Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient except for parking $10.00 a night charge for parking which is very limited seems high, I only found a spot for 2 of the 4 nights there. Staff was nice enough to deduct the $10 charge for last night when I complained about not enough parking and ended up parking on the street. Feel the charge should apply if I park in hotel spot, not charged and then deducted if spot is not available. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service, clean hotel Good clean hotel. Friendly staff. Poor parking, and dining not available. Self-serve complimentary breakfast was good. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep It was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was great with good service and variety. We will definitely stay there when we go back to Regina. It is handy to the casino too. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay in Regina, Holiday Inn and Suites, Regina Great Staff, friendly, attentive and accomodating I was upgraded to a Suite as Platinum member of IHG and I appreciated the gesture. Hotel provided everything I needed and more........ June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by one slow elevator In general, the property is old and requires an upgrade. I was disappointed with my stay as I've got a very noicy room and couldn't concentate on my work. Good location and good service. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a group of Sports player at the Co-op Center Hi, Among all hotels we've been lodging for almost 9 years, the Holliday Inn Express Downtown Regina was the best for the following reasons: 1) The rooms were very spacious. 2) The hotel allowed us a huge conference room in the basement so we could do some basic cooking and had some small fridges and microwave oven. 3) They also had an extra room for the Ringette (Hockey) bags (very good as they are smelly). 4) The staff was very nice and helpful. 5) It is at 5-10 minutes drive from the Co-op center. 6) It is downtown, close to a mall and some other convenience. The only aspect to improve are the following: 1) Parking space. Sometimes there are no more parking spots so we have to park in the street. The street parkin meters are free on Sundays and from 18:00th to 08:00h the other days. 2) There is only one (slow) elevator and it broke on a Sunday and was fixed mid-day on Monday. For the 4th and 5th floor, it was a pain especially for smokers. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel When we decided to travel to Regina,there was no doubt where to stay! We are Gold Elite Members of Holiday Inn Express. After serching for this Hotel,we were a little sceptic of the reviews we read on line. We know it's hard to make everyone happy. Apon our arrival,we were amazed we were able to get a parking space in the Hotel parking,the reviews said this was impossible. We had excellent customer service at the front desk,must have been an off day for someone due to the reviews said they were not very helpful. the review was right on one thing,they only have one elevator,that ran smoothly and took us safely to our floor. We stayed in Room 207 a corner suite! this room was beautiful,total 3 rooms,excuse me 3 huge rooms! It was like stepping into a Calgone moment,it took my breath away! French doors to enter the master Bedroom! Wow,just beautiful. huge sofa and beautiful desk and chair with nice coffe table. I saved the best for last, a huge hot tub with jets also a nice size shower and beautiful marble double sink and of course a separate toilet. We enjoyed our stay so much we dreaded to get back to reality! We walked to some of the most amazing restaurants we have ever ate at! (The Copper Kettle), (The Peking House) to name a few. We are World travelers and love to go and experience what Canada has to offer! You can be assured the next time we have the pleasure to be in Regina,we will stay at this wonderful Hotel. You guys made our Holiday quite a treat,thank you all the employees at the Holiday Inn Express on the corner of Broadway! March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Desperate need of updating The hotel staff initially placed me in a junior suite as a reward for my Platinum status. Upon checking into the room, there were a lack of outlets and it felt like a furnace. I called the front desk and they were kind enough to move me into another suite. Unfortunately the heat was like the first room and not easily adjustable. The outlets were hidden behind the mattress, which made connection of a CPAP impossible. There were two heating units due to having two rooms in the suite, I shut one in the bedroom completely off and attempted to lower the other one as low as it would go to make it bearable. The heating units are in desperate need of being upgraded. The other issue that prompted me to write this review was the lock on the door. After opening the door and letting the door slam shut, the locking mechanism wouldn't collapse, making the door stay open. Repeated slams of the door did not release the mechanism. This was unsettling as I caught myself leaving a number of times and noticing at the last minute that the door didn't close. I even entered the room once and started changing only to notice that the door didn't close. The Front Desk was notified of this and did send someone up, but it didn't get fixed. Finally the limited parking spaces at this location is a bit of a put off. I would expect that with what little spaces are available, instead of a first come first serve, the hotel should provide reserved parking for Platinum members or valet to a local offsite car park. As it stands you are left on your own and a choice between a City parking lot which requires you to wake up early and feed a machine, or a car park that costs $16 per day. This location has potential, but the management needs to focus on customer convenience and comfort before re-staining the lobby walls(currently being done). March 17, 2014
2 next>>