Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! The staff was amazing and my room was very clean! I will return if I'm ever in the area! August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Mattress too firm Great location within close proximity to all sorts of dining and shopping, many within walking distance. The only negative was waking up w a sore back and ribs due to the firmness of the mattress. This has never been the case at any other HolidayInn Express. As a matter of fact the comfort of the beds is one of the main reasons I always choose HIE. Unfortunately, because of this important detail I will have to stay elsewhere next time. I will give up the convenient dining & shopping for a comfortable nights sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good business hotel Hotel clean and quiet. Efficient and attentive staff. Located close to a major freeway, but not not apparent in the lobby or rooms. Plan on staying at this location for all my trips to this city (Columbus). August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mopar Nats Hotel was great! Check in was fast, rooms where clean, food was good! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Overall, great visit. Comfortable accommodations. good breakfast. Was a relaxing visit. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff. I stay at this hotel quite often, and the staff does everything possible to make sure my stay is top notch. Whenever I have had any problem, they have always taken care of it immediately. I have serious health issues, that they are aware of, and they make me feel as if I am among a caring family. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable pillows Let's get the bad out of the way first. I made reservations for three rooms (myself and two officers) and specifically asked to have my room be nowhere near theirs or even on the same floor. The girl #I called the hotel directly# stated that she indicated a note on my reservation to put me "as far away from the other rooms, as possible". When we all arrived, I checked in first #304#. Imagine my surprise when they were given rooms 302 and 303! Next, I had raved about the hot breakfast selections and how, in the past, there were different choices each day. Well, sausage patties, eggs, sausage gravy and mufffins two days in a row is not 'different'. I was looking forward to something other than sausage on sausage :-) Now for the good. The staff was very pleasant. The pillows were AMAZING! The mattress was nice #I slept very well#. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave, too. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular Customer Service! An itinerary change late in the week had me scrambling for a room for the evening. With many activities in the Columbus area that week there were few options. Alice went above and beyond the call of duty! Not only did she check with other hotels in the area but checked online for me also. As luck would have it while she checked a room opened up due to a cancelation @ this Holiday Inn that was my original choice. Outstanding customer service in this day and time is rare and I will not forget the extra effort extended on my behalf. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, hotel is designed like the Pentagon. Confusing hallways and poor signage await you! Don't get me wrong, the staff is nice and the hotel is clean and newish. It's just that the rooms have attempted to be updated (poorly, but attempted) and the hotel layout makes zero sense. The maps on the doors are of no help. According to the map in my room, there was a stairwell next to my room but the only thing next to my room was another room. There are stairwells that only go up one floor in a four floor hotel. How bizarre. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room with Excellent Breakfast Breakfast was fantastic. Actually included an automatic pancake maker (they were good). Room was clean and smelled good. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Nice hotel and a good value that is close to a variety of restaurants and the interstate. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and pillows This hotel was very clean, friendly staff and very comfortable beds. We ended up because of this hotel booking another Holiday Inn Express elsewhere. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay Somewhat above average over all, but very comfortable bed and pillows. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN FACILITY, HELPFUL STAFF NEED AN AUTOMATIC FRONT DOOR. Nice new facility, Staff friendly and attentive to my needs. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room Guest room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous and arranged to have breakfast available one half hour earlier for our softball team to eat prior to leaving for games. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hospitality Team! Great Staff! Staff was VERY HELFUL and WILLING to meet my needs! I had left some personal items in my room, and so I called and explained to the hotel manager how much these items meant to me, and she was more than willing to help, and got the items mailed to my home address. I very much enjoyed my business stay. The hotel is located in the middle of a populated area, so there are lots of stores and resturants to chose from. I would return to this hotel on my next visit. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room - Small Breakfast Area We had a handicapped room. It was very large and comfortable. A lot of unused space. So handy to have the frig and microwave in the rooms. The bathroom was large. The placement of the towel rack was uncomfortable - right next to your head, if you were on the toilet. There were plenty of empty walls that could've accommodated the towel rack. The breakfast area was very tight - for the guests and the employees, as well. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Just spent one night until our cabin was available in Hocking Hills State Park July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and airy I would highly recommend this hotel. The service was impeccable and it was close to shopping and restaurants. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, friendly and safe So convenient to my sister's place. Love that we have a variety of places to meet for meals as well as shopping in the area. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel parking is well lit and I have always felt safe to come in, even late at nite. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location enjoyed the variety of places to dine and shop. the hotel was comfortable and priced accordingly. safe enviroment and well lighted. good choice overall. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall stay was great, close to restaurants, shopping, airport and interstate. I would lodge there again July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Reservations were easy and the staff very helpful. Check in and check out was very fast. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property This hotel was your standard Holiday Inn Express. I would stay again if I was driving through Ohio. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This hotel is a great place to stay when in Columbus. The staff is extremely friendly and exceeds my expectations in for filling all our needs. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms You will not be disappointed with the Holiday Inn-Columbus East-Reynoldsburg. It has everything you need when you have to be away from home. The rooms/bathroom were clean, beds comfortable, breakfast good--nothing to fancy-just your standard (eggs, pancakes (I think) cereals, yogurts, fruit, danishes, coffee, juice, etc. Lastly, the staff at check-in were pleasant to deal with. I would stay here again! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Recognition is Excellent I stay at this property once every two weeks. The recognize me and greet every time!!! It make you feel good! Thanks, Pat June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Overall very pleased with this location. Felt the hotel was well worth the value of what rate I paid for the room. Had read some reviews about not enough hot water and other miscellaneous complaints. I never ran out of hot water and have to say that the price I paid to stay here was well worth it. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy on/off access to major Interstate and a friendly place to stay. This hotel is a convenient place to stay if traveling through the Columbus, Ohio area. I stay here when traveling on the interstate on my way to Illinois. It's a good value and easy on and off access to I-70. Staff is always friendly and breakfast is a nice extra. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, staff were great, noisy neighbors even went to bed We stayed during a busy weekend with lots of noisy youth groups around. Thankfully the group next to us seemed to have a curfew because they got very quiet after 10 PM. The staff and breakfast at this Holiday Inn Express were great. The front desk staff kept their cool while a gentleman explained that he didn't have AAA or AARP but was a member of NRA. He asked if that counted for anything. The young lady didn't know what NRA was, and was very professional and nice as the man explained it. Great job! June 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>