• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: REHOBOTH
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets. 500 dollar cleaning fee will be charged if pet is brought into the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Tanger Oulets
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Water sports
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Tennis
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • FREE

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:13
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:68
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Rehoboth Beach Hotel Offers Quick Access to Beach

White sands, soaring seagulls and beautiful water greet you at one of the top 10-rated beaches in the U.S. As one of the premier hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, guests enjoy an ideal location right off Coastal Highway, putting them in the heart of it all.

Visitors appreciate our proximity to the beach and boardwalk, downtown with its eclectic shops, nightlife spots and world-renowned restaurants, amusement parks and Rehoboth Tanger
View More

Rehoboth Beach Hotel Offers Quick Access to Beach

White sands, soaring seagulls and beautiful water greet you at one of the top 10-rated beaches in the U.S. As one of the premier hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, guests enjoy an ideal location right off Coastal Highway, putting them in the heart of it all.

Visitors appreciate our proximity to the beach and boardwalk, downtown with its eclectic shops, nightlife spots and world-renowned restaurants, amusement parks and Rehoboth Tanger Outlets. In addition to our hotel's location near Rehoboth Beach, we're just a short drive from the Cape-May Lewes Ferry and Sports at the Beach Complex.

Situated on the Route 1 business corridor, and equipped with a convenient Business Center, the Holiday Inn Express® Rehoboth Beach hotel is a corporate traveler's dream. Host your meeting for up to 25 guests in our 420-sq-ft conference facility, or catch up with work from the comfort of your room with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

When it comes to hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, we know you want only the best for your visit. To help you relax, we offer an array of great amenities, including a sparkling, outdoor swimming pool (seasonal), a Fitness Center with cardio equipment and more. You can start each day with our delicious, free Express Start Breakfast Bar. Make reservations with us today for that getaway you'll never want to forget!

View Less
Features
Adjacent to Tanger Outlet Centers and entrance into downtown Rehoboth Beach and boardwalk, our hotel makes it easy for guests to enjoy an effortless trip to the outlets or take advantage of easy access to the beach.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service The entire Staff was excellent! They made us feel at home. I will definitely consider booking again in the near future. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Great room, great amenities, friendly staff, great breakfast choices! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed here for many years and have always had a good experience. Very nice and clean hotel. Teenagers wished that the pool would stay open later. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service led to great times! My family and I just had the opportunity to experience the Holiday Inn located in Ocean City MD. and we all have come to the conclusion that there will be NO other place we will stay when we visit OC. loved the staff and the amenities. Great room at a great price. Thank you all at Holiday Inn 127th street Coastal HWY. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommended We stayed here 2nd week in June what a great place in great location. I have a 2 year old and the park behind the hotel was perfect. And far enough from boardwalk that we didn't have crowds. Staff was s polite and made you feel at home. I will be making reservations for next summer here for sure. 1 block from beach June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, affordable place to stay. I just stayed here for a few days, and had such a lovely experience. The hotel was beautiful and professional. Everything was immaculate, the rooms were a great size with an awesome bathroom. Staff was friendly, breakfast was great. The pools and got tub were really nice and rarely crowded. The location was awesome: it's right next to a park which made my morning runs easy, relaxing and enjoyable. And it was a two minute walk to a Fractured Prune and a Sunsations. Will definitely stay again! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness The outside of the hotel was as expected. Normally we only stay at the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express so all was as expected when checking in. Usually I am recognized has an IHG member with a snack or something. This time I received a "Thank you for being an IHG member" (so special)! The room itself was a dump. The bathroom was not clean, there was hair on the bathroom floor and flies in the room. The door to the mini fridge fell off when we opened it to put drinks in. My husband is a smoker and we always get smoking room, this one smelled awful when we opened the door. There was an odor in the room other than the tobacco, which I never could identify. Maybe it was the musty carpet that stuck to the bottom of your shoe. We assumed the carpet had residue from a cleaning that was not thorough. On our next trip to the area we will definitely choose another hotel,this one was a disappointment. Upon checking out I mentioned the unclean state of the room, The desk clerk moved past my comment without so much as an "I'm sorry". Choose another hotel if you want a clean comfortable place to sleep. One night in this place was too much. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The staff was really helpful in identifying area restaurants. The location of the hotel was right where we needed it to be. We plan to stay there again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pillows This is the second time I have stayed at this location and I will continue to do so when I'm visiting Ocean City. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are always clean, the bed is extremely comfortable and the choice of two different types of pillows is awesome. Breakfast was outstanding. No complaints at all. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean ; friendly, helpful staff Hotel was recommended by AAA ; We were not disappointed in any way.... Convenient location; clean comfortable room; friendly professional staff ( especially Keisha at the front desk); great breakfast June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn express very courteous, great reception. Had a room available earlier than check-in time. Staff very friendly. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, room and staff. On arrival, my Platinum Elite status was recognized and my room was upgraded. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach as well as several good choices for food. The hotel staf were very friendly and helpful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Staff was excellent, location was great for families, and room was cozy. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay! From beginning to end, our stay was very enjoyable! Room was extremely clean, pillows were plentiful, and everyone there was very friendly. I would definitely come back to this hotel for another getaway. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekly getaway enjoyable,unforgetable for the most part.i have been coming to ocean city for years and i always have a great time here,but to go to a holiday inn express and basically roll out a red carpet made it that much more enjoyable.almost make you not want to leave May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memorial Day Week-end The staff at the Holiday Inn Express was very warm and welcoming. The hotel was attractive, clean and presentable. Staff was on hand to answer any questions. Having a room with 2 queen size beds was great to accommodate our family of 4. The bathroom was clean, with ample towels. The hotel had 2 pools, an enclosed one and an outdoor one. Both were clean. Breakfast was good and ample amounts were served daily. There was Direct TV service in the room and wireless internet was easy to access. Our only problem was that the room smelled a little musty. That problem, I am sure can be easily dealt with. A deep clean of the carpet might help them or the constant running of the air condition unit. I would stay here again - It is a centrally located hotel that allowed us to easily access public transportation. A great week-end! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in OCMD Very nice hotel, close to the beach and a beautiful park behind it. One of the nicest places we stayed. Enjoyed the whole experience. Two beautiful pools, delicious breakfasts. Convienent to the area. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Had a great relaxing week end. the hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We've have enjoyed our stay and always return because we know that it will be good. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing room and awesome staff This location has been our choice every year :) Very Comfortable beds and friendly staff always makes us feel welcome. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Love the staff Paige, Jaime and the two young ladies when we checked in Heck all the staff was excellent We come every year and can't complain Glad to see turkey bacon and ham but regular bacon would nice Pancake machine great We have the rewards card but not seeing any rewards I don't understand considering the # years we have stayed I would think we earned a free night or two Nonetheless we will be bck fall and next spring May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good I enjoyed my stay. I felt that it was close to everything I wanted to see in ocean city. Located directly on the strip makes it conveint to take the bus for 3 bucks(all day pass). The staff was very friendly. I wanted to go out for a run one morning. And, I thought they there would be a gym in the hotel so I only brought tank top shirts to wear with my jogging shorts. However, it was brought to my attention that there was no gym but there was a park with outdoor fitness equipment located behind the hotel. So, one of the staff members gave me her jacket because it was chilly outside. Therefore, I would recommend that others stay at this hoteI. I only wished that it had a gym for those who enjoy to work out during their stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extra friendly staff We were in town for a volleyball tournament and had a wonderful stay. The rooms were roomy and comfortable and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! We'll be back next year! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Front Desk Staff Ever The front desk staff were absolute the happiest and most helpful group I have ever come across, and we travel a lot. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay while attending a Knights of Columbus Convention. Our visit stay was great from sign in to sign out. The staff was friendly and help with answers to our questions about the area. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. There was a minimum of noise in the evening contributing to a very restful sleep. The staff running the breakfast room were very friendly and helpful. All in all it was a very pleasant trip and we plan on returning in the near future. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location The only thing we experienced was the loud banging of the doors by patrons. The doors slam hard and walls seem shallow not keeping noise completely out. Staff was courteous great breakfast, Wife would like to see black out blinds May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Personell! Jamie at the front desk was amazing - from reservation to check out! I wish every hotel had a "Jamie"! We loved our room, plenty of space to move around in! Your entire staff was great - breakfast was delicious - and the staff there was very accommodating! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We have stayed at this Hotel for many many years. The staff remembers us and always gives us a very nice welcome. We appreciate the services of Lavern, Anna Marie and Claudia in the Dinning Room. The girls at the front desk are always so pleasant and cordial. Will return again in September. Jean and George May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Get away I can not recommend the staff highly enough. No matter who it was, the front desk, housekeeping or those wonderful ladies keeping the breakfast stocked and hot, each one made our visit very enjoyable. When we asked if there was a bayside room available, it was checked on quickly. When there was a problem with one of the beds, maintenance was there to fix it while we were out. Jamie was delightful at the front desk. We will be back! April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff but overall accommodations fair Upon check-in I was asked to give a credit card. I have never needed to leave a credit card before. Bathroom had hair on the floor and the room did not really smell clean. The refrigerator froze my two drinks(coffee and soda) and the beds were not comfortable. When I left I had a serious neck issue. The pool was cold and murky looking and the hot tub jets had no force. I will never stay here again! April 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Rusty Rudder in Dewey Beach, DE Cape May - Lewes Ferry Midway Speedway, Waterpark and Mini Golf October's Sea Witch Festival Starboard in Dewey Beach, DE Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading