Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every aspect of my stay was excellent. The staff as a whole were very pleasant and attentive and in particular the manager. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch Holiday Inn - SUPER! Redditch town has to be classed as "an experience!" The Holiday Inn made Redditch a great experience, thanks to the amazing staff in the whole of the hotel. Thanks for making us feel most welcome and our stay enjoyable and entertaining! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot fault anything about this hotel We found this hotel to be perfect for our needs. The room was in great condition and very clean. The staff were friendly and available to help if needed. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normally good, but wasn't happy with room allocated Asked for quiet room, but didn't get it (even after being assured it was at reception). Previous stays were much better, so disappointed this time. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stopover I chose this hotel because I know the quality to be expected at Holiday Inn Express, and because of its convenient location en route from the North to South-West. The standard was as good as I expected, and the staff were friendly and welcoming. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Went to Cadbury world mid week on a budget and found this to be more than a budget Hotel, very nice staff, clean and comfortable, food was good rooms were ideal for our short stay but I would have been happy to stay longer, my only issue as with a few hotels I have stayed in is the mattress was too soft I need a hard mattress for my back, there should be a choice as there is with single room, double room, smoking room and so on, not a big issue but would have made it 10 out of 10. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff and Excellent Food I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Redditch many times and the standard has been excellent on every stay. The food is good and reasonably priced, the rooms are confortable and clean. Overall a great place to stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Does what it says on the tin. Little overpriced but probably due to supply and demand. Internet could be better - wifi and speed of internet. Staff friendly and attentive. Breakfast could be a bit better in terms of choice, coffee definitely needs improving. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual Pro :- All of the above very good, Con :- It is only a personal thing but the wasn't anywhere for our little dog to toilet, but a minor detail, it didn't deter us from booking again a week later. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel excellent staff The room was clean and comfortable but that is to be expected. That the staff were always cheerful and considerate, the steak was delicious and cooked to perfection we did not expect but it happened! June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in good location Hotel staff were very friendly. The hotal is close to the town's shopping centre and relatively quiet with just a bit of road noise on one side. brakfast was good and the menu choice OK for dinner but a bit limited. The bedroom was large and adequately furnished although would have liked some drawers and for the hair dryer and mirror to be over the table as you had to stand to dry hair and make up. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Every time I have been, service never fails I visit Redditch at least twice a year and I always stay here. The rooms are nice, big, comfortable and the service is the same each time - brilliant. Best hotel in Reddicth June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast could be improved Hotel is very good, however the web site I booked through advertised free use of local gym which was not the case when I checked in , As I always book a hotel which has a gym i was very dissapointed, I would not have made the booking had I know, also the breafast choice was poor with no porridge or sugar free cereal available, 9 out of 10 hotels would offer porridge and shredded wheat, staff were not able to tell me if the muesli contained sugar, on tasting I found it was loaded with sugar . I have to say that the staff on reception at check in were very polite. Do not order a soda June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIX experience ever! Key points New hotel, excellent facilities, quiet, clean does what it says on the tin Internal mobile phone signal non existant on ground floor, though ok outside Staff could not hae been more friendly / communicative HIX always better than Holiday inn but this team, all of them take it to a new level,well done, made me feel valued Breakfast sets new level...... Bacon and very nice bacon, watch and learn rest of uk! No bacon else where,, If only I could get a fresh fried egg I would pay another £5 per night! Congratulations to the team here, regrettably I spend too many nights away from home, HIX Redditch made it worth bearing !!! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HIE HOTEL WE KNOW My wife and I have been using HIE hotels for many years now in different parts of the country. All are good, but none excel HIE Redditch. What a great welcome from three receptionists at the desk on arrival! All the staff seem so happy and friendly. My special dietary requirement was met in abundance. Two generous sized beds and a first class bathroom. Thank you. Two suggestions: 1. Would it be possible to install the option to use sub-titles in the TV? Being elderly and hard of hearing, I did not want to turn the volume up in case I disturbed neighbours, so I really missed the sub-titles. 2. Many people find much comfort from reading parts of a Gideon Bible or the Koran. It would be good to have these books back in the guest rooms. Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple 4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply perfect We needed a simple room for the night as we were attending a party. We booked here last minute and from start to finish could not fault a thing. Absolutely excellent and really clean. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good, breakfast area very limited space Stayed here with my daughters using a weekend break package including Cadbury World and Safari Park Tickets inc. Room was not a family room but two double beds, I expected two single and a double which mean the children had to top n tail... leading to kicking each other for a few hours before they finally went to sleep. No fridge in the room... :-( Breakfast area was very over crowded and had to wait 20 mins to be seated. However it was a bank holiday weekend and there were comfy seats to wait on. Parking very good but not much within walking distance.... I looked for a Beefeater or similar but nothing within walking distance that I could see. Wifi no worries but limited to two devices.... June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value!!!! From start to finish my families experience of this hotel was excellent. The Staff were Brilliant !!! We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. 