• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: REHOBOTH
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets. 500 dollar cleaning fee will be charged if pet is brought into the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Tanger Oulets
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Water sports
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Tennis
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • FREE

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:13
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:68
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Rehoboth Beach Hotel Offers Quick Access to Beach

White sands, soaring seagulls and beautiful water greet you at one of the top 10-rated beaches in the U.S. As one of the premier hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, guests enjoy an ideal location right off Coastal Highway, putting them in the heart of it all.

Visitors appreciate our proximity to the beach and boardwalk, downtown with its eclectic shops, nightlife spots and world-renowned restaurants, amusement parks and Rehoboth Tanger
View More

Rehoboth Beach Hotel Offers Quick Access to Beach

White sands, soaring seagulls and beautiful water greet you at one of the top 10-rated beaches in the U.S. As one of the premier hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, guests enjoy an ideal location right off Coastal Highway, putting them in the heart of it all.

Visitors appreciate our proximity to the beach and boardwalk, downtown with its eclectic shops, nightlife spots and world-renowned restaurants, amusement parks and Rehoboth Tanger Outlets. In addition to our hotel's location near Rehoboth Beach, we're just a short drive from the Cape-May Lewes Ferry and Sports at the Beach Complex.

Situated on the Route 1 business corridor, and equipped with a convenient Business Center, the Holiday Inn Express® Rehoboth Beach hotel is a corporate traveler's dream. Host your meeting for up to 25 guests in our 420-sq-ft conference facility, or catch up with work from the comfort of your room with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

When it comes to hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, we know you want only the best for your visit. To help you relax, we offer an array of great amenities, including a sparkling, outdoor swimming pool (seasonal), a Fitness Center with cardio equipment and more. You can start each day with our delicious, free Express Start Breakfast Bar. Make reservations with us today for that getaway you'll never want to forget!

View Less
Features
Adjacent to Tanger Outlet Centers and entrance into downtown Rehoboth Beach and boardwalk, our hotel makes it easy for guests to enjoy an effortless trip to the outlets or take advantage of easy access to the beach.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in OC MD The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very welcoming and friendly staff makes staying here easy. Close to the beach but away for the craziness of the board walk. Within walking distance of great restaurants. Suite rooms are perfect for a family. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was very nice staff went out of there way to help us The only probably I had was the blanket on the fold out bed was a little short being that I am 6 foot other then that everything was perfect . The staff was very kind very helpful . This was my 2nd stay and I would not use any other hotel or motel in OC Md other then the Holiday Inn Express July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Clean and comfortable hotel. Excellent staff - friendly and helpful. Feel safe and relaxed there. Have stayed here several times and will come back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff makes you feel welcome. we stayed at your Hotel in April and were so impressed by the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff that we have since stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses. The staff at the Ocean City Hotel is so friendly and has a smile no matter what time of day you stop by the desk. The breakfast was as good as you could get at any restaurant with such a large variety of things. We were very impressed. We plan on coming to the area at least 5 times a year and will be staying with you every time. Thank you for making us feel so comfortable. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Love to stay again here, peaceful location and Away from crowed. Beach was so close from hotel n very clean. Staff was very friendly n hotel rooms were very clean. Complimentary breakfast was great my kids enjoyed it. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY NICE AND NEW. OK RATES. NORTH END OF OCEAN CITY NEAR THE DELAWARE LINE. NEAR LOTS OF RESTAURANTS June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay My husband and I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Ocean City MD but this Holiday Inn Express has become our favorite. The location is great, the staff are very courteous and helpful. We have always enjoyed our stay there. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff From the front desk to house cleaning , the staff was very courteous and professional. I work nights and slept during the day and everyone accommodated my sleeping schedule, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Thanks to the staff and manager for making it feel like home , I will be back!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chill hotel that is is very home like. Awesome hotel, loved everything about it. Wish maid service had cleaned our room more often, however they probably got confused by what we told them. Would recommend to anyone. Will stay here in future if need be. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable stay Everything was always very clean and the staff very friendly/quick to help out. I wish they had more fresh fruit at breakfast, but otherwise the selection and quality was pretty good. The only other complaint I have is that the AC was rather loud and would go on and off throughout the night. My room resorted to simply turning off during when we went to sleep. We didn't care enough to contact hotel staff. Again, otherwise, our stay was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would absolutely stay there again if I'm in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All of the staff were friendly with smiles. The people at the front desk were especially helpful with room assignment, check out and concerns for my daughter who was not feeling well. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean! Check in was a breeze! We showed up several hours early and they had no problems checking us in. The room was very clean. At first I thought because we had a room very close to the front desk that it would be very noisy, but it wasn't. The staff was very friendly and they never made me feel like it was a hassle to help me. The front desk was also very helpful in giving me a great place to get seafood. We had to leave very early Sunday morning and the women who work in the breakfast area let us come in and grab some stuff to go before they opened. The beach was across the street and it wasn't crowded at all. The only negative thing I can say is that I thought the price was a bit high for being so far away from everything. This particular hotel is over 100 blocks from the boardwalk. But there is a very nice park right behind it and the beach is a block away. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Placed in room across from housekeeping Folks were very friendly, but I had asked for a room on the ground floor and when I arrived, my room was on the 2nd floor. I was escorted to a room on the 1st floor, but it was across from housekeeping. It was noisy early in the morning and the smell was terrible. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, clean room Good location adjacent to North Park, clean room, curteous service at a reasonable price, June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good value The room and hotel were clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great (a nice bonus). The outdoor pool was spacious and clean. We thought the price was very reasonable for mid-week in June. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased in all areas of the hotel. We stayed at the hotel before most of the school kids were out of school. I think for this reason it was really enjoyable and quiet and a nice group of people. Mainly families. I don't know if after school let out, that it would be as pleasant or quiet but at the time, that we were there, excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff were very friendly, hotel was clean and had all we needed. The staff were happy to help with all they could. Would happily stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! My daughter and I stayed just last weekend and it was a wonderful stay. Everyone was very nice and the beach was in walking distance and quiet. Awesome stay I will always stay there when in OC. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service The entire Staff was excellent! They made us feel at home. I will definitely consider booking again in the near future. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Great room, great amenities, friendly staff, great breakfast choices! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed here for many years and have always had a good experience. Very nice and clean hotel. Teenagers wished that the pool would stay open later. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service led to great times! My family and I just had the opportunity to experience the Holiday Inn located in Ocean City MD. and we all have come to the conclusion that there will be NO other place we will stay when we visit OC. loved the staff and the amenities. Great room at a great price. Thank you all at Holiday Inn 127th street Coastal HWY. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommended We stayed here 2nd week in June what a great place in great location. I have a 2 year old and the park behind the hotel was perfect. And far enough from boardwalk that we didn't have crowds. Staff was s polite and made you feel at home. I will be making reservations for next summer here for sure. 1 block from beach June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, affordable place to stay. I just stayed here for a few days, and had such a lovely experience. The hotel was beautiful and professional. Everything was immaculate, the rooms were a great size with an awesome bathroom. Staff was friendly, breakfast was great. The pools and got tub were really nice and rarely crowded. The location was awesome: it's right next to a park which made my morning runs easy, relaxing and enjoyable. And it was a two minute walk to a Fractured Prune and a Sunsations. Will definitely stay again! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness The outside of the hotel was as expected. Normally we only stay at the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express so all was as expected when checking in. Usually I am recognized has an IHG member with a snack or something. This time I received a "Thank you for being an IHG member" (so special)! The room itself was a dump. The bathroom was not clean, there was hair on the bathroom floor and flies in the room. The door to the mini fridge fell off when we opened it to put drinks in. My husband is a smoker and we always get smoking room, this one smelled awful when we opened the door. There was an odor in the room other than the tobacco, which I never could identify. Maybe it was the musty carpet that stuck to the bottom of your shoe. We assumed the carpet had residue from a cleaning that was not thorough. On our next trip to the area we will definitely choose another hotel,this one was a disappointment. Upon checking out I mentioned the unclean state of the room, The desk clerk moved past my comment without so much as an "I'm sorry". Choose another hotel if you want a clean comfortable place to sleep. One night in this place was too much. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The staff was really helpful in identifying area restaurants. The location of the hotel was right where we needed it to be. We plan to stay there again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pillows This is the second time I have stayed at this location and I will continue to do so when I'm visiting Ocean City. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are always clean, the bed is extremely comfortable and the choice of two different types of pillows is awesome. Breakfast was outstanding. No complaints at all. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean ; friendly, helpful staff Hotel was recommended by AAA ; We were not disappointed in any way.... Convenient location; clean comfortable room; friendly professional staff ( especially Keisha at the front desk); great breakfast June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn express very courteous, great reception. Had a room available earlier than check-in time. Staff very friendly. June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Rusty Rudder in Dewey Beach, DE Cape May - Lewes Ferry Midway Speedway, Waterpark and Mini Golf October's Sea Witch Festival Starboard in Dewey Beach, DE Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading