• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CLEVELAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boston Mills Brandywine Ski Restor
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:67
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:39
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:46
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield where we are 100% smoke-free.

Located near Interstates 80 & 77, between Cleveland and Akron, our Richfield hotel is an excellent destination for both business and leisure travelers.

Our Richfield hotel is near several businesses such as AT&T, FedEx, Ford Service Training Center and OPOTA. Though our hotel is convenient for travelers attending area business meetings, it is also great for those hosting meetings, as we
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield where we are 100% smoke-free.

Located near Interstates 80 & 77, between Cleveland and Akron, our Richfield hotel is an excellent destination for both business and leisure travelers.

Our Richfield hotel is near several businesses such as AT&T, FedEx, Ford Service Training Center and OPOTA. Though our hotel is convenient for travelers attending area business meetings, it is also great for those hosting meetings, as we have space for up to 50.

Families will enjoy exploring the Cleveland and Akron areas. Attractions near our hotel in Richfield include Cuyahoga Valley National Park and Brandywine/Boston Mills Ski Resorts. The Cleveland Museum of Natural History, the Great Lakes Science Center, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the Pro Football Hall of Fame, Blossom Music Center, Playhouse Square, Firestone Country Club, Cedar Point, Geauga Lake Wildwater Kingdom, and Cleveland & Akron zoos are also nearby as is St. Michael's Woodside Party Center. Our Richfield accommodations are near world-famous hospitals like Cleveland Clinic and University Hospitals, as well as local universities such as Case Western, Cleveland State and the University of Akron.

During your stay in Richfield, enjoy our indoor heated pool and whirlpool area, fitness center, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary hot breakfast bar. Check out our great Richfield hotel deals and book your stay today.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Richfield, Ohio is located near the cities of Cleveland and Akron, and it offers free high-speed Internet access, an indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn on the occasion of my daughter's wedding. Most of the guests stayed at this hotel and the reception was held in the grand ballroom. All of the guests I spoke to had an enjoyable stay as did I. The pool was a convenient leisure activity for my son and me. The value for we got for all of the weekend's activities as well as the friendliness and courteousness of the staff fantastic. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weding Stay Great stay and he staff were awesome. Pickup and return to airport was great and quick. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure at the end of a long day. I frequent this hotel a lot for business and would recommend it to anyone wanting a great nights sleep along with convenience to and from the interstate for travel. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location for conference. Food excellent. Room also October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. As always the front staff is very friendly and breakfast is always good. My room was clean and tidy. The bathroom was also clean. No complaints from this guest. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place to spend a night It was pretty good, really have no complaints. The food for the conference was the best I ever had. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good location, easy access, good service, plenty of restaurants around. Rooms OK but small windows gives a little claustrophobic feeling. Also did not impressed like blanket in bed. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Live Band The nightly live band was a nice way to end each day. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a clean the room and bathroom smelled and looked very clean and in good condition. Staff were polite and attentive. There were pole lights in the parking lot that were a little brighter than I would have preferred, but even with just the linen curtain pulled, they did not hinder my ability to sleep. With a hot breakfast included, it was an overall very good value for the money. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very pleasant stay enjoyed me and my husband will be back. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot for Cleveland area The place was a pleasant surprise for all of us attending a reunion. I found everyone pleasant, helpful with a great attitude saying hello all the time and much more. As a matter of fact it was just great to able to deal with the hole staff and have a good time. Will always recommend this Hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice The room was nice, quiet and clean. Towels were soft. Many ameneties on the main floor (lounge, restaurant, coffee stand, gift shop, conference rooms, etc.) September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay for a good price Stayed three days, my expectations were met all three days. Very comfortable rooms. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confortable room and great service We had no problems with the hotel and the bed and especially the pillows were especially comfy. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This is my 2nd year at this hotel, among other hotels in the area I will continue to stay at this one. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations were accurate for all 3 rooms! We required special accommodations and needed 3 rooms with one handicap accessible room adjoining a regular King bed room. In addition we needed a third room on the same floor. It was a huge relief to arrive and find that all we had requested was actually ready and waiting. We give this HI a 2 thumbs up! September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leaking sink, lock trouble, poor dinner service I came in late in the evening and was placed in a 4th floor room that had a leak in the bathroom sink that leaked all over the bath counter and wet all the toilet paper. I went down to the front desk (1st time) to get a new room. They put me in a 3rd floor room. The keys would not work. So I came back down to the front desk (2nd time) to get new keys. The new keys did not work either. So I came back down to the front desk (3rd time) to get new keys and asked that the maintenace staff meet me there. He was very nice and helpful. I told him about the leak on the fourth floor room. I went to dinner and the waitress did not acknowledge me. After about 30 minutes I tracked her down. Dinner was fine but no dessert was offered I came back after using the restroom to get dessert and she indicated that the kitchen was closed and no dessert was available. Terrible service at dinner. Breakfast service was good. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Good location 15-20 minutes from Dowtown Cleveland September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Pleasant stay. Staff were friendly, rooms and property were clean and comfortable, room service was excellent... food was at our door in 20 mins, hot and delicious! No problems other than only 2 outlets available for charging phones, laptop, kindle, etc. I would definately stay here again on my next trip to the area. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff are the best I ever encountered. Front desk people are very efficient and recognize me and my status every time. Your restaurant and breakfast people are outstanding. I don't know how you manage keeping people so happy in their positions for so long. I have been coming here for years and the same staff great staff give the same great service every time. Its not a job but a career of commitment to service. I could choose any hotel in the area but I come back here because of the service. Thank you very much. Consider extending your executive lounge service a little longer. I usually don't get here until 7pm and everything is cleaned up and gone. Again...very efficient. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Would recommend this hotel highly. Very friendly staff. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, terrible HVAC and bed The beds were not Queen, they were Full. That's not enough for a couple to share. The HVAC was terrible. It was very loud, and pumped very humid air into the room, despite adjustments. The temp would also not stabilize. Breakfast was great, and the rest of the place is nice. Lots of internet connectivity - to a fault. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bill came to cleveland for a wedding........hotel was very nice and would recommend September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful business trip and all my needs were met. I would recommend property and would stay there again. No issues although I'm not picky. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cleveland South Nice hotel and great location. Good value. I would recommend for business or personal use. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! Great place to relax when traveling for work! Thanks! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Once again the Holiday Inn Cleveland made my trip a great one. The staff at check in made the process quick. I will be back August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. Great Stay ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The pool was very relaxing. The nightclub was fun and had an excellent band to dance. The bed were comfortable. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfy beds. Our short one nighter was a met with the friendliest of staff and a clean comfortable room. The lounge was just as inviting and friendly. Will for sure stay here next time we are in the area. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading