Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Clean. Reliable Holiday Inn Express service. Good price. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish all hotels were this nice We were passing through the area and stopped. This hotel has one of the best breakfast selections we have ever seen. Which is a bonus. But the room itself is one of the nicest rooms we have stayed in. It was spacious and very very clean. The bathroom was very spacious for a family of four. I normally don't care about decor, but I must say - the counters, fixtures, bed linens (choice of pillows) really made it seem like we were in a luxury hotel. For our family - it all comes down to clean - if it's clean we are happy. And this hotel was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Up date Stayed at this hotel a few times but they never have my current priority status, so I have never been up graded here... Also hard to find the front door August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast buffet Wonderful scrambled eggs, sausage and cinnamon rolls were just some of the wonderful food at the breakfast buffet. Good clean rooms, good service. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay I purposely made my 2nd reservation here. First time I had waited too long to make a reservation for a meeting in South Bend and just ended up here. This time, I also needed to be in South Bend but wanted to put a few miles on the homeward journey PLUS so convenient to my fav stop: Fair Oaks Farms. I noted a couple of negative reviews when I was making my reservation so I actually was paying attention to some of the things mentioned. My room was in very acceptable shape - one negative review had mentioned holes in ceiling, etc. My towels were actually better than I expected both in size and fluffiness. The one thing about my room that I really noticed was the very rattly fan/AC - It made the kind of noise that said: 'I'm not going to break but I'm a very tired piece of equipment.' It was too warm to be able to turn it off complete. If I had not had my ear plugs with me, it would have been very hard to sleep, so perhaps it's time to replace some systems? Other very minor note: I only had time to grab some orange juice and it was nasty, too thick, like the mixture was off. But none of this would stop me from coming again. PS: coming south on I-65, your billboard is almost totally obscured by tree and bush growth. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Friendly staff. Breakfast typical. Clean hotel. Would recommend and also stay here again myself. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Great Place to spend a couple of Days! We needed a place to stay while traveling to Indiana for my brothers Wedding recently. He got married in a small town and we needed a conveniently located hotel that would allow a pet. This hotel was great. We (and our little dog Spot) were made to feel completely at home. The rooms were clean and well appointed. We have not always had this experience when traveling with our dog. At times we were given the worst room in the place that was in disrepair. At this hotel, our room was very clean and nice. The food was great too. We felt the selection at the breakfast bar was great and coffee and tea were available at all times. Thank you for a great visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dingey - Badly Needs Sprucing Up The building badly needed to be refreshed. We saw broken windows and screens, our bathroom had a hole in the ceiling and two big holes where hooks had been torn from the door, the carpet was dirty and the stairway needs painting. The air conditioning was noisy and left large lint deposits on the floor. One of the towels hanging in the bathroom was soaking wet. This place fell far short of our usual Holiday Inn experience. July 22, 2014
2 3 4 next>>