Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy check in and polite service from staff After driving all day we needed to stop and rest before continuing our journey home. Stopping here was the best thing we did and had no problem getting in for the night and then enjoying breakfast before getting on the road. Thank you Cleveland-Richfield! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply excellent The facility is very clean and the crew are very, very, very professional. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! I booked 7 rooms for a business trip and the stay was everything you would expect from a holiday express. very satisfied with all off the services. I had an issue with my television were it would not turn on. on my way to the pool I mentioned it to the clerk and by the time I was back in my room after a quick swim my t.v. was fully functional. my wake up call is very important because I am a very heavy sleeper, I have personally stayed nights at hotels where they forgot to give me a wake up call. at this holiday inn I had o issue. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible Location - Clean & Friendly Very nice for the level of expectation. Hotel is not fancy but it is clean and neat with good breakfast options. It is right off of I-80 and I-77 so it is easy to get to Cleavland or Akron. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but stinky room The mattress was awesome, not a brick like most hotels. My room 408 had a distinct sewage gas smell, not sure if it is escaping around the toilet or where. This hotel has not had a decor update in awhile, but the staff was excellent so that makes up for the appearance. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Advertised discount not available While the room was clean and comfotable, we were disapointed that an online advertised price was not available to us. We requested the discount but the management said they were not aware of the offer. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Lady!!! Super Very clean, room upgraded, Front Desk lady was exceptional......people make all the difference! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great location This was a comfortable hotel - older, but clean. We were travelling with our disabled son and having the accessible suite was very helpful. It was large and the bathroom was very roomy. However, there was only one TV in the suite in the bedroom area, so once our sons went to bed, my husband and I were left to either go to bed ourselves or go downstairs to the common area. A Tv in the sitting area would have been nice. The staff were generally helpful except for the woman on the desk on the day we checked in. We were a bit early and understood we might not be able to check in right away but she was impatient, bordering on rude. Other than this, our stay was good. Close to Cleveland and about 40 miles from Canton. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel was a stop on a longer road trip. The front desk staff member was pleasant and prompt in checking us in. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall, we had a good experience at this hotel and would stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to be at after a long day of driving Great hotel to be at after a long day of driving. Rooms clean, nicely furnished, quiet. We plan to stay here again on the drive home. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value... Great location to stop for the night as we were traveling from Chicago to Hershey, PA. We did not use the facilities other than sleep in the room and have breakfast. We were on the 4th floor... The room was updated, quiet, super comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom, all immaculately clean. Room gets five stars... Breakfast was good, nice selection. The food was OK, eggs were little microwaved omelettes, pancakes were made in a little machine that rolled one out the end of it and plopped it on your plate! Not gourmet by any means, but there were cake donuts, english muffins to toast, muffins, yogurt, cereal, etc. We left rested and ready to drive. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel When we checked in at +/- 4.00pm, we had to wait for +/- 45 mins for a room. We didn't like the fact that H.Inn "double dipped" in terms of a temporary CC charge & this has taken time & effort to clean up. We classify the breakfast as below par, but 90% of the choice is sweet stuff loaded with calories : haven't H.Inn yet discovered that muesli cereals that are NOT loaded with sugar!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great value! I've been going to this hotel for 6 years with a group of friends. They have an amazing staff, super friendly and willing to help with anything. Over the years the staff has maintained the hotel nicely, very clean. Definitely would recommend this hotel! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Pool and Whirlpool! We stayed to break up a long car ride with small children. Everything was excellent but we especially appreciated the WARM pool. We've stayed at other locations where even my children haven't wanted to spend much time in the pool but the whole family had a great time unwinding and relaxing. Service was fantastic and the room was comfortable. July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 nice room other than getting woke up at around 6am from a fire alarm saturday morning then later on that day on that day we got back from an appointment just to not get back in our room because our keys wouldnt work so i went down stairs to see what was going on with the keys and i ended up waiting about 10 or 20 min for the desk clerk to get back from what ever they were doing so she reset the keys for me as i was out side a lady told me that she was there last year the same thing happened about the fire alarm going off above all it was a very nice room July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Clean modern Holiday inn express. