Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service As usual, we enjoyed are stay! The rooms are large and the beds very comfortable. We always look forward to complimentary breakfast in the morning. Whenever we are in the Rehoboth area we stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is very courteous. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never fails to serve. Wonderful stay, as always Felt welcome upon arrival. Room clean and well supplied. No complaints. Looking forward to stay in any Holiday Inn Express. Thank you. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Weekend We were in Rehoboth for a baseball tournament, the kids and parents had a great time. The hotel staff was wonderful and the rooms were large enough and comfortable. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Nice hotel in a good location. The facility is clean and well kept. The staff was courteous and helpful. A little pricey though. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay We recently stayed at your facilities for three nights. Overall our stay was good. Staff was friendly and courteous. We only had a couple of issues. We ate breakfast there 2 mornings. Each morning we had to wait for the food to be filled. There was only a couple of people in the lounge at that time. We parked our vehicle by your small trees in lot. This was a mistake. We woke up with a sap all over the front and side of our car. We had put food in the refrigerator to keep cold. I guess we should have checked the setting because all of our food froze. (cheese, sausage, fruit, vegetables, etc). Overall we were pleased with our stay and we would definitely staya there again. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Reliable I enjoyed another lovely weekend at the Holiday Inn Express in Rehoboth Beach. I particularly appreciated the room on the first floor next to the breakfast dining room as my mother uses a walker. This was very convenient. I'm looking forward to my next visit. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Space and comfort I’ve been to many HI Express hotels, both in the US and in Europe, but this hotel must be one off the nicest! In our exceptionally spacious room on the ground floor we had very nice, expensive looking furniture and every amenity we needed, Including fridge, microwave and safe. Best HI Express room I can remember ! The hotel itself is also nice and spacious, especially the entrance, reception and lobby area. Breakfast was standard HI Express, but the service was prompt. All staff members, reception included, were very friendly and helpful. Being early in the season (april), the outdoor pool was not in operation. The beach area of Rehoboth Beach is too far away to go by foot. In april parking in the beach area is no problem at all. Coastal Highway US1 offers a large variety of shops, outlets and restaurants and then off course there is the beach area with more restaurants. If we return to Rehoboth beach, we will return to this hotel! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business in rehoboth beach Arrive later in the evening, had a speedy check-in by a very pleasant receptionist. The room was at an acceptable temperature and very clean. I always book King rooms because they are the most comfortable beds. Room was very quiet and allowed for a great nights rest. I would recommend this IHG property. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:04:57.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_REHDE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>