5 Stars all the Way !! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Attentive staff at check in which made the process very quick. Good rooms which were clean and tidy. Bar was a little small which meant reaching through other guests. Ordered food at the bar with a colleague and moved to the open restaurant which was spacious. Seemed to take ages for food to arrive and then despite two identical main courses there was almost a 15min wait for the 2nd order to arrive. Breakfast was plentiful and good. Again attentive staff at the reception for the check out. May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad pizza in the restaurant I had dinner in the restaurant. Really, the pizza was pretty grim. The quantity of cheese was just overwhelming - a big greasy lump. The peperoni and olives I asked for where there -but only just, totally swamped by totally forgettable cheese. I didn't finish it. I suggest that whoever makes the pizza should be sent to a decent pizza restaurant to find out what a pizza should be like, because what they are serving does you (and your guests) no favours whatsoever. Also - I am a platinum member and I am usually offered a choice of a free drink or an extra 300 points on arrival, but neither were offered this time. Was that an oversight, or has the policy changed? May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect service and great stay The staff at this hotel were perfect. We arrived at the same time as a coach of people, who were mostly in the bar area. I asked the receptionist if we could have a quiet room. He changed the room we would have been given and we had the quiet night we needed. Due to the change the sofa bed was not made up. I mentioned this, and when we returned from a walk it was all done. The breakfast was the best selection of any Holiday Inns I have been to. Polite staff and keen to make everyone happy. Excellent. Do not hesitate to book here. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cut above the rest! This Holiday Inn Express is a favourite stopover of ours, as a break on a long journey from Scotland to the South Coast. The staff are always exceptionally friendly and courteous and the in-house restaurant always provide excellent meals. It really is a cut above the rest. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So, So, friendly I have stayed at the HI Express before, and must say that the ambience is first class and the staff are so, so friendly and attentive. What more could you want from your stay... May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was poor, had to ask for almost every item to be replenished. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Redditch The Hewell Road Holiday Inn is a very modern building with a very welcoming reception area. The staff are warm and welcoming and greet you with a smile every time. The rooms are spacious, air-conditioned and very comfortable. Each has a good size bathroom, towels provided as well soap dispensers and once you have washed your hair you can dry it with the hair dryer provided. Also in each room you will find a kettle, tea bags and a selection of coffee, sugar and UHT milk. You have a choice of soft or firm pillows and a very comfortable bed to sleep on. Each room also has a TV with free view TV channels and for a charge or as an inclusive you can access the wifi throughout your stay. The rooms like all areas at the Holiday Inn are immaculate. The rooms are well soundproofed. We have not been woken by anyone coming or going during our stays. The breakfast is first class offering fruit, cereal and cooked breakfast. There are fruit juices plus hot drinks to enjoy with your breakfast. A great place to stay at a great price. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone who is looking for somewhere to stay within the Redditch area. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed but! The hotel was well presented and the room comfortable. The biggest problem was the lack of space in the breakfast area where there were queues for tables in spite of taking breakfast at the time suggested by staff. Because of the crowding the food was a little slow getting topped up. Some guests skipped breakfast. Its a nice hotel that needs and deserves a bigger dining area. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value for money Lovely, spotless and modern room. The hotel felt modern and airy. The bathroom door also serves as a privacy door for the toilet so that the bathroom could be used by somebody else, great if like me you are traveling with kids. Breakfast not quite a full English but still more than adequate. Breakfast time was busy and tables a little close together but it is provided free of charge so it really was amazing value for money. Receptionist very friendly. My only criticism was that the sofa bed that the kids slept in wasn't that comfortable as you could feel the folding bit. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. April 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, not so good booking in experience On booking in I was told I had to produce the same bank card I had booked with. I did not know this and did not have it with me. I was told I would have to pay again but was assured a full refund would be made to the original card. This did not happen, so I had to email the hotel a week later and ask for it. A £50 hold is placed on your bank account (which I was not told would happen). A week later this hold is still on my account,so have had to email hotel again to ask to have it removed, I would not visit this hotel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service On a recent visit to this Holiday Inn Express I was admitted into the local hospital, which left my wife with a lot of problems as she is disabled. I have to say that the staff were very helpful and thoughtful to needs of my wife. They carried all the bags from the room to the car, and also disassembled my wife's powered wheelchair, and put it in the boot of our car, which enabled my wife to check out with all of our belongings. All the staff were very helpful, but a special mention must go to Urska who just went that little bit further. I would have no hesitation in booking this hotel again, because of the friendly staff, clean rooms and good food. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good experience wasn't happy about breakfast When we checked-in, I was pleasantly surprised by the decor and cleanliness of the particular property. Room was nice and clean. the only down side was breakfast which I was so looking forward to. Really few choices :( April 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>