• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: REHOBOTH
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets. 500 dollar cleaning fee will be charged if pet is brought into the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Tanger Oulets
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Water sports
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Tennis
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • FREE

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:13
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:68
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Rehoboth Beach Hotel Offers Quick Access to Beach

White sands, soaring seagulls and beautiful water greet you at one of the top 10-rated beaches in the U.S. As one of the premier hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, guests enjoy an ideal location right off Coastal Highway, putting them in the heart of it all.

Visitors appreciate our proximity to the beach and boardwalk, downtown with its eclectic shops, nightlife spots and world-renowned restaurants, amusement parks and Rehoboth Tanger
View More

Rehoboth Beach Hotel Offers Quick Access to Beach

White sands, soaring seagulls and beautiful water greet you at one of the top 10-rated beaches in the U.S. As one of the premier hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, guests enjoy an ideal location right off Coastal Highway, putting them in the heart of it all.

Visitors appreciate our proximity to the beach and boardwalk, downtown with its eclectic shops, nightlife spots and world-renowned restaurants, amusement parks and Rehoboth Tanger Outlets. In addition to our hotel's location near Rehoboth Beach, we're just a short drive from the Cape-May Lewes Ferry and Sports at the Beach Complex.

Situated on the Route 1 business corridor, and equipped with a convenient Business Center, the Holiday Inn Express® Rehoboth Beach hotel is a corporate traveler's dream. Host your meeting for up to 25 guests in our 420-sq-ft conference facility, or catch up with work from the comfort of your room with free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

When it comes to hotels in Rehoboth Beach, DE, we know you want only the best for your visit. To help you relax, we offer an array of great amenities, including a sparkling, outdoor swimming pool (seasonal), a Fitness Center with cardio equipment and more. You can start each day with our delicious, free Express Start Breakfast Bar. Make reservations with us today for that getaway you'll never want to forget!

