Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars

comfortable bed and staff were great

By

July 21, 2016

The staff from the moment we walked in were incredibly organized, helpful and accommodating.
The eggs at breakfast need to be improved upon.
Fairly quiet throughout the night.
Air conditioning needs to be improved upon as well so room temperature is more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good value of stay

By

July 18, 2016

We had a pleasant stay at this hotel, the front desk staff are friendly and willing to help. As we are stranger to the city so we rely on the staff to suggest where we should go for visit and dinning, they gave us some good suggestion which make us enjoyed our visit to Regina very much!
Thank you for your good service and we will definitely stay with you in our future visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad our valued staff were able to make you feel at home ,and help you get acquainted with our city. We very much look forward to hosting you again during your next trip . Thank you for choosing our hotel . Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 15, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Hotel location is convienient to downtown core.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We appreciate your kind words , we are always glad to hear that our service was able to make someones stay more enjoyable. Thank as well for your feedback in regards to the bed. We look forward to hosting you again in the future . Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but limited breakfast room

By

July 11, 2016

club

I liked the room quite a bit, but the free advertised breakfast was impossible to access for part of my stay - the breakfast room was too small and a youth sports team was staying there. Disappointed, but will probably stay there again - excellent staff, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank You for reviewing our hotel , we are very glad that you had a positive experience with both your room, and service from the staff. I apologize that the breakfast experience was unsatisfactory. I have reviewed this with my team , and we will take measures in the future to ensure this does not happen again. We thank you for being an IHG rewards club member and choosing our hotel . Hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely , Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

On the Road

By

July 08, 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express; we depend on this company's consistency in rooms, service and amenities. Our only disappointment was having to pay for parking. Most of the properties we've stayed at, parking was complimentary. Noting that this property is downtown on prime property may explain the charge, and it wasn't the cost really, it just was unexpected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express brand and trust that you enjoyed your stay. Our apologies that you were not informed of the parking charge prior to your arrival , being directly in the heart of the city does require us to charge a fee for parking. Thank you for being an IHG rewards club member and choosing our property, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

July 07, 2016

club

Stayed in room 309 as I stated the tub was slow to drain when showering, left note in bathroom. Another note the A/C unit worked fine but the flow of cooled air is partially blocked by curtains which hang over the discharge of the unit, maybe shorter drapes would solve this minor problem.

No other complaints or problems to note.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Good Afternoon , we appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback from your recent stay. Thank You for bringing the tub to our attention , our maintenance team will have that addressed promptly . We will review the drapes and see if this is something we can have improved. We thank you for being an IHG rewards club member and choosing our hotel . Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had never stayed at the hotel and weren't sure what to expect but we were more than pleased with our stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly, our room was great, breakfast was better than most .... would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Well Thank you very much for trying us out ! We are excited that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your kind feedback in regards to the service, room, and breakfast . These are all key areas that we strive to be great in. Thank You also for your recommendation. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager .
Read More
Read Less

Ok for a downtown business stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

I traveled for business and the hotel was fine for the purpose.

Frustrating to have to sign in to the WiFi every single day, AND have the password change in the wee hours of the morning once a week.

Parking was very limited, and 3 nights out of 11 I had to find street or alternative parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank You for choosing us for your recent stay in downtown Regina. I apologize that the Wi-Fi was not convenient for your needs. We are currently in the process of upgrading the system. I will ensure that the settings are inline with guest preference during this enhancement. We are sorry for the sometimes limited parking, we are working on further solutions in the area to help improve the parking experience and appreciate your feedback. We thank you for being an IHG rewards club member , and staying with us . Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great find in Regina

By

June 24, 2016

Driving by this hotel doesn't stand out but once you're inside you realize how nice it is. The rooms were nice but breakfast was outstanding, one of the best I've had at a hotel premise. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Well we definitely look forward to welcoming you back ! Thank You for the kind feedback, in regards to the rooms and breakfast. We can promise that both a comfortable room and outstanding breakfast will be waiting for you when you return to see us again. We appreciate you being an IHG rewards gold member! Thank You for choosing our property during your stay in the queen city. Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

I needed a last minute room for myself, my infant son and my stepmom. Our experience was wonderful! The staff were super friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and pleasant, and the room was comfortable. If it wasn't for my son waking up during the night (as babies do!) I'm sure I would have had the best sleep I've had in ages. I would use this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We really appreciate your feedback , and are so happy that you had a wonderful experience! The fact that our team was able to make your stay that much better is something we take great pride in . We look very forward to welcoming you back for more comfortable sleeps . Thank You for being and IHG rewards club member and choosing our hotel! Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable downtown hotel, good business centre

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. We appreciate you being a IHG Rewards Club Member! Sincerely, Joanne Hamilton Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Regina

By

June 21, 2016

club

My husband and I spent a night at the Holiday Inn Express downtown Regina. Customer service upon check in was friendly and efficient, as was check out. The room was clean and breakfast fresh and good variety. Close proximity to mall and casino. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are very pleased that you had a great stay with us . We very much appreciate your kind words in regards to the service you received, as well the breakfast. It is also always great to hear that our guests enjoyed our convenient downtown location. We thank you for being an IHG rewards club member and choosing our property. Looking forward to hosting you again during your next trip to the queen city! Sincerely, Justin Sherven General Manager
Read More
Read Less