Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one chair in a Twin room! Everything was first class apart from there only being one chair in our Twin room. I would have liked grilled tomatoes with my cooked breakfast, also porridge was not available. Each of these items are available at other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. It was easy to book and the staff sent me a map and directions. Staff were welcoming and friendly, everywhere was clean and fresh, there were enough car parking spaces. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay, exceptional value Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Staff were, without exception, friendly, polite and helpful. Room was absolutely spotless and comfortable. Amenities were not only more than adequate, but thoughtfully placed, i,e, easy to find and implement. I would not hesitate to stay again, in fact it is my first choice. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the highest quality I visit this hotel regularly and always find the accommodation and staff to be 1st class. I would highly recommend the hotel to all those visiting the area August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay A wonderful stay at this HIE very welcoming reception, comfortable room and excellent breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express in the UK! This is without a doubt the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in over the last 10 years. Staff are very friendly, experienced and attentive. Hotel overall is very clean and the range and quality of food on the menu is excellent. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good compact Hol Inn Express South of Birmingham This is a HI Express that is comfortable and the staff very friendly. A little hard to find but has better options than most HI Express hotels, In terms of evening food options has a good menu and one of the few HI Express I have stayed in that has bacon in its breakfast choices August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Short Stay with High Standards After a long road journey it was lovely to stop at the Holiday Inn at Redditch. . We had planned to stay the night and made the the reservation online after reviewing the accommodation. On arrival we were greeted by well presented staff Reception, Barr and Housekeeping all welcoming. The accommodation matched the standards and more that we had reviewed on the Website. The breakfast was tremendous and presented and served well, Our visit was a relaxing one due the high standards of Holiday Inn. Making the remainder of leisure break enjoyable, August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Rooms and Service Delighted at the short stay in the hotel. We were well received on arrival and nothing was too much for the staff. Particularly pleased that you still have smoking rooms available for those who still indulge...myself included. I would have no hesitation in recommending your hotel chain to friends and family. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb accomodation We stayed here with 2 children as a base to visit Cadbury's World August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little Holiday Inn Express We booked this about 2 hours from turning up via the IHG App on my phone from a Service Station on the M5. We were heading to Warrick to buy a car but traffic was awful so we had to crash for the night. The price was excellent; the App allows you to search the area you're in so you can pick the cheapest or closest or whichever you like. Free Parking! Greeted as a IHG member and given the free WiFi pass. We asked about local supermarkets - we didn't have any toiletries - and the staff were very helpful in pointing us in the direction of the local Sainsburys. Room was good; big with a sofa bed. Good air-con, good, flat-screen TV. Comfy bed. Make sure you bring your own toiletries - all HI Express hotels have done away with the little shampoos and shower gels. There are dispensers on the walls of the bathroom for hand wash and body shampoo. Breakfast was good; plenty of it. Its the only time I get to eat bacon! We went to take our tray away after eating but the chap attending insisted on doing it for us. Most people just left theirs on the tables. Highly recommend this hotel and it's staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected The hotel was just what I expected for the price I paid July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch and all that Good atmosphere, bit of a challenge to find, possibly the GPS but once found friendly, efficient easy to park, welcoming. When I return to Redditch I will stay here again. Thanks for the good experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best to date An excellent Holiday Inn Express, best one I've stayed in to date. Well managed, staff seem to really care. In-house Restaurant fine-service could have been a little slicker maybe. My only gripe is as with all Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed in:- Would like to see some form of security regarding access to room floors, by way of having to swipe key card in lift, or to open stair doors. Wouldn't be happy with my daughters staying alone in a Holiday Inn Express. Premier Inns can do it. Also, the TV Channels offered, in this day and age I fail to see why they don't just offer the full "free to air" Freeview Channels.... "I'll be back". :-) July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever This hotel looks new but it is 7 years old. Well maintained, spotlessly clean, attentive friendly staff, good food. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Even if its out of you way this hotel is well worth a visit July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel The breakfast was plentiful and staff kept breakfast room clean. Room was large and the bed comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay The only thing is that breakfast can be improved by providing a choice on egg preparation, boiled or fried etc. I stayed three nights. Every morning the egg was prepared as scrambled. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! But... Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. But... Absolutely no recognition for priority club members! Shame as I will probably think twice before choosing to stay here. All in all though a good hotel! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy bed and fantastic service. Am from Ireland and stayed in this hotel for a family gathering. We found everything to a very high standard. Loved the herb sausages available in breakfast buffet. Bed very comfortable, rooms and all of hotel very clean, service from staff professional to the highest standard, nothing was a problem for them. Will definitely stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay good stay, good comfortable room breakfast wasn't that good, bar was open till late night good staff July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Redditch Had a great stay at the hotel, I have two comments about the hotel there is not a mirror at the table so when you are getting ready you have to use the large mirror but the plug is too far away. Also, as a non meat eater, breakfast was very limited Apart from these minor points loved it and would stay again July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern with friendly staff Had a very comfortable stay in this hotel, with a quick and tasty meal in the restaurant, a relaxing sleep and a slap-up breakfast. Just right for a quick stop-over in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retains a 5 star rating I visit this hotel regularly and it amazes me how the staff are able to maintain such high quality service all the time - the food is excellent and the whole hotel is maintained to a very high standard - I would recommend anybody who is visiting the area to check it out July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every aspect of my stay was excellent. The staff as a whole were very pleasant and attentive and in particular the manager. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch Holiday Inn - SUPER! Redditch town has to be classed as "an experience!" The Holiday Inn made Redditch a great experience, thanks to the amazing staff in the whole of the hotel. Thanks for making us feel most welcome and our stay enjoyable and entertaining! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot fault anything about this hotel We found this hotel to be perfect for our needs. The room was in great condition and very clean. The staff were friendly and available to help if needed. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normally good, but wasn't happy with room allocated Asked for quiet room, but didn't get it (even after being assured it was at reception). Previous stays were much better, so disappointed this time. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stopover I chose this hotel because I know the quality to be expected at Holiday Inn Express, and because of its convenient location en route from the North to South-West. The standard was as good as I expected, and the staff were friendly and welcoming. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Went to Cadbury world mid week on a budget and found this to be more than a budget Hotel, very nice staff, clean and comfortable, food was good rooms were ideal for our short stay but I would have been happy to stay longer, my only issue as with a few hotels I have stayed in is the mattress was too soft I need a hard mattress for my back, there should be a choice as there is with single room, double room, smoking room and so on, not a big issue but would have made it 10 out of 10. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff and Excellent Food I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Redditch many times and the standard has been excellent on every stay. The food is good and reasonably priced, the rooms are confortable and clean. Overall a great place to stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Does what it says on the tin. Little overpriced but probably due to supply and demand. Internet could be better - wifi and speed of internet. Staff friendly and attentive. Breakfast could be a bit better in terms of choice, coffee definitely needs improving. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>