real sense of being welcome way above many others. I was really pleasantly surprised at the quality of the evening meal and will try other menu items on my next visit. The breakfast was better than most with quality sausages and bacon added to the usual choice. Clean, well presented and efficiently run at very competitive prices. Already booked my next visit. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Once again we enjoyed a very comfortable stay in Redditch. Staff were very helpful and were happy to help. Breakfast was very good with bacon a welcome addition. Look forward to staying here in the future. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed but staff were excellent. very basic breakfast. barely slept due to uncomfortable bed. very clean. very helpful polite staff all round. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Friendly staff I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express now a few times, and every time I get great service and a great nights sleep, and wake up to a great breakfast. Do not hesitate in booking this hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Stayed here with family whilst visiting Dudley zoo and Cadbury World, we had a great weekend. The room was plenty big enough and very clean this is our second stay here and the kids feel quite at home. Breakfast was good too .What more could you ask for a fresh, clean, and comfy room with helpful friendly staff and a nice breakfast for 4 for under £50 a good deal if you ask me. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern in its outlook A stay at the HI Express Redditch is always a pleasure. You are able to relax and all the staff work hard to be attentive and friendly. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable quiet hotel The hotel is close to the town centre which we hadn't appreciated from the web site. It is in an almost suburban setting yet only a few hundred yards through an underpass from the shoppingmall, cinema August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure... It is always a pleasure to stay at HI Express Redditch. I think for me it's the friendliness of all the staff that makes this hotel on of the best in the group. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well situated Had a very comfortable few nights stay in cool spacious room.The staff were very helpful in telling us places to go and looking things up. There was some disturbance from children running up and down corridors on a couple of days and next door was rather noisy. Could have done with a more variable breakfast but it was well cooked and for the price it was all very good value and so handy for everywhere. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location - Excellent Value Hotel is easily accessible from Redditch train station (a few stops from Birmingham New Street station). I was working the nearby village of Alvechurch. A convenient bus from outside the hotel took me right there. Hotel room was neat, clean and tidy - as I have come to expect from H/Ex properties. The reception staff were excellent and friendly on arrival. Check-in/out was efficient and speedy. They made sure I was aware of what was on the menu for dinner - I decided to eat in and the food was good. What I would call, "pub fayre" but very acceptable. A good selection of wines were available in the bar too. Breakfast was the standard H/Ex offer but was hot, plenty and regularly replenished. I couldn't ask for more. Hotel has a car park which I did not use but I am sure is useful for drivers. As always, H/Ex delivers an excellent product at a good price. The following negatives are important to note: 1. There is little cell-phone coverage at this hotel. I had no signal the entire time I was there. 2. The 'free' internet is throttled and very slow. A faster connection is available but is expensive to buy (by the hour). August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a joy to stay with Holiday Inn Express Redditch A fantastic hotel to stay at, either on business or for pleasure. The staff is the most important element, they make you feel so welcome and valued. What more could you want - comfort, relaxation and good value... August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one chair in a Twin room! Everything was first class apart from there only being one chair in our Twin room. I would have liked grilled tomatoes with my cooked breakfast, also porridge was not available. Each of these items are available at other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. It was easy to book and the staff sent me a map and directions. Staff were welcoming and friendly, everywhere was clean and fresh, there were enough car parking spaces. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay, exceptional value Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Staff were, without exception, friendly, polite and helpful. Room was absolutely spotless and comfortable. Amenities were not only more than adequate, but thoughtfully placed, i,e, easy to find and implement. I would not hesitate to stay again, in fact it is my first choice. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the highest quality I visit this hotel regularly and always find the accommodation and staff to be 1st class. I would highly recommend the hotel to all those visiting the area August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay A wonderful stay at this HIE very welcoming reception, comfortable room and excellent breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express in the UK! This is without a doubt the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in over the last 10 years. Staff are very friendly, experienced and attentive. Hotel overall is very clean and the range and quality of food on the menu is excellent. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good compact Hol Inn Express South of Birmingham This is a HI Express that is comfortable and the staff very friendly. A little hard to find but has better options than most HI Express hotels, In terms of evening food options has a good menu and one of the few HI Express I have stayed in that has bacon in its breakfast choices August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Short Stay with High Standards After a long road journey it was lovely to stop at the Holiday Inn at Redditch. . We had planned to stay the night and made the the reservation online after reviewing the accommodation. On arrival we were greeted by well presented staff Reception, Barr and Housekeeping all welcoming. The accommodation matched the standards and more that we had reviewed on the Website. The breakfast was tremendous and presented and served well, Our visit was a relaxing one due the high standards of Holiday Inn. Making the remainder of leisure break enjoyable, August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Rooms and Service Delighted at the short stay in the hotel. We were well received on arrival and nothing was too much for the staff. Particularly pleased that you still have smoking rooms available for those who still indulge...myself included. I would have no hesitation in recommending your hotel chain to friends and family. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb accomodation We stayed here with 2 children as a base to visit Cadbury's World August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little Holiday Inn Express We booked this about 2 hours from turning up via the IHG App on my phone from a Service Station on the M5. We were heading to Warrick to buy a car but traffic was awful so we had to crash for the night. The price was excellent; the App allows you to search the area you're in so you can pick the cheapest or closest or whichever you like. Free Parking! Greeted as a IHG member and given the free WiFi pass. We asked about local supermarkets - we didn't have any toiletries - and the staff were very helpful in pointing us in the direction of the local Sainsburys. Room was good; big with a sofa bed. Good air-con, good, flat-screen TV. Comfy bed. Make sure you bring your own toiletries - all HI Express hotels have done away with the little shampoos and shower gels. There are dispensers on the walls of the bathroom for hand wash and body shampoo. Breakfast was good; plenty of it. Its the only time I get to eat bacon! We went to take our tray away after eating but the chap attending insisted on doing it for us. Most people just left theirs on the tables. Highly recommend this hotel and it's staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected The hotel was just what I expected for the price I paid July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch and all that Good atmosphere, bit of a challenge to find, possibly the GPS but once found friendly, efficient easy to park, welcoming. When I return to Redditch I will stay here again. Thanks for the good experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best to date An excellent Holiday Inn Express, best one I've stayed in to date. Well managed, staff seem to really care. In-house Restaurant fine-service could have been a little slicker maybe. My only gripe is as with all Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed in:- Would like to see some form of security regarding access to room floors, by way of having to swipe key card in lift, or to open stair doors. Wouldn't be happy with my daughters staying alone in a Holiday Inn Express. Premier Inns can do it. Also, the TV Channels offered, in this day and age I fail to see why they don't just offer the full "free to air" Freeview Channels.... "I'll be back". :-) July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever This hotel looks new but it is 7 years old. Well maintained, spotlessly clean, attentive friendly staff, good food. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Even if its out of you way this hotel is well worth a visit July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel The breakfast was plentiful and staff kept breakfast room clean. Room was large and the bed comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay The only thing is that breakfast can be improved by providing a choice on egg preparation, boiled or fried etc. I stayed three nights. Every morning the egg was prepared as scrambled. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! But... Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. But... Absolutely no recognition for priority club members! Shame as I will probably think twice before choosing to stay here. All in all though a good hotel! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy bed and fantastic service. Am from Ireland and stayed in this hotel for a family gathering. We found everything to a very high standard. Loved the herb sausages available in breakfast buffet. Bed very comfortable, rooms and all of hotel very clean, service from staff professional to the highest standard, nothing was a problem for them. Will definitely stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay good stay, good comfortable room breakfast wasn't that good, bar was open till late night good staff July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>