View Less
Features
Adjacent to Tanger Outlet Centers and entrance into downtown Rehoboth Beach and boardwalk, our hotel makes it easy for guests to enjoy an effortless trip to the outlets or take advantage of easy access to the beach.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay while attending a Knights of Columbus Convention. Our visit stay was great from sign in to sign out. The staff was friendly and help with answers to our questions about the area. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. There was a minimum of noise in the evening contributing to a very restful sleep. The staff running the breakfast room were very friendly and helpful. All in all it was a very pleasant trip and we plan on returning in the near future. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location The only thing we experienced was the loud banging of the doors by patrons. The doors slam hard and walls seem shallow not keeping noise completely out. Staff was courteous great breakfast, Wife would like to see black out blinds May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Personell! Jamie at the front desk was amazing - from reservation to check out! I wish every hotel had a "Jamie"! We loved our room, plenty of space to move around in! Your entire staff was great - breakfast was delicious - and the staff there was very accommodating! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We have stayed at this Hotel for many many years. The staff remembers us and always gives us a very nice welcome. We appreciate the services of Lavern, Anna Marie and Claudia in the Dinning Room. The girls at the front desk are always so pleasant and cordial. Will return again in September. Jean and George May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Get away I can not recommend the staff highly enough. No matter who it was, the front desk, housekeeping or those wonderful ladies keeping the breakfast stocked and hot, each one made our visit very enjoyable. When we asked if there was a bayside room available, it was checked on quickly. When there was a problem with one of the beds, maintenance was there to fix it while we were out. Jamie was delightful at the front desk. We will be back! April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff but overall accommodations fair Upon check-in I was asked to give a credit card. I have never needed to leave a credit card before. Bathroom had hair on the floor and the room did not really smell clean. The refrigerator froze my two drinks(coffee and soda) and the beds were not comfortable. When I left I had a serious neck issue. The pool was cold and murky looking and the hot tub jets had no force. I will never stay here again! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel staff excellent care checked into room and found noisy children in adjacent room. adult .turned volume up on tv to drown out noise. told fron desk staff of problem and they moved us to another room. we stay at this hotel often and appreciate the staff April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service The rooms are spacious and close to beach. You will also find lots of good restaurants close by. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We visit Ocean City very often since we have family who live there. This was our first time staying in the Holiday Inn on 126th street. It was a great hotel, very clean and quiet. The staff were very friendly and the location was convenient. There were lots of places nearby to walk to and have a bite to eat. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service My girlfriend and I stayed here over the St Patricks Day weekend. Hotel staff was great also the room was very clean and comfortable. Will be back again! Thanks Holiday Inn March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating - friendly staff! Awesome and pleasant stay. Always look forward to coming back year after year for the St. Patty's Day weekend! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. I had a great stay at holiday inn express, Ocean City MD. The lady up front at the time (Keisha) was amazing! She was very friendly and helpful. She reccomended a great place for us to eat at. She worked a long shift and seemed happy the whole time. The only thing i didnt much like was the breakfast. But wasnt bad enough not to stay there. The room was very clean and my bed was too comfortable! Highly reccomend this hotel. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Weekendstay We stayed here during a cold weekend in February but the staff made it well worth it. They are really helpful and recommended places to go for us. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service and breakfast When we checked in it was getting late and we asked the girl ehind the desk for a restaurant. Her choice was excellent!!!! Also the breakfast was excellent at the hotel. Gary February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I stayed in a smoking room because it was all that was available with 3 other women. It smelled like smoke but not too bad. I slept on the pullout sofa which was not really comfortable. But the bed appeared to be. I wish they had better breakfast choices like better eggs or a way to make your own omelette or turkey bacon or sausage. Overall the staff were extremely friendly and we had a great weekend. I also wish they had a fitness room. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience- Rude Staff Should have known this was not going to be a good stay when we pulled up there were police officers in the lobby. The employees at this hotel were extremely rude from the minute we checked in. When being told we could not use the pool we asked if they could call the other Holiday Inn and see if we could swim there and were told "No! we dont do that!". When asked if we would be compensated some way as we chose the hotel because of the pool, we were agin told No! I am 53 years old and there was a 10pm curfew! Security walked the halls shutting doors and locking people out. We were treated like children in a prison. Never again would I stay there not even if I had a free room. When checking out and complaining of the service we were told we were not welcome back. Guess what.....you couldnt pay me to stay there again! February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool / hot tub When attempting to use the hot tub the pool room itself was quite chilly and the "hot" tub was barely warm. That was the only disappointment in our stay at this facility. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff I've stayed at this hotel many times for work and have not had a bad experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are accommodating. Convenient to most everything needed. The only negative I could say is that there is no workout room. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I brought a group of Girl Scouts to Ocean City for a weekend. Our stay at Holiday Inn Express O.C. was fantastic. The General Manager was great to work with and her staff was fabulous. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others. Clean rooms and hotel over all. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When I arrived the evening manager was very polite and remembered me from my stay several months prior. Check-in was quick and the accommodations were of higher quality compared to most hotels in the area. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for quality service at a great rate. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Winter Stay From the moment we arrived on a Friday evening until we checked out on Sunday morning everything was EXCELLENT. Entire hotel was clean, staff & workers we meet in hallways were always pleasant, breakfast was not your typical pre-wrapped, warmed up danish - eggs omelet with cheese Saturday, scrambled eggs Sunday with ham and/or sausage both days. Certainly would recommend if looking for a quiet but extremely well run off season get away. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAY!!! We have been going to this hotel at least twice a year and for the price the over all value is AWESOME, great for families, fridge, microwave, cabinet space, CLEAN and friendly and helpful people from the time you walk in to the time you leave! I would recommend to anybody! See you soon, Thanks. From CT. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Sarah at the front desk was very helpful with recommendations for supper (Crab Bag had excellent crab cake). Room was very nice (appreciated the upgrade as member recognition). Only problem was whirlpool which apparently hadn't been used in a long time since it spit out all sorts of black debris when we tried to use it. Also a little surprised that there was no workout area. Beach was only a couple of short blocks away. Off season rates made this a very good deal. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Ocean City Stop-Over Started with a personable and knowledgeable front desk lady. We arrived around 3:30 and were allowed to check in immediately. The pool and sauna were nice. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast had just about anything you would like to eat and plenty of it. The maid was very personable in the hall as was another lady at the desk when we checked out. Just a wonderful experience all around. Have recommended this place to multiple people since returning home. Didn't forget to leave a tip for the maid and lady keeping the food moving for all the guest to show our appreciation of their making it a memorable visit. Hope to return! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winterfest of Lights incredible night Jason the Manager made our stay awesome with a couple of rooms facing the lights. The kids were mesmerized by the light show. Best hotel stay in a long time!! January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water? I have stayed here before a couple of times, and the concierge who greeted me on Sunday afternoon I knew from a previous stay. We discussed local pizza and he remembered that. Treated me very well. It was uncrowded so he was able to give me a nice room. Unfortunately, it was not until the next morning as I was stepping into the shower that I discovered the room had NO hot water. I had no time to wait for maintenance so I had to dress and go to a meeting as I was. The Monday morning concierge was not especially sympathetic, and after a bit of urging, offered up 1000 club points. Wow, that's worth about 3 whole bucks! IHG have not yet responded to my complaint, filed Tuesday. I wonder what the response might be. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front Desk Day Leader My husband and I decided to arrive a day early so I called the hotel directly to see if there was availability. I was very fortunate to speak with the day leader on the front desk when I called. She was more than accommodating, making sure we were placed in one of our preferred rooms. In addition, she was extremely pleasant! Her friendly, caring demeanor was a nice bonus to our perfect accommodations. At check-in, she even left a personal message for us to have a great stay and she would meet us in the morning. It was refreshing to deal with a "people person" who I felt genuinely cared about our stay. In addition, every employee we came in contact with spoke to us with a smile. What a great staff you have ... Thank you! December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very clean and bed was quite comfortable. Overall stay was great. I thought the breakfast buffet could have been better stocked. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A restful weekend. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ocean City MD for two nights. The hotel was in a great location for the Festival of Lights. (Right behind the hotel!). It was quite each night to sleep. It was a good stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Service was great. Very friendly staff. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Nice variety of breakfast choices. Love the pancake machine:-). December 11, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Rusty Rudder in Dewey Beach, DE Cape May - Lewes Ferry Midway Speedway, Waterpark and Mini Golf October's Sea Witch Festival Starboard in Dewey Beach, DE Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading