Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good food, great service We stayed at the Express by Holiday Inn Redditch for 1 night. The room was clean & comfortable, the staff were very helpful & friendly. We had an evening meal, although the menu choice was limited it was nicely presented & tasty. Breakfast was buffet with plenty of choice. We will be using Holiday Inn again. October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not book in Redditch again. Sadly, opts to place franchise policy - without thought or conversation - above customer experience. Redditch is out of step the norm of experience expected from IHG. As a business traveler, I would not book this property again. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch Express This was a good overnight stop on our way to Scotland. The staff at the Hotel were excellent and very helpful. We did have a small problem with the room key not working but this was soon sorted. Good size room and well equipped. The bed was a little soft for me but that is personal taste. Excellent value for money. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. We called ahead to say we would be late arriving and were assured it would not be a problem as they offered 24hr check in. Eventually arrived at 10.30 fast efficient service and the bar was still open for a night cap. Our room was immaculate . We were told about the breakfast arrangements and once again were not disapointed . We were not expecting a full English, fresh and inviting. The whole team were friendly, efficient and polite. We would definiatley recomend this hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and good value I have been staying at this hotel regularly. It has a very good ambience, staff are friendly, the rooms are simple but functional, it's quiet, you never have to wait more than a few seconds for a lift, and very good value for money - in short if you are looking for a decent night's sleep then this hotel is far better value than paying 4* corporate prices. My only gripe is that the management could do much better at recognising loyalty and fall short of similar branches of this chain - the free wi-fi (you invariably have to ask for the coupon rather than be offered it and at logon it's made clear it's an inferior service) I often turn off as it's so slow and bluetooth through my phone instead, and if you are lucky you might be offered a free drink coupon (but again it's more likely you'll have to ask for it) valid for the likes of a miniature sized can of pepsi. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money The hotel was very well furnished and clean. The service provided by staff was excellent. Although I only stayed for one night I was very impressed with the hotel. The room was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel, staff were really helpful and available to speak to whenever required. Room was good size for 2 adults and 2 children, bed for adults lovely and comfortable. Sofa bed for the kids could of been better but as they are young and little, they found it comfy! Breakfast was good quiet when we went down but having 2 young children we are up early. Breakfast did start to get busy as we were leaving about 9ish. The room itself was clean and tidy, bathroom was excellent and hotel itself was clean tidy and quiet, no problems with noises guests!! The only downside to it was it wasn't made very clear about the holding fee if we wanted to add anything to our room which was charged at £50 it's just a bit of a pain really. £50 gets charged to your card and it's returned but can take up to 7 working days to be refunded to the card even though the hotel staff do it when checking out would stay there again though October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service What a lovely clean and tidy hotel, staff were very friendly. We stayed at this hotel because it was value for money. we were visiting cadburys world, it was an idea place to stay only 8 miles away from cadbury world would defanitly recommend this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money All these hotels provide excellent value for money and the Redditch example is no exception. It is situated in a quiet area which ensures a peaceful night's sleep. Ideal for a short break/one night stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Family stay overnight for sole purpose of visiting Cadbury World. Ideal location. Clean, comfortable room. All necessary facilities. Restaurant was good. Staff very helpful and friendly. Overall a really good little hotel. Would recommend. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We stayed here on our way home from the Malvern Show in September. We had a relaxing drink (or two) in the bar in the evening and a comfortable nights sleep. Room and hotel very clean and fresh. The breakfast was good with a good variety but just felt the layout of the breakfast station could be better to avoid queues and bumping into people. Overall very good stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find The staff at this hotel are amazing, going that extra step to make your stay more comfortable. Well done to all the staff October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice We wanted a reasonably priced hotel to enable us to see our new grandson. We spent a comfortable three nights and will be happy to use the Holiday Inn for our next visit. The staff on reception were very polite and friendly, the breakfast was adequate, but as it was included in the room rate we have no complaint, at other establishments it would have been an extra cost. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean place to put head down for the night Traveled a long way with husband and 2 kids. So wanted somewhere clean and comfortable to put our heads down for the night. Staff were friendly and good with kids. Kids had never stayed in a hotel before and very much enjoyed there stay and breakfast. Good value for money would defiantly stay again if in the area. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good again We have been here quite a few times now and really like this hotel. The staff are always friendly and efficient and the hotel is conveniently situated near to Redditch town centre. Room really good as always. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Friendly, welcoming staff. Good size room. Breakfast choice was good, although some food was slightly over-cooked. Overall good value for money. Would definitely stay again. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience!! We have stayed here in Redditch 3 times now and have not found any fault whatsoever!! There are 4 of us (2 adults and 2 children). The place is always very clean and staff are always lovely and friendly! Excellent value for money!! September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Redditch Holiday Inn The room was clean & modern & smelled nice. Bathroom clean & modern. 10/10 for the rooms, staff pleasant. Breakfast good but tables & chairs too close together & crowded. Queue to get breakfast too tightly packed. Should have coffee machine separately & toaster on 2 sides to alleviate queues September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous experience!! Stayed here after arriving at an awful hotel near by, was more than pleased by the service we were greeted with on arrival. The staff were extremely friendly and very happy to help us. The room was wonderful and we couldn't have asked for anything better. Definitely stay here again if we go to this area in the future. Ironing board and iron provided immediately when we asked and they gave us advice on where to go as we fancied a drink in the evening so headed into to town which was on ya 5 minute walk away from the hotel. Overall brilliant experience. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Great service My young family and I stayed for one night. The service was great, the staff are very friendly and nothing appeared to be too much trouble. The room was clean, comfortable and excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will go back in the future. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Try it for yourself... Although a so called "budget" hotel, this particular HI Express has charming staff, who greet you and treat you in a very civilised manner, and are very confident in their ability to provide you with great service levels, you actually feel like you are in a much more expensive hotel. Although the place is several years old, it feels,looks and smells brand new and is spotlessly clean. The breakfast buffet is well supervised and extremely efficient, with a decent choice for breakfast, with warm plates and warm food. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious with a choice of pillows. The hotel has a train station very close by which goes direct to Birmingham new street station via Cadbury World and Birmingham University which is very handy if you are visiting the area. We have stopped here before and will do so again because it so refreshing to see such a great attitude from a very pleasant team of people who obviously enjoy working there...try it for yourself? September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very clean and tidy. The family room was big enough for 2adults and lanky teenager. The only downside was we were above the outside bench for smoking outside and the smoke and conversations were drifting into our room until after midnight. I told the receptionist and she made the night manager aware of it, the second night was quiet and a great night sleep had. We would highly recommend the hotel for exploring the area. West Midlands safari park and the arboretum first class. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, relaxing and exceptional value for money We booked this hotel as an over night stop for Cadbury World and am only sorry we couldn't spend longer. We arrived really late after travelling for 6 hours and the receptionist was really welcoming and helpfull. Room clean spacious and perfect for a family of 4. Breakfast plentiful.great find September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern and very comfortable We stayed in a family room for one night with breakfast included, the whole experience was excellent from check in to check out. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from check in to check out. Really warm greeting from the staff after a long day. Free drink and internet was a welcome bonus. Restaurant and bar service excellent too. Nice meal for an express hotel. Slept well in quiet, comfortable room free breakfast limited but good enough. Will use again. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad PAYING £10.50 FOR INTERNET ,VERY BAD AS I AM REWARD MEMBER AND STAY IN LOTS OF HOTELS INCLUDING HOLIDAY INN WITH FREE INTERNET. THE TIME FOR US TO HAVE EVENING MEAL STARTED AT 6.30PM AND FINISHED AT NEARLY 9PM , TOO LATE FOR CHILDREN ? SERVICE VERY SLOW! GOOD POINTS ARE THE STAFF AND THE ROOMS. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Holy Grail Perfect for the three important things for us. Railway Station Wetherspoons - Royal Enfield Curry House - Redolence As well as these three, this must be one of the best Holiday Inn Express. Rooms always clean, well presented and tidy. Breakfast - good food, sometimes room is a little small for the number of guests. Staff are always polite, helpful and willing to go the extra mile. We will be back next August Bank Holiday. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money value for money, comfortable, clean, fresh and very child friendly. me my husband and two kids we all enjoyed our experience at the holiday inn. despite being a busy bank holiday weekend the staff were brilliant, the service as fantasticc and the food was glorious. I dont usually make time to write reviews but just had to comment on this hotel experience. thank yuo very much August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stay in various holiday inns throughout the country and they all differ slightly. This is a very clean modern hotel with all the amenities required for the business traveller or family taking a leisure break. The service was exemplary and nothing too much trouble. On this occasion I travelled with my two daughters on our way to West Midlands Safari after visiting Cadbury world. The Hotel is perfectly situated for both these attractions and the room is plenty big enough for two children and two adults. I thought it was exceptional value for money considering the three of us enjoyed a wonderful breakfast included in the price. Again many thanks to the lovely guy on reception who is an absolute credit to the iIHG company. We will certainly be back and I strongly recommend this hotel for either business or leisure. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great simple and clean Nice large family room to stay in with breakfast in the morning, all we could ask for! Would return again August 23, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>