Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great night sleep

By

August 09, 2016

club

I had a great night sleep, on a very comfortable bed, then woke up to a great breakfast - excellent gravy for the biscuits.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN

By

August 08, 2016

club

WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT THE RENSSELAER HOLIDAY INN. WE WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. IT WAS CLEAN AND THE PRICE WAS A LITTLE HIGH BUT NICE PLACE.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Renn

By

August 05, 2016

club

it was a good stay for a night well located near the family gathering we went to

Read More
Read Less

Summer traveller

By

July 26, 2016

Beds comfortable. Air conditioning unit smelled moldy. Pool was very small. Common areas outdoors were not up to quality of other Holiday Inns. Cigarette butt everywhere. Would stay again if I had to.

Read More
Read Less

Roadman22

By

July 11, 2016

club

Had a great stay. Enjoyed the breakfast. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

July 10, 2016

Everything was nice about our stay except we missed having a refrigerator in the room like we have had at other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have just put in fridges and micro in all the rooms, this will no longer be a issue:) Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

June 28, 2016

This was a great choice during a long drive from Chicago to WV. You can always count on getting a great hotel if it has Holiday Inn brand. Worth the extra price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

If you ever get a chance to stop here, please do. The front desk staff, especially Carol, are wonderful beyond words. They are what great customer service is all about. The place is hard to get to, with not very many signs. But I had called the hotel prior to arrival and was given terrific directions by Carol. The staff at this property should be proud of themselves!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 21, 2016

Nice, clean, and cozy place to stay. About 40 minutes from Purdue University.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and great service and accommodations

By

June 21, 2016

We had to come into town on short notice for a family funeral. We were traveling with our daughter and 5month old grandson. Due to short notice the full 5 days were not available but we chose to stay 2 days leave one night and return for the remaining 2 days. Speaking with Carole at front desk she was going a to try and work something out where we wouldn"t have to leave. We were OK with the original plans but low and behold the next morning we had a call and .not only did we have a room for the one . night but we weren't even going to have to change rooms. The entire staff was great and so accommodating. They went out of our way to make us comfortable and made sure we had everything we needed for our grandson. We had stayed here numerous times in the past and we will stay again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

The room was everything we expected for the price. The breakfast was more that we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

review

By

May 30, 2016

club

great staff old hotel breakfast good but very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less