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a very nice, very large 1 room suite. Overall I would stay here again, although the location is just off the highway exit there is little else immediately around except a motel 6 in the same parking lot and a truck stop next door. Restaurants and other stores are just a few miles away. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July 2 2013 One night Our only problem with our stay here was with the young lady who checked us! She was too busy stuffing potatoe chips into her mouth to really great and help us. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Clean & Comfortable Room! I enjoyed my stay very much. Reservations had over-booked the hotel for the standard room type, but HI upgraded me to a nicer room with no additional cost. Thanks! Enjoyed my stay and am grateful for the upgrade. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stopover The front desk lady was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. When I asked her for good places to eat, she promptly handed me a map with a listing of restaurants, gas stations, grocery stores and bars. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The exercise equipment in the fitness room needs to be updated. Overall a very pleasant stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room My reservation was messed up as my father and was given a room that was already had people in it. The desk clerk quickly fixed it. Otherwise it was a good stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff at the Cleveland/Richfield Holiday Inn Express were efficient, informative and pleasant. The front desk staff was helpful and knowledgeable about the area services and the hotel. The hotel lobby and dining area were clean and pleasant. The food service staff were efficient and assisted when needed. Recommend placing a change machine in the laundry room or going to a card system. June 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Made reservation on line for 2 nights and was given a confirmation number. Arrived and clerk was unable to locate the confirmation. Had to take a room other than requested which was supposed to be for two nights. Our sleep was disrupted by the noise in the next room and the noise from the motel which shared the drive outside of the room. In the morning we found a rapid check out bill had been slipped under the door. When i went to the front desk the clerk did not seem to care about mix up of the two night stay or the missing confirmation number but did update the key for another night with no comments about the problems. We went to the breakfast room and found the breakfast was not up to the standard we have found at other Holiday Inn Express hotels.I am a Priority Club member and I would not recommend this hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay ON a businesstrip I arrived late at night and got a warm welcome and a comfortable room. The public areas are quite nice, the rooms interior could use an update. Breakfast as usual at HIE but nice breakfast room. All in all - not bad for the price. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No maid service The hotel seems very understaffed. No maid service while we were there. June 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by About what you'd expect Room was large, nice, clean & comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was disappointing. Might have caught them on an off day. The juice wasn't working properly, dispensing mostly water. Eggs were served as omelets with american cheese in the center. The eggs weren't warm enough to melt the cheese. The staff was very friendly and apologetic. based on the other reviews, we must have caught them on a bad day. It happens. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love your hotel! We stop here every summer on our way home from Hershey, Pa & we still feel like we are on vacation. We check in, go down the road a couple of miles to the Creekside Restaurant for a wonderful dinner and then back to the hotel to relax & swim. After an enjoyable breakfast, we go to the children's park, which is also down the road where our grandsons can play before we leave the area to return home. It is such a relaxing winding down time before we return home. We have stayed at the Richfield Holiday Inn for 4 years & we wouldn't want to stay anywhere else! June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Read reviews about trucks and noise didn't have any problem kept my blower on on the room unit and really had a good night sleep it was quiet, clean and, comfortable. I am on the road each week and its a nice place. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable visit I experienced a friendly staff, with clean and comfortable accommodations. Would stay here again. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay overall At first instance staff was somewhat rude. Later staff was a better temperament. Rooms should have window curtains to darken the room. Overall stay very comfortable May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very very loud!!! Althought it wasn't the actual staffs fault, this is an extemely loud location. Must have heard the door slam in the room next to mine 50-60 times. They had the security bar holding the door open and it must have been opened and allowed to slam shut, bouncing on the bar 50 times. Called down to complain but this continued well into the the night. 11 PM. The truck stop next door does not help either with the ideling trucks all night. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>