Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An exceptionally nice, clean hotel It took a while to find this hotel, but once found my wife & I were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel is. There was no rubbish outside & inside to reception was spotless. The reception staff were very friendly & helpful, they even gave us a ironing board & iron to use during our stay. The room itself was spacious, light, airy & clean. The bathroom was also very clean, a walk in shower & toilet (the door into the bathroom also acts as a locking door for the toilet, so someone could use the loo while someone else is having a shower - a neat idea). Soap & shower gels are provided by the hotel, something you don't always get in other hotel chains. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows so a good nights sleep was had. Rooms are quiet also. Free complimentary breakfast consisted of either continenal style breakfast or full english, along with usual drinks, so a good variety. Can't comment on evening meals as we never purchased. Complimentary newspapers are available for you to read while at the bar. The only negative I can say would be the pricing for wifi usage, £10.50 for 24hrs use is a bit steep (£3.50 for 1hrs use), but this is the only minor in what is a very nice holiday. Would have no hesitation in booking here again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ticked all boxes We found this a very convenient location for what we needed it for and got a great deal. The room was spotlessly clean. The hotel was extremely quiet despite seemingly being well patronised. Our only complaint was that we had booked a family room for three but there were only two mugs and teabags supplied in the room. This was easily rectified by a request to reception. The staff were extremely polite and very helpful at all times. There was a large coach party in and they all seemed to decend on breakfast at the same time putting some pressure on table space. Thankfully this did not affect us as we 'beat them to it' but quite a few folk were awaiting a table by the time we had finished. Sadly all 'Expresses' we have stayed in suffer from this problem of lack of breakfast space. We only have cereals/toast/fruit/yoghurts for breakfast and this fulfilled our needs completely. We knew what we get at 'Expresses' so were perfectly happy, however those who enjoy a 'full english' fry up may be disappointed and it would be nice to be able to get food later in the evening than they serve ( but we knew that and if you want 24hour food you simply don't stay in this type of accommodation). In summary, we found this particular hotel generally superb in all respects, especially the politeness of the staff. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A disabled pesons perspective With my wife (carer) we stay regularly at Holiday Inn Express Hotels when visiting relatives who are unable to cope with me in a wheelchair. The dedicated disabled rooms make staying away from home a pleasure and it is bliss to have a wet room facility we do not have at home. The plus points are that the hotels have similar facilities so you know what you are going into and the standards all round are excellent with the bonus of an inclusive breakfast. We stay at Redditch often and although the staff change the smiles and courtesy are always the same. The booking is so easy online and prices are real value for money. If something does need attending to it has always been done by our return. David (amputee) & Gilly June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop-over point A really clean and well run hotel. I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and always receive a warm welcome. Staff are professional and check-in is efficient with no delay. Breakfast is excellent for a Holiday Inn Expresss, and I cannot fault the stay in any way. Only thing to consider would be having a larger TV in the room, but this is not a big deal. Overall quality and value excellent! June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Excellent experience, will highly recommend. We stayed there for only one day, me my wife and our two daughters, aged 8 and 4 years. Room was clean and they put one sofa bed as well for our daughters. Breakfast was also included in the price and that was wonderful as well. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing hotel wow stayed here with my hubby and 2 children what a fab stay we all had the room was lovely and clean breakfast was perfect staff were superb all very friendly and helpful... my 8 yr old autistic/disabled son managed to spill his juice all over the bed just before bedtime - my hubby went to tell reception and within 5 mins the lady from reception knocked on our room door with a full bedding change thankyou all so much for an enjoyable stay we will definetly be back May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Pleasant stay I would recommend this Holiday inn. in Redditch as it was spotlessly clean, the staff are professional and polite. The rooms had all the amenities one needs and for the price, I thought it was a bargain. It would be great if they where all like this May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff, very good value Stayed here two nights (Fri Sat) as we were going to a wedding south of Birmingham on the Saturday. Satnav took us to the door, very pleasant reception, no complaints about the room. A 5 min walk to the station which enabled us to hop on the train to Birmingham for the afternoon, all very easy. Excellent Indian restaurant in Redditch. Breakfast fine. Overall no crticisms. