Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Very nice staff. Comfortable rooms. Great breakfast. Would definitely recommend a return visit. Fantastic workout facility. -Nick September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast great staff Good location right of the highway, very close to a quaint town Very friendly staff Quiet area September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service only complain i have need a micowave and mini frig in roon. i travel alot can not recalled the last time without these features. all things equal i'll go with the motel or hotel with these features. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and homey! First time ever @ a Holiday Express! Was so impressed with this facility that we vowed to only go to Holiday Express September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Chose this location because we were visiting the Fair Oaks Farm. Only problem is that there really is no place to eat around this area except for fast food or pizza. We drove 35 miles to find something. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We stay here every year for a family reunion!! And the staff always makes us feel as if we are at home away from home. I always go away with feeling like it was money well spent. Thanks to all that make it a great experience.. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience and Good Value My stay was a pleasant experience. The personnel were great. This is a good value for what is received. I would stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn always provides a good experience Second stay at this hotel and will definitely be back. Staff is professional and courteous. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Would like to see more variety in breakfast choices...waffle maker would be a plus. No recognition as a club member. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room-- quiet We made our reservation on the road... We were directed by the representative as to how far in miles and time from our current location. The only misunderstanding was that when we arrived we were told our room was handicap accessible. We said it wasn't necessary but room wasn't changed. Not a big deal except the tub had a removable seat in it which we had to remove ourselves to take our showers. We didn't receive our Rewards gift pack for being priority club platinum members. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great housekeeping staff. My stay was very comfortable. Housekeeping does an excellent job! Thanks! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality Very comfortable rooms. Nice to have a good hot breakfast for the morning. Clean facility August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast & water Everything was perfect, but I will mention the horrible smelling/tasting water. I don't know if you have the capability of having some sort of control over that, using filters, or whatever, but it was noticably bad. Also, breakfast was plentiful, except for your signature cinnamon rolls. Half way through the allowed breakfast time, they are gone, and not replenished. Having more available so all guests could have one would be awesome! They really are great! Thanks! August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Limited Cinnamon Rolls!! We stayed 4 nights Thursday - Monday. Both weekend mornings the Holiday Inn Express trademark Cinnamon Rolls were gone by 8:00 AM. We complained, but were told there were no more. The weekend breakfast hours lasted until 9:30 am every day, including weekend days. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We spent two nights here for a wedding. The staff was warm and welcoming. Delicious cookies available in the lobby. The property and rooms were clean, well kept and comfortable. We enjoyed the stay and would go back. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel is older and lacks modern amenities, but by no means dirty. Whatever the place lacks in modern amenities, the staff makes up for in friendliness and courtesy. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING!!! I am not one to write reviews for places that I visit, either in the positive or the negative. However I was so blown away by how amazing everything was, I felt obligated to share. Keeping in mind that this is a Holiday Inn Express in a small town in Indiana, I could not have asked for a better experience. It was so great that we had originally booked only 2 nights but ended up staying a third, even though we could have stayed with family! The room was VERY clean and comfortable. The staff was by far the best hotel staff I have ever encountered (taking out of account resorts and such). Due to my own problems, I called down a number of times to the front desk, and every time the women working was very friendly and polite. And don't even get me started on the breakfast that is included with your room! As someone who has spent my fair share of nights in hotels while traveling, I can say without a doubt this is the best one ever! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have stayed at this location for 8 weeks the staff has went out of there way to make me feel at home. My truck broke down and the staff found me a repair shop that wouldnt take advantage of me and also took me in there personal car to pick up my truck. It is very hard to be away from home for this length of time but it is a lot easier on me while i have been here. I would highly recommend this motel to all of my friends and associates. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm and friendly This is a great place for just relaxing and getting away from the hussle of city living. Great hot breakfast May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great place to stay. Very friendly, clean and all around great! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay Very nice and Very friendly staff. Rooms were great and the outdooe ground were looking great with flowers and greenery. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly Staff like family. The hot breakfast was very good May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always GREAT Nancy and her staff are great never any problems of any kind April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay I travel to Rensselear apporximately 3-4 times per year for business and always enjoy my stay here. The staff is super friendly and very accomodating with requests. Highly recommend this property! April 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No lights on Good thing I knew where this place was. The lights on the sign were turned off at night. Breakfast - I like fresh fruit. My choice was green bananas, period. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms OK but........... They need micro-wave and small fridge, the bed and pillows were excellent. The desk chair was not. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dark and stormy night... I grabbed the Holiday Inn app, it auto-located my position from my iPhone 5 gps, and it gave me the closest location. I tapped the button to call the hotel and within minutes the staff was holding my room...they didn't force me to get my credit card out while I drove because it really was a very dark and stormy night (O'Hare had cancelled over 1,000 flights, and mine was one of the few to land). Diane, at the front desk, had everything ready for me, I signed in using my Priority Club account, and within 10 minutes I was in my room settling in for the night. My only small complaints are, to my surprise, there was no microwave in the room and the price was a little high. I'd stopped and gotten a few items that would have been far better had I been able to heat them up. Everything else was great! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place! Making a point to stay there again soon! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff A fantastic group. EVERYONE talked to me and my dog April and were unbelieveably personable. Thank you all so much! DJ February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definately stay here again! This Holiday Inn was very clean and the bed was nice & comfortable. Diane at the front desk made us feel right at home. We were having a sister's reunion and she even fixed us up with a DVD player to watch old home movies. The breakfast was amazing, everything was fresh & delicious. Delores did a wonderful job attending the breakfast bar. She was also very friendly and made us feel like we were family. Very enjoyable stay, i wish all of my hotel experiences were like this one, perfect!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch housekeeping I stay here often for business. My room is always clean and when I leave a note regarding something specific, it is taken care of right away. February 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>