Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overnight stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean, well thought-out layout. No frills but very good value. Courteous and friendly staff. Perfectly adequate breakfast. Only downside was double, rather than king size, bed.

Book well in advance to get best deal!

Read More
Read Less

Night Boat to Redditch

By

July 15, 2016

club

Just listening to Madness, sorry.

Unexpected stay in Redditch, phone call to hotel in afternoon, and immediately and politely given advice and (happily) choice. An hour later, installed in smart, clean and airy room with twin beds. Free Wifi, fantastic breakfast included in the price

One night only, but more than happy to go back - car parking too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello MadMike248! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed the facilities and breakfast! I've passed on all your kind comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay combined with Euro 2016

By

July 15, 2016

2nd time at this hotel.
Very comfortable. Good location.
Only criticism staff were not aware England were playing that night. Then claimed it could not be shown on downstairs TV as they did not have BT or SKY. In fact it was on terrestrial TV.

Had a meal and watched match in the bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear boltonmagpie, Thank you for the kind 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed the match while in the bar area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop on they way to a show

By

July 13, 2016

club

Lovely staff, great food, fully booked hotel but did not seem crowded.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Lolly pop 21, Thank you for your kind 4 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit while here seeing a show. I've passed on your kind comments to the staff. We hope to welcome you back again soon on your next show visit! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good big bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed for one night and we have never stayed in a Holiday Inn before and we were very impressed. The room as clean and a very comfortable bed.

Good sleep had by both followed by a good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello JoJoBear21, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I'm glad to hear you had a great first experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Redditch, I've passed on your kind comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Practical, Comfortable and good service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Comfortable stay,decent breakfast,good sized carpark, would stay again, booked family room sleeps 4 as unsure if daughter could come, cost more than 50% of room cost to add her on later. Seems bit excesssive for a duvet and breakfast. Overall though good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Johno63, Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel facilities from the breakfast to the car park. All bookings can be amended up till 1600 on day of arrival without penalty. Feel free to contact the reception team with any future amendments and I'm sure we can assist. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel good value

By

July 04, 2016

club

Hotel was presented to a high standard and was located only 5 minutes walk from the town centre. Didn't use the restaurant for dinner but had breakfast in the morning which was OK. Altogether a very pleasant one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Sophies dad, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities and found them to be of a high standard. We indeed have the high street and shopping centre on our doorstep with a short 5 minute walk away! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy

By

July 04, 2016

overall good standard of facilities and services. all staff friendly and helpful when needed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear D4ve1980, Thank you for the kind 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear all staff were friendly, helpful and available when needed. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities and standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The hotel is right by the station and the Kingfisher Centre, so if like me you didn't come by car this is the perfect choice for an over night stay. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable, the reception and dinning area is modern and spotless, and the staff are great. My only disappointment was the lack of fresh fruit on offer at breakfast. No bananas, and why tinned peaches when there is so much beautiful fresh fruit available in June!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Gladys108, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you found the location ideal for walking from the station next door! I've passed on your kind comments with the staff of how you found the room quiet, clean, and comfortable. We do try and alternate the breakfast food items. Sorry to hear that there was only fresh peaches for your selection of fruit on your morning of departure. Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

We booked this hotel to stay whilst collecting our daughter from Birmingham University and we were very impressed. The room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello floridafil, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear you were impressed with the hotel and found the facilities clean while in the area collecting your daughter from university! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

friendly, efficient staff always make you feel welcome.
Clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Wend04! Thank you for your kind 5 star review! I'm glad to see you experienced a clean and comfortable stay and found the staff friendly and efficient, I've passed onto the team all you kind comments! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 21, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay for a weekend stop over and only a short distance to Cadbury World along quiet roads. The room was comfortable, clean and large enough for out family of four

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear farmerphilips, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! I'm thrilled to hear you found our location and facilities ideal for your family trip to Cadbury's world! I've passed on your kind comments with the team. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! Regards Justin Deputy Manager
Read More
Read Less