• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CLEVELAND
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boston Mills Brandywine Ski Restor
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:67
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:39
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:46
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield where we are 100% smoke-free.

Located near Interstates 80 & 77, between Cleveland and Akron, our Richfield hotel is an excellent destination for both business and leisure travelers.

Our Richfield hotel is near several businesses such as AT&T, FedEx, Ford Service Training Center and OPOTA. Though our hotel is convenient for travelers attending area business meetings, it is also great for those hosting meetings, as we
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield where we are 100% smoke-free.

Located near Interstates 80 & 77, between Cleveland and Akron, our Richfield hotel is an excellent destination for both business and leisure travelers.

Our Richfield hotel is near several businesses such as AT&T, FedEx, Ford Service Training Center and OPOTA. Though our hotel is convenient for travelers attending area business meetings, it is also great for those hosting meetings, as we have space for up to 50.

Families will enjoy exploring the Cleveland and Akron areas. Attractions near our hotel in Richfield include Cuyahoga Valley National Park and Brandywine/Boston Mills Ski Resorts. The Cleveland Museum of Natural History, the Great Lakes Science Center, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the Pro Football Hall of Fame, Blossom Music Center, Playhouse Square, Firestone Country Club, Cedar Point, Geauga Lake Wildwater Kingdom, and Cleveland & Akron zoos are also nearby as is St. Michael's Woodside Party Center. Our Richfield accommodations are near world-famous hospitals like Cleveland Clinic and University Hospitals, as well as local universities such as Case Western, Cleveland State and the University of Akron.

During your stay in Richfield, enjoy our indoor heated pool and fitness center, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary hot breakfast bar. Check out our great Richfield hotel deals and book your stay today.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Richfield, Ohio is located near the cities of Cleveland and Akron, and it offers free high-speed Internet access, an indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING Was in town for business with one of my artists and found this to be the perfect hotel. Very home like, very clean very comfortable and the staff was super friendly. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room I feel like the carpet in the room needed to be shampooed. also could have more channels to choose from on the TV. other than that it was a pleasant stay. I work for the State of Ohio and we have direct bill set up with this location, therefore we are tax exempt yet they still show tax on my bill when I checked out. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We found the room met our every home-away-fron-home need: refrig, stove, clean dishes, cookwear, silverware. Not only was there a complimentary breakfast, but an additional weekday evening meal in the hotel dining area. The room was clean and quiet, bed very comfortable. The room rate was very economical. No question, we will be staying at the Akron/Stow Staybridge in the future. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Nice hotel with courteous staff. Bathroom was a little small, but nice room otherwise. Would stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and friendly, helpful staff Front desk service is fast and courteous. Staff asks if there is anything else they can do for you. Front desk provides take out menus and recommendations for local restaurants. Wake up service available Food service staff is efficient and area clean. Variety in food offerings. Food trays refilled efficiently. Hot food selection available. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr.Rick Brown I enjoyed the stay and would recommend your establishment to all who travel to the Stow area October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cd My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites immensely. We loved the layout of the room and we enjoyed the charm of the entire hotel. We were impressed with the breakfast items that were offered. We didn't take advantage of many of the amentities but it was nice to know they were there. We were in town for a wedding so we didn't get to spend as much time at the hotel as we would have liked. Beautiful place! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family time Great staff, check in was a breeze. My mom needed a handicapped room, but there was none available so they gave her a room on the first floor close to the doors. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. This is a pet friendly hotel and I couldn't tell. I would highly recommend this to everyone. The restaurant in the hotel was EXCELLENT!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by will not stay here again need to work on your staff in your dinning room and front desk areas September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service This is a very comfortable hotel with very good service. I will stay again in the future. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to getaway near home We combined this stay with a visit to Cuyahoga Valley National Park and had a great time. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The staff especially Zach and Victor wonderful! Your staff made our transition so smooth, thank you so much September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable stay Overnight stay for business. Very convenient to Blossom Music Center. Forgot to pack contact lens solution and purchased a new case at the pantry. The staff directed me toward a local Walmart for solution as the pantry was out of stock. Nice facility and parking. Decent free breakfast. Great kitchenette in suite. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff are very helpful especially those from the front desk. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Staff as exceptionally helpful and the suite was lovely August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff - Clean - Recommend Great place to stay. Clean, friendly staff. Stayed for 10 nights and had no problems. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! Excellent customer service in a very beautiful hotel with large, nicely furnished and decorated rooms. We will definitely stay at another Staybridge Suites based on our wonderful experience here! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy If you're looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay, Staybridge Stow is THE place August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel at an affordable price Off all the hotels in the area this one was by far the best one I have stayed at. It is located close to many restaurants and also very close to the highway which makes it very convenient. Also the fact that the laundry service is free is a big plus for someone like me that usually stays weeks at a time. The fact that you can cook your own meals is also a big plus for me. And finally the staff was excellent every time I have stayed there. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel EVER!!!! This is my favorite place to stay when I come into town. The entire team is truly amazing!! Not only are the suites spacious, clean and large, the public areas are great, breakfast was awesome and they have a huge indoor pool/whirlpool. Great location!! Excellent price!! Awesome team!!! Only place I will ever stay at! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value. Clean rooms. Kitchen and living room bonus. Location was good. Will stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Nice hotel with really comfortable bed. Suite was set up for a longer stay than we had planned but the room was modern, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast room was a bit loud with a larger group there but the food was good too. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good to stay I stay in Akron many times during the year for a couple of weeks at a time and always stay at the Staybridge in Stow. Great hotel, excellent value and staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 OVER ALL VERY PLEASENT 100% GREAT STAY,WILL RETURN, YOUR REVIEW IS TO LONG. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility, good local food close by I highly recommend this property--it is clean, rooms are nicely appointed, bed is comfy. It is located next to the courthouse, which was closed when I was there, so not sure if that has any impact on atmosphere. Grounds are attached to several other businesses so there's lots of room to walk a large dog. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by De Trabajo y Vacaciones en Akron El hotel cumple con las espectativas de mi viaje, muy comodo que tenga la cocineta ya que cuando tienes niños pequeños es conveniente tener un refrigerador y estufa para cocinar algo rapido. El gimnasio cumple expectativas. El cuarto de lavado muy conveniente y con buenos equipos de lavado y secado. Las areas comunes tambien estan muy comodas. Los desayunos y snacks en la tarde son muy conv3enientes y tienen buen sabor. La atencion durante el check in fue muy mala y tuve que molestarme un poco para que realmente pudieran darme una habitacion, nunca vi en ellos la preocupacion de atenderme. En general lo recomiendo y volveria a este hotel. sobre todo porque tengo una familia de 4 hijos. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and room cleanliness While we did have significant problems at checkin and with the air conditioner, the breakfast selection and attentiveness to the woman in charge were very good. Also the room cleanliness was also very good. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Ever We had a great time, the staff was amazing and made every single effort to make us feel welcomed and at home! We loved it! July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay The bathroom tub was totally clogged and makes me think they never clean it not to notice this. Pool was very cloudy the night we stayed. Good breakfast and many restaurants nearby. Also good access to Cuyahoga National Park. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading