Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 650 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

We love Holiday Inn Express Hotels!

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was our second stay at one of their hotels and we have again been pleased with our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Road Tripping

By

July 17, 2016

club

Overall it was pretty good. No complaints accept that it was a little pricey and breakfast bar was packed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear tawieczo, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we do apologize for our summer rates please feel free to try out all of our amenities. We also offer a overflow in our meeting room if you would like some more privacy during breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Take care
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

I love almost everything about this hotel. It's clean, comfortable, and pretty up-to-date. The microwave and refrigerator were great to have. The pool and spa were really nice. The only thing I'm not excited about is it's a little expensive for me, but I guess you get what you pay for. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear RoDiggity Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy that you got to try out a lot of our amenities. We are into our busy season so our prices are a little pricey but our service is top notch! We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

What we wanted

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel had what we wanted for our stay. It was a good break from a long road trip. Was refreshed for the next day drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Big CH, We're so glad to hear that we were able to offer you a refuge from your busy road trip and glad you got refreshed. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. We appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable, clean room

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our family reserved several rooms and we found them to be comfortable and clean. Many of our group enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The staff was very helpful and made it possible for our group to get together in the breakfast dining area in the early evening which made it possible for the entire group to meet and visit in one place. I really enjoyed our stay and will be staying here again on my next trip to Richfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear JP - Cody, Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments about our Hotel and all of it's amazing amenities . I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on you and your families experience. We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop when on the road.

By

July 13, 2016

club

I make frequent trips between California and Colorado, etc. and usually stop in Richfield for the night.
The Holiday Inn Express is definitely an excellent choice for rest and relaxation while on the road!

The staff was very friendly, and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Jeepster2112, Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes our hotel is perfectly located between California and Colorado it's a nice stop for our guest. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

nice and comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

clean rooms and comfortable beds good breakfast pool looked nice and its indoor for winter staff was very nice and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear homeyk, Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed our nice clean rooms and comfy beds as well as our awesome hot breakfast. Yes the Indoor pool is great in the winter time. We're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

club

I always stay at this one property because of how comfortable the bed is and how great the breakfast is and the variety they offer . Friendly staff too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Terri4, Thank you for making our hotel your second home when you're in Richfield. We are happy you enjoyed our comfortable beds and great breakfast. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Bed Woes

By

July 07, 2016

We did not feel rested after sleeping in the beds here. Also, left a modest article of clothing on the bed and it was left unmade because of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Nickname45235426, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. We apologize for your sleepless night. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, We do hope you give us another chance to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Richfield
Read More
Read Less

Good room and escellent staff.

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a comfortable stay will good service from the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Drjoe5 We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I used points for the stay. It's a good hotel over all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Ylee7 Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel for your reward points. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express- Richfield

By

July 02, 2016

club

Everything was perfect during our stay. The hotel was beautiful, the staff friendly and accommodating, the wifi was excellent, and we had a restful stay. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mentioning the condition of our hotel. We love looking Beautiful. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Take care!
Read More
Read Less