Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 225 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Roadman22

By

July 11, 2016

club

Had a great stay. Enjoyed the breakfast. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

July 10, 2016

Everything was nice about our stay except we missed having a refrigerator in the room like we have had at other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have just put in fridges and micro in all the rooms, this will no longer be a issue:) Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

June 28, 2016

This was a great choice during a long drive from Chicago to WV. You can always count on getting a great hotel if it has Holiday Inn brand. Worth the extra price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

If you ever get a chance to stop here, please do. The front desk staff, especially Carol, are wonderful beyond words. They are what great customer service is all about. The place is hard to get to, with not very many signs. But I had called the hotel prior to arrival and was given terrific directions by Carol. The staff at this property should be proud of themselves!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 21, 2016

Nice, clean, and cozy place to stay. About 40 minutes from Purdue University.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and great service and accommodations

By

June 21, 2016

We had to come into town on short notice for a family funeral. We were traveling with our daughter and 5month old grandson. Due to short notice the full 5 days were not available but we chose to stay 2 days leave one night and return for the remaining 2 days. Speaking with Carole at front desk she was going a to try and work something out where we wouldn"t have to leave. We were OK with the original plans but low and behold the next morning we had a call and .not only did we have a room for the one . night but we weren't even going to have to change rooms. The entire staff was great and so accommodating. They went out of our way to make us comfortable and made sure we had everything we needed for our grandson. We had stayed here numerous times in the past and we will stay again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

The room was everything we expected for the price. The breakfast was more that we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

review

By

May 30, 2016

club

great staff old hotel breakfast good but very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Poor room conditions

By

May 27, 2016

club

This is the worst Holiday Inn Express that I have experienced. There were issues with the floor, window screening, appliance quality and appearance. It felt old and uncleanly.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 17, 2016

Breakfast was good as there was variety. The rooms and lobby areas are dated and the temperature controls are suspect in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are currently working on the issues you mentioned. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good TV choices and very comfortable bed

By

May 16, 2016

club

Great bed and a good night's sleep.
Two gripes....the chairs were uncomfortable and the electric sockets were scarce.
Other than that it was all good

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are currently replacing all of our outlets so there will be more than enough in the rooms. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

One night to sleep

By

May 08, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here one night to sleep on our way home from Chicago to Clarksville

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diane S Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less