Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular Customer Service! An itinerary change late in the week had me scrambling for a room for the evening. With many activities in the Columbus area that week there were few options. Alice went above and beyond the call of duty! Not only did she check with other hotels in the area but checked online for me also. As luck would have it while she checked a room opened up due to a cancelation @ this Holiday Inn that was my original choice. Outstanding customer service in this day and time is rare and I will not forget the extra effort extended on my behalf. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, hotel is designed like the Pentagon. Confusing hallways and poor signage await you! Don't get me wrong, the staff is nice and the hotel is clean and newish. It's just that the rooms have attempted to be updated (poorly, but attempted) and the hotel layout makes zero sense. The maps on the doors are of no help. According to the map in my room, there was a stairwell next to my room but the only thing next to my room was another room. There are stairwells that only go up one floor in a four floor hotel. How bizarre. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room with Excellent Breakfast Breakfast was fantastic. Actually included an automatic pancake maker (they were good). Room was clean and smelled good. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Nice hotel and a good value that is close to a variety of restaurants and the interstate. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and pillows This hotel was very clean, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. We ended up because of this hotel booking another Holiday Inn Express elsewhere. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay Somewhat above average over all, but very comfortable bed and pillows. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN FACILITY, HELPFUL STAFF NEED AN AUTOMATIC FRONT DOOR. Nice new facility, Staff friendly and attentive to my needs. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room Guest room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous and arranged to have breakfast available one half hour earlier for our softball team to eat prior to leaving for games. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hospitality Team! Great Staff! Staff was VERY HELFUL and WILLING to meet my needs! I had left some personal items in my room, and so I called and explained to the hotel manager how much these items meant to me, and she was more than willing to help, and got the items mailed to my home address. I very much enjoyed my business stay. The hotel is located in the middle of a populated area, so there are lots of stores and resturants to chose from. I would return to this hotel on my next visit. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room - Small Breakfast Area We had a handicapped room. It was very large and comfortable. A lot of unused space. So handy to have the frig and microwave in the rooms. The bathroom was large. The placement of the towel rack was uncomfortable - right next to your head, if you were on the toilet. There were plenty of empty walls that could've accommodated the towel rack. The breakfast area was very tight - for the guests and the employees, as well. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Just spent one night until our cabin was available in Hocking Hills State Park July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and airy I would highly recommend this hotel. The service was impeccable and it was close to shopping and restaurants. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, friendly and safe So convenient to my sister's place. Love that we have a variety of places to meet for meals as well as shopping in the area. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel parking is well lit and I have always felt safe to come in, even late at nite. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location enjoyed the variety of places to dine and shop. the hotel was comfortable and priced accordingly. safe enviroment and well lighted. good choice overall. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall stay was great, close to restaurants, shopping, airport and interstate. I would lodge there again July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Reservations were easy and the staff very helpful. Check in and check out was very fast. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property This hotel was your standard Holiday Inn Express. I would stay again if I was driving through Ohio. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This hotel is a great place to stay when in Columbus. The staff is extremely friendly and exceeds my expectations in for filling all our needs. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms You will not be disappointed with the Holiday Inn-Columbus East-Reynoldsburg. It has everything you need when you have to be away from home. The rooms/bathroom were clean, beds comfortable, breakfast good--nothing to fancy-just your standard (eggs, pancakes (I think) cereals, yogurts, fruit, danishes, coffee, juice, etc. Lastly, the staff at check-in were pleasant to deal with. I would stay here again! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Recognition is Excellent I stay at this property once every two weeks. The recognize me and greet every time!!! It make you feel good! Thanks, Pat June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Overall very pleased with this location. Felt the hotel was well worth the value of what rate I paid for the room. Had read some reviews about not enough hot water and other miscellaneous complaints. I never ran out of hot water and have to say that the price I paid to stay here was well worth it. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy on/off access to major Interstate and a friendly place to stay. This hotel is a convenient place to stay if traveling through the Columbus, Ohio area. I stay here when traveling on the interstate on my way to Illinois. It's a good value and easy on and off access to I-70. Staff is always friendly and breakfast is a nice extra. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, staff were great, noisy neighbors even went to bed We stayed during a busy weekend with lots of noisy youth groups around. Thankfully the group next to us seemed to have a curfew because they got very quiet after 10 PM. The staff and breakfast at this Holiday Inn Express were great. The front desk staff kept their cool while a gentleman explained that he didn't have AAA or AARP but was a member of NRA. He asked if that counted for anything. The young lady didn't know what NRA was, and was very professional and nice as the man explained it. Great job! June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by service poor they tried to charge us for breakfast when it was included-then the bar mix drinks were poor. The bill was not put under the door in the am so I went to the desk. The clerk was involved in a very long discussion with someone/guest which made the guy in front of me wait and me even longer-just to get our bills. I had been standing there a long time and just as I got to the desk a guy walked up on the side and she talked to him first-she had to have seen that I was standing there for at least 10 minutes already. That was a further delay because the guy that just walked up was complaining that they were charging him for breakfast which he was told was included also. She kept telling him it was not and to check with his boss-to which he replied check with yours. She said there was no supervisor on duty for another 30 minutes. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast but terrible beds The hotel was conveniently located, but the beds were rock hard. No one in my group slept well. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Staff Shawnda worked with making us really want to come back. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mistakes become Opportunities We had made a reservation at another hotel located directly across from the Holiday Inn Express. We walked into the Holiday Inn Express thinking it was the other hotel. When we asked for our reservation, they couldn't find it and we realized our mistake. My husband said he liked "this" motel, it was clean and neat and the staff was so welcoming. They had a room available, so we walked to the other motel and cancelled our reservation, came back to the Holiday Inn Express and completed our reservation. We were meant to stay there and were not sorry we made the change! We like Holiday Inn Express and would like a listing of all locations. June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The place was clean and the staff friendly. My main issue is the fact that the bed was worn out. The matress should have been replaced months before my arrival. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service OK, hot water nonexistent I stayed here for two weeks and suffered through a number of cold showers. They could not seem to fix the problem. I won't stay here again, although I travel to Columbus frequently. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except This is a great hotel to stay at for just one night or even more. Always try to stay there when I am in the area. The only thing that they didn't do was provide those fresh baked cookies like to many of the other hotels do. It is always nice to come in from a day on the road and smell and taste those fresh baked cookies. Cookie Monster says we need cookies!!! June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>