Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Efficient Staff are great, rooms really clean. Everything you need and for half the cost of Palo Alto. Cannot fault it. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff we had extremely pleasant interactions with every staff member that we met. mirella was my favorite. her managerial and customer service skills combined with her broad cultural views are unmatched. can't wait to see her again. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was great - service to the room, condition of the bathroom, breakfast in the morning, spacious parking, friendly staff. I will definitely stay there again if I happen to be in the area. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Wonderful Staff We had a great time during our stay at this hotel. Location is wonderful for us to attend games at Stanford. Close but far enough away to be a good value. Breakfast is a treat, rooms are clean and nicely decorated. We also love Harry's Hofbrau across the street! February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 words All I can say for this property is 2 words. WONDERFUL PLACE Everything from the service to the room to breakfast in the morning was just great. Would definately stay again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice surprise We were looking for a convenient location near the Stanford Medical Clinics and selected this property because of good ratings on Trip Advisor. It surpassed our expectations in convenience , hospitality and cleanliness. We will return on our next trip to the area,and consider it a very good find. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express I was hesitant to book, due to various problems last visit (4 months ago). Glad I gave them another chance as everything was fine this time. Location is perfect for me and this chain in general is very predictable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, ideal for my needs. Hotel staff were excellent, very comfortable stay. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff, great service, comfortable room with amenities Hotel staff were excellent. Courteous, helpful, and always available. The room was comfortable with amenitites (microwave, refrigherator, etc) that were unavailable in a more upscale Holiday Inn Express in Grand Junction, Colo. All in all a very comfortable and relaxing stay and would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to my friends and family. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Location Very close to everything. Without having to jump on the freeway, can get to shopping centers in any direction in 20 minutes. Really close to the center of Redwood City. November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for long stay on business I found this place very convenient due to its proximity to Redwood City downtown and business centers around. I was there for long stay on business and it was very comfortable and good experience. November 6, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loss of Personal Item Within 1 hour of leaving the hotel, I realized that I had left my earrings in the room. I contacted the hotel but was told that they were not in the room. I was told that the housekeeping supervisor had gone into the room with the housekeeper but they were not found. I called back later in the day but was told that they had not been turned in and many times customers THINK they leave things in rooms and THEY TRUST their housekeepers. These were a prized possession of mine and I miss them dearly. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed & exe leant employees 5 stars & real nice hotel, nice & new remodeled rooms + great breakfast too! July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel Attended a friends wedding and got together with a bunch of friends, this hotel was convenient, comfortable and in an easily accessible location for everything we wanted. Will definitely come back and stay here when I'm in the area next. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4