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional restaurant It is refreshing to be able to get an excellent meal at a Holiday Inn May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 1 NIGHT STAY A GOOD HOTEL, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE REASONABLY PRICED, .STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL ANY TIME IN THIS AREA WE STAY HERE May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spotless hotel and friendly staff friendly staff-very pleasant and helpful- room spotless , modern,and very comfortable- evening meal delicious- free breakfast superb- very impressed- highly recommend May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Redditch Lovely example of a holiday inn. Fresh and clean and the food in the restaurant was delicious. Staff very friendly April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Service From Checking in to Checking out the staff and the service was excellent. The steak meal I had was excellently prepared; the staff really seemed to care. Excellent! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Service From checking in to Checking out the staff and the service was excellent. The steak meal I had was excellently prepared; the staff really seemed to care. Excellent! April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service. Couldn't have been happier with the staff at this hotel, great food, very comfy bed, so comfy we missed breakfast! Extra bed for my daughter was massive and she had a great nights sleep as well. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff,lovely rooms Our family of 5 stayed in two rooms they were comfortable ,clean and the staff were helpful.Would stay here again. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service staff very nice. always stay at the holiday inn fantastic breakfast lovely clean accomodation took the grandkids to cadburys world great stop over would defenately stay here again the staff were fantastic couldnt do enough for us. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stop Over I was on business and not knowing the area went on to the web site and picked the closest to where I needed to be. The hotel was as you would expect, I had a good room and comfortable bed and the bar and food were good. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Made staying at hotel very easy and it was very close to where I was working. March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel .... poor breakfast... Great stay but very poor hot breakfast selection. Only scrambled egg sausage and beans.......no bacon tomatoes or mushroom....I was told that during the week you got those items. The room was very clean , the staff ever helpful. Gat stay well done. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favourite Holiday Inn Express The standard of service is excellent and the food is very good and great value. Thank you for being friendly and consistantly delivering an enjoyable experience. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and clean. Like the ice machine very pratical. We visited during the February half term 1023. My husband enjoyed the dinner steak. So far he has never tasted anything this gastronomic!! Compliment to the chef! Internet service should be inclusive in the stay as nowadays, it is very widely available and reasonable. March 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Breakfast service I stayed for 2 nights and on the first night I was so cold I had to sleep with all my clothes on because the heating did not work. No spare blankets were available, second night I was given an electric heater which made things better. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Very friendly and efficient reception and staff were very help providing local knowledge that I requested. Good evening meal menu and quality food. Unfortunately the restaurant temperature was too cool for comfort. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious bedroom,great shower welcoming and friendly we stayed for a two night,s the staff where welcoming and friendly ,the room was spacious and had everything we needed,the shower was excellent ,the breakfast had a wide variety of choice with a member of staff there to help,the only thing i would say as a negative was it only had one chair to sit in ,could do with 2,would deffiently stay again . February 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy I visited the above hotel firstly found it hard to find and then when I got to the hotel they didnt treat myself very nice. Asked for my card to swipe on my way out to a meeting which I was already late for. When checking in I asked if they needed my card and person behind the deck said NO at the time. Now to ask me for my card as I was clearly in a rush made me very unhappy. Next, I went down for breakfast and all the the lights were still down and no one was around to say breakfast is open,this was at 6.35am 5 minutes after due to be open. All this didnt make my start and my end of my stay very good. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good exsample of Holiday Inn Express Staff always happy to go that extra mile. Breakfast always good with a good selection. Very clean and tidy. I have stay here at least 20 times over the last 12 months and have never had a bad stay. ONE OF THE BEST February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Very good price-quality ratio. For future visits I will use this hotel again. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money We have stayed this hotel on many occasions . It represents very good value , with excellent clean bedrooms and a welcoming bar . The staff s friendliness also adds to a comfortable stay . We will return ! January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st stay.. We stayed 2 nights at the start of December to make the short journey to the NEC for the motorcycle show. The room was spacious and warm, clean and had all we needed, including a hair dryer. We had a hire car with built in sat nav and it took straight to the hotel without a problem. We had breakfast included and this was plentyful and tasty, although we got the timings a bit off on sunday morning and the place was full and plenty of children running around without parents seeming to control them. Not the fault of the hotel and we were not the only ones put off by this. The check in a nd out was swift and polite, We would recommend the hotel, and if up this way again would stay again. December 8, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>