Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 315 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Convienent

By

July 21, 2016

club

This hotel was close the the venues where I was going.

Read More
Read Less

Dont do the first floor

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stayed on the first floor adjacent to the exit, and it was noisy. Patrons were coming and going all night long. For future reference, I will ask for a room away from the building's exits.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of Pokemon...

By

July 16, 2016

Quite a few pokemon nearby and even in the room :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but not special

By

July 15, 2016

club

This was just a standard Holiday Inn Express. Nothing horrible - the room was clean and the facility was nicely maintained, but nothing spectacular either. Breakfast was okay, I would have liked more options, like a greek yogurt (something other than a standard "light" yogurt) and granola, fresh cut fruit maybe or berries. My only real complaints are my room was pretty humid all the time, even with the air on, and the outlet in the bathroom was loose so my curling iron wouldn't stay plugged in. I just moved it into the main area, by the table in front of a big mirror and that worked perfectly. The location of this hotel was great though. Close to stores so I could quickly get something that I forgot, close to the location of my meetings, and near plenty of food options.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel visit

By

July 13, 2016

Hotel was adequate. The front desk staff was professional and helpful, but we encountered cleanliness problems with the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear ster1, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service and adequate amenities. Your comment about the room cleanliness has been taken into account. Rest assured that our housekeeping department will continue to work harder to ensure all rooms are thoroughly cleaned. I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel desk staff and housekeeping staff were polite and professional. We appreciated the morning breakfast made available to guests. We would stay at this hotel again if traveling through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear atticuscove, On behalf of our team, thank you for your review! It is great to hear our team was able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

smallish parking lot

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

If pulling a trailer you may have difficulty with parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear greendot, We appreciate your feedback allows us to continually improve our service to better meet your needs. We appreciate your business and your time. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good place to be

By

June 21, 2016

club

The Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The front desk staff talked to you like they knew you and treated you as more than just a customer. Front desk welcomed us to come back and enjoyed our stay with us. The hotel cleaning staff didn't acknowledge your presence which I thought was odd. Good hotel, great location to a lot of places. Breakfast was kept full through the whole time. Hotel amenities were just what we needed for the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear ctcm10, Thank you for a great review and a 5 Star mention,we appreciate your kindness.We have a great team and I will share with our housekeeping team that they missed you as they usually are so happy to see everyone.I'm sorry we missed saying hello to you. Best regards, Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Wonderful Staff

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Greeted warmly by the staff. all amenities for a comfortable stay were present.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Huckle Buck, Thank you for your review,we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us.We really appreciate your, it means the world to us! Best regards, Alice & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2016

club

Front desk was outstanding, Extremely helpful, friendly and smiling. They were very accommodating to our needs. Breakfast was good with a variety. Clean and good sized rooms. Parking was ample even with the hotel at full capacity. Coffee was always available.
Thank you for a very pleasant stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear tkb-ce-w-2016, It's our pleasure to serve you,I am glad that you were able to partake in our hotel’s many amenities. Thank you for sharing your experience and for your valuable feedback! Our team loves the your review Kind regards, Alice & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice of hotel

By

June 10, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express provides excellent service and the facilities are all up to date. The customer service is outstanding. I was a pleasure to stay a Holiday Inn and I will be looking for more holiday inn's over in the future. New and comfortable can not be beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear KJ Zab, Thank you for a 5 star review. I am happy to hear that we have created your standard to which you compare all other hotels to. It is always gratifying to receive such praise, comments like yours are what keep us going, day in and day out! Safe travels Alice & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Average service and comfort. Good breakfast.

By

June 03, 2016

club

Beautiful décor, but carpet stained, and bathroom not very clean. Room on first floor near Great room very noisy. Fair value for price paid. Could have gotten better value elsewhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear gambler58, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is always our goal to provide convenient accommodations and great service to our guests. We apologize we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay. Please be assured that these will be looked into so our team can take actions accordingly.We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Alice & Staff
Read More
Read Less