Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Staff

By

July 21, 2016

Great front desk and breakfast staff. They helped when I requested a cancellation of my last nights stay and changed my mind twice. So thank you for the flexibility, understanding, and professionalism. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

The stay was excellent. Was visiting Cleveland for a few days and this hotel met our expectations. The beds were comfortable and the room was kept well clean throughout our stay. The hotel staff was very helpful and answered any question we had on the hotel or the area of Cleveland it self. The breakfast was very good and loved the pancake maker. Would stay here again if coming back to Cleveland.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that your stay as excellent! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly team

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very happy with our stay. Kids enjoyed the pool area. Very well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We appreciate your kind words. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

friendly service, nice rooms, ample amenities

By

July 11, 2016

clean room, good breakfast, very friendly staff, had a problem with guests being very loud at 2:20am and casually mentioned it to the desk staff - they immediately discounted my bill! I was not expecting it and was very surprised and appreciative!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. I apologize that other guests were loud, but I'm glad that the guest took care of you. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and attractive accomodations

By

July 05, 2016

club

Comfortable beds. Quiet in spite of full occupancy. Good breakfast. Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay on a busy night! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

great staff, clean rooms, and great service

By

July 01, 2016

The Hotel overall was clean with a friendly staff and had great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be clean and the staff to be friendly. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Wanted to go to sleep.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Checked in, went to room, went to sleep woke up ate breakfast then left, no problems...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us while traveling. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Covenient location

By

June 26, 2016

Hotel convenient to local business needs. Very helpful staff. Internet worked very fast. Would have liked the air conditioning fan to continue to operate during cycling of cooling. It shuts off to save energy but this makes the room a bit stuffy. Pool area good to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the five stars. I'm glad that you found our location convenient for business. If you stay with us again, please check with the front desk as I believe that you can keep the air conditioner on Constant Fan. Thank you, Janet Wise
Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

June 25, 2016

club

Stay was comfortable, pillows weren't firm enough; pancake maker in breakfast room was not working, so grandkids didn't eat much; not a lot of variety; stop over on trip back from D.C.; room accommodations were adequate for 4 adults, two children for the price for the one night

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. I apologize thst the pancake machine wasn't working. I'm glad that you had a comfortable stay with us on a trip back from D.C. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2016

After a day of driving, my boys were cheering when we turned into the property. As with all the HIE on our trip, the staff was ready to make our stay comfortable with easy check in and a delicious breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that your family enjoyed staying with us. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 09, 2016

It was the best free breakfast we have experienced in our travel. We have a toddler and there were plenty of kid friendly options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the four stars and your compliments on our breakfast. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

No Bacon With Breakfast. Otherwise great breakfast

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

The lady in the breakfast room was very friendly. Remembered her from a previous stay. Unfortunately she could not provide the bacon I requested. I was told at another Holiday Inn Express that bacon is always available but if it is not provided you can ask for it. That worked at another Holiday Inn Express but not for me on this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for the five stars and I'm sorry about the bacon. We do a rotation and maybe we were temporarily out. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less