Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location and price Very helpful staff. Only room complaint was auto-closing bathroom door. Breakfast was good - but coffee was bitter both days. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SERVICE WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT THIS PROPERTY. HOWEVER, THE BREAKFAST ROOM IS TOO SMALL TO ACCOMMODATE ALL THE GUEST PROPERLY. WE COULD NOT EAT COMFORTABLY NOR REALLY ACCESS FOOD DUE TO THE VOLUME OF GUEST. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Excellent place to stay. Would highly recommend it. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean nice staff. clean hotel. no pool. wendys next door July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Very comfortable stay, location is perfect to visit July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed there three different times during a two-week vacation in the SF area. The staff and accommodations couldn't have been better. I forgot my ipad charger on my first visit and it had been turned in by the cleaning staff and I was able to get it back. The neighborhood is borderline but we had absolutely no problems at all. Good breakfasts and cheery service. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. clean and comfortable This facility may not be new, but it is fresh and clean. The linens were plush and the swan that was crafted from washcloths was a pleasant surprise. The front desk staff, the dining room attendant and housekeeper were friendly and very accommodating. Would I stay there again? In a heartbeat! July 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is not MILITARY/Government friendly! Stay away, they are only worried about getting a dollar. Not military friendly! They give Holiday Inn Express a bad name! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and not expensive for the area I recently spent two night in this hotel. Room is large and clean. Breakfast is included in the room price. There are few selections, and they were different. Although it is on a big street, rooms are away from it and they are quiet. For this area, price is good for what you get. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and comfortable room We were very happy with the convenience of the RC Holiday Inn. the staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms looked clean and new! July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel so so area Room very nice! Food good! Staff nice. Poor location. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and friendly staff My family and I stayed for three days at this hotel last week. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable. We did not have any problems relaxing at night. The breakfast was good and warm. Plenty of parking. Only negative I found was that there is a three person maximum in the rooms and since there were four of us, we had to pay an extra for the fourth person. Although this is clearly explained in the rules when you reserve the room, most Holiday Inn hotels allow four people in each room. Overall we had a very good experience with the hotel and will be glad to come back the next time we're back in the area. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, friendly & helpful staff Recently stayed for a week while in Redwood City for business, this hotel was close by to the facilities so suited me perfectly. Was a little awkward to get in at first - hint don't drive into the Wendys,drive 'under' the hotel ! Front desk area was small but was greeted by a very friendly rep, checkin was easy and she made several recommendations for eating/shopping/entertainment etc. My room was very spacious, facilities worked great, had no noise and the wi-fi/parking/breakfast all worked without an incident. Would definitely return if in the area. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express EVER!!!!! I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express locations, in fact I stayed at five different ones during this trip. This was honestly the best experience I have ever had at a hotel. The staff was so friendly. Check in was very easy. When we got to our room we had so many little extra touches from the housekeeping staff. They made an elephant out of towels and it was sitting on our bed! They tied a bow out of the toilet tissue. We had a personal "enjoy your stay" note on our pad of paper, along with a letter thanking us for being preferred members. The parking was easy and plentiful. It might not look as big as the Holiday Inn Express down the street, but it seems to far surpass it if you read the reviews. The next morning the staff was so helpful at the breakfast area. I was trying to balance plates and drinks to take breakfast back up to my daughter, and the staff brought me a tray. They even helped me make breakfast choices for her, recommending pastries that had just been baked (she was right, they were good!) The location was an easy commute to Stanford University. I can't recommend this location highly enough. If you're choosing between this location and another, choose this one! You won't regret it! May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean! We arrived late so we were exhausted. They had the key ready for us so it took only 30 seconds to check in which was wonderful. Fastest check-in ever!! Room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Efficient Staff are great, rooms really clean. Everything you need and for half the cost of Palo Alto. Cannot fault it. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff we had extremely pleasant interactions with every staff member that we met. mirella was my favorite. her managerial and customer service skills combined with her broad cultural views are unmatched. can't wait to see her again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was great - service to the room, condition of the bathroom, breakfast in the morning, spacious parking, friendly staff. I will definitely stay there again if I happen to be in the area. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Wonderful Staff We had a great time during our stay at this hotel. Location is wonderful for us to attend games at Stanford. Close but far enough away to be a good value. Breakfast is a treat, rooms are clean and nicely decorated. We also love Harry's Hofbrau across the street! February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 words All I can say for this property is 2 words. WONDERFUL PLACE Everything from the service to the room to breakfast in the morning was just great. Would definately stay again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice surprise We were looking for a convenient location near the Stanford Medical Clinics and selected this property because of good ratings on Trip Advisor. It surpassed our expectations in convenience , hospitality and cleanliness. We will return on our next trip to the area,and consider it a very good find. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I was hesitant to book, due to various problems last visit (4 months ago). Glad I gave them another chance as everything was fine this time. Location is perfect for me and this chain in general is very predictable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, ideal for my needs. Hotel staff were excellent, very comfortable stay. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff, great service, comfortable room with amenities Hotel staff were excellent. Courteous, helpful, and always available. The room was comfortable with amenitites (microwave, refrigherator, etc) that were unavailable in a more upscale Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction, Colo. All in all a very comfortable and relaxing stay and would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to my friends and family. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Location Very close to everything. Without having to jump on the freeway, can get to shopping centers in any direction in 20 minutes. Really close to the center of Redwood City. November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for long stay on business I found this place very convenient due to its proximity to Redwood City downtown and business centers around. I was there for long stay on business and it was very comfortable and good experience. November 6, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loss of Personal Item Within 1 hour of leaving the hotel, I realized that I had left my earrings in the room. I contacted the hotel but was told that they were not in the room. I was told that the housekeeping supervisor had gone into the room with the housekeeper but they were not found. I called back later in the day but was told that they had not been turned in and many times customers THINK they leave things in rooms and THEY TRUST their housekeepers. These were a prized possession of mine and I miss them dearly. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed & exe leant employees 5 stars & real nice hotel, nice & new remodeled rooms + great breakfast too! July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel Attended a friends wedding and got together with a bunch of friends, this hotel was convenient, comfortable and in an easily accessible location for everything we wanted. Will definitely come back and stay here when I'm in the area next. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3