Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Overnite was great at this location and breakfast was really well done and good. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The overall quality of this facility was great. The standout feature was the staff, I can't say enough about how well they accommodated my family. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 COMFORTABLE AND HOMIE VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE . VERY CLEAN AND PRETY. ALSO, HAD US RIGHT BY DOOR SO WE DIDN'T HAVE TO WALK THAT FAR. MY HUSBAND HAS VERY BAD KNEES. THE FOOD WAS GOOD, AND A LOT OF CHOICES TO PICK FROM. LOVED THE PANCAKE MACHINE THE PANCAKES WERE VERY GOOD(HOMEMADE LIKE) I WOULD STAY IN THIS PLACE AGAIN. I HAVE BEEN STAYING IN HOILDAY INN 'S FOR MANY YEARS. AND IN THE PAST 3 YEARS THEY ARE EVERY BIT 3-4 STARS October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent overall experience. Would recommend to my business associates and friends. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Making Business Fun Front desk staff was excellent. Helped with my computer problems. Always say "Hi" and call you by name. Helpful in getting around the area. Even had 'Pizza Night with the Front desk staff when I didn't want to eat alone. Breakfast was always very good and clean surroundings. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Sleep This hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. I have a hard time sleeping in hotels, and I had no problem here. I would recommend HI Express to anyone. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great water pressure Had an early flight out the next morning and lived over an hour away from airport. Booked the room online, showed up and in 5 minutes we had our stuff in the room and walking out to get dinner. Room was nice and comfy. Very clean. And a plus was the water pressure in the shower. There was good water pressure, none of that you get in then the room next to you turns their shower on and all the pressure goes. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LEPC CONF GREAT PLACE TO STAY. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Great location and easy access. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convient and good service I felt our stay was good the pool could have been cleaner. Our 10 year old grandson said it was full of dark colored hair, the price was different then what I was told, and the bathroom had someone used soap in the soap dish when we arrived, and you could here every noise made in the hallway. But we were able to sleep and had good breakfast. Would use your facility again if need would arise. Thank You! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe and friendly staff Loved the breakfast, close to major attractions and meetings, very clean. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service. Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful from arrival through the checkout. Room was clean and comfortable. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff wonderful, breakfast not so Front desk staff, especially Rachel, were fantastic. Greeted me each time I passed by name. Made me feel valued. Breakfast was disappointing by HI Express standards. Room was comfortable and clean. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good property helpful staff comfortable bed and great service. Location a bit difficult to find at night. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr great place to stay friendly staff rooms great breakfast was hot September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice place plenty parking, good location with lots offer in the area and most are within walking distance if one wants too, already have room booked for next year, just think breakfast staff was overwhelmed with amount of people there for car show but what i had was good so if thats my low point of stay that would be it but didnt change my mind on how much we enjoyed our stay see you next year!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Clean room. Friendly staff. Nice place to stay. East access and plenty of places to eat nearby. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Overall Very Good Experience It came as a surprise to me that the rooms are not equipped the same. The 2 Bed rooms are equipped with a dining table and two dining chairs (not conducive for typing). In addition, these rooms are also not equipped with a microwave and fridge while the King Bed rooms are properly equipped with a desk and height adjustable desk chair, fridge and microwave. I also found it odd that the coffee maker was stashed away under the night stand. Management discussed these little things with me and said that Corporate wanted to eliminate as much clutter as possible and I get that but somehow putting it under the nightstand seems just as odd as putting it in the bathroom. It also gives the guest the feeling that the hotel doesn't really want you to use it. Attention to detail is key. I found only a few minor issues with my room that included a running toilet, bathroom door that didn't close correctly, and bathroom door knobs that didn't match (inside had a gold handle and outside had a brushed nickel handle). Otherwise, I was very pleased with my stay. What make this particular hotel even better was that it was in a location near just about everything. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Very comfortable, near shops and restaurants. I had no complaints with the hotel. The channel selection could be more and the breakfast choice need more meats. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! The staff was amazing and my room was very clean! I will return if I'm ever in the area! August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Mattress too firm Great location within close proximity to all sorts of dining and shopping, many within walking distance. The only negative was waking up w a sore back and ribs due to the firmness of the mattress. This has never been the case at any other HolidayInn Express. As a matter of fact the comfort of the beds is one of the main reasons I always choose HIE. Unfortunately, because of this important detail I will have to stay elsewhere next time. I will give up the convenient dining & shopping for a comfortable nights sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good business hotel Hotel clean and quiet. Efficient and attentive staff. Located close to a major freeway, but not not apparent in the lobby or rooms. Plan on staying at this location for all my trips to this city (Columbus). August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mopar Nats Hotel was great! Check in was fast, rooms where clean, food was good! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Overall, great visit. Comfortable accommodations. good breakfast. Was a relaxing visit. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff. I stay at this hotel quite often, and the staff does everything possible to make sure my stay is top notch. Whenever I have had any problem, they have always taken care of it immediately. I have serious health issues, that they are aware of, and they make me feel as if I am among a caring family. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable pillows Let's get the bad out of the way first. I made reservations for three rooms (myself and two officers) and specifically asked to have my room be nowhere near theirs or even on the same floor. The girl #I called the hotel directly# stated that she indicated a note on my reservation to put me "as far away from the other rooms, as possible". When we all arrived, I checked in first #304#. Imagine my surprise when they were given rooms 302 and 303! Next, I had raved about the hot breakfast selections and how, in the past, there were different choices each day. Well, sausage patties, eggs, sausage gravy and mufffins two days in a row is not 'different'. I was looking forward to something other than sausage on sausage :-) Now for the good. The staff was very pleasant. The pillows were AMAZING! The mattress was nice #I slept very well#. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave, too. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular Customer Service! An itinerary change late in the week had me scrambling for a room for the evening. With many activities in the Columbus area that week there were few options. Alice went above and beyond the call of duty! Not only did she check with other hotels in the area but checked online for me also. As luck would have it while she checked a room opened up due to a cancelation @ this Holiday Inn that was my original choice. Outstanding customer service in this day and time is rare and I will not forget the extra effort extended on my behalf. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, hotel is designed like the Pentagon. Confusing hallways and poor signage await you! Don't get me wrong, the staff is nice and the hotel is clean and newish. It's just that the rooms have attempted to be updated (poorly, but attempted) and the hotel layout makes zero sense. The maps on the doors are of no help. According to the map in my room, there was a stairwell next to my room but the only thing next to my room was another room. There are stairwells that only go up one floor in a four floor hotel. How bizarre. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room with Excellent Breakfast Breakfast was fantastic. Actually included an automatic pancake maker (they were good). Room was clean and smelled good. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Nice hotel and a good value that is close to a variety of restaurants and the interstate. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and pillows This hotel was very clean, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. We ended up because of this hotel booking another Holiday Inn Express elsewhere. July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>