Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reynoldsburg, Holiday Inn Express I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express 2 times in 4 days, going and coming from Richmond Virginia. Different rooms each time. Quality stay exactly the same, Excellent. The room was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have to go through Columbus again in May and you can bet I will be staying at the Reynoldsburg HIE again. I have no problem recommending this place to anyone. March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So-So Normally I have a good experience here but the room and bathroom were not very clean - not a good feeling! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality The staff were very accommodating: we had a conference early Saturday morning and they opened the breakfast area and had mostly everything ready for us a half an hour before their usual opening hours. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suite Convenient location, friendly staff and a good night's sleep. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location, clean and comfy We usually stay at the Hampton and couldn't this time so we tried the Holiday Inn Express. Loved it. It was more convienent, clean , great staff and exceeded our expectations. The breakfast ended at 9:30 which was way too early for us as we like to sleep in on vacation.that was the only negative. Would stay there again. L. Lloyd February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff!! This is an extremely comfortable hotel with an exceptional staff. Having stayed a total of 61 days in the last three months I can honestly say that I cannot find a single negative thing to say. The general manager Alice & assistant Rachel made me feel like family, and I will miss their smiling faces. The rooms are larger than most others & extremely clean. I would recommend this facility to everyone. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good except the heating system Not to sure what HGI has done with their heating system but it's gotten terrible, the units that have digital thermostats only warm up after 10 min. & only if they are kept on 85 degrees, not good January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home We're regulars here. Try a suite. You'll love the extra room! December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Making for easy travels. I spend a lot of time of the road. I have to say that the staff makes things incredibly easy so that I have one less thing to worry about. Their kindness and friendliness make a difference. I've had a positive experience each time that I've been there. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return stay We continue to stay at this HI Express when visiting family in Pickerington. The location is near Interstate 70, shopping and eating. We have not found the proximity to the highway to be a problem in any way. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The lighting in the bedroom area could be better...but that is my complaint about most hotels. We rarely use the internet, pool or breakfast area so cannot comment on these. Unless something changes we will continue to stay here when in the area. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great play to rest and relax -- love the breakfasts We had trouble connecting to their network in secured mode. (It didn't ask for a password.) Front desk called their tech support, who rerouted us around something and I was able to sign in secured. I don't know if it was my computer or their network. But they were very friendly and got me online promptly. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay This was only a fair stay. Overall it was only average at best. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home feeling Coming to your hotel is like coming home. Clean rooms and friendly people. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the money We had a nice stay at his location. We had a 1 room suite which was very nice. The only downside was the bathroom was VERY SMALL and the air unit in our room didn't work well. They had to call the maintenance guy in to replace the DISGUSTING air filters (not sure if they had EVER been changed) and then the air worked a little better. October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean rooms The room had dirty towels when we checked in:( not much in apology for room October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds & bedroom area very clean. Horrible bathroom floors. The bathroom floors were so gummy & sticky that we called the front desk. She came up and wiped it down with Clorox wipes but once it dried, it wasn't much better. Would have asked for a different room but she made it sound like it was like that down stairs too in the office/breakfast area that morning also. We were tired and just wanted to go to bed. Put it this way, it was so sticky that when I backed up, my flip flop was stuck to the floor. Pulled it right off my foot. Not a good thing. Bathrooms should be CLEAN! Right now I am saying we would most likely recommend & stay again going on past experiences there, but will decide for sure, as the need arises. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our overnite stay The room was very neat and clean. The breakfast was wonderful. I left a small gold necklace in our room, and the hotel contacted me at my home, and they are sending it to me. I commend their staff for their honesty and integrity, and the management for their effort to return this to me. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service after a long drive After 700 miles on the road, found this location and was lucky enough to get the last room. Check in was fast, breakfast was good and overall service was very good. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant hotel The hotel and location was very convenient for us to take our grandkids to for the evening to swim and spend time with the grandparents. The pool was totally ours late in the evening and on Sunday morning. The grandkids really enjoyed the stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn that I have stayed in I reserved a non-smoking room and I got a room that was non-smoking but had been smoked in, and the hallway to my room smelled bad of smoke even thou all the rooms around me were non-smoking. The Wifi Internet was terrible, you were connected but you could not do anything with it, all it would do was sit and clock, I tried two different computers, same result. The final straw was being woken up at 4 in the morning by people in the hallways taking and the people next door being loud..... September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff A very good place to stay with a caring staff. I had left my phone in our room but it only took a phone call for them to mail it to me. The girl I talked to immediately knew who I was and that I had left my phone. Couldn't get better service than that. I received the phone quickly. Thanks so much. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by False Alarm Fire Drill at 1:30am This hotel is OK...but know that you have to put up with a lot of noise from the freeway 24/7. My sister and I were staying at the hotel becuase we were attending my mother's funeral. We had a hard time sleeping as it was but then early on Saturday morning...1:30am the fire alarm starts going off and it is loud. There is no way you can stay in the hotel. So everyone evacuated the hotel and was standing out in the cold night air in our PJs. No one told us what was going on. We heard a rumer from another guest that it was a false alarm. Finally, a couple of guys from the Fire Department showed up and tried to shut it off...Long story short we were outside for 45 min. The hotel did nothing to compensate us. They put some lame sign out by the check in desk. Not enough. I will never stay here again! September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and sufficient. Nice atmosphere, clean, good breakfast choices. Sufficient for basic purposes. Does have a mildewed smell that can get to be annoying. Needs exhaust fans in bathroom for ventilation, and sun lamp for heat. Our hair-dryer didn't work, but that would be okay if you brought your own. I felt it was a little bit more than I wanted to pay...for just a basic room. Should consider giving discounts to guests who stayed before. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Go to place to stay in Columbus area. I frequently stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I have business in the Columbus area or am passing through. The price is right for a national brand experience. Friendly staff, clean rooms, very convenient to the interstate and downtown. I'll go back again and again. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff fresh room. Overall room was good. Service great. Carpets need cleaning. Everything else was acceptable. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendlly and Accomidating Staff My husband and I have stayed here for the past several years, even when it wasn't Holiday inn Express. Many of the same staff is still there. That is a testament to the company. I know some of them by first name. We have always had excellent service. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we love this place! after our usual hotel closed, we started coming here for the car show weekend. Thank Goodness! We LOVE this place! Staff is friendly and super accommodating, super clean, comfy bed/pillows and good breakfast. Lots of stores and places to eat in walking distance. We will be back every year :) August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the front desk were all very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping did a great job in our room. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable beds Our room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. We stayed 2 nights with our softball team for a tournament. The breakfast was fantastic! It was nice to be able to grab a bite and then head out to our games. Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Only complaint would be to add mini fridges to the rooms. A few girls had the same room and had a microwave and a fridge but we did not. Other than that our stay was perfect and I would stay there again... July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A dated property. All staff were very nice and friendly. Our room (217) had a musty odor that we later discovered to be originating from the empty wooden cabinet beneath the microwave where the sink trap is. All in all, for the price I paid for the 2 rooms I reserved, I expected more modern, brighter, fresher rooms than what I got. July 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>